View All Artists

Agent

Avails

Fall / Winter 2019
Spring 2019
Festivals / One-Offs / To Support

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico

On Tour Now

La Luz

California band La Luz are experts at making earworms out of sonic contradictions. The music of Shana Cleveland (guitar, vocals), Alice Sandahl (keys, vocals), and Lena Simon (bass, vocals) is, at times, both atmospheric and driving, golden-hued yet weirdly morbid.

Their songs interpolate everything from surf rock legends Dick Dale, Link Wray, and Takeshi Teracuchi to the airtight harmonies of the Ronettes and the funhouse organ crescendos of the B-52’s. read more…

News

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Wed 4/29/2020 Harlows Sacramento, California But Tickets
Thu 4/30/2020 The Chapel San Francisco, California But Tickets
Fri 5/1/2020 Fernwood Resort Big Sur, California But Tickets
Sat 5/2/2020 Bootleg HiFi Los Angeles, California But Tickets
Sun 5/3/2020 The Casbah (SD) San Diego, California But Tickets
Wed 5/6/2020 Luckey's Club Cigar Store Eugene, Oregon
Thu 5/7/2020 Polaris Hall Portland, Oregon But Tickets
Fri 5/8/2020 Wise Hall Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada But Tickets
Sat 5/9/2020 Tractor Tavern Seattle, Washington But Tickets
Mon 5/11/2020 The Miniplex Arcata, California But Tickets
Tue 5/12/2020 The Brick Nevada City, California