View All Artists

Agent

Links

Avails

Fall/Winter 2020
Festivals, One-Offs

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico
South America
Asia

Assets

On Tour Now

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

The stats on King Gizzard’s colouful career are stacking up fast: 15 albums in 7 years (including five in 2017 alone), 10 of them charting in the Top 20 in Australia, where they are now arguably the country’s most innovative, important and productive rock band. International critical acclaim. Headline festival appearances. And perhaps most importantly, a fervent worldwide fanbase who share endless memes, mixes, videos, graphics, theories and discussions, all read more…

News

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Sun 6/7/2020 We Love Green Festival Paris, France But Tickets
Sat 6/13/2020 Bonnaroo Manchester, Tennessee But Tickets
Thu 7/16/2020 Dour Festival DOUR, BE But Tickets
Fri 7/17/2020 Latitude Festival Suffolk, UK
Sat 7/18/2020 Super Bock Rock Meco, Sesimbra, Portugal
Wed 7/22/2020 Blue Balls Festival Lucerne But Tickets
Thu 7/23/2020 Mojotic Festival Sestri Levante, Italy
Fri 7/24/2020 Acieloaperto Festival Cesena, Italy
Sun 7/26/2020 Les Nuits Secretes Festival Aulnoye-Aymeries, France But Tickets
Tue 7/28/2020 Culture Factory Zagreb, Croatia
Wed 7/29/2020 Wien-Open Air Arena Vienna, Austria But Tickets
Thu 7/30/2020 Pol and Rock Festival Kostrzyn, Poland But Tickets
Fri 7/31/2020 All Together Now Curraghmore Estate, Co Waterford, Ireland But Tickets
Sat 8/1/2020 Pol and Rock Festival Kostrzyn, Poland But Tickets
Sun 8/2/2020 All Together Now Curraghmore Estate, Co Waterford, Ireland But Tickets
Sat 10/3/2020 The Greek Theatre Berkeley, California Leah Senior But Tickets
Mon 10/5/2020 Moore Theatre Seattle, Washington Leah Senior But Tickets
Wed 10/7/2020 Roseland Theater Portland, Oregon Leah Senior But Tickets
Fri 10/9/2020 Coachella Indio, California But Tickets
Mon 10/12/2020 Red Rocks Amphitheater Morrison, Colorado Leah Senior But Tickets
Tue 10/13/2020 Red Rocks Amphitheater Morrison, Colorado Leah Senior But Tickets
Fri 10/16/2020 Coachella Indio, California But Tickets
Sun 10/18/2020 Shaky Knees Festival Atlanta, Georgia But Tickets
Mon 10/19/2020 The Anthem Washington, DC Leah Senior But Tickets
Thu 10/22/2020 Franklin Music Hall Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Leah Senior But Tickets
Fri 10/23/2020 Kings Theatre Brooklyn, New York Leah Senior But Tickets
Sun 10/25/2020 L'Olympia Montreal, Quebec Leah Senior But Tickets
Tue 10/27/2020 Queen Elizabeth Theatre Tornto, Ontario Leah Senior But Tickets
Wed 10/28/2020 Masonic Temple Detroit, Michigan Leah Senior But Tickets
Thu 10/29/2020 RADIUS Chicago, Illinois Leah Senior But Tickets
Fri 10/30/2020 The Palace Theater St Paul, Minnesota Leah Senior But Tickets