View All Artists

Agent

Links

Avails

Fall/Winter 2016
Festivals / Fly ins

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico
Australia
Asia
South America

On Tour Now

Ty Segall

get in the booth –

punch in the number

when they pick up

don’t say a word

just listen

shout at the double

from the damned from

a dry throat read more…

News

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Fri 5/27/2016 Gorge Ampitheatre George, Washington Sasquatch! Festival with The Muggers But Tickets
Sat 5/28/2016 Gorge Ampitheatre George, Washington Sasquatch! Festival with The Muggers But Tickets
Sun 5/29/2016 Gorge Ampitheatre George, Washington Sasquatch! Festival with The Muggers But Tickets
Mon 5/30/2016 Gorge Ampitheatre George, Washington Sasquatch! Festival with The Muggers But Tickets
Tue 5/31/2016 Villette Sonique Festival Paris, FR Villette Sonique Festival But Tickets
Wed 6/1/2016 L'Orangerie Brussels, Belgium But Tickets
Thu 6/2/2016 Bad Bonn Festival Düdingen, Switzerland Bad Bon Festival
Fri 6/3/2016 This is Not a Love Song Festival Nimes / Paloma, France This Is Not A Love Song Festival But Tickets
Sat 6/4/2016 Primavera Sound Festival 2016 Barcelona, Spain Primavera Sound Festival But Tickets
Sun 6/5/2016 Apolo Barcelona, Spain
Mon 6/6/2016 Epicerie Moderne Lyon, France But Tickets
Tue 6/7/2016 Beaches Brew Festival Marina di Ravenna, Italy
Thu 6/9/2016 Krakatoa Bordeaux, France But Tickets
Sat 6/11/2016 Primavera Optimus Porta, Portugal But Tickets
Mon 6/13/2016 Stereolux Nantes, France But Tickets
Wed 6/15/2016 Knust Hamburg, Germany But Tickets
Fri 6/17/2016 Sideways Festival Helsinki, Finland But Tickets
Sat 6/18/2016 Debaser Stockholm, Sweden
Sun 6/19/2016 Rockefeller Oslo, Norway But Tickets
Tue 6/21/2016 University Stylus Leeds, United Kingdom But Tickets
Wed 6/22/2016 The Art School Glasgow, United Kingdom But Tickets
Thu 6/23/2016 The Ritz Manchester, United Kingdom But Tickets
Fri 6/24/2016 O2 Forum London, United Kingdom But Tickets
Sat 6/25/2016 Down the Rabbit Hole Nijmegen, Netherlands But Tickets
Sun 6/26/2016 Le Grand Mix Lille, France But Tickets
Mon 6/27/2016 Gebaude 9 Cologne, Germany But Tickets
Tue 6/28/2016 Astra Berlin, Germany But Tickets
Thu 6/30/2016 Musiques en Stock Festival Cluses, France
Fri 7/1/2016 Les Eurockéennes Belfort, France But Tickets
Sun 7/3/2016 ATP Island Ásbrú, Iceland But Tickets
Thu 7/14/2016 The Echo/Echoplex Los Angeles, California In The Red Records 25th Anniversary Performing 'Reverse Shark Attack' But Tickets
Fri 7/15/2016 The Echo/Echoplex Los Angeles, California In The Red Records 25th Anniversary Performing 'Reverse Shark Attack' But Tickets
Fri 8/5/2016 Pickathon Festival Happy Valley, Oregon Pickathon with The Muggers But Tickets
Sat 8/6/2016 Pickathon Festival Happy Valley, Oregon Pickathon with The Muggers But Tickets
Sun 8/7/2016 Pickathon Festival Happy Valley, Oregon Pickathon with The Muggers But Tickets
Sat 8/27/2016 Exposition Park & LA Sports Arena Los Angeles, California FYF Fest with The Muggers But Tickets