View All Artists

Agent

Avails

Summer / Fall / Winter 2016
Festivals / One-Offs / To Support

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico

Assets

On Tour Now

Sun Foot

Portland Los Angeles 3 piece who play low volume tunes through small amps and a drum set that consists of a hand drum, cymbal, pan lids, and electronic drum pad, all three singing, playing random cheap electronic keyboards maybe, and switching of instruments probably. Good to listen to if you are interested in the sun and tired of negativity. Sun Foot (Ron Burns [Smog, Hot Spit Dancers, Swell], Chris Johanson read more…

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Thu 9/22/2016 Pappy and Harriets Pioneertown, California Mekons, Sam Coomes
Fri 9/23/2016 The Bunkhouse Saloon Las Vegas, Nevada Sam Coomes
Sat 9/24/2016 MOCA Tucson Tucson, Arizona Sam Coomes
Wed 9/28/2016 Henry Miller Library Big Sur, California Mekons, Sam Coomes
Thu 9/29/2016 The Holland Project Reno, Nevada Sam Coomes
Fri 9/30/2016 Bottom of The Hill San Francisco, California Mekons, Sam Coomes
Sat 10/1/2016 Crepe Place Santa Cruz, California Sam Coomes
Sun 10/2/2016 Richards Goat Arcata, California Sam Coomes
Mon 10/3/2016 Liquor Store Portland, Oregon Sam Coomes
Tue 10/4/2016 Sunset Tavern Seattle, Washington Sam Coomes