View All Artists

Agent

Links

Avails

Fall / Winter 2017
Spring 2018
Festivals / One-Offs / Headline / Co-Headline / To Support

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico

On Tour Now

Michael Rault

Michael Rault is a Toronto based singer, guitarist and songwriter fronting his own eponymously named band. A gifted multiinstrumentalist and arranger, his hooky blend of pop rock refracts an evolution of guitar based music through the ages. An era-defying mischievousness defines his synthesis of jukebox R’n’B, and acid psych as refracted through the experience of an adolescence spent idolizing the clever craftsmanship of the Beatles and the wiggy New Orleans textures of Dr. John in equal measure. read more…

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Wed 5/23/2018 Beachland Ballroom Cleveland, Ohio But Tickets
Thu 5/24/2018 Zanzabar Louisville, Kentucky But Tickets
Fri 5/25/2018 The Basement Columbus, Ohio But Tickets
Sat 5/26/2018 The Earl Atlanta, Georgia But Tickets
Mon 5/28/2018 Neptune's Parlour Raleigh, North Carolina But Tickets
Tue 5/29/2018 DC9 Washington, DC But Tickets
Wed 5/30/2018 Johnny Brenda's Philadelphia, Pennsylvania But Tickets
Thu 5/31/2018 Our Wicked Lady Brooklyn, New York But Tickets
Fri 6/1/2018 Once Lounge and Ballroom Somerville, Massachusetts But Tickets
Sat 6/2/2018 Bar Le "Ritz" P.D.B. Montreal, Quebec But Tickets
Thu 6/14/2018 Marble Bar Detroit, Michigan But Tickets
Fri 6/15/2018 Cooperage Milwuakee, Wisconsin
Sat 6/16/2018 Total Drag Records Sioux Falls, South Dakota But Tickets
Sun 6/17/2018 The Aquarium Fargo, North Dakota But Tickets
Tue 6/19/2018 The Rec Room Roundhouse Edmonton, Alberta But Tickets
Wed 6/20/2018 SLED ISLAND FESTIVAL - The Ship and Anchor Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sat 6/23/2018 The Fox Cabaret Vancouver, British Columbia But Tickets
Sun 6/24/2018 Crocodile Back Bar Seattle, Washington But Tickets
Mon 6/25/2018 Mississippi Studios Portland, Oregon But Tickets
Wed 6/27/2018 The Miniplex Arcata, California But Tickets
Thu 6/28/2018 Brick & Mortar Music Hall San Francisco, California Dent May But Tickets
Fri 6/29/2018 Bootleg Theater Los Angeles, California But Tickets
Sun 7/1/2018 The Bunkhouse Saloon Las Vegas, Nevada Orange Eats Creeps, Homebodys But Tickets
Mon 7/2/2018 Kilby Court Salt Lake City, Utah But Tickets
Tue 7/3/2018 Globe Hall Denver, Colorado But Tickets
Thu 7/5/2018 Empty Bottle Chicago, Illinois But Tickets
Sun 7/22/2018 Fishers' Paradise Field, Ontario But Tickets