View All Artists

Agent

Avails

Fall / Winter 2017
Spring 2018
Festivals / One-Offs / To Support

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico

On Tour Now

Zig Zags

Zig Zags started in a room lit by a single green light, which changed them from humans to Zig Zags in the summer of 2009. Within the next five years, they’d record a song with Iggy Pop and an album with Ty Segall and go from playing house parties for pizza to staring off the stage at the Fillmore West. read more…

News

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Thu 7/19/2018 The Owl Bar Tucson, Arizona Free Machines
Sat 7/21/2018 White Oak Music Hall Houston, Texas But Tickets
Sun 7/22/2018 Santos New Orleans, Louisiana Unsane
Tue 7/24/2018 Beerland Austin, Texas
Wed 7/25/2018 Paper Tiger San Antonio, Texas Obniiis
Thu 7/26/2018 Monarch El Paso, Texas
Fri 7/27/2018 FireCreek Flagstaff, Arizona
Sat 7/28/2018 Taberna Lebaron Mexicali, Mexico
Wed 8/8/2018 Zebulon Los Angeles, California Black Water Holylight, Deathchant, DJ Rick Lightnin' But Tickets
Sat 9/29/2018 Crucial Festival Salt Lake City, Utah But Tickets