View All Artists

Agent

Links

Avails

Spring / Summer / Fall 2014
Package, support, festivals, one-offs

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico

Assets

On Tour Now

The Men

The Men yes, “The,” are a four-piece post punk outfit from Brooklyn, NY. Their catalog, which began in 2008 with a hand-dubbed self-released demo cassette, has grown to include two LPs — We Are the Men and Immaculada — two more tapes, and a 7-inch. They have toured three times, played over 75 shows and have grown a following of die hard fans crowding into living rooms and basements throughout the five boroughs, desperately trying to see them. read more…

News

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Thu 4/17/2014 Chop Suey Seattle, Washington Gun Outfit But Tickets
Fri 4/18/2014 Electric Owl Vancouver, British Columbia Gun Outfit But Tickets
Sat 4/19/2014 Dante's Portland, Oregon Gun Outfit But Tickets
Mon 4/21/2014 Rickshaw Stop San Francisco, California Gun Outfit, CCR Headcleaner But Tickets
Tue 4/22/2014 The Echo Los Angeles, California Gun Outfit, Wand But Tickets
Wed 4/23/2014 The Casbah (San Diego) San Diego, California But Tickets
Thu 4/24/2014 191 Toole Tucson, Arizona But Tickets
Fri 4/25/2014 Padres Marfa, Texas
Sat 4/26/2014 Mohawk (Outside Stage) Austin, Texas Cloud Nothings, Nude Beach
Sun 4/27/2014 Club Dada Dallas, Texas Nude Beach But Tickets
Mon 4/28/2014 One Eyed Jack's New Orleans, Louisiana Flamin’ Groovies But Tickets
Tue 4/29/2014 The End Nashville, Tennessee Nude Beach But Tickets
Wed 4/30/2014 The Earl Atlanta, Georgia Nude Beach But Tickets
Thu 5/1/2014 The Mothlight Asheville, North Carolina Nude Beach But Tickets
Fri 5/2/2014 Strange Matter Richmond, Virginia Nude Beach But Tickets
Sat 5/3/2014 The Otto Bar Baltimore, Maryland Nude Beach But Tickets
Sat 5/10/2014 The Wick Brooklyn, New York Obits But Tickets
Thu 5/29/2014 Mayday Cincinnati, Ohio
Fri 5/30/2014 Nelsonville Music Festival Nelsonville, Ohio Dinosaur Jr, The Men, Tweens & more! But Tickets
Sat 5/31/2014 Frankie's Toledo, Ohio
Sat 6/7/2014 Rock and Roll Hotel Washington, DC Ukiah Drag But Tickets
Sun 7/27/2014 Underground Music Showcase Denver, Colorado