View All Artists

Agent

Links

Avails

Summer/Fall/Winter 2019
Festivals

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico
Australia

Mac DeMarco

Before you ancients out there turn your heads and scoff at the premise of a twenty-something rock-and-roll goofball calling himself an old-anything, consider this: said perpetrator, he who answers to the name Mac DeMarco, has spent the better part of his time thus far writing, recording, and releasing an album of his own music pretty much every calendar flip, and pretty much on his own. The fresh meat you’re now feasting on, This Old Dog, makes for his fifth in just over half a decade—bringing the total to 3 LPs and 2 EPs. According to the DMV, MacBriare Samuel Lanyon DeMarco is 28. But in working-dog years, ol’ Mac here could easily qualify for social security. To stay gold, turns out all he needed was some new tricks. read more…

News

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Sat 4/13/2019 Coachella Indio, California Coachella 2019 But Tickets
Sat 4/20/2019 Coachella Indio, California Coachella 2019 But Tickets
Tue 5/7/2019 Gundlach-Bundschu Winery Sonoma, California But Tickets
Fri 5/10/2019 Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall Portland, Oregon But Tickets
Sat 5/11/2019 Showbox SoDo Seattle, Washington But Tickets
Sun 5/12/2019 Showbox SoDo Seattle, Washington But Tickets
Wed 5/15/2019 Blue Lake Casino Blue Lake, California But Tickets
Thu 5/16/2019 Ace of Spades Sacramento, California But Tickets
Sat 5/18/2019 Bill Graham Civic San Francisco, California
Mon 5/20/2019 Henry Miller Library Big Sur, California But Tickets
Tue 5/21/2019 Fernwood Campground Big Sur, California But Tickets
Wed 5/22/2019 Expo Center at Madonna Inn San Luis Obispo, California But Tickets
Thu 5/30/2019 Primavera Sound Festival 2019 Barcelona, Spain Primavera Sound Festival 2019 But Tickets
Sat 6/1/2019 Best Kept Secret Festival Hilvarenbeek, NL Best Kept Secret Festival But Tickets
Sun 6/2/2019 Victoria Park London, United Kingdom All Points East Festival But Tickets
Sun 6/16/2019 Bonnaroo Manchester, Tennessee Bonnaroo 2019 But Tickets
Sun 6/30/2019 Rock Werchter Werchter, BE
Fri 7/12/2019 Pohoda Festival Trencin, Slovakia Pohoda Festival But Tickets
Tue 8/6/2019 Prospect Park Bandshell Brooklyn, New York But Tickets
Fri 9/20/2019 The Anthem at the Wharf Washington, DC But Tickets
Sat 9/21/2019 Franklin Music Hall - Outdoors Philadelphia, Pennsylvania But Tickets
Sun 9/22/2019 Orpheum Theatre Boston Boston, Massachusetts But Tickets
Tue 9/24/2019 RBC Echo Beach Toronto, Ontario
Thu 9/26/2019 Agora Theatre Cleveland, Ohio But Tickets
Fri 9/27/2019 Masonic Temple Theatre Detroit, Michigan But Tickets
Sat 9/28/2019 Riviera Theatre Chicago , Illinois But Tickets
Tue 10/1/2019 Riverside Theater Milwaukee, Wisconsin But Tickets
Wed 10/2/2019 Palace Theatre St. Paul, Minnesota But Tickets
Sun 10/6/2019 Red Rocks Amphitheater Morrison, Colorado But Tickets