View All Artists

Agent

Links

Avails

Summer/Fall/Winter 2016
Festivals / Fly ins

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico
Australia
Asia
South America

On Tour Now

Ty Segall

get in the booth –

punch in the number

when they pick up

don’t say a word

just listen

shout at the double

from the damned from

a dry throat read more…

News

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Wed 2/17/2016 Crescent Ballroom Phoenix, Arizona The Muggers, The Christian Family But Tickets
Fri 2/19/2016 Mohawk (Outside Stage) Austin, Texas The Muggers, CFM But Tickets
Sat 2/20/2016 One Eyed Jack's New Orleans, Louisiana The Muggers, CFM But Tickets
Sun 2/21/2016 Hi-Tone Cafe Memphis, Tennessee The Muggers, Ex-Cult, AXIS: SOVA But Tickets
Mon 2/22/2016 Mercy Lounge Nashville, Tennessee The Muggers, AXIS: SOVA, Savoy Motel But Tickets
Tue 2/23/2016 Variety Playhouse Atlanta, Georgia The Muggers, AXIS: SOVA, Shade But Tickets
Wed 2/24/2016 Orange Peel Asheville, North Carolina The Muggers, AXIS: SOVA, Estrangers But Tickets
Thu 2/25/2016 9:30 Club Washington, DC The Muggers, CFM But Tickets
Fri 2/26/2016 Trocadero Philadelphia, Pennsylvania The Muggers, CFM, AXIS: SOVA But Tickets
Sat 2/27/2016 Webster Hall New York, New York The Muggers, CFM, AXIS: SOVA But Tickets
Sun 2/28/2016 Webster Hall New York, New York The Muggers, The Men, Dion Lunadon (A Place to Bury Strangers) But Tickets
Tue 3/1/2016 Royale Boston, Massachusetts The Muggers, CFM But Tickets
Wed 3/2/2016 Theatre Rialto Montreal, Quebec, Canada The Muggers, CFM But Tickets
Thu 3/3/2016 Theatre Rialto Montreal, Quebec, Canada The Muggers, CFM But Tickets
Fri 3/4/2016 Danforth Music Hall Toronto, Ontario The Muggers, CFM But Tickets
Sat 3/5/2016 Majestic Theatre Madison, Wisconsin The Muggers, CFM But Tickets
Mon 3/7/2016 Thalia Hall Chicago, Illinois The Muggers, CFM But Tickets
Tue 3/8/2016 Thalia Hall Chicago, Illinois The Muggers, CFM, Feels But Tickets
Wed 3/9/2016 7th Street Entry Minneapolis, Minnesota The Muggers, Feels But Tickets
Thu 3/10/2016 The Waiting Room Omaha, Nebraska The Muggers, Feels But Tickets
Fri 3/11/2016 Gothic Theatre Englewood, Colorado The Muggers, ZHOD, Best, Creeps But Tickets
Sat 3/12/2016 Urban Lounge Salt Lake City, Utah The Muggers, ZHOD But Tickets
Sun 5/1/2016 Carson Creek Ranch Austin, Texas Levitation But Tickets
Fri 5/27/2016 Gorge Ampitheatre George, Washington Sasquatch! Festival with The Muggers But Tickets
Sat 5/28/2016 Gorge Ampitheatre George, Washington Sasquatch! Festival with The Muggers But Tickets
Sun 5/29/2016 Gorge Ampitheatre George, Washington Sasquatch! Festival with The Muggers But Tickets
Mon 5/30/2016 Gorge Ampitheatre George, Washington Sasquatch! Festival with The Muggers But Tickets
Fri 8/5/2016 Pickathon Festival Happy Valley, Oregon Pickathon with The Muggers But Tickets
Sat 8/6/2016 Pickathon Festival Happy Valley, Oregon Pickathon with The Muggers But Tickets
Sun 8/7/2016 Pickathon Festival Happy Valley, Oregon Pickathon with The Muggers But Tickets