View All Artists

Agent

Avails

Winter / Spring / Summer / Fall / 2015
For support

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico

Assets

On Tour Now

La Luz

Seattle’s La Luz recorded their debut EP, Damp Face, in a small trailer on a hot August day. But barring the inevitable “no-AC-in-the-van” summer tour calamity, La Luz runs cool. Their brand of coolness isn’t about distance or affect; it’s a mood, and—sue me, but I’m about to totally rip off Zelda Fitzgerald: Something about this music vibrates to the dusky, dreamy smell of dying moons and shadows. So yeah, that kind of cool. read more…

News

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Fri 2/27/2015 Bootleg HiFi Los Angeles, California The Shivas But Tickets
Sun 3/1/2015 The Bunkhouse Las Vegas, Nevada The Shivas
Mon 3/2/2015 Launchpad Albuquerque, New Mexico The Shivas, YOU
Tue 3/3/2015 El Cosmico Marfa, Texas The Shivas
Wed 3/4/2015 Walter's Downtown Houston, Texas The Shivas But Tickets
Thu 3/5/2015 Siberia New Orleans, Louisiana The Shivas
Fri 3/6/2015 The Earl Atlanta, Georgia The Shivas But Tickets
Sat 3/7/2015 Tiger Mountain Asheville, North Carolina The Shivas
Tue 3/10/2015 Comet Ping Pong Washington, DC The Shivas But Tickets
Wed 3/11/2015 Kings Barcade Raleigh, North Carolina The Shivas But Tickets
Fri 3/13/2015 Colonial Quarter St. Augustine, Florida The Shivas
Sat 3/14/2015 Churchills Miami, Florida The Shivas
Sun 3/15/2015 Liberty Bar Tallahassee, Florida The Shivas
Mon 3/16/2015 SXSW Austin, Texas
Tue 3/17/2015 SXSW Austin, Texas
Wed 3/18/2015 SXSW Austin, Texas
Thu 3/19/2015 SXSW Austin, Texas
Fri 3/20/2015 SXSW Austin, Texas
Sat 3/21/2015 SXSW Austin, Texas
Sun 3/22/2015 Lowbrow Palace El Paso, Texas Will Sprott, Dent May
Mon 3/23/2015 Rhythm Room Phoenix, Arizona Will Sprott, Dent May
Wed 3/25/2015 Soda Bar San Diego, California The Burger / Panache SXSW Caravan of Stars Tour with Meatbodies, Michael Rault, Wax Witches, Will Sprott But Tickets
Sat 3/28/2015 The Observatory Santa Ana, California Burgerama Festival But Tickets
Sun 3/29/2015 The Observatory Santa Ana, California Burgerama Festival But Tickets
Mon 3/30/2015 Arlene Francis Center Santa Rosa, California Will Sprott
Tue 3/31/2015 Rickshaw Stop San Francisco, California Will Sprott But Tickets
Wed 4/1/2015 Holland Project Reno, Nevada Will Sprott
Thu 4/2/2015 Mississippi Studios Portland, Oregon Twerps, Will Sprott But Tickets
Fri 4/3/2015 Capitol Theater Olympia, Washington Will Sprott
Sat 4/4/2015 Neumos Seattle, Washington Will Sprott