View All Artists

Agent

Links

Avails

Summer / Fall / Winter 2016
Festivals / One-Offs / To Support

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico

On Tour Now

Aldous Harding

Aldous Harding’s music is not for the faint of heart. Disarming in its desolate imagery and stark instrumentation, it deals with the raw materials of life: death, birth, grief and love. There are few happy endings, but the power is in how Harding enters into battle; with a dancer’s grace and a boxer’s stance. read more…

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Wed 3/15/2017 SXSW Austin, Texas
Thu 3/16/2017 SXSW Austin, Texas
Fri 3/17/2017 SXSW Austin, Texas
Sun 3/19/2017 The Casbah San Diego, California Andy Shauf But Tickets
Mon 3/20/2017 Constellation Room Santa Ana, California Andy Shauf But Tickets
Tue 3/21/2017 The Regent Los Angeles, California Andy Shauf But Tickets
Wed 3/22/2017 The Chapel San Francisco, California Andy Shauf But Tickets
Fri 3/24/2017 Tractor Tavern Seattle, Washington Andy Shauf But Tickets
Mon 3/27/2017 Urban Lounge Salt Lake City, Utah Andy Shauf But Tickets
Tue 3/28/2017 Larimer Lounge Denver, Colorado Andy Shauf But Tickets
Thu 3/30/2017 Rough Trade NYC Brooklyn, New York Andy Shauf But Tickets