View All Artists




Summer / Fall / Winter 2016
Festivals / One-Offs / Headline / Co-Headline / To Support


United States


On Tour Now

Thee Oh Sees

Thee Oh Sees are the latest incarnation of songwriter, singer, and guitarist John Dwyer’s ever-evolving pop-folk psychedelic group. Dwyer, who hails from Providence, RI, has been active on the San Francisco indie scene since the late ’90s, working with several bands, including the Coachwhips, Pink & Brown, Yikes, Up Its Alive, and Swords & Sandals. read more…


Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Sun 10/30/2016 El Rey Los Angeles, California Useless Eaters, Running, & Naked Lights But Tickets
Tue 11/1/2016 The Rialto Theatre Tucson, Arizona But Tickets
Wed 11/2/2016 Lowbrow Palace El Paso, Texas But Tickets
Fri 11/4/2016 Sherwood Forest Faire Austin, Texas Sound on Sound Festival But Tickets
Sat 11/5/2016 One Eyed Jack's New Orleans, Louisiana Amplified Heat
Sun 11/6/2016 Hi-Tone Cafe Memphis, Tennessee Amplified Heat,Ex-Cult But Tickets
Mon 11/7/2016 Mercy Lounge Nashville, Tennessee Amplified Heat But Tickets
Wed 11/9/2016 Grey Eagle Asheville, North Carolina Amplified Heat But Tickets
Thu 11/10/2016 Underground Arts Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Straight Arrows But Tickets
Fri 11/11/2016 Bowery Ballroom New York, New York Surfbort But Tickets
Sat 11/12/2016 Bowery Ballroom New York, New York Straight Arrows
Sun 11/13/2016 Warsaw Brooklyn, New York Straight Arrows, Acid Dad But Tickets
Tue 11/15/2016 Aurora Providence, Rhode Island Straight Arrows But Tickets
Wed 11/16/2016 La Tulipe Montreal, Quebec
Thu 11/17/2016 Danforth Music Hall Toronto, Ontario
Fri 11/18/2016 Beachland Ballroom Cleveland, Ohio Ma Holos Trampoline But Tickets
Sat 11/19/2016 Thalia Hall Chicago, Illinois Running But Tickets
Sun 11/20/2016 Empty Bottle Chicago, Illinois The Blind Shake, Torture Love But Tickets
Wed 11/23/2016 Stage 112 Missoula, Montana
Fri 11/25/2016 Neumos Seattle, Washington Alex Cameron But Tickets
Sat 11/26/2016 Rickshaw Theatre Vancouver, British Columbia Alex Cameron But Tickets
Sun 11/27/2016 Aladdin Theatre Portland, Oregon Alex Cameron But Tickets
Tue 11/29/2016 The Chapel San Francisco, California Alex Cameron Peacers But Tickets
Wed 11/30/2016 The Chapel San Francisco, California Alex Cameron But Tickets