View All Artists

Agent

Avails

Fall / Winter 2019
Spring 2019

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico

On Tour Now

Fascinator

A night in room 14D at New York’s Carlton Arms Hotel is like being submerged in an oceanic
abyss. A jellyfish-like chandelier dangles from the ceiling, while a 24-hour ambient
soundtrack sucks you in even deeper. It’s a representation of Johnny Mackay aka
Fascinator’s subconscious mind – and you can sleep in it for around $100 a night.
Mackay – a former short-term resident at the read more…

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Wed 4/24/2019 Great Scott Allston, Massachusetts Delicate Steve But Tickets
Thu 4/25/2019 ArtsRiot Burlington, Vermont Delicate Steve But Tickets
Fri 4/26/2019 L'Escogriffe Bar Montreal, Quebec Delicate Steve But Tickets
Sat 4/27/2019 The Baby G Toronto, Ontario, Canada Delicate Steve But Tickets
Sun 4/28/2019 The Loving Touch Ferndale, Michigan Delicate Steve But Tickets
Tue 4/30/2019 High Noon Saloon Madison, Wisconsin Delicate Steve But Tickets
Wed 5/1/2019 7th Street Entry Minneapolis, Minnesota Delicate Steve But Tickets
Thu 5/2/2019 The Raccoon Motel Davenport, Iowa Delicate Steve But Tickets
Fri 5/3/2019 Schuba's Tavern Chicago, Illinois Delicate Steve But Tickets
Sat 5/4/2019 The Pyramid Scheme Grand Rapids, Michigan Delicate Steve But Tickets
Wed 5/8/2019 Baby's All Right Brooklyn, New York Delicate Steve But Tickets
Thu 5/9/2019 Alphaville Brooklyn, New York Delicate Steve But Tickets
Fri 5/10/2019 Johnny Brenda's Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Delicate Steve But Tickets
Sat 5/11/2019 Songbyrd DC Washington, DC Delicate Steve But Tickets