King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Detail 3 New Albums Set For Release In October

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard shared details of the three new albums set for release in October through the Australian band’s KGLW label. The ever-prolific rockers issued the 10-minute single, “Ice V,” from the first of the trio of LPs to come out, Ice, Death, Planets, Lungs, Mushrooms And Lava, which arrives on October 7.

Read more on JamBase