View All Artists

On Tour Now

Amyl and the Sniffers

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Mon 12/6/2021 Music Hall of Williamsburg Brooklyn, New York But Tickets

Bikini Kill

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Fri 4/29/2022 The Greek Theatre Los Angeles, California But Tickets
Mon 5/2/2022 The Rialto Theatre Tucson, Arizona But Tickets
Wed 5/4/2022 Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque, New Mexico But Tickets
Thu 5/5/2022 Lowbrow Palace El Paso, Texas But Tickets
Sat 5/7/2022 Mohawk (Outside Stage) Austin, Texas But Tickets
Sun 5/8/2022 Mohawk (Outside Stage) Austin, Texas But Tickets
Mon 5/9/2022 The Factory in Deep Ellum Dallas, Texas But Tickets
Fri 5/27/2022 The Ground at Club Space Miami, Florida But Tickets
Sat 5/28/2022 The Ground at Club Space Miami, Florida But Tickets
Sun 5/29/2022 The Plaza Live Orlando, Florida But Tickets
Tue 5/31/2022 Backyard Series at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre St. Augustine, Florida But Tickets
Fri 6/3/2022 Primavera Sound Barcelona, Spain
Sun 6/5/2022 Locomotiv Bologna, Italy But Tickets
Mon 6/6/2022 Magnolia Milan, Italy But Tickets
Wed 6/8/2022 Trabendo Paris, France But Tickets
Fri 6/10/2022 Le Botanique Brussels, Belgium But Tickets
Sun 6/12/2022 O2 Academy Glasgow Glasgow But Tickets
Mon 6/13/2022 Roundhouse London, UK But Tickets
Thu 6/23/2022 Cat's Cradle Carrboro, North Carolina H.C. McEntire But Tickets
Fri 6/24/2022 Jefferson Theater Charlottesville, Virginia H.C. McEntire But Tickets
Sat 6/25/2022 Orange Peel Asheville, North Carolina H.C. McEntire But Tickets
Mon 6/27/2022 The Mill and Mine Knoxville, Tennessee Hurry Up But Tickets
Tue 6/28/2022 Headliners Music Hall Louisville, Kentucky Hurry Up But Tickets
Thu 6/30/2022 Marathon Music Works Nashville, Tennessee Hurry Up But Tickets
Fri 7/1/2022 The Eastern Atlanta, Georgia Hurry Up But Tickets
Sun 7/3/2022 Mosswood Meltdown Oakland, California But Tickets
Fri 7/8/2022 Rooftop at Pier 17 New York, New York But Tickets
Mon 7/11/2022 The Fillmore Silver Spring Silver Spring, Maryland But Tickets
Tue 7/12/2022 The Fillmore Silver Spring Silver Spring, Maryland But Tickets
Wed 7/13/2022 Franklin Music Hall Philadelphia, Pennsylvania But Tickets
Fri 7/15/2022 Boch Center Wang Theatre Boston, Massachusetts But Tickets
Sat 7/16/2022 Higher Ground South Burlington, Vermont But Tickets
Mon 7/18/2022 M Telus Montreal, Quebec But Tickets
Tue 7/19/2022 Danforth Music Hall Toronto, Ontario But Tickets
Wed 7/20/2022 Danforth Music Hall Toronto, Ontario But Tickets
Fri 7/22/2022 Agora Theatre Cleveland, Ohio Donkey Bugs But Tickets
Sat 7/23/2022 Royal Oak Music Theatre Royal Oak, Michigan XV, CB Radio Gorgeous But Tickets
Sun 7/24/2022 Riverside Theater Milwaukee, Wisconsin But Tickets
Fri 8/5/2022 OFF Festival Katowice, Poland
Sat 8/6/2022 OFF Festival Katowice, Poland
Sun 8/7/2022 Astra Kulturhaus Berlin But Tickets
Sun 8/7/2022 OFF Festival Katowice, Poland
Mon 8/8/2022 Gruenspan Hamburg, Germany But Tickets
Thu 9/8/2022 Crystal Ballroom Portland, Oregon But Tickets
Fri 9/9/2022 Crystal Ballroom Portland, Oregon Lithics But Tickets
Sun 9/11/2022 Capitol Theater Olympia, Washington But Tickets
Mon 9/12/2022 Capitol Theater Olympia, Washington Mecca Normal But Tickets
Thu 9/15/2022 Distrikt Victoria, British Columbia Mecca Normal But Tickets
Sat 9/17/2022 Marymoore Park Redmond, Washington But Tickets

Fuzz

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Thu 10/28/2021 LEVITATION Austin, Texas But Tickets
Thu 10/28/2021 LEVITATION Austin, Texas But Tickets
Fri 10/29/2021 LEVITATION Austin, Texas But Tickets
Sat 10/30/2021 LEVITATION Austin, Texas But Tickets
Sun 10/31/2021 LEVITATION Austin, Texas But Tickets
Sat 11/6/2021 Hipnosis Festival Mexico City, Mexico But Tickets
Wed 12/8/2021 Harlow's Sacramento, California But Tickets
Fri 12/10/2021 Wonder Ballroom Portland, Oregon But Tickets
Sat 12/11/2021 Rickshaw Theatre Vancouver, British Columbia But Tickets
Sun 12/12/2021 Neptune Theatre Seattle, Washington But Tickets
Tue 12/14/2021 Great American Music Hall San Francisco, California But Tickets
Wed 12/15/2021 Great American Music Hall San Francisco, California But Tickets
Thu 12/16/2021 Felton Music Hall Felton, California But Tickets
Fri 12/17/2021 Fernwood Resort Big Sur, California But Tickets
Sat 12/18/2021 Fernwood Resort Big Sur, California But Tickets
Tue 3/1/2022 Trix Antwerpen, Belgium But Tickets
Wed 3/2/2022 Rotown Rotterdam, Netherlands But Tickets
Thu 3/3/2022 Festsaal Kreuzberg Berlin, Germany But Tickets
Fri 3/4/2022 Gebäude 9 Köln, Germany But Tickets
Sat 3/5/2022 L'Aeronef Lille, France But Tickets
Mon 3/7/2022 L'Epicerie Moderne Lyon, France But Tickets
Tue 3/8/2022 Paloma Nimes, France But Tickets
Wed 3/9/2022 Upload Barcelona, Spain But Tickets
Thu 3/10/2022 BUT Madrid, Spain But Tickets
Sat 3/12/2022 Le Bikini Toulouse, France But Tickets
Sun 3/13/2022 Atabal Biarritz, France But Tickets
Tue 3/15/2022 Trabendo Paris, France But Tickets
Thu 3/17/2022 Brudenell Social Club Leeds, United Kingdom But Tickets
Fri 3/18/2022 Electric Ballroom London, United Kingdom But Tickets
Sat 3/19/2022 The Crossing Birmingham, United Kingdom But Tickets
Sun 3/20/2022 Doornroosje Nijmegen, Netherlands But Tickets
Sat 4/2/2022 191 Toole Tucson, Arizona But Tickets
Sun 4/3/2022 Lowbrow Palace El Paso, Texas But Tickets
Fri 4/8/2022 Southport Hall Jefferson, Louisiana But Tickets
Sat 4/9/2022 Terminal West Atlanta, Georgia But Tickets
Sun 4/10/2022 Cat's Cradle Carrboro, North Carolina But Tickets
Mon 4/11/2022 Underground Arts Philadelphia, Pennsylvania But Tickets
Tue 4/12/2022 OttoBar Baltimore, Maryland But Tickets
Thu 4/14/2022 Music Hall of Williamsburg Brooklyn, New York But Tickets
Fri 4/15/2022 Bowery Ballroom New York, New York But Tickets
Sat 4/16/2022 Mr. Smalls Theatre Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania But Tickets
Sun 4/17/2022 Beachland Ballroom Cleveland, Ohio But Tickets
Tue 4/19/2022 Thalia Hall Chicago, Illinois But Tickets
Wed 4/20/2022 Fineline Music Cafe Minneapolis, Minnesota But Tickets
Thu 4/21/2022 Slowdown Omaha, Nebraska But Tickets
Sat 4/23/2022 Gothic Theatre Englewood, Colorado But Tickets
Sun 4/24/2022 Urban Lounge Salt Lake City, Utah But Tickets
Mon 4/25/2022 Backstage Bar Las Vegas, Nevada But Tickets

HOMESHAKE

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Sat 4/2/2022 The Starlite Room Edmonton, Alberta But Tickets
Sun 4/3/2022 Commonwealth Calgary, Alberta, Canada But Tickets
Fri 4/15/2022 Danforth Music Hall Toronto, Ontario But Tickets
Sat 4/16/2022 Théâtre Fairmount Montréal, Quebec, Canada But Tickets
Mon 4/18/2022 Royale Boston, Massachusetts But Tickets
Tue 4/19/2022 Brooklyn Steel Brooklyn, New York But Tickets
Wed 4/20/2022 Underground Arts Philadelphia, Pennsylvania But Tickets
Fri 4/22/2022 9:30 Club Washington, DC But Tickets
Sat 4/23/2022 Cat's Cradle Carrboro, North Carolina But Tickets
Sun 4/24/2022 Variety Playhouse Atlanta, Georgia But Tickets
Mon 4/25/2022 Mercy Lounge Nashville, Tennessee But Tickets
Wed 4/27/2022 Republic New Orleans, Louisiana But Tickets
Thu 4/28/2022 Warehouse Live Houston, Texas Salami Rose Joe Louis But Tickets
Fri 4/29/2022 Hotel Vegas Austin, Texas Salami Rose Joe Louis But Tickets
Sat 4/30/2022 The Studio at the Factory Dallas, Texas Salami Rose Joe Louis But Tickets
Mon 5/2/2022 Paper Tiger San Antonio, Texas Salami Rose Joe Louis But Tickets
Tue 5/3/2022 Lowbrow Palace El Paso, Texas Salami Rose Joe Louis But Tickets
Wed 5/4/2022 Crescent Ballroom Phoenix, Arizona But Tickets
Fri 5/6/2022 Observatory North Park San Diego, California Salami Rose Joe Louis But Tickets
Sat 5/7/2022 24 Oxford at Virgin Hotels Las Vegas, Nevada Salami Rose Joe Louis But Tickets
Sun 5/8/2022 The Observatory Santa Ana, California Salami Rose Joe Louis But Tickets
Thu 5/12/2022 The Wiltern Los Angeles, California Salami Rose Joe Louis But Tickets
Fri 5/13/2022 Regency Ballroom San Francisco, California Salami Rose Joe Louis But Tickets
Sat 5/14/2022 Crystal Ballroom Portland, Oregon Salami Rose Joe Louis But Tickets
Mon 5/16/2022 Rickshaw Theatre Vancouver, British Columbia Salami Rose Joe Louis But Tickets
Tue 5/17/2022 The Crocodile Seattle, Washington Salami Rose Joe Louis But Tickets
Thu 5/19/2022 Neurolux Boise, Idaho Salami Rose Joe Louis But Tickets
Fri 5/20/2022 Urban Lounge Salt Lake City, Utah Salami Rose Joe Louis But Tickets
Sat 5/21/2022 Gothic Theatre Englewood, Colorado Salami Rose Joe Louis But Tickets
Mon 5/23/2022 Record Bar Kansas City, Missouri Salami Rose Joe Louis
Tue 5/24/2022 Cedar Cultural Center Minneapolis, Minnesota Salami Rose Joe Louis But Tickets
Wed 5/25/2022 Thalia Hall Chicago, Illinois Salami Rose Joe Louis But Tickets
Thu 5/26/2022 Majestic Theatre Detroit, Michigan Salami Rose Joe Louis But Tickets

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Fri 6/3/2022 Primavera Sound Festival 2022 Barcelona, Spain But Tickets
Sun 6/5/2022 Primavera Sound Festival 2022 Barcelona, Spain But Tickets
Mon 6/6/2022 Primavera Sound Festival 2022 Barcelona, Spain But Tickets
Tue 6/7/2022 Primavera Sound Festival 2022 Barcelona, Spain But Tickets
Wed 6/8/2022 Primavera Sound Festival 2022 Barcelona, Spain But Tickets
Thu 6/9/2022 Primavera Sound Festival 2022 Barcelona, Spain But Tickets
Fri 6/10/2022 Maifeld Derby Mannheim, Germany But Tickets
Sat 6/11/2022 Maifeld Derby Mannheim, Germany But Tickets
Sun 6/12/2022 Maifeld Derby Mannheim, Germany But Tickets
Sun 10/2/2022 The Greek Theatre Berkeley, California Leah Senior But Tickets
Tue 10/4/2022 Roseland Theater Portland, Oregon Leah Senior But Tickets
Wed 10/5/2022 PNE Forum Vancouver, British Columbia Leah Senior But Tickets
Thu 10/6/2022 Moore Theatre Seattle, Washington Leah Senior But Tickets
Mon 10/10/2022 Red Rocks Amphitheater Morrison, Colorado Leah Senior But Tickets
Tue 10/11/2022 Red Rocks Amphitheater Morrison, Colorado Leah Senior But Tickets
Fri 10/14/2022 The Palace Theater St Paul, Minnesota Leah Senior But Tickets
Sat 10/15/2022 RADIUS Chicago, Illinois Leah Senior But Tickets
Sun 10/16/2022 Masonic Temple Detroit, Michigan Leah Senior But Tickets
Tue 10/18/2022 History Toronto, Ontario Leah Senior But Tickets
Wed 10/19/2022 L'Olympia Montreal, Quebec Leah Senior But Tickets
Sat 10/22/2022 Franklin Music Hall Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Leah Senior But Tickets
Sun 10/23/2022 The Anthem at the Wharf Washington, DC Leah Senior But Tickets
Mon 10/24/2022 Rabbit Rabbit Asheville, North Carolina Leah Senior But Tickets
Wed 10/26/2022 The Eastern Atlanta, Georgia Leah Senior But Tickets
Mon 10/31/2022 The Criterion Oklahoma City, Oklahoma Leah Senior But Tickets

Mac DeMarco

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Tue 10/26/2021 The Mission Ballroom Denver, Colorado But Tickets
Fri 6/10/2022 Maifeld Derby Mannheim, Germany But Tickets
Fri 6/10/2022 Tempelhof Sounds Berlin, Germany But Tickets
Sat 6/11/2022 Maifeld Derby Mannheim, Germany But Tickets
Sun 6/12/2022 Maifeld Derby Mannheim, Germany But Tickets

MALIA

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Fri 11/5/2021 SOhO Restaurant & Music Club Santa Barbara, California JMSN But Tickets
Sat 11/6/2021 24 Oxford at Virgin Hotels Las Vegas, Nevada JMSN But Tickets
Sun 11/7/2021 Crescent Ballroom Phoenix, Arizona JMSN But Tickets
Tue 11/9/2021 Marquis Theatre Denver, Colorado JMSN But Tickets
Wed 11/10/2021 Urban Lounge Salt Lake City, Utah JMSN But Tickets
Fri 11/12/2021 Harlow's Sacramento, California JMSN But Tickets
Sat 11/13/2021 Felton Music Hall Felton, California JMSN But Tickets

Osees

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Sun 10/31/2021 Teragram Ballroom Los Angeles, California Bronze But Tickets
Sat 12/18/2021 The Troubadour Los Angeles, California Gustaf But Tickets
Sun 12/19/2021 The Troubadour Los Angeles, California Gustaf But Tickets
Mon 12/20/2021 The Troubadour Los Angeles, California Gustaf But Tickets

Quintron & Miss Pussycat

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Fri 12/31/2021 Hi-Tone Memphis, Tennessee But Tickets

Reigning Sound

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Sat 2/19/2022 The Earl Atlanta, Georgia
Fri 3/11/2022 Underground Arts Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Country Westerns But Tickets
Sat 3/12/2022 The Space Ballroom Hamden, Connecticut Country Westerns But Tickets
Sun 3/13/2022 The Sinclair Cambridge, Massachusetts Country Westerns But Tickets
Mon 3/14/2022 Ottobar Baltimore, Maryland Country Westerns But Tickets
Tue 3/15/2022 Brooklyn Made Brooklyn, New York Country Westerns But Tickets
Sat 3/19/2022 Sister Bar Albuquerque, New Mexico Ex-Bats
Sun 3/20/2022 Last Exit Live Phoenix, Arizona
Mon 3/21/2022 Teragram Ballroom Los Angeles, California The Okmoniks But Tickets
Tue 3/22/2022 Great American Music Hall San Francisco, California The Okmoniks, Nobody's Baby But Tickets
Fri 3/25/2022 Dante's Portland, Oregon The Okmoniks But Tickets
Sat 3/26/2022 Tractor Tavern Seattle, Washington The Okmoniks But Tickets
Sun 3/27/2022 Fortune Sound Club Vancouver, British Columbia The Okmoniks But Tickets

Silver Synthetic

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Thu 10/28/2021 LEVITATION Austin, Texas But Tickets
Fri 10/29/2021 LEVITATION Austin, Texas But Tickets
Sat 10/30/2021 LEVITATION Austin, Texas But Tickets
Sun 10/31/2021 LEVITATION Austin, Texas But Tickets
Fri 11/5/2021 Third Man Records Blue Room Nashville, Tennessee But Tickets
Sat 11/6/2021 Lazy Diamond Asheville, North Carolina
Sun 11/7/2021 The Earl Atlanta, Georgia But Tickets
Mon 11/8/2021 The Pinhook Durham, North Carolina But Tickets
Wed 11/10/2021 Songbyrd DC Washington, DC
Thu 11/11/2021 Ortlieb's Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Fri 11/12/2021 Union Pool Brooklyn, New York
Sat 11/13/2021 Rama Lama Ding Dong at O'Briens Pub Allston, Massachusetts
Sun 11/14/2021 John & Peter's New Hope, Pennsylvania
Tue 11/16/2021 The Kollar Club Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania But Tickets
Wed 11/17/2021 Beachland Tavern Cleveland, Ohio But Tickets
Thu 11/18/2021 Empty Bottle Chicago, Illinois But Tickets
Fri 11/19/2021 Milwaukee Psych Fest Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Sat 11/20/2021 Third Man Cass Corridor Detroit, Michigan
Sun 11/21/2021 Zanzabar Louisville, Kentucky

SPELLLING

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Sat 11/13/2021 The Pico Union Project Los Angeles, California But Tickets
Sun 11/14/2021 Desert Daze 2021 Moreno Beach, Lake Perris, California But Tickets
Mon 6/6/2022 Primavera Sound Barcelona, Spain But Tickets
Fri 6/10/2022 Maifeld Derby Mannheim, Germany But Tickets
Sat 6/11/2022 Maifeld Derby Mannheim, Germany But Tickets
Sun 6/12/2022 Maifeld Derby Mannheim, Germany But Tickets

Ty Segall

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Sat 11/6/2021 Hipnosis Festival Mexico City, Mexico Solo Acoustic But Tickets
Fri 11/12/2021 Desert Daze 2021 Moreno Beach, Lake Perris, California But Tickets
Mon 12/27/2021 The Chapel San Francisco, California But Tickets
Tue 12/28/2021 The Chapel San Francisco, California But Tickets
Wed 12/29/2021 The Chapel San Francisco, California But Tickets
Thu 12/30/2021 The Chapel San Francisco, California But Tickets
Fri 12/31/2021 The Chapel San Francisco, California But Tickets
Fri 1/7/2022 Thalia Hall Chicago, Illinois But Tickets
Mon 1/31/2022 Lobero Theatre Santa Barbara, California But Tickets
Tue 2/1/2022 Cocoanut Grove Santa Cruz, California But Tickets
Fri 2/4/2022 Crystal Ballroom Portland, Oregon But Tickets
Sat 2/5/2022 Rickshaw Theatre Vancouver, British Columbia But Tickets
Sun 2/6/2022 Showbox at the Market Seattle, Washington But Tickets
Tue 2/8/2022 Gundlach-Bundschu Winery Sonoma, California But Tickets
Wed 2/9/2022 SLO Brewing Company San Luis Obispo, California But Tickets
Tue 6/14/2022 191 Toole Tucson, Arizona But Tickets
Wed 6/15/2022 Lowbrow Palace El Paso, Texas But Tickets
Fri 6/17/2022 Granada Theater Dallas, Texas But Tickets
Sat 6/18/2022 Mohawk Austin, Texas But Tickets
Sun 6/19/2022 Southport Hall Jefferson, Louisiana But Tickets
Wed 6/22/2022 Orange Peel Asheville, North Carolina But Tickets
Thu 6/23/2022 Rams Head Live Baltimore, Maryland But Tickets
Fri 6/24/2022 Union Transfer Philadelphia, Pennsylvania But Tickets
Sat 6/25/2022 Brooklyn Steel Brooklyn, New York But Tickets
Mon 6/27/2022 Royale Boston, Massachusetts But Tickets
Wed 6/29/2022 Danforth Music Hall Toronto, Ontario But Tickets
Thu 6/30/2022 Agora Theatre Cleveland, Ohio But Tickets
Sat 7/2/2022 First Avenue Minneapolis, Minnesota But Tickets
Mon 7/4/2022 The Mission Ballroom Denver, Colorado But Tickets
Tue 7/5/2022 Metro Music Hall Salt Lake City, Utah But Tickets
Wed 7/6/2022 Backstage Bar Las Vegas, Nevada But Tickets
Tue 8/16/2022 Parades De Coura Festival Parades De Coura , Portugal But Tickets
Wed 8/17/2022 Parades De Coura Festival Parades De Coura , Portugal But Tickets
Thu 8/18/2022 Parades De Coura Festival Parades De Coura , Portugal But Tickets
Fri 8/19/2022 Parades De Coura Festival Parades De Coura , Portugal But Tickets
Sat 8/20/2022 Parades De Coura Festival Parades De Coura , Portugal But Tickets
Wed 8/24/2022 Canela Party 2022 Málaga, Spain But Tickets
Thu 8/25/2022 Canela Party 2022 Málaga, Spain But Tickets
Fri 8/26/2022 Canela Party 2022 Málaga, Spain But Tickets
Sat 8/27/2022 Canela Party 2022 Málaga, Spain But Tickets