View All Artists

Agent

Links

Avails

Summer/Fall 2022, 2023
Festivals / One-Offs / Headline / Co-Headline / To Support

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico
Australia

On Tour Now

Osees

Crack the coffers, Osees have spawned another frothy LP of head-destroying psych epics to grok and rock out to. You’ll notice the fresh dollop of organ and keyboard prowess courtesy of “Memory of a Cut Off Head” alum and noted key-stabber Tom Dolas…the Quattrone/Rincon drum-corps polyrhythmic pulse continues to astound and pound in equal measure, buttressed by the nimble fingered bottom end of Sir Tim Hellman the Brave and the read more…

News

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Tue 8/23/2022 1720 Los Angeles, California w/ Zig Zags, DJ Gregg Turkington But Tickets
Fri 8/26/2022 Republik Honolulu, Hawaii But Tickets
Mon 9/5/2022 The Chapel San Francisco, California Automatic, BRONZE But Tickets
Tue 9/6/2022 The Chapel San Francisco, California Automatic, BRONZE But Tickets
Wed 9/7/2022 The Chapel San Francisco, California Automatic, BRONZE But Tickets
Fri 9/9/2022 Roseland Theater Portland, Oregon Automatic, BRONZE But Tickets
Sat 9/10/2022 Neumos Seattle, Washington Automatic, BRONZE But Tickets
Sun 9/11/2022 Neumos Seattle, Washington Automatic, BRONZE But Tickets
Thu 9/15/2022 First Avenue Minneapolis, Minnesota BRONZE But Tickets
Fri 9/16/2022 Thalia Hall Chicago, Illinois BRONZE But Tickets
Sat 9/17/2022 Thalia Hall Chicago, Illinois BRONZE But Tickets
Sun 9/18/2022 Beachland Ballroom Cleveland, Ohio BRONZE But Tickets
Mon 9/19/2022 Danforth Music Hall Toronto, Ontario BRONZE But Tickets
Wed 9/21/2022 Royale Boston, Massachusetts BRONZE But Tickets
Thu 9/22/2022 Warsaw Brooklyn, New York BRONZE But Tickets
Fri 9/23/2022 Warsaw Brooklyn, New York BRONZE But Tickets
Sat 9/24/2022 Warsaw Brooklyn, New York BRONZE But Tickets
Mon 9/26/2022 Union Transfer Philadelphia, Pennsylvania BRONZE But Tickets
Tue 9/27/2022 Cat's Cradle Carrboro, North Carolina BRONZE But Tickets
Wed 9/28/2022 Variety Playhouse Atlanta, Georgia BRONZE But Tickets
Fri 9/30/2022 Hotel Vegas Austin, Texas BRONZE But Tickets
Mon 10/3/2022 Sister Bar Albuquerque, New Mexico BRONZE But Tickets
Thu 10/27/2022 Hotel Vegas Austin, Texas Tear Dungeon But Tickets
Fri 10/28/2022 Hotel Vegas Austin, Texas Warm Drag But Tickets
Sat 10/29/2022 Hotel Vegas Austin, Texas HOOVERIII But Tickets
Sun 10/30/2022 Hotel Vegas Austin, Texas Amplified Heat But Tickets
Sat 11/5/2022 Hipnosis Festival Mexico City, Mexico But Tickets