View All Artists

Agent

Links

Avails

Summer / Fall /Winter 2017
Festivals

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico
Australia

On Tour Now

Mac DeMarco

Before you ancients out there turn your heads and scoff at the premise of a twenty-something rock-and-roll goofball calling himself an old-anything, consider this: said perpetrator, he who answers to the name Mac DeMarco, has spent the better part of his time thus far writing, recording, and releasing an album of his own music pretty much every calendar flip, and pretty much on his own. The fresh meat you’re now feasting on, This Old Dog, makes for his fifth in just over half a decade—bringing the total to 3 LPs and 2 EPs. According to the DMV, MacBriare Samuel Lanyon DeMarco is 26. But in working-dog years, ol’ Mac here could easily qualify for social security. To stay gold, turns out all he needed was some new tricks. read more…

News

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Fri 2/24/2017 Marie Antoinette Berlin, Germany But Tickets
Wed 3/1/2017 Nambucca London, United Kingdom But Tickets
Fri 3/3/2017 Okeechobee Fest Okeechobee, Florida But Tickets
Fri 3/24/2017 Treefort Festival Boise, Idaho But Tickets
Sat 3/25/2017 Treefort Festival Boise, Idaho But Tickets
Fri 4/14/2017 Coachella Indio, California But Tickets
Fri 4/21/2017 Coachella Indio, California But Tickets
Tue 5/9/2017 Higher Ground South Burlington, Vermont Tonstartssbandht But Tickets
Wed 5/10/2017 Metropolis Montreal, Quebec Tonstartssbandht But Tickets
Thu 5/11/2017 Metropolis Montreal, Quebec Tonstartssbandht But Tickets
Fri 5/12/2017 Danforth Theater Toronto, ON Tonstartssbandht But Tickets
Sat 5/13/2017 Danforth Theater Toronto, ON Tonstartssbandht But Tickets
Sun 5/14/2017 Royal Oak Music Theatre Royal Oak, Michigan Tonstartssbandht But Tickets
Mon 5/15/2017 House of Blues Cleveland Cleveland, Ohio Tonstartssbandht But Tickets
Tue 5/16/2017 Vic Theatre Chicago, Illinois Tonstartssbandht But Tickets
Wed 5/17/2017 Marathon Music Works Nashville, Tennessee Tonstartssbandht But Tickets
Fri 5/19/2017 Hangout Fest Gulf Shores, Alabama But Tickets
Sat 5/20/2017 Hangout Fest Gulf Shores, Alabama But Tickets
Sat 5/20/2017 Tabernacle Atlanta, Georgia Tonstartssbandht But Tickets
Sun 5/21/2017 Hangout Fest Gulf Shores, Alabama But Tickets
Sun 5/21/2017 Highland Brewing Company Asheville, North Carolina Tonstartssbandht But Tickets
Mon 5/22/2017 Mr. Small's Theatre Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania Tonstartssbandht But Tickets
Tue 5/23/2017 9:30 Club Washington, DC Tonstartssbandht But Tickets
Wed 5/24/2017 9:30 Club Washington, DC Tonstartssbandht But Tickets
Fri 5/26/2017 Boston Calling Boston, Massachusetts But Tickets
Sat 5/27/2017 Boston Calling Boston, Massachusetts But Tickets
Sun 5/28/2017 Boston Calling Boston, Massachusetts But Tickets
Tue 5/30/2017 O2 Brixton Academy London, United Kingdom The Courtneys But Tickets
Wed 5/31/2017 O2 Brixton Academy London, UK But Tickets
Fri 6/2/2017 Primavera Sound Festival 2017 Barcelona, Spain But Tickets
Sun 6/4/2017 Governor's Ball New York, New York But Tickets
Wed 8/9/2017 Den Graa Hal Copenhagen, DK But Tickets
Thu 8/10/2017 Oya Festival Oslo, Norway But Tickets
Fri 8/11/2017 Way Out West Gothenburg, SE But Tickets
Sun 8/13/2017 Meet Factory Praque, CZ But Tickets
Mon 8/14/2017 Sziget Festival Budapest, Hungary But Tickets
Tue 8/15/2017 Arena Vienna, AT But Tickets
Thu 8/17/2017 Pukkelpop Festival Hassel, Belgium But Tickets
Fri 8/18/2017 Lowlands Festival BIDDINGHUIZEN, Netherlands But Tickets
Sun 8/20/2017 La Route du Rock Saint Malo, FR But Tickets
Wed 8/23/2017 Zurich Open Air Festival Zurich, CH But Tickets
Tue 8/29/2017 The Academy Newcastle, UK But Tickets
Wed 8/30/2017 Usher Hall Edinburgh, UK But Tickets
Thu 8/31/2017 End of the Road Festival Salisbury, United Kingdom But Tickets
Fri 9/1/2017 End of the Road Festival Salisbury, United Kingdom But Tickets
Sat 9/2/2017 End of the Road Festival Salisbury, United Kingdom But Tickets
Sun 9/3/2017 End of the Road Festival Salisbury, United Kingdom But Tickets
Fri 9/8/2017 Greek Theater Berkley, CA But Tickets
Sat 9/9/2017 Oregon Zoo Amphitheatre Portland, Oregon But Tickets
Sun 9/10/2017 Moore Theatre Seattle, Washington But Tickets
Tue 9/12/2017 Vogue Theater Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada But Tickets
Wed 9/13/2017 Vogue Theater Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Tue 11/7/2017 Grunspun Hamburg, DE But Tickets
Wed 11/8/2017 Astra Berlin, DE But Tickets
Fri 11/10/2017 Kantine Cologne, DE But Tickets
Wed 11/22/2017 Vicar Street Dublin, IE But Tickets
Thu 11/30/2017 Paradiso Amsterdam, NE But Tickets