View All Artists

Agent

Links

Avails

Summer / Fall / Winter 2017
Festivals / One-Offs / Headline / Co-Headline / To Support

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico

Assets

On Tour Now

CFM

Trust is hard, but trusting yourself is harder. Are the decisions you make the right ones? Is it worth taking risks if there’s no one around to talk you out of it? Is it brave to follow your arrow without knowing where that arrow will lead, or is it better to exercise caution? read more…

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Sat 6/24/2017 Total Drag Records Sioux Falls, South Dakota The Cairo Gang But Tickets
Mon 6/26/2017 Hideout Chicago, Illinois The Cairo Gang But Tickets
Tue 6/27/2017 Hi Dive Minneapolis, Minnesota The Cairo Gang
Wed 6/28/2017 El Club Detroit, Michigan The Cairo Gang But Tickets
Thu 6/29/2017 Beachland Tavern Cleveland, Ohio The Cairo Gang But Tickets
Fri 6/30/2017 The Bug Jar Rochester, New York The Cairo Gang
Sat 7/1/2017 Knitting Factory (Brooklyn) Brooklyn, New York The Cairo Gang But Tickets
Sun 7/2/2017 Johnny Brenda's Philadelphia, Pennsylvania The Cairo Gang But Tickets
Thu 7/6/2017 The Earl Atlanta, Georgia The Cairo Gang But Tickets
Sat 7/8/2017 Zanzabar Louisville, Kentucky The Cairo Gang
Sat 7/8/2017 The Hi Tone Memphis, Tennessee The Cairo Gang But Tickets
Tue 7/11/2017 Soundpony Tulsa, Oklahoma The Cairo Gang But Tickets
Wed 7/12/2017 Hotel Vegas Austin, Texas The Cairo Gang
Thu 7/13/2017 Monarch El Paso, Texas The Cairo Gang
Fri 7/14/2017 Anexo Centenario Juarez, Mexico The Cairo Gang
Sat 7/15/2017 Che's Tucson, Arizona The Cairo Gang