View All Artists

Agent

Avails

Fall / Winter 2017
Spring 2018
May//Support

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico

Hand Habits

Meg Duffy hasn’t stopped moving, working, or growing since she left her quiet childhood home in upstate New York. You can find her in the back of the van reading a book, quietly warming up backstage with some guitar workouts, or waiting tables at a neighborhood pizzeria. Though Meg didn’t pick up the instrument until she was seventeen years old, her intuitive, naturalistic musicality and commitment to the craft of read more…

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Fri 2/2/2018 The Lodge Room Los Angeles, California Allah-Las, Paint But Tickets
Thu 2/15/2018 Neumos Seattle, Washington Japanese Breakfast, Jay Som But Tickets
Fri 2/16/2018 Biltmore Cabaret Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada Japanese Breakfast, Jay Som But Tickets
Sat 2/17/2018 Crystal Ballroom Portland, Oregon Sabertooth Festival But Tickets
Mon 2/19/2018 Holland Project Reno, Nevada Japanese Breakfast, Jay Som But Tickets
Thu 2/22/2018 Noise Pop Festival San Francisco, California But Tickets
Fri 2/23/2018 Strummer's Fresno, California Japanese Breakfast, Jay Som But Tickets
Sat 2/24/2018 Glasshouse Pomona, California Japanese Breakfast, Jay Som But Tickets
Mon 4/2/2018 Mississippi Studios Portland, Oregon Kevin Morby But Tickets
Tue 4/3/2018 Mississippi Studios Portland, Oregon Kevin Morby But Tickets
Thu 4/5/2018 The Fillmore San Francisco, California Kevin Morby But Tickets
Fri 4/6/2018 Troubadour Los Angeles, California Kevin Morby But Tickets
Sat 4/7/2018 Troubadour Los Angeles, California Kevin Morby But Tickets
Mon 4/9/2018 The Casbah San Diego, California Kevin Morby But Tickets
Tue 4/10/2018 191 Toole Tucson, Arizona Kevin Morby But Tickets
Thu 4/12/2018 Barracuda Austin, Texas Kevin Morby
Fri 4/13/2018 Barracuda Austin, Texas Kevin Morby
Sat 4/14/2018 White Oak Music Hall Houston, Texas Kevin Morby But Tickets
Mon 4/16/2018 Saturn Birmingham, Alabama Kevin Morby But Tickets
Tue 4/17/2018 The Basement (TN) Nashville, Tennessee Kevin Morby But Tickets
Wed 4/18/2018 The Earl Atlanta, Georgia Kevin Morby But Tickets
Fri 4/20/2018 OttoBar Baltimore, Maryland Kevin Morby But Tickets
Sat 4/21/2018 Bowery Ballroom New York, New York Kevin Morby But Tickets
Sun 4/22/2018 Bowery Ballroom New York, New York Kevin Morby But Tickets
Tue 4/24/2018 Ace Of Cups Columbus, Ohio Kevin Morby But Tickets
Wed 4/25/2018 El Club Detroit, Michigan Kevin Morby But Tickets
Thu 4/26/2018 Park Theatre Holland, Michigan Kevin Morby
Fri 4/27/2018 The Hi-Fi Indianapolis, Indiana Kevin Morby But Tickets
Sat 4/28/2018 Thalia Hall Chicago, Illinois Kevin Morby
Mon 4/30/2018 High Noon Saloon Madison, Wisconsin Kevin Morby But Tickets
Tue 5/1/2018 The Back Room @ Colectivo Milwaukee, Wisconsin Kevin Morby But Tickets
Wed 5/2/2018 Cedar Cultural Center Minneapolis, Minnesota Kevin Morby But Tickets
Fri 5/4/2018 The Mill Iowa City, Iowa Kevin Morby
Sat 5/5/2018 Record Bar Kansas City, Missouri Kevin Morby But Tickets