Ezra Furman Announces New Album ‘Twelve Nudes’, Shares “Calm Down”

Ezra Furman has announced a new album, Twelve Nudes, due out August 30 Via Bella Union. The follow-up to 2017’s Transangelic Exodus features 11 new tracks, including the lead single, “Calm Down” (aka “I Should Not Be Alone”). It comes with an animated video directed by Beth Jeans Houghton. It was recorded in Oakland during the fall of 2018.

Read more on GSLM