View All Artists

Agent

Links

Avails

Winter / Spring / Summer / Fall / 2015
To support/package, Festivals, One-offs

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico

On Tour Now

Calvin Love

This is Calvin Love: He started a punk band in the northern Canadian city of Edmonton at the age of thirteen. The oppressively long, dark, and cold winters kept him indoors making madcap music while summer nights found him tearing up the sleepy streets with rock ‘n’ roll fueled adrenaline. Friends would say he was born with a rebel heart. read more…

News

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Sat 6/6/2015 Field Trip Toronto, Ontario But Tickets
Sat 6/13/2015 Baby's All Right Brooklyn, New York Panache Northside Showcase: Michael Rault, EZTV, The Holydrug Couple, Heaters, Moonwalks But Tickets
Sun 6/14/2015 Middle East (Upstairs) Boston, Massachusetts Jacco Gardner But Tickets
Tue 6/16/2015 Bar Le "Ritz" P.D.B. Montreal, Quebec Jacco Gardner But Tickets
Fri 6/19/2015 Happy Dog at the Euclid Tavern Cleveland, Ohio Jacco Gardner
Sat 6/20/2015 Beat Kitchen Chicago, Illinois Jacco Gardner But Tickets
Sun 6/21/2015 First Avenue & 7th St. Entry Minneapolis, Minnesota Jacco Gardner But Tickets
Tue 6/23/2015 Stage 112 Missoula, Montana Juan Wauters, Jacco Gardner
Wed 6/24/2015 Sunset Tavern Seattle, Washington Jacco Gardner But Tickets
Thu 6/25/2015 The Fox Cabaret Vancouver, British Columbia Jacco Gardner
Fri 6/26/2015 Doug Fir Lounge Portland, Oregon Jacco Gardner But Tickets
Sat 6/27/2015 Brick & Mortar Music Hall San Francisco, California Jacco Gardner
Mon 6/29/2015 The Wayfarer Costa Mesa, California Jacco Gardner But Tickets
Tue 6/30/2015 Echo Los Angeles, California Jacco Gardner But Tickets
Wed 7/1/2015 The Casbah San Diego, California Jacco Gardner But Tickets
Sun 9/20/2015 Bearsville Theater Woodstock, New York Mikal Cronin, Ultimate Painting, Cairo Gang
Tue 9/22/2015 U St. Music Hall Washington, DC Mikal Cronin, Cairo Gang
Sun 9/27/2015 Johnny Brenda's Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Mikal Cronin, Cairo Gang