View All Artists

Agent

Links

Avails

Summer / Fall / Winter 2016
Festivals / One-Offs / Headline / Co-Headline / To Support

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico

Assets

Delicate Steve

Delicate Steve is the brainchild of New Jersey-based songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Steve Marion. As NPR has said, “Delicate Steve’s music maintains the capacity to surprise…guitar showcases that don’t shred, dance records that don’t adhere to familiar beats and classic-rock throwbacks that fan out into world music, prog, reggae, surf-rock and more, with the propulsive jitteriness and sideways oddness of Ratatat or Dirty Projectors. read more…

News

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Fri 2/3/2017 Bowery Ballroom New York, New York But Tickets
Sat 2/4/2017 Middle East (Upstairs) Boston, Massachusetts But Tickets
Sun 2/5/2017 Arts Riot Burlington, Vermont But Tickets
Mon 2/6/2017 Vitrola Montreal But Tickets
Tue 2/7/2017 Velvet Underground Toronto, Ontario
Wed 2/8/2017 Beachland Tavern Cleveland, Ohio But Tickets
Thu 2/9/2017 El Club Detroit, Michigan But Tickets
Fri 2/10/2017 Nietzsche's Buffalo, New York But Tickets
Sat 2/11/2017 The Half Moon Hudson, New York
Thu 3/9/2017 Underground Arts Philadelphia, Pennsylvania But Tickets
Fri 3/10/2017 Metro Gallery Baltimore, Maryland But Tickets
Sat 3/11/2017 Grey Eagle Asheville, North Carolina But Tickets
Sun 3/12/2017 The Earl Atlanta, Georgia
Mon 3/13/2017 High Watt Nashville, Tennessee But Tickets
Tue 3/14/2017 Siberia New Orleans, Louisiana
Mon 3/20/2017 Sister Bar Albuquerque, New Mexico But Tickets
Wed 3/22/2017 Treefort Festival Boise, Idaho
Thu 3/23/2017 Treefort Festival Boise, Idaho
Fri 3/24/2017 Treefort Festival Boise, Idaho
Sat 3/25/2017 Mississippi Studios Portland, Oregon But Tickets
Sat 3/25/2017 Treefort Festival Boise, Idaho
Sun 3/26/2017 Treefort Festival Boise, Idaho
Tue 3/28/2017 Tractor Tavern Seattle, Washington But Tickets
Thu 3/30/2017 The Independent San Francisco, California But Tickets
Sat 4/1/2017 Teragram Ballroom Los Angeles, California But Tickets
Tue 4/4/2017 The Bunkhouse Saloon Las Vegas, Nevada
Thu 4/6/2017 Moe's Denver, Colorado But Tickets
Fri 4/7/2017 Reverb Lounge Omaha, Nebraska
Sat 4/8/2017 First Avenue & 7th St. Entry Minneapolis, Minnesota But Tickets
Sun 4/9/2017 Lincoln Hall Chicago, Illinois But Tickets
Mon 4/10/2017 Club Cafe Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania But Tickets