View All Artists

On Tour Now

Bikini Kill

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Tue 8/10/2021 Oya Festival Oslo, Norway But Tickets
Wed 8/11/2021 Oya Festival Oslo, Norway But Tickets
Thu 8/12/2021 Oya Festival Oslo, Norway But Tickets
Fri 8/13/2021 Oya Festival Oslo, Norway But Tickets
Sat 8/14/2021 Oya Festival Oslo, Norway But Tickets
Fri 4/29/2022 The Greek Theatre Los Angeles, California But Tickets
Mon 5/2/2022 The Rialto Theatre Tucson, Arizona But Tickets
Wed 5/4/2022 Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque, New Mexico But Tickets
Thu 5/5/2022 Lowbrow Palace El Paso, Texas But Tickets
Sat 5/7/2022 Mohawk (Outside Stage) Austin, Texas But Tickets
Sun 5/8/2022 Mohawk (Outside Stage) Austin, Texas But Tickets
Fri 5/27/2022 The Ground at Club Space Miami, Florida But Tickets
Sat 5/28/2022 The Ground at Club Space Miami, Florida But Tickets
Sun 5/29/2022 The Plaza Live Orlando, Florida But Tickets
Tue 5/31/2022 Backyard Series at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre St. Augustine, Florida But Tickets
Sun 6/5/2022 Locomotiv Bologna, Italy But Tickets
Mon 6/6/2022 Magnolia Milan, Italy But Tickets
Wed 6/8/2022 Trabendo Paris, France But Tickets
Fri 6/10/2022 Le Botanique Brussels, Belgium But Tickets
Sun 6/12/2022 O2 Academy Glasgow Glasgow But Tickets
Mon 6/13/2022 Roundhouse London, UK But Tickets
Thu 6/23/2022 Cat's Cradle Carrboro, North Carolina H.C. McEntire But Tickets
Fri 6/24/2022 Jefferson Theater Charlottesville, Virginia H.C. McEntire But Tickets
Sat 6/25/2022 Orange Peel Asheville, North Carolina H.C. McEntire But Tickets
Mon 6/27/2022 The Mill and Mine Knoxville, Tennessee Hurry Up But Tickets
Tue 6/28/2022 Headliners Music Hall Louisville, Kentucky Hurry Up But Tickets
Thu 6/30/2022 Marathon Music Works Nashville, Tennessee Hurry Up But Tickets
Fri 7/1/2022 The Eastern Atlanta, Georgia Hurry Up But Tickets
Sun 7/3/2022 Mosswood Meltdown Oakland, California But Tickets
Fri 7/8/2022 Rooftop at Pier 17 New York, New York But Tickets
Mon 7/11/2022 The Fillmore Silver Spring Silver Spring, Maryland But Tickets
Tue 7/12/2022 The Fillmore Silver Spring Silver Spring, Maryland But Tickets
Wed 7/13/2022 Franklin Music Hall Philadelphia, Pennsylvania But Tickets
Fri 7/15/2022 Boch Center Wang Theatre Boston, Massachusetts But Tickets
Sat 7/16/2022 Higher Ground South Burlington, Vermont But Tickets
Mon 7/18/2022 M Telus Montreal, Quebec But Tickets
Tue 7/19/2022 Danforth Music Hall Toronto, Ontario But Tickets
Wed 7/20/2022 Danforth Music Hall Toronto, Ontario But Tickets
Fri 7/22/2022 Agora Theatre Cleveland, Ohio Donkey Bugs But Tickets
Sat 7/23/2022 Royal Oak Music Theatre Royal Oak, Michigan XV, CB Radio Gorgeous But Tickets
Sun 7/24/2022 Riverside Theater Milwaukee, Wisconsin But Tickets
Sun 8/7/2022 Astra Kulturhaus Berlin But Tickets
Mon 8/8/2022 Gruenspan Hamburg, Germany But Tickets
Thu 9/8/2022 Crystal Ballroom Portland, Oregon But Tickets
Fri 9/9/2022 Crystal Ballroom Portland, Oregon Lithics But Tickets
Sun 9/11/2022 Capitol Theater Olympia, Washington But Tickets
Mon 9/12/2022 Capitol Theater Olympia, Washington Mecca Normal But Tickets
Thu 9/15/2022 Distrikt Victoria, British Columbia Mecca Normal But Tickets
Sat 9/17/2022 Marymoore Park Redmond, Washington But Tickets

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Wed 6/2/2021 Primavera Sound Barcelona, Spain But Tickets
Thu 6/3/2021 Primavera Sound Barcelona, Spain But Tickets
Fri 6/4/2021 Primavera Sound Barcelona, Spain But Tickets
Sat 6/5/2021 Primavera Sound Barcelona, Spain But Tickets
Sun 6/6/2021 Primavera Sound Barcelona, Spain But Tickets
Sat 9/4/2021 Bonnaroo Manchester, Tennessee But Tickets
Sun 10/3/2021 The Greek Theatre Berkeley, California Leah Senior But Tickets
Tue 10/5/2021 Roseland Theater Portland, Oregon Leah Senior But Tickets
Wed 10/6/2021 PNE Forum Vancouver, British Columbia Leah Senior But Tickets
Thu 10/7/2021 Moore Theatre Seattle, Washington Leah Senior But Tickets
Mon 10/11/2021 Red Rocks Amphitheater Morrison, Colorado Leah Senior But Tickets
Tue 10/12/2021 Red Rocks Amphitheater Morrison, Colorado Leah Senior But Tickets
Fri 10/15/2021 The Palace Theater St Paul, Minnesota Leah Senior But Tickets
Sat 10/16/2021 RADIUS Chicago, Illinois Leah Senior But Tickets
Sun 10/17/2021 Masonic Temple Detroit, Michigan Leah Senior But Tickets
Tue 10/19/2021 TBD Toronto, Ontario Leah Senior
Wed 10/20/2021 L'Olympia Montreal, Quebec Leah Senior But Tickets
Fri 10/22/2021 Kings Theatre Brooklyn, New York Leah Senior But Tickets
Sat 10/23/2021 Franklin Music Hall Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Leah Senior But Tickets
Sun 10/24/2021 The Anthem at the Wharf Washington, DC Leah Senior But Tickets
Mon 10/25/2021 Rabbit Rabbit Asheville, North Carolina Leah Senior But Tickets

Mac DeMarco

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Sun 8/8/2021 OFF Festival Katowice, Poland But Tickets
Sat 9/25/2021 Ohana Fest Dana Point, California Solo Performance But Tickets

The Murlocs

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Sat 5/22/2021 Brunswick Ballroom Melbourne, Australia Folk Bitch Trio But Tickets
Sun 5/23/2021 Brunswick Ballroom Melbourne, Australia Folk Bitch Trio But Tickets

Osees

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Sat 5/15/2021 Red Rocks Amphitheater Morrison, Colorado LFZ But Tickets
Tue 9/7/2021 The Chapel San Francisco, California Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Wed 9/8/2021 The Chapel San Francisco, California Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Fri 9/10/2021 Crystal Ballroom Portland, Oregon Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Sat 9/11/2021 Neumos Seattle, Washington Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Sun 9/12/2021 Neumos Seattle, Washington Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Thu 9/16/2021 First-Avenue Minneapolis, Minnesota Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Fri 9/17/2021 Thalia Hall Chicago, Illinois Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Sat 9/18/2021 Thalia Hall Chicago, Illinois Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Sun 9/19/2021 Beachland Ballroom Cleveland, Ohio Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Mon 9/20/2021 Danforth Music Hall Toronto, Ontario Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Wed 9/22/2021 The Sinclair Cambridge, Massachusetts Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Fri 9/24/2021 Warsaw Brooklyn, New York Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Sat 9/25/2021 Warsaw Brooklyn, New York Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Sun 9/26/2021 Union Transfer Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Mon 9/27/2021 Cat's Cradle Carrboro, North Carolina Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Wed 9/29/2021 Variety Playhouse Atlanta, Georgia Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Fri 10/1/2021 Hotel Vegas Austin, Texas Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Sat 10/2/2021 Hotel Vegas Austin, Texas Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Mon 10/4/2021 Sister Bar Albuquerque, New Mexico Mr. Elevator But Tickets

Reigning Sound

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Sat 6/5/2021 Harbor Town Amphitheater Memphis, Tennessee SOLD OUT