View All Artists

Agent

Avails

Winter / Spring / Summer / Fall / 2015
Generally Available

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico

On Tour Now

William Tyler

William Tyler is a native of Nashville, Tennessee, a town where guitarists are as common as television sets or pigeons. At an early age, he began playing and recording with artists that resided at the fringes of the country and folk vernacular, such as the Silver Jews, Lambchop, and Cortney Tidwell. read more…

News

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Mon 3/9/2015 The Earl Atlanta, Georgia Hiss Golden Messenger But Tickets
Tue 3/10/2015 Caledonia Lounge Athens, Georgia Hiss Golden Messenger But Tickets
Wed 3/11/2015 WorkPlay Birmingham, Alabama Hiss Golden Messenger But Tickets
Thu 3/12/2015 High Watt Nashville, Tennessee Hiss Golden Messenger But Tickets
Fri 3/13/2015 The New Vintage Louisville, Kentucky Hiss Golden Messenger But Tickets
Sat 3/14/2015 The Bishop Bar Bloomington, Indiana Pit Stop Music Festival with Hiss Golden Messenger But Tickets
Sat 3/21/2015 Chapel at Alverno College Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Fri 3/27/2015 Big Ears Festival Knoxville, Tennessee Big Ears Festival But Tickets
Sat 3/28/2015 Big Ears Festival Knoxville, Tennessee Big Ears Festival But Tickets
Sun 3/29/2015 Big Ears Festival Knoxville, Tennessee Big Ears Festival But Tickets
Sat 5/2/2015 The Monkey House Winooski, Vermont Waking Windows Festival But Tickets
Sun 5/3/2015 The Monkey House Winooski, Vermont Waking Windows Festival But Tickets
Fri 6/12/2015 Gundlach-Bundschu Winery Sonoma, California Huichica Festival But Tickets
Sat 6/13/2015 Gundlach-Bundschu Winery Sonoma, California Huichica Festival But Tickets
Fri 6/26/2015 Mercury Lounge New York, New York Ty Segall Solo Acoustic (Early Show)