View All Artists

On Tour Now

Califone

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Wed 11/22/2017 Empty Bottle Chicago, Illinois But Tickets

Cones

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Thu 12/7/2017 The Moroccan Lounge Los Angeles, California Midnight Sister

Drugdealer

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Sat 1/13/2018 Baby's All Right Brooklyn, New York Weyes Blood, PC Worship But Tickets

Ezra Furman

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Sun 2/25/2018 Blueberry Hill Duck Room St. Louis, Minnesota But Tickets
Mon 2/26/2018 Thalia Hall Chicago, Illinois But Tickets
Tue 2/27/2018 The Hi Fi Melbourne, Australia But Tickets
Wed 2/28/2018 Ace Of Cups Columbus, Ohio But Tickets
Sat 3/3/2018 Horseshoe Tavern Toronto, Ontario But Tickets
Sun 3/4/2018 Bar Le "Ritz" P.D.B. Montreal, Quebec But Tickets
Mon 3/5/2018 Great Scott Allston, Massachusetts
Wed 3/7/2018 Bowery Ballroom New York, New York
Thu 3/8/2018 Underground Arts Philadelphia, Pennsylvania But Tickets
Sat 3/10/2018 Rock and Roll Hotel Washington, DC But Tickets
Sun 3/11/2018 Grey Eagle Asheville, North Carolina But Tickets
Fri 5/4/2018 Shaky Knees Festival Atlanta, Georgia Peachtree Stage But Tickets
Wed 5/9/2018 Mississippi Studios Portland, Oregon

EZTV

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Thu 12/14/2017 The Park Church Co-Op Brooklyn, New York Pavo Pavo, True Blue But Tickets

Hand Habits

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Thu 2/15/2018 Neumos Seattle, Washington Japanese Breakfast, Jay Som But Tickets
Fri 2/16/2018 Biltmore Cabaret Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada Japanese Breakfast, Jay Som But Tickets
Sat 2/17/2018 Crystal Ballroom Portland, Oregon Sabertooth Festival But Tickets
Mon 2/19/2018 Holland Project Reno, Nevada Japanese Breakfast, Jay Som But Tickets
Thu 2/22/2018 Noise Pop Festival San Francisco, California But Tickets
Fri 2/23/2018 Strummer's Fresno, California Japanese Breakfast, Jay Som But Tickets
Fri 2/23/2018 Glasshouse Pomona, California Japanese Breakfast, Jay Som But Tickets

HOMESHAKE

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Wed 2/14/2018 Market Hotel Brooklyn, New York But Tickets
Thu 2/15/2018 Market Hotel Brooklyn, New York But Tickets
Sun 2/18/2018 First Unitarian Church Philadelphia, Pennsylvania But Tickets

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Wed 2/21/2018 O2 Brixton Academy London, United Kingdom Mild High Club But Tickets
Thu 2/22/2018 Manchester Academy Manchester, United Kingdom Mild High Club But Tickets
Fri 2/23/2018 O2 Academy Dublin Dublin, United Kingdom
Sun 2/25/2018 ABC Glasgow, United Kingdom But Tickets
Tue 2/27/2018 Le 106 Rouen, France But Tickets
Wed 2/28/2018 Vooruit Gent, Belgium But Tickets
Thu 3/1/2018 Bataclan Paris, France
Fri 3/2/2018 Club Transbordeur Lyon, France
Sat 3/3/2018 Aéronef Lillie, France But Tickets
Mon 3/5/2018 Paradiso Amsterdam, Netherlands But Tickets
Wed 3/7/2018 Astra Berlin, Germany But Tickets
Thu 3/8/2018 Pumpehuset Copenhagen, Denmark But Tickets
Fri 3/9/2018 Uebel & Gefahrlich Hamburg, Germany But Tickets
Sat 3/10/2018 Conne Island Leipzig, Germany But Tickets
Sun 3/11/2018 Strom Munich, Germany But Tickets
Tue 3/13/2018 IKSV Lounge Istanbul, Turkey
Wed 3/14/2018 IKSV Lounge Istanbul, Turkey
Thu 3/15/2018 IKSV Lounge Istanbul, Turkey
Fri 3/16/2018 Fuzz Live Music Club Athens, Greece

Mac DeMarco

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Sun 11/19/2017 The Coronet London, UK But Tickets
Mon 11/20/2017 Rock City Main Hall Nottingham, GB But Tickets
Tue 11/21/2017 Liverpool University Guild of Students (Mountford Hall & Stanley Theatre) Liverpool But Tickets
Wed 11/22/2017 Vicar Street Dublin, IE But Tickets
Fri 11/24/2017 Barrowlands Glasgow, GB But Tickets
Sat 11/25/2017 Manchester Academy Manchester, United Kingdom But Tickets
Sun 11/26/2017 O2 Academy Bristol, UK But Tickets
Mon 11/27/2017 The Dome Brighton, UK But Tickets
Tue 11/28/2017 AB Mainhall Belgium, Brussels But Tickets
Wed 11/29/2017 TIVOLIVREDENBURG RONDA Utrecht, NL But Tickets
Thu 11/30/2017 Paradiso Amsterdam, NE But Tickets
Sat 12/2/2017 Piraeus Academy Athens, Greece Plisskën Fest But Tickets
Mon 1/22/2018 Liquid Room Tokyo, Japan But Tickets
Tue 1/23/2018 Umeda Club Quattro Osaka, Japan But Tickets
Sat 1/27/2018 Laneway Festival, Singapore Singapore But Tickets
Mon 1/29/2018 Albert Park Precinct Auckland, New Zealand Laneway Festival But Tickets
Fri 2/2/2018 Harts Mill, Port Adelaide Adelaide Laneway Festival But Tickets
Sat 2/3/2018 Footscray Community Arts Centre Melbourne Laneway Festival But Tickets
Sun 2/4/2018 Sydney College of the Arts (SCA), Rozelle Sydney, New South Wales Laneway Festival But Tickets
Mon 2/5/2018 Enmore Theatre Sydney, Australia Kirin J Callinan But Tickets
Wed 2/7/2018 Forum Theatre Melbourne, Australia Kirin J Callinan But Tickets
Sat 2/10/2018 Brisbane Showgrounds, Bowen Hills Brisbane, Australia Laneway Festival But Tickets
Sun 2/11/2018 Esplanade Reserve and West End Fremantle Laneway Festival But Tickets
Sat 3/3/2018 Festival NRML Mexico City, Mexico But Tickets
Thu 3/8/2018 Escena Monterrey Monterrey, Mexico But Tickets
Sat 3/10/2018 Teatro Estudio Cavaret Guadalajara, Mexico But Tickets
Sat 3/17/2018 Lollapalooza Argentina Buenos Aires, ar
Sun 3/18/2018 Lollapalooza Chile Santiago, cl
Fri 3/23/2018 Lollapalooze Brasil São Paulo, br
Sat 3/24/2018 Festival Estereo Picnic Bogotá, co

Naomi Punk

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Wed 11/29/2017 Liquor Store Portland, Oregon
Thu 11/30/2017 The Miniplex Arcata, California Olympia, Captured Tracks But Tickets
Fri 12/1/2017 Arlene Francis Center Santa Rosa, California
Sat 12/2/2017 Brick & Mortar Music Hall San Francisco, California Marbled Eye, Mane But Tickets
Sun 12/3/2017 Catalyst Atrium Santa Cruz, California Pardoner, Dingus But Tickets
Mon 12/4/2017 Resident Los Angeles, California Kaz Mirblouk But Tickets
Tue 12/5/2017 Space Bar San Diego, California But Tickets

Oh Sees

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Fri 12/15/2017 Teragram Ballroom Los Angeles, California OCS, Shannon Lay & Special Guests But Tickets
Sat 12/16/2017 Teragram Ballroom Los Angeles, California OCS, Shannon Lay & Special Guests But Tickets
Sun 12/17/2017 The Chapel San Francisco, California OCS (A mellow / quiet set feat. John Dwyer, Brigid Dawson, Tim Hellman, Paul Quattrone, Tom Dolas & a string section consisting of Heather Lockie, Eric Clarke & Emily Elkin), Ty Segall (solo acoustic), Shannon Lay But Tickets
Mon 12/18/2017 The Chapel San Francisco, California OCS (A mellow / quiet set feat. John Dwyer, Brigid Dawson, Tim Hellman, Paul Quattrone, Tom Dolas & a string section consisting of Heather Lockie, Eric Clarke & Emily Elkin ), Ty Segall (solo acoustic), Shannon Lay But Tickets

Quintron & Miss Pussycat

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Sun 11/19/2017 Acadiana Center for the Arts Lafayette, Louisiana
Thu 12/7/2017 Will's Pub Orlando, Florida But Tickets
Fri 12/8/2017 Gramps Bar Miami, Florida
Sat 12/9/2017 Churchills Miami, Florida But Tickets
Sun 12/10/2017 Gramps Bar Miami, Florida
Thu 12/14/2017 The Bends St. Petersburg, Florida
Fri 12/15/2017 The Limin Room Gainesville, Florida
Sat 12/16/2017 Planet Sarbez St. Augustine, Florida
Sun 12/17/2017 The Merry Widow Mobile, Alabama But Tickets
Sun 12/31/2017 The Hi Tone Memphis, Tennessee Jack and the Sheiks But Tickets
Sun 12/31/2017 Hi-Tone Memphis, Tennessee

Royal Trux

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Fri 12/8/2017 Look Alive Fest Miami, Florida But Tickets
Fri 1/19/2018 Market Hotel Brooklyn, New York But Tickets

Ty Segall

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Sat 12/9/2017 Hipnosis Festival Mexico City But Tickets
Fri 12/15/2017 Teragram Ballroom Los Angeles, California Ty Segall Solo Acoustic set, OCS, Shannon Lay, Special Guests (ALL PROCEEDS GO TO LA KITCHEN) But Tickets
Sat 12/16/2017 Teragram Ballroom Los Angeles, California Ty Segall Solo Acoustic set, OCS, Shannon Lay, Special Guests (ALL PROCEEDS GO TO LA KITCHEN) But Tickets
Sun 12/17/2017 The Chapel San Francisco, California Ty Solo acoustic set w/ OCS, Shannon Lay But Tickets
Mon 12/18/2017 The Chapel San Francisco, California Ty Solo acoustic set w/ OCS, Shannon Lay But Tickets
Fri 1/26/2018 Teragram Ballroom Los Angeles, California But Tickets
Thu 2/1/2018 Bill Graham Civic San Francisco, California Queens Of The Stone Age But Tickets
Thu 4/26/2018 Stubb's BBQ Austin, Texas Levitation 2018 w/ Parquet Courts, A Giant Dog & more But Tickets