View All Artists

Agent

Links

Avails

Spring/Summer/Fall 2020
Festivals, One-Offs

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico
South America
Asia

Assets

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

Sit back and strap yourself in as seven-headed Aussie rock beast King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard return with Fishing for Fishies, perhaps their most perfectly-realised album to date. Here is a world where the organic meets the automated; where the rustic meets the robotic. Where the past and future collide in the beautiful present. read more…

News

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Fri 4/10/2020 Coachella Indio, California But Tickets
Fri 4/17/2020 Coachella Indio, California But Tickets
Sat 4/18/2020 The Greek Theatre Berkeley, California Leah Senior But Tickets
Sun 4/19/2020 Crystal Ballroom Portland, Oregon Leah Senior But Tickets
Mon 4/20/2020 Moore Theatre Seattle, Washington Leah Senior But Tickets
Thu 4/23/2020 Palace Theatre St. Paul, Minnesota Leah Senior But Tickets
Fri 4/24/2020 RADIUS Chicago, Illinois Leah Senior But Tickets
Sat 4/25/2020 Royal Oak Music Theatre Royal Oak, Michigan Leah Senior But Tickets
Mon 4/27/2020 Queen Elizabeth Theatre Toronto, Ontario Leah Senior But Tickets
Tue 4/28/2020 L'Olympia Montreal, Quebec Leah Senior But Tickets
Thu 4/30/2020 Kings Theatre Brooklyn, New York Leah Senior But Tickets
Fri 5/1/2020 The Anthem at the Wharf Washington, DC Leah Senior But Tickets
Sat 5/2/2020 Franklin Music Hall Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Leah Senior But Tickets
Sun 5/3/2020 Shaky Knees Festival Atlanta, Georgia But Tickets
Tue 5/5/2020 Red Rocks Amphitheater Morrison, Colorado Leah Senior But Tickets
Wed 5/6/2020 Red Rocks Amphitheater Morrison, Colorado Leah Senior But Tickets
Sat 6/13/2020 Bonnaroo Manchester, Tennessee But Tickets