View All Artists

Agent

Avails

Spring / Summer / Fall 2014
Festivals, One-offs

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico

Assets

On Tour Now

Reigning Sound

Reigning Sound was formed in 2001 by Memphis, TN garage-punk legend Greg Cartwright who is also known for his previous bands The Compulsive Gamblers and The Oblivians. Cartwright (vocals/guitar) relocated his family to Asheville, N.C. in 2004, where he formed a new band. The current line-up includes: Benny Trokan (bassist), Mike Catanese (guitar), Mikey Post (drums), and Dave Amels (keyboardist). read more…

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Thu 5/22/2014 Brooklyn Bowl Brooklyn, New York But Tickets
Fri 5/23/2014 Middle East (Downstairs) Cambridge, Massachusetts But Tickets
Sat 5/24/2014 The Otto Bar Baltimore, Maryland But Tickets
Sun 5/25/2014 Underground Arts Philadelphia, Pennsylvania But Tickets
Wed 7/2/2014 Soda Bar San Diego, California
Thu 7/3/2014 The Church on York Los Angeles, California
Sat 7/5/2014 Mosswood Park Amphitheatre Oakland, California
Sun 7/6/2014 Sasquatch Festival [ Gorge Ampitheatre ] Quincy, Washington But Tickets
Sun 7/6/2014 Neumos Seattle, Washington But Tickets
Tue 7/8/2014 Dante's Portland, Oregon
Thu 7/24/2014 Cats Cradle Carborro, North Carolina Merge 25
Fri 7/25/2014 The Earl Atlanta, Georgia But Tickets
Sat 7/26/2014 The Mothlight Asheville, North Carolina
Thu 9/4/2014 Hopscotch Festival Raleigh, North Carolina Hopscotch Music Festival But Tickets
Fri 9/5/2014 Hopscotch Festival Raleigh, North Carolina Hopscotch Music Festival But Tickets
Sat 9/6/2014 Hopscotch Festival Raleigh, North Carolina Hopscotch Music Festival But Tickets