View All Artists

Agent

Links

Avails

Fall / Winter 2019
Spring 2019
Festivals / One-Offs / Headline / Co-Headline / To Support

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico

On Tour Now

HOMESHAKE

HOMESHAKE is music made by Peter Sagar. He grew up in the freezing cold winter of Edmonton Alberta, and then moved to the freezing cold winter of Montreal Quebec. The newest album, In The Shower, is a smooth record designed for relaxation, and the perfect accompaniment to a hot shower on a cold day. It was recorded in the winter of 2014 at the Drones Club in Montreal with help from friend and confidant Mike Wright. read more…

News

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Wed 8/7/2019 Lowbrow Palace El Paso, Texas KeithCharles But Tickets
Thu 8/8/2019 Paper Tiger San Antonio, Texas KeithCharles But Tickets
Fri 8/9/2019 Mohawk Austin, Texas KeithCharles But Tickets
Sat 8/10/2019 Satellite Bar Houston, Texas KeithCharles But Tickets
Sun 8/11/2019 Granada Theater Dallas, Texas KeithCharles But Tickets
Tue 8/13/2019 Bluebird Theater Denver, Colorado KeithCharles But Tickets
Wed 8/14/2019 In the Venue Salt Lake City, Utah KeithCharles But Tickets
Thu 8/15/2019 Neurolux Boise, Idaho KeithCharles But Tickets
Fri 8/16/2019 Neumos Seattle, Washington KeithCharles But Tickets
Sat 8/17/2019 Revolution Hall Portland, Oregon KeithCharles But Tickets
Mon 8/19/2019 Great American Music Hall San Francisco, California KeithCharles But Tickets
Wed 8/21/2019 The Regent Los Angeles, California KeithCharles But Tickets
Thu 8/22/2019 The Regent Los Angeles, California KeithCharles But Tickets
Fri 8/23/2019 Observatory North Park San Diego, California KeithCharles But Tickets