View All Artists

Agent

Links

Avails

Summer/Fall/Winter 2019
Festivals / One-Offs / Headline / Co-Headline / To Support

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico
Australia

Assets

On Tour Now

Oh Sees

Crack the coffers, Oh Sees have spawned another frothy LP of head-destroying psych epics to grok and rock out to. You’ll notice the fresh dollop of organ and keyboard prowess courtesy of “Memory of a Cut Off Head” alum and noted key-stabber Tom Dolas…the Quattrone/Rincon drum-corps polyrhythmic pulse continues to astound and pound in equal measure, buttressed by the nimble fingered bottom end of Sir Tim Hellman the Brave and read more…

News

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Fri 6/7/2019 Nelsonville Music Festival Nelsonville, Ohio
Fri 6/14/2019 Belly Up Tavern Solana Beach, California Bronze, Fuckwolf But Tickets
Thu 7/11/2019 Timber! Outdoor Music Festival at Tolt Macdonald Park Seattle, Washington But Tickets
Fri 7/12/2019 Timber! Outdoor Music Festival at Tolt Macdonald Park Seattle, Washington But Tickets
Sat 7/13/2019 Timber! Outdoor Music Festival at Tolt Macdonald Park Seattle, Washington But Tickets
Fri 8/9/2019 Pappy and Harriets Pioneertown, California Earth Girl Helen Brown But Tickets
Mon 9/30/2019 The Chapel San Francisco, California Prettiest Eyes But Tickets
Tue 10/1/2019 The Chapel San Francisco, California Prettiest Eyes But Tickets
Wed 10/2/2019 The Chapel San Francisco, California Prettiest Eyes But Tickets
Fri 10/4/2019 Crystal Ballroom Portland, Oregon Prettiest Eyes But Tickets
Mon 10/7/2019 Rickshaw Theatre Vancouver, British Columbia Prettiest Eyes But Tickets
Thu 10/10/2019 First Avenue Minneapolis , Minnesota Prettiest Eyes But Tickets
Fri 10/11/2019 Thalia Hall Chicago, Illinois Prettiest Eyes But Tickets
Sat 10/12/2019 Thalia Hall Chicago, Illinois Prettiest Eyes But Tickets
Mon 10/14/2019 Danforth Music Hall Toronto, Ontario Prettiest Eyes But Tickets
Tue 10/15/2019 Le National Montreal, Quebec Prettiest Eyes But Tickets
Wed 10/16/2019 The Sinclair Cambridge, Massachusetts Prettiest Eyes But Tickets
Fri 10/18/2019 Warsaw Brooklyn, New York Oldest, Prettiest Eyes But Tickets
Sat 10/19/2019 Warsaw Brooklyn, New York Psychic Graveyard, Prettiest Eyes But Tickets
Sun 10/20/2019 Warsaw Brooklyn, New York Jimmy Whispers, Prettiest Eyes But Tickets
Tue 10/22/2019 Union Transfer Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Prettiest Eyes But Tickets
Wed 10/23/2019 Cat's Cradle Carrboro, North Carolina Prettiest Eyes But Tickets
Thu 10/24/2019 Mercy Lounge Nashville, Tennessee Prettiest Eyes But Tickets
Fri 10/25/2019 One Eyed Jack's New Orleans, Louisiana Prettiest Eyes But Tickets
Sat 10/26/2019 Hotel Vegas Austin, Texas Prettiest Eyes, Nolan Potter's Nightmare Band But Tickets
Sun 10/27/2019 Hotel Vegas Austin, Texas Prettiest Eyes, Nolan Potter's Nightmare Band But Tickets
Tue 10/29/2019 Sister Bar Albuquerque, New Mexico Prettiest Eyes But Tickets
Thu 10/31/2019 Teragram Ballroom Los Angeles, California Prettiest Eyes But Tickets