View All Artists

Agent

Links

Avails

Fall / Winter 2019
Spring 2019
Festivals / One-Offs / To Support

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico

On Tour Now

Shana Cleveland

Time can be crippling. It weighs over us, forever looming. In New York’s Union Square, fifteen giant illuminated digits ring up some mysterious tally from the façade of a shopping center, prompting both tourists and locals to wonder what final calculation this ominous installation heralds. Winds up it’s just a novel reinvention of the clock, with the seven numbers on the left counting the hours, minutes, and seconds that have lapsed since midnight, while the seven numbers on the right count down to the next midnight. In the middle, a digit spins in a blur, counting off hundredths of a second. It’s an art piece meant to make us ponder time and it’s relation to the city. But mostly, it just makes people anxious. read more…

News

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Fri 4/26/2019 9:30 Club Washington, DC The Mountain Goats But Tickets
Sat 4/27/2019 Brewings & Eats Rehoboth Beach, Delaware The Mountain Goats But Tickets
Sun 4/28/2019 The Wilbur Boston, Massachusetts The Mountain Goats But Tickets
Tue 4/30/2019 Brooklyn Steel Brooklyn, New York The Mountain Goats But Tickets
Wed 5/1/2019 White Eagle Hall Jersey City, New Jersey The Mountain Goats But Tickets
Fri 5/3/2019 L' Astral Montreal, Quebec The Mountain Goats But Tickets
Sat 5/4/2019 Bronson Centre Theatre Ottawa, Ontario The Mountain Goats But Tickets
Sun 5/5/2019 Phoenix Concert Theatre Toronto, Ontario, Canada The Mountain Goats But Tickets
Tue 5/7/2019 Mr. Smalls Theatre Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania The Mountain Goats But Tickets
Wed 5/8/2019 Mr. Smalls Theatre Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania The Mountain Goats But Tickets
Thu 5/9/2019 Woodward Theatre Cincinnati, Ohio The Mountain Goats But Tickets
Fri 5/10/2019 Cannery Ballroom Nashville, Tennessee The Mountain Goats But Tickets
Sat 5/11/2019 1884 Lounge Memphis, Tennessee The Mountain Goats But Tickets
Mon 5/13/2019 Buskirk-Chumley Theater Bloomington, Indiana The Mountain Goats But Tickets
Tue 5/14/2019 Majestic Theatre Madison, Wisconsin The Mountain Goats But Tickets
Wed 5/15/2019 Thalia Hall Chicago, Illinois The Mountain Goats But Tickets
Thu 5/16/2019 Thalia Hall Chicago, Illinois The Mountain Goats But Tickets
Fri 5/17/2019 First Avenue Minneapolis , Minnesota The Mountain Goats But Tickets