View All Artists

Agent

Links

Avails

Fall / Winter 2021 / Spring /Summer /Fall 2022
Festivals / One-Offs / Headline / Co-Headline / To Support

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico
Australia

Osees

Crack the coffers, Osees have spawned another frothy LP of head-destroying psych epics to grok and rock out to. You’ll notice the fresh dollop of organ and keyboard prowess courtesy of “Memory of a Cut Off Head” alum and noted key-stabber Tom Dolas…the Quattrone/Rincon drum-corps polyrhythmic pulse continues to astound and pound in equal measure, buttressed by the nimble fingered bottom end of Sir Tim Hellman the Brave and the read more…

News

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Thu 3/17/2022 Gundlach-Bundschu Winery Sonoma, California But Tickets
Fri 3/18/2022 Cocoanut Grove Santa Cruz, California But Tickets
Sat 3/19/2022 Pappy and Harriets Pioneertown, California But Tickets
Wed 3/23/2022 Treefort Music Fest Boise, Idaho
Thu 3/24/2022 Treefort Music Fest Boise, Idaho
Fri 3/25/2022 Treefort Music Fest Boise, Idaho
Sat 3/26/2022 Treefort Music Fest Boise, Idaho
Sun 3/27/2022 Treefort Music Fest Boise, Idaho
Sat 4/16/2022 Viper Room Los Angeles, California 3Z Top But Tickets
Mon 9/5/2022 The Chapel San Francisco, California Automatic, BRONZE But Tickets
Tue 9/6/2022 The Chapel San Francisco, California Automatic, BRONZE But Tickets
Wed 9/7/2022 The Chapel San Francisco, California Automatic, BRONZE But Tickets
Fri 9/9/2022 Roseland Theater Portland, Oregon Automatic, BRONZE But Tickets
Sat 9/10/2022 Neumos Seattle, Washington Automatic, BRONZE But Tickets
Sun 9/11/2022 Neumos Seattle, Washington Automatic, BRONZE But Tickets
Thu 9/15/2022 First Avenue Minneapolis, Minnesota BRONZE But Tickets
Fri 9/16/2022 Thalia Hall Chicago, Illinois BRONZE But Tickets
Sat 9/17/2022 Thalia Hall Chicago, Illinois BRONZE But Tickets
Sun 9/18/2022 Beachland Ballroom Cleveland, Ohio BRONZE But Tickets
Mon 9/19/2022 Danforth Music Hall Toronto, Ontario BRONZE But Tickets
Wed 9/21/2022 Royale Boston, Massachusetts BRONZE But Tickets
Thu 9/22/2022 Warsaw Brooklyn, New York BRONZE But Tickets
Fri 9/23/2022 Warsaw Brooklyn, New York BRONZE But Tickets
Sat 9/24/2022 Warsaw Brooklyn, New York BRONZE But Tickets
Mon 9/26/2022 Union Transfer Philadelphia, Pennsylvania BRONZE But Tickets
Tue 9/27/2022 Cat's Cradle Carrboro, North Carolina BRONZE But Tickets
Wed 9/28/2022 Variety Playhouse Atlanta, Georgia BRONZE But Tickets
Fri 9/30/2022 Hotel Vegas Austin, Texas BRONZE But Tickets
Mon 10/3/2022 Sister Bar Albuquerque, New Mexico BRONZE But Tickets