View All Artists

Agent

Links

Avails

Spring/ Summer / Fall 2018
Festivals / One-Offs / Headline / Co-Headline / To Support

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico
Australia

Assets

On Tour Now

Oh Sees

Crack the coffers, Oh Sees have spawned another frothy LP of head-destroying psych epics to grok and rock out to. You’ll notice the fresh dollop of organ and keyboard prowess courtesy of “Memory of a Cut Off Head” alum and noted key-stabber Tom Dolas…the Quattrone/Rincon drum-corps polyrhythmic pulse continues to astound and pound in equal measure, buttressed by the nimble fingered bottom end of Sir Tim Hellman the Brave and read more…

News

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Thu 2/14/2019 The Croxton Melbourne, Victoria ORB But Tickets
Fri 2/15/2019 The Croxton Melbourne, Victoria ORB But Tickets
Mon 2/18/2019 Uni Bar Wollongong, New South Wales ORB But Tickets
Tue 2/19/2019 Factory Theatre Sydney, Australia ORB But Tickets
Fri 2/22/2019 Miami Marketta Gold Coast, Queensland ORB But Tickets
Sat 2/23/2019 Valley Drive In Brisbane, Queensland ORB But Tickets
Sun 2/24/2019 Rock Rover Fremantle, Western Australia ORB But Tickets
Mon 3/11/2019 Hotel Vegas Austin, Texas
Tue 3/12/2019 Hotel Vegas Austin, Texas
Wed 3/13/2019 Hotel Vegas Austin, Texas
Thu 3/14/2019 Hotel Vegas Austin, Texas
Fri 3/15/2019 Hotel Vegas Austin, Texas Panache SXSW Showcase
Fri 5/3/2019 Shaky Knees Festival Atlanta, Georgia Shaky Knees Festival But Tickets