View All Artists

Agent

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico

On Tour Now

Silver Synthetic

In the midst of the thick New Orleans summer of 2017, Chris Lyons of garage punks Bottomfeeders found himself sitting on a small batch of songs that didn’t quite fit the fuzzed-out pileups of that band. The new songs were more chiming, driving but relaxed, full of little corners begging to be filled with classic pop harmonies and wayward country licks. He called in his trusted confidants: Bottomfeeders drummer and longtime musical partner Lucas Bogner—the two started playing music together at the tender age of 15—plus bassist Pete Campanelli, and Kunal Prakash (Jeff the Brotherhood) dug the songs and signed on, and the quartet started playing in earnest, hunkering down in the practice space. read more…

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Thu 10/28/2021 LEVITATION Austin, Texas But Tickets
Fri 10/29/2021 LEVITATION Austin, Texas But Tickets
Sat 10/30/2021 LEVITATION Austin, Texas But Tickets
Sun 10/31/2021 LEVITATION Austin, Texas But Tickets
Fri 11/5/2021 Third Man Records Blue Room Nashville, Tennessee But Tickets
Sat 11/6/2021 Lazy Diamond Asheville, North Carolina
Sun 11/7/2021 The Earl Atlanta, Georgia But Tickets
Mon 11/8/2021 The Pinhook Durham, North Carolina But Tickets
Wed 11/10/2021 Songbyrd DC Washington, DC
Thu 11/11/2021 Ortlieb's Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Fri 11/12/2021 Union Pool Brooklyn, New York
Sat 11/13/2021 Rama Lama Ding Dong at O'Briens Pub Allston, Massachusetts
Sun 11/14/2021 John & Peter's New Hope, Pennsylvania
Tue 11/16/2021 The Kollar Club Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania But Tickets
Wed 11/17/2021 Beachland Tavern Cleveland, Ohio But Tickets
Thu 11/18/2021 Empty Bottle Chicago, Illinois But Tickets
Fri 11/19/2021 Milwaukee Psych Fest Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Sat 11/20/2021 Third Man Cass Corridor Detroit, Michigan
Sun 11/21/2021 Zanzabar Louisville, Kentucky