View All Artists

Agent

Links

Avails

Fall / Winter 2017
Spring 2018
Festivals / One-Offs / Headline / Co-Headline / To Support

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico
Australia

On Tour Now

U.S. Girls

U.S. Girls is the creative force of a lone American woman, Meghan Remy. Since 2007 she has pursued her minimalist aesthetic in music and visual art alike with a militant, by-any-means-necessary attitude. With an eye for collage regardless of medium, her music has touched upon genres as diverse as experimental four track recording, torch songs, Springsteen covers, and an arty Hip-Pop sensibility as defined on her most recent EP – Free Advice Column, a collaboration with fellow Torontonian Onakabazien. While she has performed solo for years, the last few seasons have seen her experiment within a rock ensemble. She can do anything. read more…

News

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Wed 7/18/2018 Maha Music Festival Omaha, Nebraska But Tickets
Fri 7/20/2018 El Rey Los Angeles, California Prettiest Eyes But Tickets
Sun 9/2/2018 Raspberry Farm at Royal Botanical Gardens Hamilton, Ontario, Canada Mac DeMarco, Ought But Tickets
Mon 9/3/2018 El Club Detroit, Michigan Michael Rault But Tickets
Tue 9/4/2018 Zanzabar Louisville, Kentucky Michael Rault But Tickets
Wed 9/5/2018 The Grey Eagle Asheville, North Carolina Michael Rault But Tickets
Thu 9/6/2018 Hopscotch Festival Raleigh, North Carolina But Tickets
Fri 9/7/2018 Miracle Theatre Washington, DC Michael Rault But Tickets
Fri 9/7/2018 Hopscotch Festival Raleigh, North Carolina But Tickets
Sat 9/8/2018 First Unitarian Church Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Michael Rault But Tickets
Sat 9/8/2018 Hopscotch Festival Raleigh, North Carolina But Tickets
Sat 9/29/2018 Pop Montreal Montreal, QB But Tickets
Sun 9/30/2018 Forest Hills Stadium Forest Hills, New York The National Presents: There’s No Leaving New York But Tickets
Sun 10/14/2018 Treasure Island Music Festival San Francisco, California But Tickets
Fri 10/19/2018 The Glass House Pomona, California Tune-Yards But Tickets
Mon 10/22/2018 Roseland Theater Portland, Oregon Tune-Yards But Tickets
Tue 10/23/2018 Neptune Theatre Seattle, Washington Tune-Yards But Tickets
Fri 10/26/2018 Majestic Theatre Madison, Wisconsin Tune-Yards But Tickets
Sun 10/28/2018 Beachland Ballroom Cleveland, Ohio Tune-Yards But Tickets
Tue 10/30/2018 Mass MoCa North Adams, Massachusetts Tune-Yards But Tickets
Wed 10/31/2018 Higher Ground Ballroom South Burlington, Vermont Tune-Yards But Tickets
Thu 11/1/2018 Paradise Rock Club Boston, Massachusetts Tune-Yards But Tickets