View All Artists

On Tour Now

Aldous Harding

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Wed 3/15/2017 SXSW Austin, Texas
Thu 3/16/2017 SXSW Austin, Texas
Fri 3/17/2017 SXSW Austin, Texas
Sun 3/19/2017 The Casbah San Diego, California Andy Shauf
Mon 3/20/2017 Constellation Room Santa Ana, California Andy Shauf
Tue 3/21/2017 The Regent Los Angeles, California Andy Shauf
Wed 3/22/2017 The Chapel San Francisco, California Andy Shauf
Fri 3/24/2017 Tractor Tavern Seattle, Washington Andy Shauf
Mon 3/27/2017 Urban Lounge Salt Lake City, Utah Andy Shauf
Tue 3/28/2017 Larimer Lounge Denver, Colorado Andy Shauf
Thu 3/30/2017 Rough Trade NYC Brooklyn, New York Andy Shauf

Alex Cameron

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Mon 1/23/2017 Baby's All Right Brooklyn, New York RIPS, Katie Von Schleicher, Cones But Tickets
Thu 3/9/2017 Savannah Stopover Savannah, Georgia But Tickets
Fri 3/10/2017 Savannah Stopover Savannah, Georgia But Tickets
Sat 3/11/2017 Savannah Stopover Savannah, Georgia But Tickets
Wed 3/22/2017 Treefort Festival Boise, Idaho
Thu 3/23/2017 Treefort Festival Boise, Idaho
Fri 3/24/2017 Treefort Festival Boise, Idaho
Thu 8/3/2017 Pickathon Festival Happy Valley, Oregon
Fri 8/4/2017 Pickathon Festival Happy Valley, Oregon
Sat 8/5/2017 Pickathon Festival Happy Valley, Oregon
Sun 8/6/2017 Pickathon Festival Happy Valley, Oregon

The Cairo Gang

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Tue 2/14/2017 Teragram Ballroom Los Angeles, California But Tickets

Califone

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Tue 2/14/2017 Teragram Ballroom Los Angeles, California But Tickets

Chris Cohen

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Fri 2/3/2017 Saturn Birmingham, Alabama Angel Olsen But Tickets
Sat 2/4/2017 Republic New Orleans, Louisiana Angel Olsen But Tickets
Mon 2/6/2017 Mohawk Austin, Texas Angel Olsen
Tue 2/7/2017 Mohawk Austin, Texas
Wed 2/8/2017 Trees Dallas, Texas Angel Olsen But Tickets
Sat 2/11/2017 Meow Wolf Santa Fe, New Mexico Angel Olsen
Sun 2/12/2017 Crescent Ballroom Phoenix, Arizona Angel Olsen But Tickets
Tue 2/14/2017 The Wiltern Los Angeles, California Angel Olsen But Tickets
Wed 2/15/2017 The Fillmore San Francisco, California Angel Olsen But Tickets
Thu 2/16/2017 The Fillmore San Francisco, California Angel Olsen But Tickets
Fri 2/17/2017 Neptune Theatre Seattle, Washington Angel Olsen But Tickets

Cones

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Mon 1/23/2017 Baby's All Right Brooklyn, New York Alex Cameron, RIPS, Katie Von Schleicher But Tickets
Tue 1/24/2017 Alphaville Brooklyn, New York Lina Tullgren & White Bike But Tickets

Delicate Steve

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Fri 2/3/2017 Bowery Ballroom New York, New York But Tickets
Sat 2/4/2017 Middle East (Upstairs) Boston, Massachusetts But Tickets
Sun 2/5/2017 Arts Riot Burlington, Vermont But Tickets
Mon 2/6/2017 Vitrola Montreal But Tickets
Tue 2/7/2017 Velvet Underground Toronto, Ontario
Wed 2/8/2017 Beachland Tavern Cleveland, Ohio But Tickets
Thu 2/9/2017 El Club Detroit, Michigan But Tickets
Fri 2/10/2017 Nietzsche's Buffalo, New York But Tickets
Sat 2/11/2017 The Half Moon Hudson, New York
Thu 3/9/2017 Underground Arts Philadelphia, Pennsylvania But Tickets
Fri 3/10/2017 Metro Gallery Baltimore, Maryland But Tickets
Sat 3/11/2017 Grey Eagle Asheville, North Carolina But Tickets
Sun 3/12/2017 The Earl Atlanta, Georgia Tim Darcy & Molly Burch
Mon 3/13/2017 High Watt Nashville, Tennessee But Tickets
Tue 3/14/2017 Siberia New Orleans, Louisiana
Mon 3/20/2017 Sister Bar Albuquerque, New Mexico But Tickets
Wed 3/22/2017 Treefort Festival Boise, Idaho
Thu 3/23/2017 Treefort Festival Boise, Idaho
Fri 3/24/2017 Treefort Festival Boise, Idaho
Sat 3/25/2017 Mississippi Studios Portland, Oregon But Tickets
Sat 3/25/2017 Treefort Festival Boise, Idaho
Sun 3/26/2017 Treefort Festival Boise, Idaho
Sun 3/26/2017 Fortune Sound Club Vancouver, British Columbia
Tue 3/28/2017 Tractor Tavern Seattle, Washington But Tickets
Thu 3/30/2017 The Independent San Francisco, California But Tickets
Sat 4/1/2017 Teragram Ballroom Los Angeles, California But Tickets
Tue 4/4/2017 The Bunkhouse Saloon Las Vegas, Nevada
Thu 4/6/2017 Moe's Denver, Colorado But Tickets
Fri 4/7/2017 Reverb Lounge Omaha, Nebraska
Sat 4/8/2017 First Avenue & 7th St. Entry Minneapolis, Minnesota But Tickets
Sun 4/9/2017 Lincoln Hall Chicago, Illinois But Tickets
Mon 4/10/2017 Club Cafe Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania But Tickets

Dinner

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Tue 2/14/2017 Teragram Ballroom Los Angeles, California But Tickets

ENTRANCE

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Tue 2/14/2017 Teragram Ballroom Los Angeles, California But Tickets

Ezra Furman

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Fri 2/3/2017 Crystal Ballroom Portland, Oregon Sabertooth Music Festival
Sat 2/4/2017 Sabertooth Music Festival Portland, Oregon
Thu 3/9/2017 Savannah Stopover Savannah, Georgia
Thu 3/9/2017 Savannah Stopover Savannah, Georgia But Tickets
Fri 3/10/2017 Savannah Stopover Savannah, Georgia
Fri 3/10/2017 Savannah Stopover Savannah, Georgia But Tickets
Sat 3/11/2017 Savannah Stopover Savannah, Georgia
Sat 3/11/2017 Savannah Stopover Savannah, Georgia But Tickets
Sun 4/16/2017 Coachella Indio, California
Sun 4/23/2017 Coachella Indio, California

EZTV

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Fri 2/3/2017 Bowery Ballroom New York, New York Delicate Steve, Annie Hart

GØGGS

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Fri 3/17/2017 The Echo Los Angeles, California
Sat 3/18/2017 The Bunkhouse Saloon Las Vegas, Nevada

Hand Habits

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Fri 2/10/2017 Baby's All Right Brooklyn, New York
Sat 2/11/2017 Everybody Hits Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Sun 2/12/2017 Lilypad Cambridge, Massachusetts
Mon 2/13/2017 Apohadian Theatre Portland, Maine
Tue 2/14/2017 The Monkey House Winooski, Vermont
Wed 2/15/2017 La Vitrola Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Thu 2/16/2017 House Show Albany, New York
Sat 2/18/2017 Songbyrd DC Washington, DC
Sun 2/19/2017 The Mothlight Asheville, North Carolina
Mon 2/20/2017 Zanzabar Louisville, Kentucky
Tue 2/21/2017 Schuba's Tavern Chicago, Illinois
Wed 2/22/2017 Rumba Cafe Columbus, Ohio But Tickets

Happyness

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Wed 3/22/2017 Treefort Festival Boise, Idaho

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Wed 3/29/2017 9:30 Club Washington, DC ORB + Stonefield But Tickets
Thu 3/30/2017 Trocadero Philadelphia, Pennsylvania ORB + Stonefield But Tickets
Fri 3/31/2017 Webster Hall New York, New York ORB + Stonefield But Tickets
Sun 4/2/2017 Royale Boston, Massachusetts ORB + Stonefield But Tickets
Mon 4/3/2017 Port City Music Hall Portland, Maine ORB + Stonefield But Tickets
Tue 4/4/2017 Fairmount Theatre Montreal, Quebec ORB + Stonefield But Tickets
Wed 4/5/2017 Danforth Music Hall Toronto, Ontario ORB + Stonefield But Tickets
Thu 4/6/2017 Magic Stick Detroit, Michigan ORB + Stonefield But Tickets
Fri 4/7/2017 Beachland Ballroom Cleveland, Ohio ORB + Stonefield But Tickets
Sat 4/8/2017 Metro Chicago, Illinois ORB + Stonefield But Tickets
Sun 4/9/2017 Neumos Seattle, Washington ORB + Stonefield But Tickets
Mon 4/10/2017 Vogue Theater Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada ORB + Stonefield But Tickets
Tue 4/11/2017 Revolution Hall Portland, Oregon ORB + Stonefield But Tickets
Wed 4/12/2017 The Fillmore San Francisco, California ORB + Stonefield But Tickets
Fri 4/14/2017 Coachella Indio, California
Tue 4/18/2017 Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Pool Stage (Outdoor) Las Vegas, Nevada ORB + Stonefield
Wed 4/19/2017 Crescent Ballroom Phoenix, Arizona ORB + Stonefield But Tickets
Fri 4/21/2017 Coachella Indio, California

Mac DeMarco

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Thu 3/2/2017 Okeechobee Fest Okeechobee, Florida But Tickets
Fri 3/3/2017 Okeechobee Fest Okeechobee, Florida But Tickets
Sat 3/4/2017 Okeechobee Fest Okeechobee, Florida But Tickets
Sun 3/5/2017 Okeechobee Fest Okeechobee, Florida But Tickets
Wed 3/22/2017 Treefort Festival Boise, Idaho
Thu 3/23/2017 Treefort Festival Boise, Idaho
Fri 3/24/2017 Treefort Festival Boise, Idaho
Sat 3/25/2017 Treefort Festival Boise, Idaho
Sun 3/26/2017 Treefort Festival Boise, Idaho
Fri 4/14/2017 Coachella Indio, California
Fri 4/21/2017 Coachella Indio, California
Fri 5/19/2017 Hangout Fest Gulf Shores, Alabama But Tickets
Sat 5/20/2017 Hangout Fest Gulf Shores, Alabama But Tickets
Sun 5/21/2017 Hangout Fest Gulf Shores, Alabama But Tickets
Fri 5/26/2017 Boston Calling Boston, Massachusetts
Sat 5/27/2017 Boston Calling Boston, Massachusetts
Sun 5/28/2017 Boston Calling Boston, Massachusetts
Tue 5/30/2017 O2 Brixton Academy London, United Kingdom But Tickets
Wed 5/31/2017 O2 Brixton Academy London, United Kingdom But Tickets
Wed 5/31/2017 Primavera Sound Festival 2017 Barcelona, Spain But Tickets
Thu 6/1/2017 Primavera Sound Festival 2017 Barcelona, Spain But Tickets
Fri 6/2/2017 Primavera Sound Festival 2017 Barcelona, Spain But Tickets
Fri 6/2/2017 Randall’s Island Park New York, New York But Tickets
Fri 6/2/2017 Governor's Ball New York, New York But Tickets
Sat 6/3/2017 Primavera Sound Festival 2017 Barcelona, Spain But Tickets
Sat 6/3/2017 Governor's Ball New York, New York But Tickets
Sun 6/4/2017 Primavera Sound Festival 2017 Barcelona, Spain But Tickets
Sun 6/4/2017 Governor's Ball New York, New York But Tickets
Wed 8/9/2017 Sziget Festival Budapest, Hungary
Thu 8/10/2017 Oya Festival Oslo, Norway But Tickets
Thu 8/10/2017 Sziget Festival Budapest, Hungary
Fri 8/11/2017 Sziget Festival Budapest, Hungary
Sat 8/12/2017 Sziget Festival Budapest, Hungary
Sun 8/13/2017 Sziget Festival Budapest, Hungary
Mon 8/14/2017 Sziget Festival Budapest, Hungary
Tue 8/15/2017 Sziget Festival Budapest, Hungary
Wed 8/16/2017 Sziget Festival Budapest, Hungary
Fri 8/18/2017 Lowlands Festival BIDDINGHUIZEN, Netherlands But Tickets
Sat 8/19/2017 Lowlands Festival BIDDINGHUIZEN, Netherlands But Tickets
Sun 8/20/2017 Lowlands Festival BIDDINGHUIZEN, Netherlands But Tickets

Mikal Cronin

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Tue 2/14/2017 Teragram Ballroom Los Angeles, California But Tickets

Naomi Punk

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Thu 2/2/2017 Liquor Store Portland, Oregon PC Worship
Thu 2/9/2017 Comet Ping Pong Washington, DC PC Worship
Fri 2/10/2017 Charlie's American Cafe Norfolk, Virginia PC Worship
Sat 2/11/2017 The Pinhook Durham, North Carolina PC Worship But Tickets
Sun 2/12/2017 Fresh Produce Music Hall Macon, Georgia PC Worship
Mon 2/13/2017 The Atlantic Gainesville, Florida PC Worship
Tue 2/14/2017 The Earl Atlanta, Georgia PC Worship But Tickets
Wed 2/15/2017 The Cobra Nashville, Tennessee PC Worship
Thu 2/16/2017 Empty Bottle Chicago, Illinois PC Worship But Tickets
Fri 2/17/2017 UFO Factory Detroit, Michigan PC Worship But Tickets
Sat 2/18/2017 Ace Of Cups Columbus, Ohio PC Worship But Tickets
Sun 2/19/2017 The Golden Pony Harrisonburg, Virginia PC Worship
Mon 2/20/2017 First Unitarian Church Philadelphia, Pennsylvania PC Worship
Tue 2/21/2017 The Park Church Co-Op Brooklyn, New York PC Worship But Tickets

ORB

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Wed 3/29/2017 9:30 Club Washington, DC King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard + Stonefield But Tickets
Thu 3/30/2017 Trocadero Philadelphia, Pennsylvania King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard + Stonefield But Tickets
Fri 3/31/2017 Webster Hall New York, New York King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard + Stonefield But Tickets
Sun 4/2/2017 Royale Boston, Massachusetts King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard + Stonefield But Tickets
Mon 4/3/2017 Port City Music Hall Portland, Maine King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard + Stonefield But Tickets
Tue 4/4/2017 Fairmount Theatre Montreal, QC King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard + Stonefield But Tickets
Wed 4/5/2017 Danforth Music Hall Toronto, Ontario King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard + Stonefield But Tickets
Thu 4/6/2017 Magic Stick Detroit, Michigan King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard + Stonefield But Tickets
Fri 4/7/2017 Beachland Ballroom Cleveland, Ohio King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard + Stonefield But Tickets
Sat 4/8/2017 Metro Chicago, Illinois King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard + Stonefield But Tickets
Sun 4/9/2017 Nuemos Seattle, Washington King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard + Stonefield But Tickets
Mon 4/10/2017 Vogue Theater Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard + Stonefield But Tickets
Tue 4/11/2017 Revolution Hall Portland, Oregon King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard + Stonefield But Tickets
Wed 4/12/2017 The Fillmore San Francisco, California King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard + Stonefield But Tickets
Tue 4/18/2017 Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Pool Stage (Outdoor) Las Vegas, Nevada King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard + Stonefield
Wed 4/19/2017 Crescent Ballroom Phoenix, Arizona King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard + Stonefield But Tickets

Quintron & Miss Pussycat

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Mon 3/27/2017 State Street Pub Indianapolis, Indiana White Wax
Tue 3/28/2017 Zanzabar Louisville, Kentucky
Wed 3/29/2017 Exit/In Nashville, Tennessee But Tickets
Thu 3/30/2017 HiLo Louge Athens, Georgia
Fri 3/31/2017 Pilot Light Knoxville, Tennessee
Sat 4/1/2017 Saturn Birmingham, Alabama Subsonics But Tickets

Stonefield

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Wed 3/29/2017 9:30 Club Washington, DC King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard + ORB But Tickets
Thu 3/30/2017 Trocadero Philadelphia, Pennsylvania King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard + ORB But Tickets
Fri 3/31/2017 Webster Hall New York, New York King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard + ORB But Tickets
Sun 4/2/2017 Royale Boston, Massachusetts King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard + ORB But Tickets
Mon 4/3/2017 Port City Music Hall Portland, Maine King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard + ORB But Tickets
Tue 4/4/2017 Fairmount Theatre Montreal, Quebec King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard + ORB But Tickets
Wed 4/5/2017 Danforth Music Hall Toronto, Ontario King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard + ORB But Tickets
Thu 4/6/2017 Magic Stick Detroit, Michigan King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard + ORB But Tickets
Fri 4/7/2017 Beachland Ballroom Cleveland, Ohio King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard + ORB But Tickets
Sat 4/8/2017 Metro Chicago, Illinois King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard + ORB But Tickets
Sun 4/9/2017 Nuemos Seattle, Washington King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard + ORB But Tickets
Mon 4/10/2017 Vogue Theater Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard + ORB But Tickets
Tue 4/11/2017 Revolution Hall Portland, Oregon King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard + ORB But Tickets
Wed 4/12/2017 The Fillmore San Francisco, California King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard + ORB But Tickets
Tue 4/18/2017 Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Pool Stage (Outdoor) Las Vegas, Nevada King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard + ORB
Wed 4/19/2017 Crescent Ballroom Phoenix, Arizona King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard + ORB But Tickets

Thee Oh Sees

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Fri 2/3/2017 Sabertooth Music Festival Portland, Oregon But Tickets
Sat 4/29/2017 Norman Music Fest Norman, Oklahoma

Tim Presley

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Fri 1/20/2017 Atlas Coffee Santa Rosa, California Cate Le Bon
Sat 1/21/2017 The Cellar Door Visalia, California with Cate Le Bon
Wed 1/25/2017 The Half Moon Hudson, New York with Cate Le Bon
Thu 1/26/2017 Bowery Ballroom New York, New York with Cate Le Bon
Fri 1/27/2017 Black Box Philadelphia, Pennsylvania with Cate Le Bon
Sat 1/28/2017 U St. Music Hall Washington, DC with Cate Le Bon
Sat 1/28/2017 9:30 Club Washington, DC Cate Le Bon But Tickets
Mon 1/30/2017 Aurora Providence, Rhode Island with Cate Le Bon
Tue 1/31/2017 Middle East (Upstairs) Boston, Massachusetts with Cate Le Bon
Wed 2/1/2017 Bar Le "Ritz" P.D.B. Montreal, Quebec
Thu 2/2/2017 Velvet Underground Toronto, Ontario Cate Le Bon
Fri 2/3/2017 El Club Detroit, Michigan with Cate Le Bon
Sat 2/4/2017 Lincoln Hall Chicago, Illinois with Cate Le Bon
Sun 2/5/2017 Happy Dog Cleveland, Ohio with Cate Le Bon

Ty Segall

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Fri 1/27/2017 Belly Up Tavern Solana Beach, California Meatbodies But Tickets
Thu 2/2/2017 Teragram Ballroom Los Angeles, California Flat Worms But Tickets
Fri 2/3/2017 Teragram Ballroom Los Angeles, California Vial But Tickets
Sat 2/4/2017 Teragram Ballroom Los Angeles, California CCR Headcleaner , Behavior But Tickets
Tue 2/14/2017 Teragram Ballroom Los Angeles, California But Tickets
Mon 2/27/2017 Fox Theater Oakland, California Shannon and The Clams, White Fence, Axis Sova But Tickets
Wed 3/1/2017 Aladdin Theatre Portland, Oregon Axis Sova, Weird Omen But Tickets
Thu 3/2/2017 Neumos Seattle, Washington Axis Sova and Weird Omen But Tickets
Fri 3/3/2017 Neumos Seattle, Washington Axis Sova But Tickets
Mon 5/8/2017 Sister Bar Albuquerque, New Mexico But Tickets
Wed 5/10/2017 Cain's Ballroom Tulsa, Oklahoma But Tickets
Thu 5/11/2017 Irving Theater Indianapolis, Indiana Creeping Pink, Raw Image But Tickets
Sat 5/13/2017 Metro Chicago, Illinois But Tickets
Sun 5/14/2017 Thalia Hall Chicago, Illinois But Tickets
Wed 5/17/2017 Warsaw Brooklyn, New York But Tickets
Thu 5/18/2017 Warsaw Brooklyn, New York But Tickets
Sat 5/20/2017 Trocadero Philadelphia, Pennsylvania But Tickets
Sun 5/21/2017 Mr. Small's Theatre Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania But Tickets
Mon 5/22/2017 Headliners Music Hall Louisville, Kentucky But Tickets
Thu 5/25/2017 Mercy Lounge Nashville, Tennessee But Tickets
Fri 5/26/2017 One Eyed Jack's New Orleans, Louisiana
Sat 5/27/2017 Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheatre Austin, Texas But Tickets
Mon 5/29/2017 The Van Buren Phoenix, Arizona
Thu 8/3/2017 Pickathon Festival Happy Valley, Oregon
Fri 8/4/2017 Pickathon Festival Happy Valley, Oregon
Sat 8/5/2017 Pickathon Festival Happy Valley, Oregon
Sun 8/6/2017 Pickathon Festival Happy Valley, Oregon
Fri 8/18/2017 Lowlands Festival BIDDINGHUIZEN, Netherlands But Tickets
Thu 8/24/2017 Astra Berlin, Germany But Tickets
Thu 8/31/2017 EBROVISIÓN Festival Miranda De Ebro, Spain But Tickets

Zig Zags

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Thu 2/16/2017 Constellation Room Santa Ana, California But Tickets
Fri 2/17/2017 Resident Los Angeles, California But Tickets
Sat 2/18/2017 The Casbah San Diego, California But Tickets