View All Artists

On Tour Now

Amyl and the Sniffers

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Sun 10/4/2020 Neumos Seattle, Washington But Tickets
Mon 10/5/2020 Aladdin Theatre Portland, Oregon But Tickets
Fri 10/9/2020 Coachella Indio, California But Tickets
Mon 10/12/2020 Rickshaw Stop San Francisco, California But Tickets
Fri 10/16/2020 Coachella Indio, California But Tickets
Sun 10/18/2020 Underground Arts Philadelphia, Pennsylvania But Tickets
Mon 10/19/2020 Music Hall of Williamsburg Brooklyn, New York But Tickets
Tue 10/20/2020 OttoBar Baltimore, Maryland But Tickets
Wed 10/21/2020 Beachland Ballroom Cleveland, Ohio But Tickets
Thu 10/22/2020 Marble Bar Detroit, Michigan But Tickets
Fri 10/23/2020 Lincoln Hall Chicago, Illinois But Tickets
Sat 10/24/2020 Fineline Minneapolis, Minnesota But Tickets
Wed 10/28/2020 Hotel Vegas Patio Austin, Texas But Tickets
Thu 10/29/2020 Hotel Vegas Patio Austin, Texas But Tickets

Bikini Kill

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Sat 9/12/2020 The Ground at Club Space Miami, Florida But Tickets
Sun 9/13/2020 The Ground at Club Space Miami, Florida But Tickets
Tue 9/15/2020 The Plaza Live Orlando, Florida But Tickets
Wed 9/16/2020 Ponte Vedra Concert Hall Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida But Tickets
Fri 9/18/2020 Cat's Cradle Carrboro, North Carolina But Tickets
Sat 9/19/2020 Jefferson Theater Charlottesville, Virginia H.C. McEntire But Tickets
Sun 9/20/2020 Orange Peel Asheville, North Carolina H.C. McEntire But Tickets
Tue 9/22/2020 The Mill and Mine Knoxville, Tennessee Hurry Up But Tickets
Wed 9/23/2020 Headliners Music Hall Louisville, Kentucky Hurry Up But Tickets
Fri 9/25/2020 Marathon Music Works Nashville, Tennessee Hurry Up But Tickets
Sat 9/26/2020 Variety Playhouse Atlanta, Georgia Hurry Up But Tickets
Sun 9/27/2020 Iron City Birmingham, Alabama Hurry Up But Tickets
Fri 10/23/2020 Paramount Theatre Seattle, Washington Table Sugar But Tickets
Sun 10/25/2020 Paramount Theatre Seattle, Washington Mecca Normal But Tickets
Mon 10/26/2020 Capitol Theater Olympia, Washington Table Sugar But Tickets
Tue 10/27/2020 Capitol Theater Olympia, Washington Mecca Normal But Tickets
Fri 10/30/2020 Distrikt Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada Mecca Normal But Tickets
Sat 10/31/2020 Burger Boogaloo Oakland, California But Tickets
Mon 11/2/2020 Crystal Ballroom Portland, Oregon Table Sugar But Tickets
Tue 11/3/2020 Crystal Ballroom Portland, Oregon Lithics But Tickets
Thu 11/19/2020 The Fillmore Silver Spring Silver Spring, Maryland Alice Bag But Tickets
Fri 11/20/2020 The Fillmore Silver Spring Silver Spring, Maryland But Tickets
Sun 11/22/2020 Franklin Music Hall Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Alice Bag But Tickets
Mon 11/23/2020 Boch Center Wang Theatre Boston, Massachusetts Alice Bag But Tickets
Tue 11/24/2020 Higher Ground South Burlington, Vermont Alice Bag But Tickets
Fri 11/27/2020 Agora Theatre Cleveland, Ohio Donkey Bugs But Tickets
Sat 11/28/2020 Riverside Theater Milwaukee, Wisconsin But Tickets
Sun 11/29/2020 Royal Oak Music Theatre Royal Oak, Michigan XV, CB Radio Gorgeous But Tickets
Tue 12/1/2020 Danforth Music Hall Toronto, Ontario But Tickets
Wed 12/2/2020 Danforth Music Hall Toronto, Ontario But Tickets
Thu 12/3/2020 M Telus Montreal, Quebec But Tickets

Ezra Furman

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Sat 5/30/2020 Empty Bottle Chicago, Illinois But Tickets
Mon 6/1/2020 Third Man Records Blue Room Nashville, Tennessee But Tickets
Tue 6/2/2020 Aisle 5 Atlanta, Georgia But Tickets
Fri 6/12/2020 Middle Waves Music Festival Fort Wayne, Indiana But Tickets
Thu 10/22/2020 Webster Hall New York, New York But Tickets

Fuzz

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Thu 7/16/2020 Zorlu Art Center Istanbul, Turkey But Tickets
Sun 7/19/2020 Dour Festival Dour, Belgium But Tickets
Tue 7/21/2020 Gorilla Manchester, UK But Tickets
Wed 7/22/2020 Electric Ballroom London, United Kingdom But Tickets
Thu 7/23/2020 Gebäude 9 Köln, Germany But Tickets
Fri 7/24/2020 Festaal Kreuzberg Berlin, Germany But Tickets
Tue 7/28/2020 Relache Bordeaux, France
Wed 7/29/2020 Upload Barcelona, Spain But Tickets
Thu 7/30/2020 BUT Madrid, Spain But Tickets
Fri 7/31/2020 LOW Festival Benidorm, Spain But Tickets
Thu 12/3/2020 Teragram Ballroom Los Angeles, California But Tickets
Fri 12/4/2020 Teragram Ballroom Los Angeles, California But Tickets
Sat 12/5/2020 Teragram Ballroom Los Angeles, California But Tickets
Fri 1/22/2021 Great American Music Hall San Francisco, California But Tickets
Sat 1/23/2021 Great American Music Hall San Francisco, California But Tickets
Mon 1/25/2021 Crystal Ballroom Portland, Oregon But Tickets
Tue 1/26/2021 Rickshaw Theatre Vancouver, British Columbia But Tickets
Wed 1/27/2021 Neptune Theatre Seattle, Washington But Tickets
Fri 1/29/2021 Harlows Sacramento, California But Tickets
Sat 1/30/2021 Felton Music Hall Felton, California But Tickets
Thu 2/4/2021 Thalia Hall Chicago, Illinois But Tickets
Fri 2/5/2021 Beachland Ballroom Cleveland, Ohio But Tickets
Sat 2/6/2021 Danforth Music Hall Toronto, Ontario But Tickets
Sun 2/7/2021 La Tulipe Montreal, Quebec But Tickets
Mon 2/8/2021 The Sinclair Cambridge, Massachusetts But Tickets
Wed 2/10/2021 Music Hall of Williamsburg Brooklyn, New York But Tickets
Thu 2/11/2021 Bowery Ballroom New York, New York But Tickets
Fri 2/12/2021 OttoBar Baltimore, Maryland But Tickets
Sat 2/13/2021 Underground Arts Philadelphia, Pennsylvania But Tickets
Sun 2/14/2021 Mr. Smalls Theatre Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania But Tickets

HOMESHAKE

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Fri 10/16/2020 III Points Festival Wynwood Miami, Florida But Tickets

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Sun 6/7/2020 We Love Green Festival Paris, France But Tickets
Sat 6/13/2020 Bonnaroo Manchester, Tennessee But Tickets
Thu 7/16/2020 Dour Festival DOUR, BE But Tickets
Fri 7/17/2020 Latitude Festival Suffolk, UK
Sat 7/18/2020 Super Bock Rock Meco, Sesimbra, Portugal
Wed 7/22/2020 Blue Balls Festival Lucerne But Tickets
Thu 7/23/2020 Mojotic Festival Sestri Levante, Italy
Fri 7/24/2020 Acieloaperto Festival Cesena, Italy
Sun 7/26/2020 Les Nuits Secretes Festival Aulnoye-Aymeries, France But Tickets
Tue 7/28/2020 Culture Factory Zagreb, Croatia
Wed 7/29/2020 Wien-Open Air Arena Vienna, Austria But Tickets
Thu 7/30/2020 Pol and Rock Festival Kostrzyn, Poland But Tickets
Fri 7/31/2020 All Together Now Curraghmore Estate, Co Waterford, Ireland But Tickets
Sat 8/1/2020 Pol and Rock Festival Kostrzyn, Poland But Tickets
Sun 8/2/2020 All Together Now Curraghmore Estate, Co Waterford, Ireland But Tickets
Sat 10/3/2020 The Greek Theatre Berkeley, California Leah Senior But Tickets
Mon 10/5/2020 Moore Theatre Seattle, Washington Leah Senior But Tickets
Wed 10/7/2020 Roseland Theater Portland, Oregon Leah Senior But Tickets
Fri 10/9/2020 Coachella Indio, California But Tickets
Mon 10/12/2020 Red Rocks Amphitheater Morrison, Colorado Leah Senior But Tickets
Tue 10/13/2020 Red Rocks Amphitheater Morrison, Colorado Leah Senior But Tickets
Fri 10/16/2020 Coachella Indio, California But Tickets
Sun 10/18/2020 Shaky Knees Festival Atlanta, Georgia But Tickets
Mon 10/19/2020 The Anthem Washington, DC Leah Senior But Tickets
Thu 10/22/2020 Franklin Music Hall Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Leah Senior But Tickets
Fri 10/23/2020 Kings Theatre Brooklyn, New York Leah Senior But Tickets
Sun 10/25/2020 L'Olympia Montreal, Quebec Leah Senior But Tickets
Tue 10/27/2020 Queen Elizabeth Theatre Tornto, Ontario Leah Senior But Tickets
Wed 10/28/2020 Masonic Temple Detroit, Michigan Leah Senior But Tickets
Thu 10/29/2020 RADIUS Chicago, Illinois Leah Senior But Tickets
Fri 10/30/2020 The Palace Theater St Paul, Minnesota Leah Senior But Tickets

Mac DeMarco

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Sat 8/15/2020 Flow Festival Helsinki, Finland But Tickets
Sat 9/26/2020 Ohana Fest Dana Point, California But Tickets
Fri 10/16/2020 Huichica Festival Sonoma, California But Tickets
Sat 10/17/2020 Huichica Festival Sonoma, California But Tickets

Oh Sees

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Tue 9/1/2020 August Hall San Francisco, California Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Wed 9/2/2020 August Hall San Francisco, California Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Fri 9/4/2020 Crystal Ballroom Portland, Oregon Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Sat 9/5/2020 Neumos Seattle, Washington Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Sun 9/6/2020 Neumos Seattle, Washington Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Fri 9/11/2020 Thalia Hall Chicago, Illinois Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Sat 9/12/2020 Thalia Hall Chicago, Illinois Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Sun 9/13/2020 Beachland Ballroom Cleveland, Ohio Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Mon 9/14/2020 Danforth Music Hall Toronto, Ontario Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Wed 9/16/2020 Fete Ballroom Providence, Rhode Island Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Thu 9/17/2020 Webster Hall New York, New York Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Fri 9/18/2020 Webster Hall New York, New York Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Sun 9/20/2020 Union Transfer Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Mon 9/21/2020 Cat's Cradle Carrboro, North Carolina Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Tue 9/22/2020 Variety Playhouse Atlanta, Georgia Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Thu 9/24/2020 Hotel Vegas Austin, Texas Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Fri 9/25/2020 Hotel Vegas Austin, Texas Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Sun 9/27/2020 Sister Bar Albuquerque, New Mexico Mr. Elevator But Tickets

Redd Kross

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Sun 7/26/2020 The Regent Los Angeles, California But Tickets

Ty Segall

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Thu 8/20/2020 La Route du Rock Saint Malo, France But Tickets
Sat 8/22/2020 Vodafone Paredes de Coura Paredes de Coura, Portugal But Tickets
Mon 8/24/2020 USF Verftet Bergen, Norway But Tickets
Tue 8/25/2020 Rockefeller Music Hall (NW) Oslo, Norway But Tickets
Thu 8/27/2020 Openluchttheater Brussels
Fri 8/28/2020 Paradiso Amsterdam, Netherlands But Tickets
Sat 8/29/2020 Into the Great Wide Open Vlieland, Netherlands But Tickets
Thu 9/17/2020 Fox Theater Oakland Oakland, California But Tickets
Fri 9/18/2020 Crystal Ballroom Portland, Oregon But Tickets
Sat 9/19/2020 Rickshaw Theatre Vancouver, British Columbia But Tickets
Sun 9/20/2020 Showbox at the Market Seattle, Washington But Tickets
Wed 9/23/2020 First Avenue & 7th St. Entry Minneapolis, Minnesota But Tickets
Thu 9/24/2020 Majestic Theatre Detroit, Michigan But Tickets
Fri 9/25/2020 Agora Theatre Cleveland, Ohio But Tickets
Mon 9/28/2020 Royale Boston, Massachusetts But Tickets
Thu 10/1/2020 Brooklyn Steel Brooklyn, New York But Tickets
Fri 10/2/2020 Union Transfer Philadelphia, Pennsylvania But Tickets
Sun 10/4/2020 Rams Head Live Baltimore, Maryland But Tickets
Mon 10/5/2020 Orange Peel Asheville, North Carolina But Tickets
Tue 10/6/2020 Cannery Ballroom Nashville, Tennessee But Tickets
Thu 10/8/2020 One Eyed Jack's New Orleans, Louisiana But Tickets
Fri 10/9/2020 Mohawk (Outside Stage) Austin, Texas But Tickets
Sat 10/10/2020 Granada Theater Dallas, Texas But Tickets
Mon 10/12/2020 Lowbrow Palace El Paso, Texas But Tickets
Tue 10/13/2020 Crescent Ballroom Phoenix, Arizona But Tickets
Wed 10/14/2020 Belly Up Tavern Solana Beach, California But Tickets
Sun 10/18/2020 The Mission Ballroom Denver, Colorado OM But Tickets