View All Artists

Agent

Links

Avails

Spring / Summer / Fall 2014
Open to ideas; fly ins; festivals

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico

On Tour Now

Thee Oh Sees

Thee Oh Sees are the latest incarnation of songwriter, singer, and guitarist John Dwyer’s ever-evolving pop-folk psychedelic group. Dwyer, who hails from Providence, RI, has been active on the San Francisco indie scene since the late ’90s, working with several bands, including the Coachwhips, Pink & Brown, Yikes, Up Its Alive, and Swords & Sandals. read more…

News

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Wed 11/5/2014 Beauty Bar (Las Vegas) Las Vegas, Nevada Jack Name But Tickets
Fri 11/7/2014 Gothic Theatre Englewood, Colorado Jack Name But Tickets
Sat 11/8/2014 Riot Room Kansas City, Missouri Jack Name But Tickets
Sun 11/9/2014 Haileys Denton, Texas Jack Name
Tue 11/11/2014 Hotel Vegas Austin, Texas Jack Name
Wed 11/12/2014 One Eyed Jack's New Orleans, Louisiana Jack Name But Tickets
Thu 11/13/2014 Bottletree Birmingham, Alabama Jack Name But Tickets
Fri 11/14/2014 The Hi Tone Memphis, Tennessee Jack Name But Tickets
Sun 11/16/2014 Kings Raleigh, North Carolina Jack Name But Tickets
Mon 11/17/2014 Underground Arts Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Jack Name But Tickets
Tue 11/18/2014 Bowery Ballroom New York, New York Jack Name But Tickets
Fri 11/21/2014 Warsaw Brooklyn, New York Jack Name
Sat 11/22/2014 The National Richmond, Virginia Jack Name
Sun 11/23/2014 The Hoxton Toronto, Ontario, Canada Jack Name
Mon 11/24/2014 Lager House Detroit, Michigan Jack Name
Tue 11/25/2014 Empty Bottle Chicago, Illinois Jack Name But Tickets
Wed 11/26/2014 Empty Bottle Chicago, Illinois Jack Name But Tickets
Fri 11/28/2014 Amsterdamn Bar St. Paul, Minnesota Jack Name But Tickets
Mon 12/1/2014 The Crocodile Seattle, Washington Jack Name But Tickets
Tue 12/2/2014 Doug Fir Lounge Portland, Oregon Jack Name But Tickets
Tue 12/2/2014 Doug Fir Lounge Portland, Oregon Jack Name But Tickets
Thu 12/4/2014 The Chapel San Francisco, California Jack Name But Tickets
Fri 12/5/2014 The Chapel San Francisco, California Jack Name But Tickets