View All Artists

Agent

Links

Avails

Spring/Summer/Fall 2020
Festivals / One-Offs / Headline / Co-Headline / To Support

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico
Australia

On Tour Now

Osees

Crack the coffers, Osees have spawned another frothy LP of head-destroying psych epics to grok and rock out to. You’ll notice the fresh dollop of organ and keyboard prowess courtesy of “Memory of a Cut Off Head” alum and noted key-stabber Tom Dolas…the Quattrone/Rincon drum-corps polyrhythmic pulse continues to astound and pound in equal measure, buttressed by the nimble fingered bottom end of Sir Tim Hellman the Brave and the read more…

News

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Tue 9/7/2021 The Chapel San Francisco, California Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Wed 9/8/2021 The Chapel San Francisco, California Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Fri 9/10/2021 Crystal Ballroom Portland, Oregon Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Sat 9/11/2021 Neumos Seattle, Washington Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Sun 9/12/2021 Neumos Seattle, Washington Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Thu 9/16/2021 First-Avenue Minneapolis, Minnesota Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Fri 9/17/2021 Thalia Hall Chicago, Illinois Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Sat 9/18/2021 Thalia Hall Chicago, Illinois Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Sun 9/19/2021 Beachland Ballroom Cleveland, Ohio Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Mon 9/20/2021 El Club Detroit, Michigan Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Wed 9/22/2021 The Sinclair Cambridge, Massachusetts Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Fri 9/24/2021 Warsaw Brooklyn, New York Mr. Elevator, Nolan Potter's Nightmare Band But Tickets
Sat 9/25/2021 Warsaw Brooklyn, New York Mr. Elevator, Nolan Potter's Nightmare Band But Tickets
Sun 9/26/2021 Union Transfer Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Mon 9/27/2021 Cat's Cradle Carrboro, North Carolina Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Wed 9/29/2021 Variety Playhouse Atlanta, Georgia Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Fri 10/1/2021 Hotel Vegas Austin, Texas Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Sat 10/2/2021 Hotel Vegas Austin, Texas Mr. Elevator, Psychic Graveyard But Tickets
Mon 10/4/2021 Sister Bar Albuquerque, New Mexico Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Fri 10/15/2021 Belly Up Tavern Solana Beach, California But Tickets
Sat 10/16/2021 Halloween Meltdown with John Waters Oakland, California But Tickets
Sun 10/31/2021 Teragram Ballroom Los Angeles, California But Tickets