View All Artists

Agent

Links

Avails

Spring / Summer / Fall 2014
To Support / Package / One-offs / Festivals

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico

On Tour Now

O' Death

As O’Death wrapped up production on their third studio album Outside at the end of 2010, lead-singer/guitarist Greg Jamie relocated to Biddeford, Maine, to take over a local music and arts venue and turn it into The Oak and The Ax. Since then, Maine and The Oak and The Ax have become a second home for o’death and eventually the location for the recording of their fourth full-length studio album. read more…

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Sat 10/25/2014 The Depot (Arcata) Arcata, California But Tickets
Mon 10/27/2014 Crepe Place Santa Cruz, California
Tue 10/28/2014 Brick & Mortar Music Hall San Francisco, California But Tickets
Wed 10/29/2014 Leo's Oakland, California But Tickets
Thu 10/30/2014 The Echo Los Angeles, California But Tickets
Fri 10/31/2014 Pappy and Harriets Pioneertown, California But Tickets
Sat 11/1/2014 The Wayfarer Costa Mesa, California But Tickets
Sun 11/2/2014 Soda Bar San Diego, California But Tickets
Mon 11/3/2014 Club Congress Tucson, Arizona But Tickets
Tue 11/4/2014 Low Spirits Albuquerque, New Mexico But Tickets
Thu 11/6/2014 Red 7 Austin, Texas Panache FFF Nites Showcase with Ex-Cult, Babes, Xetas But Tickets
Fri 11/7/2014 Spanish Moon Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Sat 11/8/2014 The BEATnik New Orleans, Louisiana But Tickets
Mon 11/10/2014 Exit/In Nashville, Tennessee But Tickets
Tue 11/11/2014 The Earl Atlanta, Georgia But Tickets
Wed 11/12/2014 The Pinhook Durham, North Carolina But Tickets
Thu 11/13/2014 DC9 Washington, DC But Tickets
Fri 11/14/2014 The Bell House Brooklyn, New York But Tickets
Sat 11/15/2014 Middle East (Upstairs) Boston, Massachusetts But Tickets
Sun 11/16/2014 Space Gallery Portland, Maine But Tickets