View All Artists

Agent

Avails

Winter / Spring / Summer 2016
Generally Available

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico

Assets

On Tour Now

William Tyler

William Tyler is a native of Nashville, Tennessee, a town where guitarists are as common as television sets or pigeons. At an early age, he began playing and recording with artists that resided at the fringes of the country and folk vernacular, such as the Silver Jews, Lambchop, and Cortney Tidwell. read more…

News

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Tue 3/1/2016 Red Lion Eureka, California Mountain Goats (solo)
Fri 4/1/2016 Bearsville Theater Woodstock, New York The Mountain Goats But Tickets
Sat 4/2/2016 College Street Music Hall New Haven, Connecticut The Mountain Goats But Tickets
Sun 4/3/2016 Columbus Theatre Providence, Rhode Island The Mountain Goats But Tickets
Mon 4/4/2016 Port City Music Hall Portland, Maine The Mountain Goats But Tickets
Wed 4/6/2016 Asbury Hall Buffalo, New York The Mountain Goats But Tickets
Thu 4/7/2016 Beachland Ballroom Cleveland, Ohio The Mountain Goats But Tickets
Fri 4/8/2016 Blind Pig Ann Arbor, Michigan The Mountain Goats But Tickets
Sat 4/9/2016 Vogue Indianapolis, Indiana The Mountain Goats But Tickets
Mon 4/11/2016 City Winery (Chicago) Chicago, Illinois The Mountain Goats But Tickets
Tue 4/12/2016 City Winery (Chicago) Chicago, Illinois The Mountain Goats But Tickets
Wed 4/13/2016 City Winery (Chicago) Chicago, Illinois The Mountain Goats But Tickets
Thu 4/14/2016 Covenant Fine Arts Center (Calvin College) Grand Rapids, Michigan The Mountain Goats But Tickets
Sat 4/16/2016 Strand Performing Arts Center (Capitol Theatre) York, Pennsylvania The Mountain Goats But Tickets
Sun 4/17/2016 City Winery (New York) New York, New York The Mountain Goats But Tickets
Mon 4/18/2016 City Winery (New York) New York, New York The Mountain Goats But Tickets
Tue 4/19/2016 City Winery (New York) New York, New York The Mountain Goats But Tickets