View All Artists

Agent

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico

Assets

On Tour Now

Shannon Lay

“The first time I saw Shannon my heart was broken into a million pieces. I had known her from her wonderful punk band Feels as the lead guitarist who shouted back up, but I wasn’t sure what to expect from her performing solo. But there she was – at a small bar in Los Angeles to maybe 15 people watching while she sat in a chair with an electric guitar read more…

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Wed 7/18/2018 Empty Bottle Chicago, Illinois Dent May But Tickets
Thu 7/19/2018 Mortimers Bar Minneapolis, Minnesota Dent May But Tickets
Fri 7/20/2018 Slowdown Omaha, Nebraska Dent May But Tickets
Sat 7/21/2018 Lost Lake Lounge Denver, Colorado Dent May But Tickets
Mon 7/23/2018 The Monarch El Paso, Texas Dent May
Tue 7/24/2018 Hotel Congress Tucson, Arizona Dent May But Tickets
Wed 7/25/2018 Soda Bar San Diego, California Dent May But Tickets
Sat 10/20/2018 Henry Miller Library Big Sur, California Ty Segall Solo Acoustic But Tickets
Sun 10/21/2018 The Chapel San Francisco, California Ty Segall Solo Acoustic But Tickets
Mon 10/22/2018 The Rio Theatre Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada Ty Segall Solo Acoustic But Tickets
Wed 10/24/2018 Aladdin Theatre Portland, Oregon Ty Segall Solo Acoustic But Tickets
Thu 10/25/2018 Biltmore Cabaret Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada Ty Segall Solo Acoustic But Tickets
Sat 10/27/2018 Neumos Seattle, Washington Ty Segall Solo Acoustic But Tickets