View All Artists

Agent

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico

Deeper

Deeper’s Origins date back to 2014 when prior to releasing any material an abrupt line-up change left the Chicago based band looking for a new direction. Singer and guitarist Nic Gohl along with childhood friend, guitarist Mike Clawson and drummer Shiraz Bhatti threw out all of their old songs and brought on bassist Drew McBride to round out the lineup. The subsequent demos leaned on intricate guitar interplay, direct “of read more…

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Mon 1/14/2019 Club Dada Dallas, Texas The Districts But Tickets
Tue 1/15/2019 Barracuda Austin, Texas The Districts But Tickets
Thu 1/17/2019 Valley Bar Phoenix, Arizona The Districts But Tickets
Fri 1/18/2019 The Moroccan Lounge Los Angeles, California The Districts But Tickets
Sat 1/19/2019 The Moroccan Lounge Los Angeles, California The Districts But Tickets
Mon 1/21/2019 The Casbah San Diego, California The Districts But Tickets
Tue 1/22/2019 Constellation Room Santa Ana, California The Districts But Tickets
Wed 1/23/2019 Velvet Jones Santa Barbara, California The Districts But Tickets
Fri 1/25/2019 Strummer's Fresno, California The Districts But Tickets
Sat 1/26/2019 The Independent San Francisco, California The Districts But Tickets
Mon 1/28/2019 HiFi Music Hall Eugene, Oregon The Districts But Tickets
Tue 1/29/2019 Doug Fir Lounge Portland, Oregon The Districts But Tickets
Wed 1/30/2019 Crocodile Cafe Seattle, Washington The Districts But Tickets
Fri 2/1/2019 The Top hat Missoula, Montana The Districts But Tickets
Sat 2/2/2019 Urban Lounge Salt Lake City, Utah The Districts But Tickets
Mon 2/4/2019 Bluebird Theater Denver, Colorado The Districts But Tickets
Fri 2/8/2019 Baby's All Right Brooklyn, New York The Districts But Tickets