View All Artists

Agent

Links

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico

On Tour Now

Weather Warlock

Weather Warlock is a band based around and instrument of the same name, created by New Orleans musician / inventor Quintron. The instrument is a large analog synthesizer which is controlled completely by the weather and employs sun, rain, wind, temperature, moon, and lightning to affect an F major drone chord with special sonic events occurring at sunrise and sunset. read more…

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Fri 5/18/2018 Bar DKDC Memphis, Tennessee
Sat 5/19/2018 Pilot Light Knoxville, Tennessee
Sun 5/20/2018 Speed Art Museum Louisville, Kentucky
Mon 5/21/2018 Zanzabar Louisville, Kentucky
Tue 5/22/2018 Empty Bottle Chicago, Illinois But Tickets
Wed 5/23/2018 Turf Club St. Paul, Minnesota
Thu 5/24/2018 High Dive Seattle, Washington
Sat 5/26/2018 UFO Factory Detroit, Michigan
Sun 5/27/2018 Beachland Tavern Cleveland, Ohio
Tue 5/29/2018 Our Wicked Lady (Rooftop) Brooklyn, New York But Tickets
Wed 5/30/2018 Comet Ping Pong Washington, DC
Thu 5/31/2018 The Pinhook Durham, North Carolina
Fri 6/1/2018 Graveface Records Stage Savannah, Georgia