View All Artists

Agent

Links

Avails

Fall/Winter 2018
to support/package, Festivals, One-offs

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico
South America

Assets

On Tour Now

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

Formed in 2010 in Geelong, fifty miles outside of Melbourne (where they now reside) as a jam band off-shoot of a variety of other projects, King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard released their debut album 12 Bar Bruise in 2012. Currently the most productive band on the planet, they are a once-in-generation group who play a heady combination of psychedelia, prog rock, freakbeat, jazz, heavy metal and Krautrock at a breathless punk pace; theirs is a high-velocity sound, each album a transportative diversion down a slippery worm-hole steered by seven minds sharing one on-going journey. Those who have seen them live will attest that King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard can go toe-to-toe with any of their forefathers; Aphrodite’s Child, Mahivishnu Orchestra, Hawkwind, King Crimson, The Doors, 13th Elevators, Black Sabbath, Led Zeppelin, and Amon Duul II read more…

News

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Sat 8/4/2018 Afisha Picnic Moscow, Russian Federation But Tickets
Sun 8/5/2018 Gezgin Salon Istanbul, Turkey But Tickets
Thu 8/9/2018 Way Out West Gothenburg, SE, Sweden Way Out West But Tickets
Fri 8/10/2018 Way Out West Gothenburg, SE, Sweden Way Out West But Tickets
Sat 8/11/2018 Way Out West Gothenburg, SE, Sweden Way Out West But Tickets
Mon 8/13/2018 Akvárium Club Budapest, Hungary But Tickets
Wed 8/15/2018 Paredes de Coura Festival Paredes, Portugal Paredes de Coura Festival But Tickets
Thu 8/16/2018 Paredes de Coura Festival Paredes, Portugal Paredes de Coura Festival But Tickets
Fri 8/17/2018 Lowlands Festival BIDDINGHUIZEN, Netherlands Lowlands Festival But Tickets
Fri 8/17/2018 Paredes de Coura Festival Paredes, Portugal Paredes de Coura Festival But Tickets
Sat 8/18/2018 Lowlands Festival BIDDINGHUIZEN, Netherlands Lowlands Festival But Tickets
Sat 8/18/2018 Paredes de Coura Festival Paredes, Portugal Paredes de Coura Festival But Tickets
Sat 8/18/2018 Pukkelpop Festival Hasselt, Belgium Pukkelpop Festival But Tickets
Sun 8/19/2018 Lowlands Festival BIDDINGHUIZEN, Netherlands Lowlands Festival But Tickets
Mon 8/20/2018 Alter Schlachthof Dresden, Germany But Tickets
Tue 8/21/2018 Batschkapp Frankfurt, Germany But Tickets
Wed 8/22/2018 Manufaktur Schorndorf, Germany But Tickets
Fri 8/24/2018 Rock en Seine Paris, France Rock en Seine But Tickets
Sat 8/25/2018 Rock en Seine Paris, France Rock en Seine But Tickets
Sun 8/26/2018 Rock en Seine Paris, France Rock en Seine But Tickets
Sat 10/6/2018 Hipnosis Festival Mexico City, Mexico Hipnosis Festival But Tickets
Fri 10/12/2018 Desert Daze 2018 Lake Perris, California Desert Daze 2018 But Tickets
Sat 10/13/2018 Desert Daze 2018 Lake Perris, California Desert Daze 2018 But Tickets
Sun 10/14/2018 Desert Daze 2018 Lake Perris, California Desert Daze 2018 But Tickets