View All Artists

Agent

Links

Avails

Spring/Summer/Fall 2022
Festivals / Fly ins

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico
Australia
Asia
South America

Assets

On Tour Now

Ty Segall

Rolling out of the mist and dust and silence of time, Ty Segall is behind the wheel of a sleek new ride, a confetti of pages torn from his ongoing saga blizzarding into the air behind him.
With Harmonizer, his first album in two years, Ty glides smoothly into unexpected territory, right where he likes to find himself! Responding to the challenge his new songs gave him: a synthtastic production redesign, Ty kicks back with bottom-heavy creativity, dialing up a wealth of guitar and keyboard settings to do the deed. Harmonizer is a glossy, barely-precedented sound for him, and truth, it enraptures the ear — but in Ty’s hands, the sound is also a tool that allows him to cut through dense undergrowth, making for some of his cleanest songs and starkest ideas to date. Harmonizer’s production model couches tightly-controlled beats in thick keyboard textures, with direct-input guitar signal whining and buzzing purposefully from left to right. The Freedom Band appear all over the record, but often one at a time, their contributions leaving a distinctive footprint on the proceedings wherever they appear. Operating in this airtight environment with an eye towards precision, feel, and explosive mass, Ty’s crafted a formidable listening encounter—and once you get between the lines, the need to know more grows more compelling with every song. read more…

News

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Fri 10/22/2021 Shaky Knees Festival Atlanta, Georgia But Tickets
Fri 11/12/2021 Desert Daze 2021 Moreno Beach, Lake Perris, California But Tickets
Mon 12/27/2021 The Chapel San Francisco, California But Tickets
Tue 12/28/2021 The Chapel San Francisco, California But Tickets
Wed 12/29/2021 The Chapel San Francisco, California But Tickets
Thu 12/30/2021 The Chapel San Francisco, California But Tickets
Fri 12/31/2021 The Chapel San Francisco, California But Tickets
Fri 1/7/2022 Thalia Hall Chicago, Illinois But Tickets
Mon 1/31/2022 Lobero Theatre Santa Barbara, California But Tickets
Tue 2/1/2022 Cocoanut Grove Santa Cruz, California But Tickets
Fri 2/4/2022 Crystal Ballroom Portland, Oregon But Tickets
Sat 2/5/2022 Rickshaw Theatre Vancouver, British Columbia But Tickets
Sun 2/6/2022 Showbox at the Market Seattle, Washington But Tickets
Tue 2/8/2022 Gundlach-Bundschu Winery Sonoma, California But Tickets
Wed 2/9/2022 SLO Brewing Company San Luis Obispo, California But Tickets
Tue 6/14/2022 191 Toole Tucson, Arizona But Tickets
Sun 6/19/2022 Southport Hall Jefferson, Louisiana But Tickets
Wed 6/22/2022 Orange Peel Asheville, North Carolina But Tickets
Thu 6/23/2022 Rams Head Live Baltimore, Maryland But Tickets
Fri 6/24/2022 Union Transfer Philadelphia, Pennsylvania But Tickets
Sat 6/25/2022 Brooklyn Steel Brooklyn, New York But Tickets
Mon 6/27/2022 Royale Boston, Massachusetts But Tickets
Thu 6/30/2022 Agora Theatre Cleveland, Ohio But Tickets
Sat 7/2/2022 First Avenue Minneapolis, Minnesota But Tickets
Mon 7/4/2022 The Mission Ballroom Denver, Colorado But Tickets
Tue 7/5/2022 Metro Music Hall Salt Lake City, Utah But Tickets
Tue 8/16/2022 Parades De Coura Festival Parades De Coura , Portugal But Tickets
Wed 8/17/2022 Parades De Coura Festival Parades De Coura , Portugal But Tickets
Thu 8/18/2022 Parades De Coura Festival Parades De Coura , Portugal But Tickets
Fri 8/19/2022 Parades De Coura Festival Parades De Coura , Portugal But Tickets
Sat 8/20/2022 Parades De Coura Festival Parades De Coura , Portugal But Tickets
Wed 8/24/2022 Canela Party 2022 Málaga, Spain But Tickets
Thu 8/25/2022 Canela Party 2022 Málaga, Spain But Tickets
Fri 8/26/2022 Canela Party 2022 Málaga, Spain But Tickets
Sat 8/27/2022 Canela Party 2022 Málaga, Spain But Tickets