View All Artists

Agent

Links

Avails

Summer / Fall / Winter 2015
Spring 2016
to support/package, Festivals, Fly-in, One-offs

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico

On Tour Now

U.S. Girls

U.S. Girls is the creative force of a lone American woman, Meghan Remy. Since 2007 she has pursued her minimalist aesthetic in music and visual art alike with a militant, by-any-means-necessary attitude. With an eye for collage regardless of medium, her music has touched upon genres as diverse as experimental four track recording, torch songs, Springsteen covers, and an arty Hip-Pop sensibility as defined on her most recent EP – Free Advice Column, a collaboration with fellow Torontonian Onakabazien. While she has performed solo for years, the last few seasons have seen her experiment within a rock ensemble. She can do anything. read more…

News

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Thu 9/10/2015 Le National Montreal, Quebec Timber Timbre
Fri 9/18/2015 Tulane University New Orleans, Louisiana
Thu 9/24/2015 Warsaw Brooklyn, New York
Fri 9/25/2015 Warsaw Brooklyn, New York
Thu 10/1/2015 Belly Up San Diego, California Peaches But Tickets
Fri 10/2/2015 The Observatory Santa Ana, California Peaches But Tickets
Sat 10/3/2015 Mezzanine San Francisco, California Peaches But Tickets
Mon 10/5/2015 Roseland Portland, Oregon Peaches But Tickets
Tue 10/6/2015 Commodore Ballroom Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada Peaches But Tickets
Thu 11/12/2015 La Vitrola Montreal, Quebec But Tickets
Fri 11/13/2015 Alphaville Brooklyn, New York But Tickets
Sat 11/14/2015 Mercury Lounge New York, New York
Sun 11/15/2015 Obrien's Pub Allston, Massachusetts But Tickets
Mon 11/16/2015 Johnny Brenda's Philadelphia, Pennsylvania But Tickets
Tue 11/17/2015 Comet Ping Pong Washington, DC But Tickets
Wed 11/18/2015 Neptune's Parlour Raleigh, North Carolina
Thu 11/19/2015 529 Atlanta, Georgia But Tickets
Fri 11/20/2015 The End Nashville, Tennessee
Sat 11/21/2015 Empty Bottle Chicago, Illinois