View All Artists

Agent

Links

Avails

Spring/Summer 2018
Festivals / Fly ins

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico
Australia
Asia
South America

Assets

On Tour Now

Ty Segall

Ty Segall has made whole records that wrestle with realities – fighting against some, pulling mightily to bring others into being. His new self-titled record – the next record after Emotional Mugger, Manipulator, Sleeper, Twins, Goodbye Bread, Melted, Lemons and the first self-titled album that started it up in the now-distant year of 2008 – is a clean flow, a wash of transparency falling into a world that needs to see a few things through clearly, to their logical end. It’s got some of the most lobe-blasting neckwork since the Ty Segall Band’s Slaughterhouse (from way back in the long, hot summer of 2012), but it also features a steep flight of fluent acoustic settings. read more…

News

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Sat 4/21/2018 Vinyl Music Hall Pensacola, Florida But Tickets
Sun 4/22/2018 One Eyed Jack's New Orleans, Louisiana But Tickets
Tue 4/24/2018 Canton Hall Dallas, Texas Sextile But Tickets
Thu 4/26/2018 Stubb's BBQ Austin, Texas Levitation 2018 w/ Parquet Courts, A Giant Dog & more But Tickets
Fri 4/27/2018 Barracuda Austin, Texas Ron Gallo, The Nude Party, Dopey's Robe But Tickets
Sun 4/29/2018 Orpheum Theatre Flagstaff, Arizona Sextile, DJ CREN$HAW But Tickets
Mon 4/30/2018 UC Theatre Berkeley, California Sextile, DJ CREN$HAW But Tickets
Thu 5/24/2018 Zoom Frankfurt, Germany But Tickets
Fri 5/25/2018 Immergut Neustrelitz, Germany But Tickets
Sat 5/26/2018 Trix Antwerpen, Belgium But Tickets
Sun 5/27/2018 Salzhaus Winterthur, Switzerland
Mon 5/28/2018 Rocking Chair Vevey, Switzerland
Tue 5/29/2018 La Cooperative de Mai Clermont Ferrand, France
Wed 5/30/2018 Aéronef Lillie, France But Tickets
Thu 5/31/2018 La Sirene La Rochelle, France But Tickets
Sat 6/2/2018 This is Not a Love Song Festival Nimes, France But Tickets
Mon 6/4/2018 Concorde 2 Brighton, United Kingdom But Tickets
Tue 6/5/2018 Gorilla Manchester, UK But Tickets
Wed 6/6/2018 Tivoli Dublin, Ireland But Tickets
Fri 6/8/2018 Boiler Shop Newcastle, United Kingdom But Tickets
Sat 6/9/2018 Forum London, United Kingdom But Tickets
Sun 6/10/2018 Best Kept Secret Festival Hilvarenbeek, NL But Tickets
Tue 6/12/2018 Landmark Bergen, Norway But Tickets
Wed 6/13/2018 Parkteatret Oslo But Tickets
Thu 6/14/2018 Bataclan Paris, France But Tickets
Sat 6/16/2018 Gagarin 205 Athens, Greece
Fri 10/12/2018 Desert Daze 2018 Moreno Beach, Lake Perris, California But Tickets
Sat 10/13/2018 Desert Daze 2018 Moreno Beach, Lake Perris, California But Tickets
Sun 10/14/2018 Desert Daze 2018 Moreno Beach, Lake Perris, California But Tickets