View All Artists

Agent

Avails

Fall / Winter 2017
Spring 2018
May//Support

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico

Assets

Hand Habits

Meg Duffy hasn’t stopped moving, working, or growing since she left her quiet childhood home in upstate New York. You can find her in the back of the van reading a book, quietly warming up backstage with some guitar workouts, or waiting tables at a neighborhood pizzeria. Though Meg didn’t pick up the instrument until she was seventeen years old, her intuitive, naturalistic musicality and commitment to the craft of read more…

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Fri 9/7/2018 Henry Miller Library Big Sur, California Angel Olsen But Tickets
Sat 9/8/2018 The Old Redwood Barn Sonoma, California Angel Olsen But Tickets
Mon 9/10/2018 Nourse Theater San Francisco, California Angel Olsen But Tickets
Wed 9/12/2018 Newmark Theatre Portland, Oregon Angel Olsen But Tickets
Thu 9/13/2018 Newmark Theatre Portland, Oregon Angel Olsen But Tickets
Fri 9/14/2018 Moore Theatre Seattle, Washington Angel Olsen But Tickets
Mon 9/17/2018 Paramount Theatre Denver, Colorado Angel Olsen But Tickets
Thu 9/20/2018 Paramount Theatre Austin, Texas Angel Olsen But Tickets
Fri 10/12/2018 Desert Daze 2018 Lake Perris, California But Tickets
Sat 10/13/2018 Desert Daze 2018 Lake Perris, California But Tickets
Sun 10/14/2018 Desert Daze 2018 Lake Perris, California But Tickets