King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Detail 3 New Albums Due In October, Share “Ice V” [Video]

Agents of perpetual motion King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard have revealed details for all three albums the band will release in October, as well as shared the single “Ice V”. The whopping 10-minute track will appear on the first of three releases, Ice, Death, Planets, Lungs, Mushrooms And Lava, out on October 7th via the band’s KGLW label.

Read more on Live For Live Music