View All Artists

Agent

Links

Avails

Fall / Winter 2022
Festivals, One-Offs

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico
South America
Asia

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

The stats on King Gizzard’s colourful career are stacking up fast: 16 albums in 8 years (including five in 2017 alone), 10 of them charting in the Top 20 in Australia, where they are now arguably the country’s most innovative, important and productive rock band. International critical acclaim. Headline festival appearances. And perhaps most importantly, a fervent worldwide fanbase who share endless memes, mixes, videos, graphics, theories and discussions, all read more…

News

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Sat 3/19/2022 Lollapalooza Argentina Buenos Aires, Argentina But Tickets
Sun 3/20/2022 Parque Bicentenario de Cerrillos, Lollapalooza Chile Santiago, Chile But Tickets
Sat 3/26/2022 Lollapalooza Brasil São Paulo, Brazil But Tickets
Sun 3/27/2022 Festival Estereo Picnic Bogotá, Colombia But Tickets
Fri 4/15/2022 Coachella Indio, California But Tickets
Sun 4/17/2022 Virgin Hotels Event Lawn Las Vegas, Nevada Amyl and the Sniffers, SPELLLING, DJ Crenshaw But Tickets
Fri 4/22/2022 Coachella Indio, California But Tickets
Sun 4/24/2022 Madonna Inn San Luis Obispo, California SPELLLING, DJ Crenshaw But Tickets
Tue 4/26/2022 Gundlach-Bundschu Winery Sonoma, California SPELLLING, DJ Crenshaw But Tickets
Wed 4/27/2022 Phoenix Theatre Petaluma, California SPELLLING, DJ Crenshaw But Tickets
Sat 4/30/2022 Shaky Knees Festival Atlanta, Georgia But Tickets
Fri 5/20/2022 Agora Theatre Cleveland, Ohio But Tickets
Sat 5/21/2022 KEMBA Live! Outdoor Columbus, Ohio Jess Cornelius But Tickets
Sun 5/22/2022 Mr. Smalls Theatre Millvale, Pennsylvania But Tickets
Tue 5/24/2022 Water Street Music Hall Rochester, New York But Tickets
Wed 5/25/2022 Higher Ground South Burlington, Vermont But Tickets
Thu 5/26/2022 Higher Ground South Burlington, Vermont But Tickets
Sat 5/28/2022 Boston Calling Boston, Massachusetts But Tickets
Tue 5/31/2022 Gagarin 205 Athens, Greece But Tickets
Wed 6/1/2022 Gagarin 205 Athens, Greece But Tickets
Fri 6/3/2022 Primavera Sound Festival 2022 Barcelona, Spain But Tickets
Sun 6/5/2022 Primavera in the City Barcelona, Spain But Tickets
Mon 6/6/2022 Primavera in the City Barcelona, Spain But Tickets
Tue 6/7/2022 Primavera in the City Barcelona, Spain But Tickets
Thu 6/9/2022 Primavera Sound Festival 2022 Barcelona, Spain But Tickets
Fri 6/10/2022 Best Kept Secret Festival Hilvarenbeek, NL But Tickets
Sat 6/11/2022 Best Kept Secret Festival Hilvarenbeek, NL But Tickets
Sat 6/11/2022 Maifeld Derby Mannheim, Germany But Tickets
Sun 6/12/2022 Best Kept Secret Festival Hilvarenbeek, NL But Tickets
Tue 6/14/2022 Tempodrom Berlin, Germany But Tickets
Fri 6/17/2022 Bonnaroo Manchester, Tennessee But Tickets
Sat 6/18/2022 Space Park Miami, Florida But Tickets
Sun 7/31/2022 All Together Now Waterford, Ireland But Tickets
Tue 8/2/2022 St. Michael's Fortress Šibenik, Croatia But Tickets
Wed 8/3/2022 St. Michael's Fortress Šibenik, Croatia But Tickets
Fri 8/5/2022 Archa Theatre Prague, Czech Republic But Tickets
Sun 8/7/2022 Arena Wien (Open Air) Vienna, Austria But Tickets
Tue 8/9/2022 Parkbühne Leipzig, Germany But Tickets
Wed 8/10/2022 TonHalle Munich, Germany But Tickets
Fri 8/12/2022 Rocklette PALP Festival Bagnes, Switzerland But Tickets
Fri 8/12/2022 Flow Festival Helsinki, Finland But Tickets
Sat 8/13/2022 Flow Festival Helsinki, Finland But Tickets
Sun 8/14/2022 Flow Festival Helsinki, Finland But Tickets
Thu 8/18/2022 Parades De Coura Festival Parades De Coura, Portugal But Tickets
Fri 8/19/2022 Check-In Party Festival Gueret, France But Tickets
Fri 8/19/2022 Check-In Party Festival Gueret, France But Tickets
Sat 8/20/2022 La Route du Rock Saint Malo, France But Tickets
Tue 8/23/2022 E-Werk Cologne, Germany But Tickets
Wed 8/24/2022 Markthalle Hamburg, Germany But Tickets
Fri 8/26/2022 All Points East London, United Kingdom But Tickets
Sat 8/27/2022 Canela Party 2022 Málaga, Spain But Tickets
Sun 10/2/2022 The Greek Theatre Berkeley, California Leah Senior But Tickets
Tue 10/4/2022 Roseland Theater Portland, Oregon Leah Senior But Tickets
Wed 10/5/2022 PNE Forum Vancouver, British Columbia Leah Senior But Tickets
Thu 10/6/2022 Paramount Theatre Seattle, Washington Leah Senior But Tickets
Mon 10/10/2022 Red Rocks Amphitheater Morrison, Colorado Leah Senior (3 HR Marathon SOLD OUT) But Tickets
Tue 10/11/2022 Red Rocks Amphitheater Morrison, Colorado Leah Senior (3 HR Marathon SOLD OUT) But Tickets
Fri 10/14/2022 The Palace Theater St Paul, Minnesota Leah Senior (SOLD OUT) But Tickets
Sat 10/15/2022 RADIUS Chicago, Illinois Leah Senior But Tickets
Sun 10/16/2022 Masonic Temple Detroit, Michigan Leah Senior But Tickets
Tue 10/18/2022 History Toronto, Ontario Leah Senior But Tickets
Wed 10/19/2022 L'Olympia Montreal, Quebec Leah Senior But Tickets
Fri 10/21/2022 Forest Hills Stadium Forest Hills, New York Leah Senior But Tickets
Sat 10/22/2022 Franklin Music Hall Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Leah Senior But Tickets
Sun 10/23/2022 The Anthem at the Wharf Washington, DC Leah Senior But Tickets
Mon 10/24/2022 Rabbit Rabbit Asheville, North Carolina Leah Senior But Tickets
Wed 10/26/2022 The Eastern Atlanta, Georgia Leah Senior But Tickets
Thu 10/27/2022 The Orpheum Theater New Orleans, Louisiana Leah Senior But Tickets
Mon 10/31/2022 The Criterion Oklahoma City, Oklahoma Leah Senior But Tickets