View All Artists

Agent

Links

Avails

Spring/Summer/Fall 2020
Festivals / One-Offs / Headline / Co-Headline / To Support

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico
Australia

Oh Sees

Crack the coffers, Oh Sees have spawned another frothy LP of head-destroying psych epics to grok and rock out to. You’ll notice the fresh dollop of organ and keyboard prowess courtesy of “Memory of a Cut Off Head” alum and noted key-stabber Tom Dolas…the Quattrone/Rincon drum-corps polyrhythmic pulse continues to astound and pound in equal measure, buttressed by the nimble fingered bottom end of Sir Tim Hellman the Brave and read more…

News

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Tue 9/1/2020 August Hall San Francisco, California Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Wed 9/2/2020 August Hall San Francisco, California Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Fri 9/4/2020 Crystal Ballroom Portland, Oregon Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Sat 9/5/2020 Neumos Seattle, Washington Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Sun 9/6/2020 Neumos Seattle, Washington Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Fri 9/11/2020 Thalia Hall Chicago, Illinois Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Sat 9/12/2020 Thalia Hall Chicago, Illinois Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Sun 9/13/2020 Beachland Ballroom Cleveland, Ohio Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Mon 9/14/2020 Danforth Music Hall Toronto, Ontario Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Wed 9/16/2020 Fete Ballroom Providence, Rhode Island Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Thu 9/17/2020 Webster Hall New York, New York Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Fri 9/18/2020 Webster Hall New York, New York Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Sun 9/20/2020 Union Transfer Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Mon 9/21/2020 Cat's Cradle Carrboro, North Carolina Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Tue 9/22/2020 Variety Playhouse Atlanta, Georgia Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Thu 9/24/2020 Hotel Vegas Austin, Texas Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Fri 9/25/2020 Hotel Vegas Austin, Texas Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Sun 9/27/2020 Sister Bar Albuquerque, New Mexico Mr. Elevator But Tickets