View All Artists

Agent

Links

Avails

Spring / Summer / Fall 2014
Festivals; Fly-ins

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico

On Tour Now

Shonen Knife

Shonen Knife, Osaka Japan’s legendary queens of indie sunshine, are back with a brand new album for 2014. Their newest release, “Overdrive”, is a tip of the hat to 70’s Hard Rock, and a continuation of Shonen Knife’s journey into the musings of food, fantasy and daily life in the Far Eastern metropolis of Osaka we’ve come to know and love. read more…

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Thu 9/11/2014 Black Box Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Habibi But Tickets
Fri 9/12/2014 The Wick Brooklyn, New York Habibi But Tickets
Sat 9/13/2014 The Music Is Art Festival Buffalo, New York
Sun 9/14/2014 Beachland Ballroom Cleveland, Ohio Habibi But Tickets
Tue 9/16/2014 Turf Club St. Paul, Minnesota Habibi But Tickets
Wed 9/17/2014 The Mill Iowa city, Iowa Habibi
Thu 9/18/2014 Bottom Lounge Chicago, Illinois Habibi But Tickets
Fri 9/19/2014 Magic Stick Detroit, Michigan Habibi But Tickets
Sat 9/20/2014 The Silver Dollar Toronto, Ontario, Canada Habibi
Sun 9/21/2014 Pop Montreal Fest Montreal, Canada Habibi
Mon 9/22/2014 Middle East Boston, Massachusetts But Tickets
Wed 9/24/2014 Otto Bar Baltimore, Maryland But Tickets
Thu 9/25/2014 Pinhook Durham , North Carolina But Tickets
Fri 9/26/2014 Dollhouse Productions Savannah, Georgia But Tickets
Sat 9/27/2014 529 Atlanta, Georgia But Tickets
Tue 9/30/2014 The BEATnik New Orleans, Louisiana But Tickets
Wed 10/1/2014 Fitzgeralds Houston, Texas But Tickets
Thu 10/2/2014 Club Dada Dallas, Texas But Tickets
Fri 10/3/2014 Red 7 (Inside Stage) Austin, Texas But Tickets
Mon 10/6/2014 The Flycatcher Tucson, Arizona But Tickets
Tue 10/7/2014 The Casbah (San Diego) San Diego, California Death Valley Girls But Tickets
Wed 10/8/2014 Bootleg Theatre Los Angeles, California Death Valley Girls But Tickets
Fri 10/10/2014 Bottom of The Hill San Francisco, California Death Valley Girls But Tickets
Sat 10/11/2014 Dante's Portland, Oregon Death Valley Girls But Tickets
Sun 10/12/2014 Tractor Tavern Seattle, Washington Death Valley Girls But Tickets
Tue 10/14/2014 Neurolux Boise, Idaho But Tickets
Wed 10/15/2014 Urban Lounge Salt Lake City, Utah But Tickets
Thu 10/16/2014 Oriental Theater Denver, Colorado But Tickets
Fri 10/17/2014 Record Bar Kansas City, Missouri But Tickets
Sat 10/18/2014 Firebird St. Louis, Missouri But Tickets
Mon 10/20/2014 31st St Pub Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Tue 10/21/2014 The Saint Asbury Park, New Jersey But Tickets