View All Artists

Agent

Links

Avails

Spring / Summer / Fall 2014
Open to ideas; fly ins; festivals

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico

On Tour Now

Thee Oh Sees

Thee Oh Sees are the latest incarnation of songwriter, singer, and guitarist John Dwyer’s ever-evolving pop-folk psychedelic group. Dwyer, who hails from Providence, RI, has been active on the San Francisco indie scene since the late ’90s, working with several bands, including the Coachwhips, Pink & Brown, Yikes, Up Its Alive, and Swords & Sandals. read more…

News

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Fri 8/15/2014 ExCeL London London Jabberwocky Festival But Tickets
Tue 8/19/2014 Hana-Bi Marina di Ravenna, Italy But Tickets
Thu 8/21/2014 Praia Fluvial do Taboao Parades de Coura But Tickets
Sat 8/23/2014 Domaine national de Saint-Cloud Paris Rock en Seine Festival But Tickets
Sun 8/24/2014 Square Bayard Charleville-Mézières, France Cabaret Vert Festival But Tickets
Mon 8/25/2014 Melkweg Amsterdam, Netherlands But Tickets
Tue 8/26/2014 Scheune Dresden But Tickets
Wed 8/27/2014 Berghain Berlin
Fri 8/29/2014 Jardin Roussy Vevey, Switzerland Nox Orae Festival But Tickets
Sat 8/30/2014 Gigors Electric Sound-System Gigors et Lozeron, France The Freakshow Festival 2014 But Tickets
Sat 8/30/2014 Metronome Toulouse