View All Artists

Agent

Links

Avails

Summer /Fall/Winter 2017
Festivals / Fly ins

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico
Australia
Asia
South America

On Tour Now

Ty Segall

Ty Segall has made whole records that wrestle with realities – fighting against some, pulling mightily to bring others into being. His new self-titled record – the next record after Emotional Mugger, Manipulator, Sleeper, Twins, Goodbye Bread, Melted, Lemons and the first self-titled album that started it up in the now-distant year of 2008 – is a clean flow, a wash of transparency falling into a world that needs to see a few things through clearly, to their logical end. It’s got some of the most lobe-blasting neckwork since the Ty Segall Band’s Slaughterhouse (from way back in the long, hot summer of 2012), but it also features a steep flight of fluent acoustic settings. read more…

News

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Sat 5/6/2017 Pappy and Harriets Pioneertown, California Audacity But Tickets
Mon 5/8/2017 Sister Bar Albuquerque, New Mexico Shannon Lay But Tickets
Wed 5/10/2017 Cain's Ballroom Tulsa, Oklahoma But Tickets
Thu 5/11/2017 Irving Theater Indianapolis, Indiana Creeping Pink, Raw Image But Tickets
Sat 5/13/2017 Metro Chicago, Illinois But Tickets
Sun 5/14/2017 Thalia Hall Chicago, Illinois But Tickets
Wed 5/17/2017 Warsaw Brooklyn, New York Purling Hiss But Tickets
Thu 5/18/2017 Warsaw Brooklyn, New York Shannon Lay and Purling Hiss But Tickets
Fri 5/19/2017 Warsaw Brooklyn, New York Shannon Lay But Tickets
Sat 5/20/2017 Trocadero Philadelphia, Pennsylvania But Tickets
Sun 5/21/2017 Mr. Small's Theatre Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania But Tickets
Mon 5/22/2017 Headliners Music Hall Louisville, Kentucky But Tickets
Thu 5/25/2017 Mercy Lounge Nashville, Tennessee But Tickets
Fri 5/26/2017 One Eyed Jack's New Orleans, Louisiana But Tickets
Sat 5/27/2017 Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheatre Austin, Texas But Tickets
Sun 5/28/2017 Neon Desert Festival El Paso, Texas But Tickets
Mon 5/29/2017 The Pressroom Phoenix, Arizona Shannon Lay But Tickets
Fri 6/2/2017 Colossal Clusterfest San Francisco, California But Tickets
Sat 6/3/2017 Colossal Clusterfest San Francisco, California But Tickets
Sun 6/4/2017 Colossal Clusterfest San Franciso, California But Tickets
Fri 7/21/2017 FYF Fest Los Angeles, California But Tickets
Sat 7/22/2017 FYF Fest Los Angeles, California But Tickets
Sun 7/23/2017 FYF Fest Los Angeles, California But Tickets
Sun 7/23/2017 FYF Fest Los Angeles, California But Tickets
Thu 8/3/2017 Pickathon Festival Happy Valley, Oregon But Tickets
Thu 8/3/2017 The Vogue Theater Indianapolis, Indiana But Tickets
Fri 8/4/2017 Pickathon Festival Happy Valley, Oregon But Tickets
Sat 8/5/2017 Pickathon Festival Happy Valley, Oregon But Tickets
Sun 8/6/2017 Pickathon Festival Happy Valley, Oregon But Tickets
Fri 8/18/2017 Lowlands Festival BIDDINGHUIZEN, Netherlands But Tickets
Thu 8/24/2017 Astra Berlin, Germany But Tickets
Thu 8/31/2017 EBROVISIÓN Festival Miranda De Ebro, Spain But Tickets
Fri 9/1/2017 The Coronet London, UK But Tickets