View All Artists

Agent

Links

Avails

Winter / Spring / Summer / Fall / 2015
To support/package, Festivals, One-offs

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico

On Tour Now

Calvin Love

This is Calvin Love: He started a punk band in the northern Canadian city of Edmonton at the age of thirteen. The oppressively long, dark, and cold winters kept him indoors making madcap music while summer nights found him tearing up the sleepy streets with rock ‘n’ roll fueled adrenaline. Friends would say he was born with a rebel heart. read more…

News

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Wed 7/1/2015 The Casbah San Diego, California Jacco Gardner But Tickets
Thu 7/2/2015 The Bunkhouse Saloon Las Vegas, Nevada But Tickets
Sat 7/4/2015 Bluebird Theater Denver, Colorado But Tickets
Sun 7/5/2015 Slowdown Omaha, Nebraska But Tickets
Mon 7/6/2015 Café Berlin Columbia, Missouri
Wed 7/8/2015 UFO Factory Detroit, Michigan But Tickets
Sun 9/13/2015 Thalia Hall Chicago, Illinois Mikal Cronin, The Cairo Gang
Tue 9/15/2015 Mohawk Place Buffalo, New York Mikal Cronin, The Cairo Gang But Tickets
Fri 9/18/2015 Great Scott Allston, Massachusetts Mikal Cronin, The Cairo Gang But Tickets
Sun 9/20/2015 Bearsville Theater Woodstock, New York Mikal Cronin, Ultimate Painting, The Cairo Gang But Tickets
Tue 9/22/2015 U St. Music Hall Washington, DC Mikal Cronin, The Cairo Gang But Tickets
Sun 9/27/2015 Johnny Brenda's Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Mikal Cronin, The Cairo Gang But Tickets