View All Artists

Agent

Links

Avails

Spring/Summer/Fall 2020
Festivals / Fly ins

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico
Australia
Asia
South America

Assets

On Tour Now

Ty Segall

Ty Segall has been playing music and producing records since 2005, producing over a dozen albums under his own name and multiple other headings, including Epsilons, The Traditional Fools, Fuzz, GØGGS and The CIA. His music has been heard in movies and he has composed several television theme songs as well as playing on most of the late night shows currently on the air. His most recent album, read more…

News

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Fri 8/30/2019 Teragram Ballroom Los Angeles, California Ty Segall plays First Taste + Emotional Mugger But Tickets
Fri 9/6/2019 Teragram Ballroom Los Angeles, California Ty Segall plays First Taste + Emotional Mugger But Tickets
Fri 9/13/2019 Teragram Ballroom Los Angeles, California Ty Segall plays First Taste + Manipulator But Tickets
Fri 9/20/2019 Teragram Ballroom Los Angeles, California Ty Segall plays First Taste + Manipulator But Tickets
Fri 9/27/2019 Teragram Ballroom Los Angeles, California Ty Segall plays First Taste + Manipulator But Tickets
Tue 10/1/2019 Warsaw Brooklyn, New York Ty Segall plays First Taste + Melted But Tickets
Wed 10/2/2019 Warsaw Brooklyn, New York Ty Segall plays First Taste + Melted But Tickets
Thu 10/3/2019 Warsaw Brooklyn, New York Ty Segall plays First Taste + Goodbye Bread But Tickets
Fri 10/4/2019 Warsaw Brooklyn, New York Ty Segall plays First Taste + Emotional Mugger But Tickets
Sat 10/5/2019 Warsaw Brooklyn, New York Ty Segall plays First Taste + Manipulator But Tickets
Wed 10/9/2019 La Cigale Paris, France Ty Segall plays First Taste + Melted But Tickets
Thu 10/10/2019 La Cigale Paris, France Ty Segall plays First Taste + Manipulator But Tickets
Fri 10/11/2019 Oval Space London, UK Ty Segall plays First Taste + Melted But Tickets
Sat 10/12/2019 Oval Space London, UK Ty Segall plays First Taste + Goodbye Bread But Tickets
Sun 10/13/2019 Oval Space London, UK Ty Segall plays First Taste + Manipulator But Tickets
Tue 10/15/2019 Festsaal Kreuzberg Berlin, Germany Ty Segall plays First Taste + Melted But Tickets
Thu 10/17/2019 Patronaat Haarlem, Netherlands Ty Segall plays First Taste + Melted But Tickets
Fri 10/18/2019 Patronaat Haarlem, Netherlands Ty Segall plays First Taste + Manipulator But Tickets
Sat 10/19/2019 Desert Fest Antwerp Antwerp, Belgium Desert Fest Antwerp 2019 But Tickets