View All Artists

Agent

Links

Avails

Summer/Fall/Winter 2019
Festivals, One-Offs

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico
Australia

On Tour Now

Mac DeMarco

Mac DeMarco announces his fourth full-length album, Here Comes The Cowboy. The follow-up to 2017’s This Old Dog, which featured “the best romantic tunes the well-known romantic has ever penned” (Entertainment Weekly), Here Comes The Cowboy is the debut release on Mac’s Record Label. In conjunction with today’s announcement, he shares the waltzing lead single, “Nobody,” and an accompanying self-directed video. DeMarco and his band will tour North America and Europe extensively this year. read more…

News

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Wed 4/10/2019 The Echo Los Angeles, California But Tickets
Sat 4/13/2019 Coachella Indio, California Coachella 2019 But Tickets
Sat 4/20/2019 Coachella Indio, California Coachella 2019 But Tickets
Sat 4/27/2019 Something in the Water Festival Virginia Beach, Virginia But Tickets
Tue 5/7/2019 Gundlach-Bundschu Winery Sonoma, California But Tickets
Thu 5/9/2019 McDonald Theatre Eugene, Oregon But Tickets
Fri 5/10/2019 Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall Portland, Oregon But Tickets
Sat 5/11/2019 Showbox SoDo Seattle, Washington But Tickets
Sun 5/12/2019 Showbox SoDo Seattle, Washington But Tickets
Mon 5/13/2019 Showbox SoDo Seattle, Washington But Tickets
Wed 5/15/2019 Blue Lake Casino Blue Lake, California But Tickets
Thu 5/16/2019 Ace of Spades Sacramento, California But Tickets
Sat 5/18/2019 Bill Graham Civic Auditorium San Francisco, California But Tickets
Mon 5/20/2019 Henry Miller Library Big Sur, California But Tickets
Tue 5/21/2019 Fernwood Campground Big Sur, California But Tickets
Wed 5/22/2019 Expo Center at Madonna Inn San Luis Obispo, California But Tickets
Thu 5/30/2019 Primavera Sound Festival 2019 Barcelona, Spain Primavera Sound Festival 2019 But Tickets
Sat 6/1/2019 Best Kept Secret Festival Hilvarenbeek, NL Best Kept Secret Festival But Tickets
Sun 6/2/2019 Victoria Park London, United Kingdom All Points East Festival But Tickets
Tue 6/11/2019 Revention Music Center Houston, Texas Anderson .Paak & The Free Nationals, Thundercat But Tickets
Wed 6/12/2019 Toyota Music Factory Dallas, Texas Anderson .Paak & The Free Nationals, Thundercat But Tickets
Fri 6/14/2019 Long Center Lawn Ampitheater Austin, Texas
Sun 6/16/2019 Bonnaroo Manchester, Tennessee Bonnaroo 2019 But Tickets
Wed 6/26/2019 Kelvingrove Bandstand Glasgow But Tickets
Thu 6/27/2019 Halifax Piece Hall Halifax But Tickets
Sat 6/29/2019 Dreamland Margate, United Kingdom But Tickets
Sun 6/30/2019 Rock Werchter Werchter, BE But Tickets
Tue 7/2/2019 Pustervik Gothenburg, Sweden But Tickets
Wed 7/3/2019 Sentrum Scene Oslo But Tickets
Thu 7/4/2019 München Brewery Stockholm But Tickets
Sat 7/6/2019 Beauregard Festival Herouville-Saint-Clair But Tickets
Mon 7/8/2019 Magnolia Milan, Italy But Tickets
Wed 7/10/2019 Les Nuits de Fourviere Lyon, France Les Nuits de Fourviere
Fri 7/12/2019 Pohoda Festival Trencin, Slovakia Pohoda Festival But Tickets
Sun 7/14/2019 Iveagh Gardens Dublin, Ireland But Tickets
Tue 8/6/2019 Prospect Park Bandshell Brooklyn, New York But Tickets
Fri 9/13/2019 Greek Theatre Los Angeles, California But Tickets
Fri 9/20/2019 The Anthem at the Wharf Washington, DC But Tickets
Sat 9/21/2019 Franklin Music Hall - Outdoors Philadelphia, Pennsylvania But Tickets
Sun 9/22/2019 Orpheum Theatre Boston Boston, Massachusetts But Tickets
Thu 9/26/2019 Agora Theatre Cleveland, Ohio But Tickets
Fri 9/27/2019 Masonic Temple Theatre Detroit, Michigan But Tickets
Sat 9/28/2019 Riviera Theatre Chicago , Illinois But Tickets
Sun 9/29/2019 Riviera Theatre Chicago , Illinois But Tickets
Tue 10/1/2019 Riverside Theater Milwaukee, Wisconsin But Tickets
Wed 10/2/2019 Palace Theatre St. Paul, Minnesota But Tickets
Thu 10/3/2019 The Rust Belt East Moline, Illinois But Tickets
Fri 10/4/2019 Sokol Auditorium Omaha, Nebraska But Tickets
Sun 10/6/2019 Red Rocks Amphitheater Morrison, Colorado But Tickets
Wed 11/6/2019 Iceland Airwaves Festival Reykjavik, Iceland Iceland Airwaves Festival But Tickets
Thu 11/7/2019 Iceland Airwaves Festival Reykjavik, Iceland Iceland Airwaves Festival But Tickets
Fri 11/8/2019 Iceland Airwaves Festival Reykjavik, Iceland Iceland Airwaves Festival But Tickets
Sat 11/9/2019 Iceland Airwaves Festival Reykjavik, Iceland Iceland Airwaves Festival But Tickets
Sat 11/9/2019 Vega Lincoln, Nebraska But Tickets
Sun 11/10/2019 Grosse Freiheit 36 Hamburg But Tickets
Mon 11/11/2019 Columbiahalle Berline But Tickets