View All Artists

Agent

Links

Avails

Spring/Summer/Fall 2020
Festivals / Fly ins

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico
Australia
Asia
South America

Assets

Ty Segall

Ever since he busted straight out of Laguna Beach in 2005, there’s been no stopping Ty Segall. After stints in the Epsilons and the Traditional Fools, he started producing his own records in 2008. He’s made 13 of them since then, for an ever-increasing audience, while performing live internationally as well as across the spectrum of late-night television. Ty has written theme music for a series of shows on Comedy read more…

News

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Thu 8/20/2020 La Route du Rock Saint Malo, France But Tickets
Sat 8/22/2020 Vodafone Paredes de Coura Paredes de Coura, Portugal But Tickets
Mon 8/24/2020 USF Verftet Bergen, Norway But Tickets
Tue 8/25/2020 Rockefeller Music Hall (NW) Oslo, Norway But Tickets
Thu 8/27/2020 Openluchttheater Brussels
Fri 8/28/2020 Paradiso Amsterdam, Netherlands But Tickets
Sat 8/29/2020 Into the Great Wide Open Vlieland, Netherlands But Tickets
Thu 9/17/2020 Fox Theater Oakland Oakland, California But Tickets
Fri 9/18/2020 Crystal Ballroom Portland, Oregon But Tickets
Sat 9/19/2020 Rickshaw Theatre Vancouver, British Columbia But Tickets
Sun 9/20/2020 Showbox at the Market Seattle, Washington But Tickets
Wed 9/23/2020 First Avenue & 7th St. Entry Minneapolis, Minnesota But Tickets
Thu 9/24/2020 Majestic Theatre Detroit, Michigan But Tickets
Fri 9/25/2020 Agora Theatre Cleveland, Ohio But Tickets
Mon 9/28/2020 Royale Boston, Massachusetts But Tickets
Thu 10/1/2020 Brooklyn Steel Brooklyn, New York But Tickets
Fri 10/2/2020 Union Transfer Philadelphia, Pennsylvania But Tickets
Sun 10/4/2020 Rams Head Live Baltimore, Maryland But Tickets
Mon 10/5/2020 Orange Peel Asheville, North Carolina But Tickets
Tue 10/6/2020 Cannery Ballroom Nashville, Tennessee But Tickets
Thu 10/8/2020 One Eyed Jack's New Orleans, Louisiana But Tickets
Fri 10/9/2020 Mohawk (Outside Stage) Austin, Texas But Tickets
Sat 10/10/2020 Granada Theater Dallas, Texas But Tickets
Mon 10/12/2020 Lowbrow Palace El Paso, Texas But Tickets
Tue 10/13/2020 Crescent Ballroom Phoenix, Arizona But Tickets
Wed 10/14/2020 Belly Up Tavern Solana Beach, California But Tickets
Sun 10/18/2020 The Mission Ballroom Denver, Colorado OM But Tickets