View All Artists

Agent

Links

Avails

Fall / Winter 2017
Spring 2018
Festivals / One-Offs / Headline / Co-Headline / To Support

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico

Assets

On Tour Now

Dent May

“Don’t wanna move to Southern California / I wasn’t really meant for LA…” So sang Dent May once upon a time, now he’s eating those words with a side of avocado toast in his new Los Angeles bungalow. What made the lifelong Mississippi boy pull up stakes and head west? “No one looks at you funny if you wear a tuxedo to the supermarket.” What he means is he moved there to shake up his surroundings, clear his head, and write the most accomplished record of his young career, the magical mystery tour de force Across the Multiverse. read more…

News

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Thu 12/20/2018 Gasa Gasa New Orleans, Louisiana Solo But Tickets
Fri 12/28/2018 Barracuda Austin, Texas Solo But Tickets
Sat 12/29/2018 Transit Bike Co. Dallas, Texas Solo But Tickets
Sun 12/30/2018 Big Top Denton, Texas Solo But Tickets
Thu 1/17/2019 The Wayfarer Costa Mesa, California Blanco Nino But Tickets
Fri 1/18/2019 Soda Bar San Diego, California But Tickets
Sat 1/19/2019 Breakfast Culture Club Santa Barbara, California
Mon 1/21/2019 Cafe Du Nord San Francisco, California But Tickets
Tue 1/22/2019 Catalyst Atrium Santa Cruz, California But Tickets
Fri 1/25/2019 ACE Hotel (Palm Springs) Palm Springs, California
Fri 2/1/2019 Zebulon Los Angeles, California But Tickets