View All Artists

Agent

Links

Avails

Fall/Winter 2022 / Spring 2023
Festivals / Fly ins

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico
Australia
Asia
South America

On Tour Now

Ty Segall

The man in the tree has a guitar, he’s gonna sing. But the sun shining through the branches— are those rays yellow or hazy gray? What day is today? When are you not going to feel this way again?

“Hello, Hi”: welcome in to a new room to play the styles and feels that lie under Ty Segall’s fingers, easing fresh air into acoustic space with an assortment of love songs flowering in righteous unconsciousness. Plaintive and wistful, but unafraid. Like rain washing away yesterday, “Hello, Hi” pushes open the door, inviting the new to pass through all the old shades and degrees of hot and cold. Dark paths turn off abruptly into absurd darkness, then wind back through the broken rocks, ecstatic again. Absurdity again. It happens everyday. read more…

News

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Wed 8/17/2022 Rapa Nui Zandvoort, Netherlands But Tickets
Thu 8/18/2022 Cabaret Vert Festival Charleville Mezieres, France But Tickets
Fri 8/19/2022 Parades De Coura Festival Parades De Coura, Portugal But Tickets
Sat 8/20/2022 La Route du Rock Saint Malo, France But Tickets
Sun 8/21/2022 Green Man Festival Brecon Beacons, Wales But Tickets
Tue 8/23/2022 Troxy London, United Kingdom But Tickets
Wed 8/24/2022 Magic Mirrors Le Havre, France But Tickets
Thu 8/25/2022 Square Dom Bedos Bordeaux, France But Tickets
Fri 8/26/2022 Santana 27 Bilbao, Spain But Tickets
Sat 8/27/2022 Canela Party 2022 Málaga, Spain But Tickets
Wed 11/2/2022 August Hall San Francisco, California But Tickets
Fri 11/4/2022 Star Theater Portland, Oregon But Tickets
Sat 11/5/2022 Neumos Seattle, Washington But Tickets
Thu 11/10/2022 Fine Line Minneapolis, Minnesota But Tickets
Fri 11/11/2022 Thalia Hall Chicago, Illinois But Tickets
Sat 11/12/2022 Museum of Contemporary Art Detroit Detroit, Michigan But Tickets
Sun 11/13/2022 Club Cafe Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania But Tickets
Tue 11/15/2022 Music Hall of Williamsburg Brooklyn, New York But Tickets
Wed 11/16/2022 Johnny Brenda's Philadelphia, Pennsylvania But Tickets
Fri 11/18/2022 The Grey Eagle Asheville, North Carolina But Tickets
Sat 11/19/2022 Terminal West Atlanta, Georgia But Tickets
Mon 11/21/2022 Hotel Vegas Patio Austin, Texas But Tickets
Wed 1/18/2023 The Rechabite Perth, Australia But Tickets
Fri 1/20/2023 Anglesea Memorial Hall Anglesea, Australia But Tickets
Sat 1/21/2023 Forum Melbourne Melbourne, Australia But Tickets
Tue 1/24/2023 UniBar Wollongong, Australia But Tickets
Wed 1/25/2023 Metro Theatre Sydney, Australia But Tickets
Fri 1/27/2023 The Princess Theatre Brisbane, Australia But Tickets
Sat 1/28/2023 Miami Marketta Gold Coast, Australia But Tickets
Sun 1/29/2023 The Northern Byron Bay Byron Bay, Australia But Tickets
Wed 2/1/2023 Meow Wellington, New Zealand But Tickets
Thu 2/2/2023 The Hollywood Avondale Auckland, New Zealand But Tickets
Fri 2/3/2023 The Yard Raglan, New Zealand But Tickets