View All Artists

Agent

Links

Avails

Fall/Winter 2019
Festivals / One-Offs / Headline / Co-Headline / To Support

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico

On Tour Now

Mikal Cronin

Mikal Cronin is a songwriter and multi-instrumentalist from Los Angeles, CA. Since 2011 he has released three full length albums under his own name, alongside contributions to various recordings with artists such as Ty Segall, Thee Oh Sees, King Tuff, Shannon & the Clams and many more. He has been playing bass in Ty Segall’s touring band for the past 8 years. Mikal lives in Los Angeles with his cat read more…

News

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Sat 7/6/2019 The New Parish Oakland, California CFM, Sarah Bethe Nelson (Burger Boogaloo Pre-Party) But Tickets
Fri 10/25/2019 Teragram Ballroom Los Angeles, California But Tickets
Fri 11/8/2019 Mississippi Studios Portland, Oregon Shannon Lay But Tickets
Sat 11/9/2019 The Fox Cabaret Vancouver, British Columbia Shannon Lay
Sun 11/10/2019 Tractor Tavern Seattle, Washington Shannon Lay But Tickets
Mon 11/11/2019 The Badlander Missoula, Montana Shannon Lay But Tickets
Thu 11/14/2019 Turf Club St. Paul, Minnesota Shannon Lay But Tickets
Sat 11/16/2019 Deluxx Fluxx Detroit, Michigan Shannon Lay But Tickets
Sun 11/17/2019 Horseshoe Tavern Toronto, Ontario Shannon Lay But Tickets
Mon 11/18/2019 Bar Le "Ritz" P.D.B. Montreal, Quebec Shannon Lay But Tickets
Tue 11/19/2019 Great Scott Allston, Massachusetts Shannon Lay But Tickets
Wed 11/20/2019 Bowery Ballroom New York, New York Shannon Lay But Tickets
Fri 11/22/2019 Underground Arts Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Shannon Lay But Tickets
Sat 11/23/2019 U St. Music Hall Washington, DC Shannon Lay But Tickets
Sun 11/24/2019 Motorco Music Hall Durham, North Carolina Shannon Lay But Tickets
Mon 11/25/2019 The Earl Atlanta, Georgia Shannon Lay But Tickets
Tue 11/26/2019 One Eyed Jack's New Orleans, Louisiana Shannon Lay But Tickets
Wed 11/27/2019 Barracuda Austin, Texas Shannon Lay But Tickets
Sat 11/30/2019 191 Toole Tucson, Arizona Shannon Lay But Tickets
Sun 12/1/2019 The Casbah San Diego, California Shannon Lay But Tickets