View All Artists

Agent

Links

Avails

Spring / Summer / Fall 2014
To Support / Package, Festivals

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico
Australia

On Tour Now

Mac DeMarco

“As I’m getting older, chip up on my shoulder…” is the opening line from Mac DeMarco’s second full-length LP Salad Days, the follow up to 2012’s lauded Mac DeMarco 2. Amongst that familiar croon and lilting guitar, that initial line from the title track sets the tone for an LP of a maturing singer/songwriter/producer. Someone strangely self-aware of the positives and negatives of their current situation at the ripe old age of 23. read more…

News

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Fri 4/25/2014 Tulane University New Orleans, Louisiana
Sat 4/26/2014 Sarah Lawrence College Yonkers, New York (Solo Set)
Thu 5/15/2014 Melkweg Amsterdam, Netherlands Tonstartssbandht But Tickets
Fri 5/16/2014 Trabendo Paris, France Tonstartssbandht But Tickets
Sat 5/17/2014 Stereolux Nantes, France Tonstartssbandht But Tickets
Sun 5/18/2014 Nuits Botanique at Botanical Cultural Center Brussels, BE But Tickets
Mon 5/19/2014 The Old Market Brighton, United Kingdom Tonstartssbandht But Tickets
Tue 5/20/2014 The Arches Glasgow, Scotland Tonstartssbandht But Tickets
Wed 5/21/2014 The Ritz Manchester, United Kingdom Tonstartssbandht But Tickets
Thu 5/22/2014 Koko London, UK Tonstartssbandht But Tickets
Fri 5/23/2014 Electronic Beats @ E Werks Cologne, DK
Sat 5/24/2014 Bi Nuu Berlin, DK Tonstartssbandht But Tickets
Sun 5/25/2014 Bosco Fresh Festival Moscow, Russia
Wed 6/18/2014 Bar Le Cha Cha Sainte-Thérèse, Quebec Calvin Love, Meatbodies But Tickets
Fri 6/20/2014 NXNE Toronto, Ontario But Tickets
Sat 6/21/2014 NXNE Toronto, Ontario But Tickets
Mon 6/23/2014 First Avenue & 7th St. Entry Minneapolis, Minnesota Calvin Love But Tickets
Tue 6/24/2014 The Park Theatre Winnipeg, Manitoba Calvin Love, Meatbodies
Fri 6/27/2014 Starlite Room Edmonton, Alberta, Canada Calvin Love, Meatbodies
Sat 6/28/2014 Republik Calgary, Alberta, Canada Calvin Love, Meatbodies
Tue 7/1/2014 Vogue Theater Vancouver, British Columbia Calvin Love, Meatbodies But Tickets
Wed 7/2/2014 Sugar Victoria, B.C. Calvin Love, Meatbodies But Tickets
Fri 7/4/2014 Sasquatch Festival [ Gorge Ampitheatre ] Quincy, Washington But Tickets
Sun 7/6/2014 Ottawa Bluesfest Ottawa, ON Snoop Dogg, Queens of The Stone Age, Lady Gaga But Tickets
Tue 7/8/2014 Great American Music Hall San Francisco, California Calvin Love
Wed 7/9/2014 Great American Music Hall San Francisco, California Calvin Love, Meatbodies But Tickets
Thu 7/10/2014 Loma Vista Big Sur, California Calvin Love But Tickets
Fri 7/11/2014 Fonda Los Angeles, California Calvin Love, Meatbodies But Tickets
Mon 7/14/2014 Bluebird Theater Denver, Colorado Calvin Love, Meatbodies But Tickets
Tue 7/15/2014 Vega Lincoln, Nebraska Calvin Love
Wed 7/16/2014 Old Rock House St. Louis, Missouri Calvin Love
Thu 7/17/2014 Skully's Columbus, Ohio Delicate Steve
Fri 7/18/2014 Tralf Music Hall Buffalo, New York Delicate Steve But Tickets
Sat 7/19/2014 9:30 Club Washington, DC Calvin Love, Delicate Steve But Tickets
Fri 8/1/2014 Osheaga Festival Montreal, Quebec But Tickets
Sat 8/2/2014 Pickathon Festival Pendarvis Farm, Oregon But Tickets
Sun 8/3/2014 Pickathon Festival Pendarvis Farm, Oregon But Tickets
Sun 8/10/2014 Flow Festival Helsinki, Finland But Tickets
Fri 8/15/2014 Green Man Festival Wales, UK But Tickets
Sun 8/17/2014 Dockville Hamburg, Germany But Tickets
Thu 8/21/2014 Paredes De Coura Paredes De Coura, Portugal But Tickets
Sat 10/4/2014 Austin City Limits Austin, Texas But Tickets
Sat 10/11/2014 Austin City Limits Austin, Texas But Tickets