View All Artists

Agent

Avails

Summer / Fall / Winter 2017
Festivals / One-Offs / To Support

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico

Aldous Harding

An artist of rare calibre, Aldous Harding does more than sing; she conjures a singular intensity. Her body and face a weapon of theatre, Harding dances with steeled fervor, gnashing like a Banraku puppet. read more…

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Sat 6/3/2017 Nelsonville Music Festival Nelsonville, Ohio But Tickets
Sun 6/4/2017 Nelsonville Music Festival Nelsonville, Ohio But Tickets
Mon 6/5/2017 DC9 Washington, DC But Tickets
Tue 6/6/2017 Johnny Brenda's Philadelphia, Pennsylvania But Tickets
Wed 6/7/2017 Great Scott Allston, Massachusetts But Tickets
Sat 6/10/2017 Baby's All Right Brooklyn, New York Panache's Northside Showcase with Happyness But Tickets
Sun 6/11/2017 Le Divan Orange Montreal, Quebec But Tickets
Mon 6/12/2017 Velvet Underground Toronto, Ontario But Tickets
Tue 6/13/2017 El Club Detroit, Michigan But Tickets
Wed 6/14/2017 Empty Bottle Chicago, Illinois But Tickets
Fri 6/16/2017 The Earl Atlanta, Georgia But Tickets
Sat 6/17/2017 Gasa Gasa New Orleans, Louisiana But Tickets
Mon 6/19/2017 Mohawk (Inside Stage) Austin, Texas But Tickets
Tue 6/20/2017 The Monarch El Paso, Texas
Wed 6/21/2017 Hotel Congress Tucson, Arizona But Tickets
Thu 6/22/2017 The Echo Los Angeles, California But Tickets
Fri 6/23/2017 Soda Bar San Diego, California But Tickets
Sat 6/24/2017 Swedish American Music Hall San Francisco, California But Tickets
Fri 7/28/2017 Kilby Court Salt Lake City, Utah But Tickets
Sat 7/29/2017 The Olympic Boise, Idaho But Tickets
Sun 7/30/2017 Tractor Tavern Seattle, Washington But Tickets
Mon 7/31/2017 Biltmore Cabaret Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada But Tickets
Wed 8/2/2017 The Palomino Calgary, Alberta, Canada But Tickets
Thu 8/3/2017 The Bartlett Spokane, Washington But Tickets
Sat 8/5/2017 Pickathon Festival Happy Valley, Oregon But Tickets
Sun 8/6/2017 Pickathon Festival Happy Valley, Oregon But Tickets