View All Artists

Agent

Avails

Summer / Fall / Winter 2016
Festivals / One-Offs / Headline / Co-Headline / To Support

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico

Assets

On Tour Now

Destruction Unit

Destruction Unit are a band of trans-radical psychedelic desert dwellers, dug up from the sonic landfills of the cosmos, who have built a reputation for both mesmerizing and terrorizing crowds with their sheer power and intensity. read more…

News

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Mon 3/27/2017 Sister Bar Albuquerque, New Mexico Power Trip But Tickets
Tue 3/28/2017 Marquis Theatre Denver, Colorado Power Trip But Tickets
Wed 3/29/2017 Beehive Social Club Salt Lake City, Utah Power Trip
Thu 3/30/2017 WavePOP House Boise, Idaho Power Trip
Fri 3/31/2017 Real Art Tacoma - The Deal Tacoma, Washington Power Trip But Tickets
Sat 4/1/2017 Astoria Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada Power Trip But Tickets
Sun 4/2/2017 Analog Theater Portland, Oregon Power Trip But Tickets
Tue 4/4/2017 Arlene Francis Center Santa Rosa, California Power Trip But Tickets
Wed 4/5/2017 Thee Stylehouse Stockton, California Power Trip
Thu 4/6/2017 New Parish Music Hall Oakland, California Power Trip But Tickets
Fri 4/7/2017 The Ritz Tampa, Florida Power Trip But Tickets
Sat 4/8/2017 Teragram Ballroom Los Angeles, California Power Trip But Tickets
Sun 4/9/2017 Constellation Room Santa Ana, California
Mon 4/10/2017 The Casbah San Diego, California Power Trip But Tickets
Tue 4/11/2017 The Rebel Lounge Phoenix, Arizona Power Trip But Tickets
Wed 4/12/2017 Club Congress Tucson, Arizona Power Trip But Tickets