View All Artists

Agent

Links

Avails

Summer/Fall/Winter 2019
Festivals, One-Offs

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico
Australia

On Tour Now

Mac DeMarco

Mac DeMarco announces his fourth full-length album, Here Comes The Cowboy. The follow-up to 2017’s This Old Dog, which featured “the best romantic tunes the well-known romantic has ever penned” (Entertainment Weekly), Here Comes The Cowboy is the debut release on Mac’s Record Label. In conjunction with today’s announcement, he shares the waltzing lead single, “Nobody,” and an accompanying self-directed video. DeMarco and his band will tour North America and Europe extensively this year. read more…

News

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Sun 8/4/2019 Osheaga Festival Montreal, Quebec Osheaga Festival 2019 But Tickets
Tue 8/6/2019 Prospect Park Bandshell Brooklyn, New York But Tickets
Fri 9/13/2019 Greek Theatre Los Angeles, California Cate Le Bon But Tickets
Fri 9/20/2019 The Anthem at the Wharf Washington, DC Dustin Wong & Takako Minekawa But Tickets
Sat 9/21/2019 Franklin Music Hall - Outdoors Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Dustin Wong & Takako Minekawa But Tickets
Sun 9/22/2019 Orpheum Theatre Boston Boston, Massachusetts Dustin Wong & Takako Minekawa But Tickets
Tue 9/24/2019 RBC Echo Beach Toronto, Ontario Dustin Wong & Takako Minekawa But Tickets
Thu 9/26/2019 Agora Theatre Cleveland, Ohio Dustin Wong & Takako Minekawa But Tickets
Fri 9/27/2019 Masonic Temple Theatre Detroit, Michigan Dustin Wong & Takako Minekawa But Tickets
Sat 9/28/2019 Riviera Theatre Chicago , Illinois Dustin Wong & Takako Minekawa But Tickets
Sun 9/29/2019 Riviera Theatre Chicago , Illinois Dustin Wong & Takako Minekawa But Tickets
Tue 10/1/2019 Riverside Theater Milwaukee, Wisconsin Dustin Wong & Takako Minekawa But Tickets
Wed 10/2/2019 Palace Theatre St. Paul, Minnesota Dustin Wong & Takako Minekawa But Tickets
Thu 10/3/2019 The Rust Belt East Moline, Illinois Dustin Wong & Takako Minekawa But Tickets
Fri 10/4/2019 Sokol Auditorium Omaha, Nebraska Dustin Wong & Takako Minekawa But Tickets
Sun 10/6/2019 Red Rocks Amphitheater Morrison, Colorado But Tickets
Wed 11/6/2019 Iceland Airwaves Festival Reykjavik, Iceland Iceland Airwaves Festival But Tickets
Thu 11/7/2019 Iceland Airwaves Festival Reykjavik, Iceland Iceland Airwaves Festival But Tickets
Fri 11/8/2019 Iceland Airwaves Festival Reykjavik, Iceland Iceland Airwaves Festival But Tickets
Sat 11/9/2019 Iceland Airwaves Festival Reykjavik, Iceland Iceland Airwaves Festival But Tickets
Sat 11/9/2019 VEGA Copenhagen, Denmark But Tickets
Sun 11/10/2019 Grosse Freiheit 36 Hamburg, Germany But Tickets
Mon 11/11/2019 Columbiahalle Berlin, Germany But Tickets
Wed 11/13/2019 AB Mainhall Brussels, Belgium But Tickets
Fri 11/15/2019 Zenith Paris, France But Tickets
Sat 11/16/2019 Liberté Rennes, France But Tickets
Sun 11/17/2019 Aéronef Lillie, France But Tickets
Tue 11/19/2019 Paradiso Amsterdam, Netherlands But Tickets