View All Artists

Agent

Avails

Fall / Winter 2019
Spring 2019
May//Support

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico

Assets

On Tour Now

Hand Habits

Meg Duffy grew up in a small town in Upstate New York and they cut their teeth as a session guitarist and touring member of Kevin Morby’s band. The Hand Habits project emerged after Meg moved to Los Angeles; it started as a private songwriting outlet but soon evolved into a fully-fledged band with Meg at the helm. Hand Habits’ debut album, Wildly Idle (Humble Before The Void), was released read more…

News

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Tue 3/26/2019 The Sunset Seattle, Washington Tomberlin, Mega Bog But Tickets
Fri 3/29/2019 Kilby Court Salt Lake City, Utah Tomberlin But Tickets
Sat 3/30/2019 Larimer Lounge Denver, Colorado Tomberlin But Tickets
Mon 4/1/2019 Slowdown Omaha, Nebraska Tomberlin But Tickets
Tue 4/2/2019 The Gallery at the Oxbow Hotel Eau Claire, Wisconsin Tomberlin But Tickets
Wed 4/3/2019 7th Street Entry Minneapolis, Minnesota Tomberlin, Half Tramp But Tickets
Thu 4/4/2019 The Hideout Chicago, Illinois Tomberlin, Gia Margaret But Tickets
Fri 4/5/2019 The Hideout Chicago, Illinois The Ophelias But Tickets
Mon 4/8/2019 The Church Albany, New York Eleanor Friedberger (Solo) But Tickets
Tue 4/9/2019 The Half Moon Hudson, New York Eleanor Friedberger (Solo) But Tickets
Wed 4/10/2019 Bowery Ballroom New York, New York Barrie, Tasha But Tickets
Thu 4/11/2019 Johnny Brenda's Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Chris Cohen, Tasha But Tickets
Fri 4/12/2019 Songbyrd DC Washington, DC Tasha But Tickets
Sat 4/13/2019 The Mothlight Asheville, North Carolina Tasha But Tickets
Sun 4/14/2019 The End Nashville, Tennessee Tasha But Tickets
Mon 4/15/2019 The Earl Atlanta, Georgia Tasha, Rose Hotel But Tickets
Tue 4/16/2019 Gasa Gasa New Orleans, Louisiana Tasha But Tickets
Wed 4/17/2019 White Oak Music Hall Houston, Texas Tasha But Tickets
Thu 4/18/2019 Mohawk (Inside Stage) Austin, Texas Tasha But Tickets
Sat 4/20/2019 Sanitary Tortilla Factory Albuquerque, New Mexico Tasha But Tickets
Sun 4/21/2019 Hotel Congress Tucson, Arizona Tasha But Tickets
Mon 4/22/2019 Living Room Long Beach, California Tasha But Tickets
Fri 4/26/2019 Bootleg Bar Los Angeles, California Tasha But Tickets
Thu 11/14/2019 Walt Disney Concert Hall Los Angeles, California Sylvan Esso But Tickets