View All Artists

Agent

Links

Avails

Spring/Summer 2018
Festivals / Fly ins

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico
Australia
Asia
South America

Assets

On Tour Now

Ty Segall

Ty Segall has made whole records that wrestle with realities – fighting against some, pulling mightily to bring others into being. His new self-titled record – the next record after Emotional Mugger, Manipulator, Sleeper, Twins, Goodbye Bread, Melted, Lemons and the first self-titled album that started it up in the now-distant year of 2008 – is a clean flow, a wash of transparency falling into a world that needs to see a few things through clearly, to their logical end. It’s got some of the most lobe-blasting neckwork since the Ty Segall Band’s Slaughterhouse (from way back in the long, hot summer of 2012), but it also features a steep flight of fluent acoustic settings. read more…

News

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Sun 10/21/2018 The Chapel San Francisco, California Solo Acoustic, Shannon Lay, Mike Donovan But Tickets
Mon 10/22/2018 Rio Theater Santa Cruz, California Solo Acoustic w/ Shannon Lay But Tickets
Wed 10/24/2018 Aladdin Theatre Portland, Oregon Solo Acoustic w/ Shannon Lay But Tickets
Thu 10/25/2018 Biltmore Cabaret Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada Solo Acoustic w/ Shannon Lay But Tickets
Sat 10/27/2018 Neumos Seattle, Washington Solo Acoustic w/ Shannon Lay But Tickets
Sun 10/28/2018 Free Cycles Missoula, Montana Solo Acoustic
Tue 10/30/2018 Turf Club St. Paul, Minnesota Solo Acoustic w/ Paul Metzger But Tickets
Fri 11/2/2018 Thalia Hall Chicago, Illinois Solo Acoustic w/ William Tyler But Tickets
Sat 11/3/2018 Museum of Contemporary Art Detroit Detroit, Michigan Solo Acoustic w/ William Tyler But Tickets
Sun 11/4/2018 Buffalo Iron Works Buffalo, New York Solo Acoustic w/ William Tyler But Tickets
Tue 11/6/2018 Higher Ground South Burlington, Vermont Solo Acoustic w/ William Tyler But Tickets
Wed 11/7/2018 Port City Music Hall Portland, Maine Solo Acoustic w/ William Tyler But Tickets
Thu 11/8/2018 The Space Ballroom Hamden, Connecticut Solo Acoustic w/ William Tyler But Tickets
Fri 11/9/2018 Warsaw Brooklyn, New York Solo Acoustic w/ William Tyler But Tickets
Mon 11/12/2018 Underground Arts Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Solo Acoustic But Tickets
Tue 11/13/2018 9:30 Club Washington, DC Solo Acoustic But Tickets
Thu 11/15/2018 The Grey Eagle Asheville, North Carolina Solo Acoustic w/ Greg Cartwright But Tickets
Fri 11/16/2018 Terminal West Atlanta, Georgia Solo Acoustic w/ Emmett Kelly But Tickets
Sat 11/17/2018 One Eyed Jack's New Orleans, Louisiana Solo Acoustic w/ Emmett Kelly But Tickets
Sun 11/18/2018 J. Lorraine Ghost Town Austin, Texas Solo Acoustic w/ Emmett Kelly But Tickets