View All Artists

On Tour Now

Aldous Harding

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Sun 10/1/2017 Tractor Tavern Seattle, Washington But Tickets
Tue 10/3/2017 The Fox Cabaret Vancouver, British Columbia But Tickets
Wed 10/4/2017 Mississippi Studios Portland, Oregon But Tickets
Mon 10/9/2017 Rickshaw Stop San Francisco, California But Tickets
Thu 10/12/2017 Institute of Mentalphysics Joshua Tree, California Desert Daze Festival But Tickets

Alex Cameron

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Thu 9/28/2017 Hideout Chicago, Illinois Jack Ladder But Tickets
Fri 9/29/2017 Blockhouse Bloomington, Indiana Jack Ladder But Tickets
Sat 9/30/2017 Club Cafe Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania Jack Ladder But Tickets
Mon 10/2/2017 Songbyrd DC Washington, DC Jack Ladder But Tickets
Tue 10/3/2017 Johnny Brenda's Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Jack Ladder But Tickets
Wed 10/4/2017 The Garrison Toronto, Ontario, Canada Jack Ladder But Tickets
Thu 10/5/2017 Bar Le "Ritz" P.D.B. Montreal, Quebec Jack Ladder But Tickets
Fri 10/6/2017 Middle East (Upstairs) Boston, Massachusetts Jack Ladder But Tickets
Sat 10/7/2017 Rough Trade NYC Brooklyn, New York Jack Ladder But Tickets

Califone

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Wed 11/22/2017 Empty Bottle Chicago, Illinois But Tickets

Dinner

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Sun 10/1/2017 Bootleg HiFi Los Angeles, California Sean Nicholas Savage But Tickets
Mon 10/2/2017 Cafe Du Nord San Francisco, California Sean Nicholas Savage But Tickets
Wed 10/4/2017 Kelly's Olympian Portland, Oregon Sean Nicholas Savage
Thu 10/5/2017 The Cobalt Vancouver, British Columbia Sean Nicholas Savage But Tickets
Fri 10/6/2017 W Seattle Hotel Seattle, Washington
Mon 10/9/2017 Amsterdam Bar & Hall St. Paul, Minnesota Sean Nicholas Savage But Tickets
Tue 10/10/2017 Subterranean Chicago, Illinois Sean Nicholas Savage But Tickets
Wed 10/11/2017 El Club Detroit, Michigan Sean Nicholas Savage, Ice Balloons But Tickets
Thu 10/12/2017 The Monarch Toronto, Canada But Tickets
Fri 10/13/2017 Bar Le "Ritz" P.D.B. Montreal, Quebec But Tickets
Sat 10/14/2017 Baby's All Right Brooklyn, New York Sean Nicholas Savage But Tickets
Mon 10/16/2017 The Sound Hole Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Tue 10/17/2017 The Pinhook Durham, North Carolina But Tickets
Wed 10/18/2017 The Earl Atlanta, Georgia But Tickets
Fri 10/20/2017 DRKMTTR Nashville, Tennessee
Sat 10/21/2017 Circle Bar New Orleans, Louisiana
Sun 10/22/2017 White Oak Music Hall Houston, Texas But Tickets
Mon 10/23/2017 Hotel Vegas Austin, Texas But Tickets
Tue 10/24/2017 Monarch El Paso, Texas
Wed 10/25/2017 Hotel Congress Tucson, Arizona But Tickets

Drinks

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Wed 10/11/2017 Starline Social Club Oakland, California But Tickets
Fri 10/13/2017 Institute of Mentalphysics Joshua Tree, California Desert Daze But Tickets

EZTV

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Thu 11/9/2017 Neumos Seattle, Washington The Clientele But Tickets
Fri 11/10/2017 Mississippi Studios Portland, Oregon The Clientele But Tickets
Sun 11/12/2017 The Chapel San Francisco, California The Clientele But Tickets
Tue 11/14/2017 Teragram Ballroom Los Angeles, California The Clientele But Tickets

GØGGS

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Sun 10/15/2017 Institute of Mentalphysics Joshua Tree, California Desert Daze Festival But Tickets

Ice Balloons

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Sun 9/24/2017 Hotel Congress Tucson, Arizona Sun Foot But Tickets
Wed 9/27/2017 Zebulon Los Angeles, California Sun Foot But Tickets
Mon 10/2/2017 Mississippi Studios Portland, Oregon But Tickets
Tue 10/3/2017 The Central Saloon Seattle, Washington Sun Foot
Thu 10/5/2017 Neurolux Boise, Idaho But Tickets
Fri 10/6/2017 Metro Music Hall Salt Lake City, Utah King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard + Tropical Fuck Storm But Tickets
Sat 10/7/2017 Lost Lake Lounge Denver, Colorado But Tickets
Mon 10/9/2017 O'Leavers Omaha, Nebraska Sun Foot But Tickets
Tue 10/10/2017 Empty Bottle Chicago, Illinois But Tickets
Thu 10/12/2017 Double Happiness Columbus, Ohio But Tickets
Thu 10/12/2017 Double Happiness Columbus, Ohio But Tickets
Fri 10/13/2017 Everybody Hits Philadelphia, Pennsylvania But Tickets

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Sun 9/24/2017 Lincoln Hall Chicago, Illinois Mild High Club But Tickets
Mon 9/25/2017 Lincoln Hall Chicago, Illinois Mild High Club But Tickets
Tue 9/26/2017 Cannery Ballroom Nashville, Tennessee Mild High Club But Tickets
Wed 9/27/2017 Variety Playhouse Atlanta, Georgia But Tickets
Thu 9/28/2017 One Eyed Jack's New Orleans, Louisiana But Tickets
Sat 9/30/2017 Mohawk (Outside Stage) Austin, Texas But Tickets
Sun 10/1/2017 Trees Dallas, Texas But Tickets
Tue 10/3/2017 Sister Bar Albuquerque, New Mexico But Tickets
Wed 10/4/2017 Ogden Theater Denver, Colorado But Tickets
Thu 10/5/2017 Fox Theatre Boulder, Colorado Tropical Fuck Storm But Tickets
Fri 10/6/2017 Metro Music Hall Salt Lake City, Utah Tropical Fuck Storm + Koala Temple But Tickets
Sat 10/7/2017 Neurolux Boise, Idaho Tropical Fuck Storm But Tickets
Sun 10/8/2017 Crystal Ballroom Portland, Oregon Tropical Fuck Storm But Tickets
Mon 10/9/2017 Commodore Ballroom Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada Tropical Fuck Storm But Tickets
Tue 10/10/2017 Neptune Theatre Seattle, Washington Tropical Fuck Storm But Tickets
Thu 10/12/2017 The Fillmore San Francisco, California Tropical Fuck Storm But Tickets
Sat 10/14/2017 Institute of Mentalphysics Joshua Tree, California Desert Daze Festival But Tickets

La Luz

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Sat 9/30/2017 Slim's Raleigh, North Carolina But Tickets
Sat 10/28/2017 LA Waterfront San Pedro, California But Tickets

Mac DeMarco

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Sun 9/24/2017 Mann Center Philadelphia, Pennsylvania The Garden But Tickets
Mon 9/25/2017 Carolina Theater Durham, North Carolina The Garden But Tickets
Tue 9/26/2017 Georgia Theatre Athens, Georgia The Garden But Tickets
Wed 9/27/2017 The Orpheum Theater New Orleans, Louisiana The Garden But Tickets
Fri 9/29/2017 Revention Music Center Houston, Texas The Flaming Lips, The Garden But Tickets
Sat 9/30/2017 Pavilion at The Music Factory Irving, Texas The Flaming Lips, The Garden But Tickets
Sun 10/1/2017 ACL Live at the Moody Theater Austin, Texas The Flaming Lips, The Garden But Tickets
Mon 10/2/2017 Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheatre Austin, Texas The Garden But Tickets
Wed 10/4/2017 Tsé Bit'a'í Chapter Shiprock, New Mexico But Tickets
Thu 10/5/2017 Comerica Theatre Phoenix, Arizona The Flaming Lips, The Garden But Tickets
Fri 10/6/2017 Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara, California The Flaming Lips, The Garden But Tickets
Sat 10/7/2017 Shrine Expo Hall & Grounds Los Angeles, California The Flaming Lips But Tickets
Mon 10/9/2017 The Fox Theater Pomona Pomona, California The Flaming Lips, The Garden But Tickets
Sat 10/21/2017 Hill Auditorium Ann Arbor, Michigan But Tickets
Tue 11/7/2017 Greunspan Hamburg, Germany But Tickets
Wed 11/8/2017 Astra Berlin, Germany But Tickets
Thu 11/9/2017 Astra Berlin, Germany But Tickets
Fri 11/10/2017 Kantine Cologne, Germany But Tickets
Sat 11/11/2017 Aéronef Lillie, France But Tickets
Mon 11/13/2017 Stereolux Nantes, France But Tickets
Tue 11/14/2017 L'Olympia Paris But Tickets
Fri 11/17/2017 The Coronet London, UK But Tickets
Sat 11/18/2017 The Coronet London, UK But Tickets
Sun 11/19/2017 The Coronet London, UK But Tickets
Mon 11/20/2017 Rock City Main Hall Nottingham, GB But Tickets
Tue 11/21/2017 Liverpool University Guild of Students (Mountford Hall & Stanley Theatre) Liverpool But Tickets
Wed 11/22/2017 Vicar Street Dublin, IE But Tickets
Fri 11/24/2017 Barrowlands Glasgow, GB But Tickets
Sat 11/25/2017 Manchester Academy Manchester, United Kingdom But Tickets
Sun 11/26/2017 O2 Academy Bristol, UK But Tickets
Mon 11/27/2017 The Dome Brighton, UK But Tickets
Tue 11/28/2017 AB Mainhall Belgium, Brussels But Tickets
Wed 11/29/2017 TIVOLIVREDENBURG RONDA Utrecht, NL But Tickets
Thu 11/30/2017 Paradiso Amsterdam, NE But Tickets
Sat 12/2/2017 Piraeus Academy Athens, Greece Plisskën Fest But Tickets
Mon 1/22/2018 Liquid Room Tokyo, Japan But Tickets
Tue 1/23/2018 Umeda Club Quattro Osaka, Japan But Tickets
Mon 1/29/2018 Albert Park Precinct Auckland, New Zealand Laneway Festival But Tickets
Fri 2/2/2018 Harts Mill, Port Adelaide Adelaide Laneway Festival But Tickets
Sat 2/3/2018 Footscray Community Arts Centre Melbourne Laneway Festival But Tickets
Sun 2/4/2018 Sydney College of the Arts (SCA), Rozelle Sydney, New South Wales Laneway Festival But Tickets
Sat 2/10/2018 Brisbane Showgrounds, Bowen Hills Brisbane, Australia Laneway Festival But Tickets
Sun 2/11/2018 Esplanade Reserve and West End Fremantle Laneway Festival But Tickets

Naomi Punk

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Sun 9/24/2017 Café Berlin Columbia, Missouri But Tickets
Mon 9/25/2017 The Opolis Norman, Oklahoma But Tickets
Wed 9/27/2017 Transit Bike Co. Dallas, Texas But Tickets
Thu 9/28/2017 Mohawk (Inside Stage) Austin, Texas But Tickets
Sun 10/1/2017 The Wilbury Tallahassee, Georgia
Mon 10/2/2017 529 Atlanta, Georgia But Tickets
Tue 10/3/2017 DRKMTTR Nashville, Tennessee
Wed 10/4/2017 Al's Bar Lexington, Kentucky
Thu 10/5/2017 Mr. Roboto Project Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Fri 10/6/2017 Comet Ping Pong Washington, DC But Tickets
Sat 10/7/2017 The Sound Hole Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Mon 10/9/2017 Brooklyn Bazaar Brooklyn, New York Shimmer + Lea Bertucci But Tickets

Oh Sees

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Sun 9/24/2017 Commodore Ballroom Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada Arrington De Dionyso But Tickets
Mon 9/25/2017 Crystal Ballroom Portland, Oregon Dreamdecay + Arrington De Dionyso But Tickets
Wed 9/27/2017 Great American Music Hall San Francisco, California But Tickets
Thu 9/28/2017 Great American Music Hall San Francisco, California But Tickets

Omni

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Tue 10/17/2017 The End Nashville, Tennessee But Tickets
Wed 10/18/2017 Santos New Orleans, Louisiana
Thu 10/19/2017 Hotel Vegas Austin, Texas But Tickets
Fri 10/20/2017 Paper Tiger San Antonio, Texas Surf Curse, Guantanamo Baywatch But Tickets
Sat 10/21/2017 Monarch El Paso, Texas
Sun 10/22/2017 The Rebel Lounge Phoenix, Arizona But Tickets
Mon 10/23/2017 The Moroccan Lounge Los Angeles, California But Tickets
Tue 10/24/2017 Hemlock Tavern San Francisco, California But Tickets
Fri 10/27/2017 High Water Mark Lounge Portland, Oregon But Tickets
Sat 10/28/2017 The Central Saloon Seattle, Washington
Sun 10/29/2017 Astoria Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada But Tickets
Mon 10/30/2017 Baby Bar Spokane, Washington
Tue 10/31/2017 Zootown Arts Community Center Missoula, Montana Wilma Laverne Minor, Cairns
Thu 11/2/2017 The Aquarium Fargo, North Dakota But Tickets
Fri 11/3/2017 First Avenue & 7th St. Entry Minneapolis, Minnesota But Tickets
Sat 11/4/2017 Cactus Club Milwaukee, Wisconsin But Tickets
Sun 11/5/2017 Empty Bottle Chicago, Illinois But Tickets
Tue 11/7/2017 The Bishop Bar Bloomington, Indiana But Tickets
Wed 11/8/2017 Ace Of Cups Columbus, Ohio Greg Ashley But Tickets
Thu 11/9/2017 Smiling Buddha Toronto, Ontario But Tickets
Fri 11/10/2017 Brasserie Beaubien Montreal, Quebec But Tickets
Sat 11/11/2017 Once Lounge and Ballroom Somerville, Massachusetts But Tickets
Mon 11/13/2017 Baby's All Right Brooklyn, New York But Tickets
Tue 11/14/2017 PhilaMOCA Philadelphia, Pennsylvania But Tickets
Wed 11/15/2017 Songbyrd DC Washington, DC But Tickets
Thu 11/16/2017 Strange Matter Richmond, Virginia Camp Howard But Tickets
Fri 11/17/2017 Kings Raliegh Raleigh, North Carolina But Tickets

Reigning Sound

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Sun 10/1/2017 The Grey Eagle Asheville, North Carolina But Tickets
Mon 10/2/2017 The Ritz Raleigh Raleigh, North Carolina KESHA But Tickets
Tue 10/3/2017 Earl Atlanta, Georgia But Tickets

Royal Trux

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Wed 11/1/2017 The Chapel San Francisco, California But Tickets
Fri 1/19/2018 Market Hotel Brooklyn, New York But Tickets

Shana Cleveland & the Sandcastles

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Mon 10/2/2017 The Love Song Bar Los Angeles, California

Sun Foot

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Sun 9/24/2017 Hotel Congress Tucson, Arizona Ice Balloons But Tickets
Wed 9/27/2017 Zebulon Los Angeles, California Ice Balloons But Tickets
Mon 10/2/2017 Mississippi Studios Portland, Oregon Ice Balloons But Tickets
Tue 10/3/2017 The Central Saloon Seattle, Washington Ice Balloons
Mon 10/9/2017 O'Leavers Omaha, Nebraska Ice Balloons But Tickets

Ty Segall

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Thu 10/5/2017 The Rialto Theatre Tucson, Arizona Japandroids, Flat Worms But Tickets
Fri 10/6/2017 Meow Wolf Santa Fe, New Mexico Flat Worms But Tickets
Sat 10/7/2017 Summit Music Hall Denver, Colorado Flat Worms But Tickets
Sun 10/8/2017 Fox Theatre Boulder, Colorado Flat Worms But Tickets
Tue 10/10/2017 The Bunkhouse Saloon Las Vegas, Nevada Flat Worms But Tickets
Fri 10/13/2017 Institute of Mentalphysics Joshua Tree, California Desert Daze But Tickets

U.S. Girls

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Fri 10/6/2017 UP + DT Festival Edmonton, AB, Canada But Tickets
Sat 10/7/2017 The Palomino Calgary, Alberta, Canada But Tickets
Fri 10/27/2017 Tranzac Toronto, Ontario But Tickets
Sat 10/28/2017 Tranzac Toronto, Ontario But Tickets
Sun 10/29/2017 Sala Rossa Montreal, Quebec But Tickets
Mon 10/30/2017 Mercury Lounge New York, New York But Tickets
Tue 10/31/2017 Johnny Brenda's Philadelphia, Pennsylvania But Tickets
Wed 11/1/2017 Songbyrd DC Washington, DC But Tickets
Thu 11/2/2017 The Half Moon Hudson, New York
Fri 11/3/2017 The 27 Club Ottawa, Ontario But Tickets

Walter TV

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Wed 10/4/2017 Chop Suey Seattle, Washington But Tickets
Thu 10/5/2017 Doug Fir Lounge Portland, Oregon But Tickets
Fri 10/6/2017 The Miniplex Arcata, California
Sat 10/7/2017 Hemlock Tavern San Francisco, California
Sun 10/8/2017 La Cave Costa Mesa, California But Tickets
Mon 10/9/2017 Bootleg Theater Los Angeles, California But Tickets
Tue 10/10/2017 Blonde Bar San Diego, California But Tickets
Wed 10/11/2017 LBX Phoenix, Arizona But Tickets
Thu 10/12/2017 Monarch El Paso, Texas
Sun 10/15/2017 Armoury Dallas, Texas
Mon 10/16/2017 Mohawk Austin, Texas But Tickets
Wed 10/18/2017 Siberia New Orleans, Louisiana But Tickets
Thu 10/19/2017 The Earl Atlanta, Georgia But Tickets
Sat 10/21/2017 Al's Bar Lexington, Kentucky
Mon 10/23/2017 Hideout Chicago, Illinois But Tickets
Tue 10/24/2017 Space 1026 Philadelphia, Pennsylvania But Tickets
Thu 10/26/2017 Alphaville Brooklyn, New York But Tickets
Fri 10/27/2017 Smiling Buddha Toronto, Ontario But Tickets
Sat 10/28/2017 Brasserie Beaubien Montreal, Quebec But Tickets