View All Artists

Agent

Links

Avails

Summer/Fall 2018
to support/package, Festivals, One-offs

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico

Assets

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

Just when you think you have King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard sussed they throw a curveball. Australia’s finest and most productive rock band have done this before, of course: while the world was still reeling from their 2014 breakthrough psych-punk masterpiece I’m In Your Mind Fuzz (2014) they casually released 2015’s expectation-confounding Paper Mâché Dream Balloon (2015), a pastoral, sun-drenched acid-folk album. read more…

News

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Wed 2/21/2018 O2 Brixton Academy London, United Kingdom Mild High Club But Tickets
Thu 2/22/2018 Manchester Academy Manchester, United Kingdom Mild High Club But Tickets
Fri 2/23/2018 O2 Academy Dublin Dublin, United Kingdom
Sun 2/25/2018 ABC Glasgow, United Kingdom But Tickets
Tue 2/27/2018 Le 106 Rouen, France But Tickets
Wed 2/28/2018 Vooruit Gent, Belgium But Tickets
Thu 3/1/2018 Bataclan Paris, France
Fri 3/2/2018 Club Transbordeur Lyon, France
Sat 3/3/2018 Aéronef Lillie, France But Tickets
Mon 3/5/2018 Paradiso Amsterdam, Netherlands But Tickets
Wed 3/7/2018 Astra Berlin, Germany But Tickets
Thu 3/8/2018 Pumpehuset Copenhagen, Denmark But Tickets
Fri 3/9/2018 Uebel & Gefahrlich Hamburg, Germany But Tickets
Sat 3/10/2018 Conne Island Leipzig, Germany But Tickets
Sun 3/11/2018 Strom Munich, Germany But Tickets
Tue 3/13/2018 IKSV Lounge Istanbul, Turkey
Wed 3/14/2018 IKSV Lounge Istanbul, Turkey
Thu 3/15/2018 IKSV Lounge Istanbul, Turkey
Fri 3/16/2018 Fuzz Live Music Club Athens, Greece