View All Artists

Agent

Links

Avails

Festivals, One-offs

Territories

N America
Worldwide

On Tour Now

Bikini Kill

Bikini Kill is a feminist punk band that started in Olympia, WA, and later moved to Washington, DC. The band was active from 1990 to 1998. Although they sometimes switched instruments, the primary lineup was Kathleen Hanna on vocals, Tobi Vail on drums, and Kathi Wilcox on bass. Billy Karren joined on guitar after the band had played several shows as a three-piece. Bikini Kill is credited with instigating the Riot Grrrl movement in the early ’90s via their political lyrics, zines and confrontational live shows. read more…

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Sat 5/28/2022 The Ground at Club Space Miami, Florida Las Nubes But Tickets
Sun 5/29/2022 The Plaza Live Orlando, Florida Glass Body But Tickets
Tue 5/31/2022 Backyard Series at the St. Augustine Amphitheatre St. Augustine, Florida Glass Body But Tickets
Fri 6/3/2022 Primavera Sound Festival 2022 Barcelona, Spain But Tickets
Sun 6/5/2022 Arena Puccini Bologna, Italy Big Joanie But Tickets
Mon 6/6/2022 Magnolia Milan, Italy Big Joanie But Tickets
Wed 6/8/2022 Trabendo Paris, France Big Joanie But Tickets
Thu 6/9/2022 Trabendo Paris, France Big Joanie But Tickets
Fri 6/10/2022 Le Botanique Brussels, Belgium Big Joanie But Tickets
Sun 6/12/2022 O2 Academy Glasgow Glasgow, United Kingdom Problem Patterns But Tickets
Mon 6/13/2022 Roundhouse London, United Kingdom Snoozers But Tickets
Thu 6/23/2022 Cat's Cradle Carrboro, North Carolina H.C. McEntire But Tickets
Fri 6/24/2022 Jefferson Theater Charlottesville, Virginia H.C. McEntire But Tickets
Sat 6/25/2022 Orange Peel Asheville, North Carolina H.C. McEntire But Tickets
Mon 6/27/2022 The Mill and Mine Knoxville, Tennessee Hurry Up But Tickets
Tue 6/28/2022 Headliners Music Hall Louisville, Kentucky Hurry Up But Tickets
Thu 6/30/2022 Marathon Music Works Nashville, Tennessee Hurry Up But Tickets
Fri 7/1/2022 The Eastern Atlanta, Georgia Hurry Up But Tickets
Sun 7/3/2022 Mosswood Meltdown Oakland, California But Tickets
Fri 7/8/2022 Rooftop at Pier 17 New York, New York Ribbon Stage But Tickets
Sat 7/9/2022 Irving Plaza New York, New York Jim Andralis and The Syntonics But Tickets
Mon 7/11/2022 The Fillmore Silver Spring Silver Spring, Maryland Brontez Purnell But Tickets
Tue 7/12/2022 The Fillmore Silver Spring Silver Spring, Maryland Mannequin Pussy But Tickets
Wed 7/13/2022 Franklin Music Hall Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Brontez Purnell But Tickets
Fri 7/15/2022 Boch Center Wang Theatre Boston, Massachusetts Brontez Purnell But Tickets
Sat 7/16/2022 Higher Ground South Burlington, Vermont Brontez Purnell But Tickets
Mon 7/18/2022 M Telus Montreal, Quebec CB Radio Gorgeous But Tickets
Tue 7/19/2022 Danforth Music Hall Toronto, Ontario CB Radio Gorgeous But Tickets
Wed 7/20/2022 Danforth Music Hall Toronto, Ontario CB Radio Gorgeous But Tickets
Fri 7/22/2022 Agora Theatre Cleveland, Ohio Donkey Bugs But Tickets
Sat 7/23/2022 Royal Oak Music Theatre Royal Oak, Michigan XV, CB Radio Gorgeous But Tickets
Sun 7/24/2022 Riverside Theater Milwaukee, Wisconsin Pineapple RNR But Tickets
Fri 8/5/2022 OFF Festival Katowice, Poland
Sun 8/7/2022 Astra Kulturhaus Berlin, Germany Snoozers But Tickets
Mon 8/8/2022 Gruenspan Hamburg, Germany Snoozers But Tickets
Wed 8/10/2022 Øya Festival Oslo, Norway But Tickets
Thu 8/11/2022 Way Out West Gothenburg, Sweden But Tickets
Sat 8/13/2022 Flow Festival Helsinki, Finland But Tickets
Thu 9/8/2022 Crystal Ballroom Portland, Oregon Table Sugar But Tickets
Fri 9/9/2022 Crystal Ballroom Portland, Oregon Lithics But Tickets
Sun 9/11/2022 Capitol Theater Olympia, Washington Table Sugar But Tickets
Mon 9/12/2022 Capitol Theater Olympia, Washington Mecca Normal But Tickets
Thu 9/15/2022 Distrikt Victoria, British Columbia Mecca Normal But Tickets
Thu 9/15/2022 Rifflandia Victoria, British Columbia But Tickets
Fri 9/16/2022 Rifflandia Victoria, British Columbia But Tickets
Sat 9/17/2022 Rifflandia Victoria, British Columbia But Tickets
Sat 9/17/2022 Marymoore Park Redmond, Washington Table Sugar But Tickets
Sun 9/18/2022 Rifflandia Victoria, British Columbia But Tickets