View All Artists

Agent

Links

Avails

Fall/Winter 2020
Festivals, One-Offs

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico
South America
Asia

Assets

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

The stats on King Gizzard’s colouful career are stacking up fast: 15 albums in 7 years (including five in 2017 alone), 10 of them charting in the Top 20 in Australia, where they are now arguably the country’s most innovative, important and productive rock band. International critical acclaim. Headline festival appearances. And perhaps most importantly, a fervent worldwide fanbase who share endless memes, mixes, videos, graphics, theories and discussions, all read more…

News

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Wed 6/2/2021 Primavera Sound Barcelona, Spain But Tickets
Thu 6/3/2021 Primavera Sound Barcelona, Spain But Tickets
Fri 6/4/2021 Primavera Sound Barcelona, Spain But Tickets
Sat 6/5/2021 Primavera Sound Barcelona, Spain But Tickets
Sun 6/6/2021 Primavera Sound Barcelona, Spain But Tickets
Sun 10/3/2021 The Greek Theatre Berkeley, California Leah Senior But Tickets
Tue 10/5/2021 Roseland Theater Portland, Oregon Leah Senior But Tickets
Wed 10/6/2021 PNE Forum Vancouver, British Columbia Leah Senior But Tickets
Thu 10/7/2021 Moore Theatre Seattle, Washington Leah Senior But Tickets
Mon 10/11/2021 Red Rocks Amphitheater Morrison, Colorado Leah Senior But Tickets
Tue 10/12/2021 Red Rocks Amphitheater Morrison, Colorado Leah Senior But Tickets
Fri 10/15/2021 The Palace Theater St Paul, Minnesota Leah Senior But Tickets
Sat 10/16/2021 RADIUS Chicago, Illinois Leah Senior But Tickets
Sun 10/17/2021 Masonic Temple Detroit, Michigan Leah Senior But Tickets
Tue 10/19/2021 TBD Toronto, Ontario Leah Senior
Wed 10/20/2021 L'Olympia Montreal, Quebec Leah Senior But Tickets
Fri 10/22/2021 Kings Theatre Brooklyn, New York Leah Senior But Tickets
Sat 10/23/2021 Franklin Music Hall Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Leah Senior But Tickets
Sun 10/24/2021 The Anthem at the Wharf Washington, DC Leah Senior But Tickets
Mon 10/25/2021 Rabbit Rabbit Asheville, North Carolina Leah Senior But Tickets