View All Artists

Agent

Links

Avails

Winter / Spring / Summer / Fall / 2015
Album Release Tour, To Support/Package, Festivals, One-offs

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico

On Tour Now

Mikal Cronin

Playing garage-accented pop that reveals more than a passing influence of indie rock of the 1980s and ’90s, Mikal Cronin was raised in Laguna Beach, California, where as a teenager he developed a passion for both surfing and rock & roll. While attending Laguna Beach High School, he fell in with a handful of like-minded music fans, and formed a band that played local parties. read more…

News

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Sat 6/20/2015 Subterranean Chicago, Illinois But Tickets
Sun 6/21/2015 Green Music Festival Chicago, Illinois But Tickets
Sat 7/11/2015 Pier 84 New York, New York 4 Knots Festival But Tickets
Sun 7/12/2015 Hollywood Bowl Los Angeles, California Death Cab for Cutie But Tickets
Sat 8/22/2015 Exposition Park & LA Sports Arena Los Angeles, California FYF Fest But Tickets
Sat 9/5/2015 Mississippi Studios Portland, Oregon Cairo Gang But Tickets
Sun 9/6/2015 Bumbershoot Festival Seattle , Washington But Tickets
Mon 9/7/2015 Biltmore Cabaret Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada Cairo Gang But Tickets
Thu 9/10/2015 Turf Club St. Paul, Minnesota Cairo Gang But Tickets
Fri 9/11/2015 High Noon Saloon Madison, Wisconsin Cairo Gang But Tickets
Sat 9/12/2015 Maximum Ames Music Festival Ames, Iowa But Tickets
Mon 9/14/2015 Happy Dog Cleveland, Ohio Cairo Gang But Tickets
Tue 9/15/2015 Mohawk Place Buffalo, New York Calvin Love But Tickets
Wed 9/16/2015 Adelaide Hall Toronto, Ontario Cairo Gang But Tickets
Thu 9/17/2015 Fairmount Theatre Montreal, Quebec Cairo Gang But Tickets
Fri 9/18/2015 Great Scott Allston, Massachusetts Cairo Gang But Tickets
Sun 9/20/2015 Bearsville Theater Woodstock, New York Ultimate Painting, Calvin Love, Cairo Gang But Tickets
Tue 9/22/2015 U St. Music Hall Washington, DC Calvin Love, Cairo Gang But Tickets
Fri 9/25/2015 Anthology Rochester, New York Father John Misty But Tickets
Sun 9/27/2015 Johnny Brenda's Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Calvin Love, Cairo Gang But Tickets
Tue 9/29/2015 The Ritz Tampa, Florida Father John Misty But Tickets
Wed 9/30/2015 Georgia Theatre Athens, Georgia Father John Misty But Tickets
Thu 10/1/2015 Iron City Birmingham, Alabama Father John Misty But Tickets
Mon 10/12/2015 Rialto Theatre Montreal, Quebec Father John Misty But Tickets
Thu 10/15/2015 The Cosmopolitan Las Vegas, Nevada Father John Misty But Tickets
Fri 10/16/2015 Wiltern Theatre Los Angeles, California Father John Misty But Tickets
Sat 10/17/2015 Wiltern Theatre Los Angeles, California Father John Misty But Tickets