View All Artists

Agent

Links

Avails

Spring/Summer/Fall 2020
Festivals / One-Offs / Headline / Co-Headline / To Support

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico

On Tour Now

Mikal Cronin

On October 25, Mikal Cronin will release Seeker, his fourth and finest full-length to date. Recorded live with a crew of close friends and engineer Jason Quever at Palmetto Studios in Los Angeles, it finds Cronin pushing his often devastating power pop into darker territory—from the isolation of “Show Me” to the desperation of “Fire” to the unadorned heartache of “Sold.”

It comes with a backstory that feels like fate. read more…

News

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Fri 10/25/2019 Teragram Ballroom Los Angeles, California Shannon Lay But Tickets
Wed 11/6/2019 The Independent San Francisco, California Shannon Lay But Tickets
Fri 11/8/2019 Mississippi Studios Portland, Oregon Shannon Lay But Tickets
Sat 11/9/2019 The Fox Cabaret Vancouver, British Columbia Shannon Lay But Tickets
Sun 11/10/2019 Tractor Tavern Seattle, Washington Shannon Lay But Tickets
Mon 11/11/2019 The Badlander Missoula, Montana Shannon Lay But Tickets
Thu 11/14/2019 Turf Club St. Paul, Minnesota Shannon Lay But Tickets
Fri 11/15/2019 Lincoln Hall Chicago, Illinois Shannon Lay But Tickets
Sat 11/16/2019 Deluxx Fluxx Detroit, Michigan Shannon Lay But Tickets
Sun 11/17/2019 Horseshoe Tavern Toronto, Ontario Shannon Lay But Tickets
Mon 11/18/2019 Bar Le "Ritz" P.D.B. Montreal, Quebec Shannon Lay But Tickets
Tue 11/19/2019 Great Scott Allston, Massachusetts Shannon Lay But Tickets
Wed 11/20/2019 Bowery Ballroom New York, New York Shannon Lay But Tickets
Fri 11/22/2019 Underground Arts Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Shannon Lay But Tickets
Sat 11/23/2019 U St. Music Hall Washington, DC Shannon Lay But Tickets
Sun 11/24/2019 Motorco Music Hall Durham, North Carolina Shannon Lay But Tickets
Mon 11/25/2019 The Earl Atlanta, Georgia Shannon Lay But Tickets
Tue 11/26/2019 One Eyed Jack's New Orleans, Louisiana Shannon Lay But Tickets
Wed 11/27/2019 Barracuda Austin, Texas Shannon Lay But Tickets
Sat 11/30/2019 191 Toole Tucson, Arizona Shannon Lay But Tickets
Sun 12/1/2019 The Casbah San Diego, California Shannon Lay But Tickets