View All Artists

Agent

Links

Avails

Winter / Spring / Summer / Fall / 2015
To Support / Package / One-offs / Festivals

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico

O' Death

As O’Death wrapped up production on their third studio album Outside at the end of 2010, lead-singer/guitarist Greg Jamie relocated to Biddeford, Maine, to take over a local music and arts venue and turn it into The Oak and The Ax. Since then, Maine and The Oak and The Ax have become a second home for o’death and eventually the location for the recording of their fourth full-length studio album. read more…

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Tue 2/24/2015 Mr. Small's Theatre Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania Murder By Death
Wed 2/25/2015 Grog Shop Cleveland, Ohio Murder By Death
Fri 2/27/2015 Paradise Rock Club Boston, Massachusetts Murder By Death
Sat 2/28/2015 Bowery Ballroom New York, New York Murder By Death
Sun 3/1/2015 Music Hall of Williamsburg Brooklyn, New York Murder By Death
Wed 3/4/2015 The Ballroom at The Outerspace Hamden, Connecticut Murder By Death
Thu 3/5/2015 The Southern Charlottesville, Virginia Murder By Death
Fri 3/6/2015 Union Transfer Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Murder By Death
Sat 3/7/2015 Black Cat Washington, DC Murder By Death
Sun 3/8/2015 Kings Raleigh, North Carolina Murder By Death
Tue 3/10/2015 The Orpheum Ybor City, Florida Murder By Death
Wed 3/11/2015 The Social Orlando, Florida Murder By Death
Thu 3/12/2015 Terminal West Atlanta, Georgia Murder By Death
Fri 3/13/2015 Mercy Lounge Nashville, Tennessee Murder By Death
Sat 3/14/2015 Bluebird (IN) Bloomington, Indiana Murder By Death