View All Artists

Agent

Links

Avails

Winter / Spring / Summer / Fall / 2015
Festivals; Fly-ins

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico

On Tour Now

Shonen Knife

Shonen Knife, Osaka Japan’s legendary queens of indie sunshine, are back with a brand new album for 2014. Their newest release, “Overdrive”, is a tip of the hat to 70’s Hard Rock, and a continuation of Shonen Knife’s journey into the musings of food, fantasy and daily life in the Far Eastern metropolis of Osaka we’ve come to know and love. read more…

News

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Sat 6/6/2015 Ace Of Cups Columbus, Ohio CJ Ramone But Tickets
Sun 6/7/2015 Bottom Lounge Chicago, Illinois CJ Ramone But Tickets
Tue 6/9/2015 The Cactus Club Milwaukee, Wisconsin CJ Ramone But Tickets
Wed 6/10/2015 Amsterdamn Bar St. Paul, Minnesota CJ Ramone But Tickets
Thu 6/11/2015 Vega Lincoln, Nebraska CJ Ramone But Tickets
Sat 6/13/2015 Mercy Lounge Nashville, Tennessee CJ Ramone But Tickets
Sun 6/14/2015 Hell (at The Masquerade) Atlanta, Georgia CJ Ramone But Tickets
Tue 6/16/2015 Local 506 Chapel Hill, North Carolina CJ Ramone But Tickets
Wed 6/17/2015 The New Vintage Louisville, Kentucky CJ Ramone But Tickets
Thu 6/18/2015 Woodward Theatre Cincinnati, Ohio CJ Ramone But Tickets
Fri 6/19/2015 Metro Gallery Baltimore, Maryland CJ Ramone But Tickets
Sat 6/20/2015 Brighton Bar Long Branch, New Jersey CJ Ramone But Tickets
Sun 6/21/2015 Black Box in Underground Arts Philladelphia, Pennsylvania CJ Ramone But Tickets
Mon 6/22/2015 Le Poisson Rouge New York, New York CJ Ramone But Tickets
Tue 6/23/2015 The Space Ballroom Hamden, Connecticut CJ Ramone But Tickets
Wed 6/24/2015 Middle East (Downstairs) Cambridge, Massachusetts CJ Ramone