View All Artists

Agent

Links

Avails

Winter / Spring / Summer / Fall / 2015
To Support / Package, Festivals

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico
Australia

Mac DeMarco

“As I’m getting older, chip up on my shoulder…” is the opening line from Mac DeMarco’s second full-length LP Salad Days, the follow up to 2012’s lauded Mac DeMarco 2. Amongst that familiar croon and lilting guitar, that initial line from the title track sets the tone for an LP of a maturing singer/songwriter/producer. Someone strangely self-aware of the positives and negatives of their current situation at the ripe old age of 24. read more…

News

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Sun 4/12/2015 Coachella Indio, California Coachella Music Festival But Tickets
Tue 4/14/2015 Loma Vista Big Sur, California Dinner But Tickets
Wed 4/15/2015 Loma Vista Big Sur, California Dinner But Tickets
Thu 4/16/2015 The Fox Theater Pomona Pomona, California Belle and Sebastian But Tickets
Fri 4/17/2015 The Majestic Ventura Theater Ventura, California Dinner, Mild High Club
Sun 4/19/2015 Coachella Indio, California Coachella Music Festival But Tickets
Mon 4/20/2015 The Independent San Francisco, California Dinner
Wed 4/22/2015 Crystal Ballroom Portland, Oregon Dinner But Tickets
Thu 4/23/2015 Neptune Theatre Seattle, Washington Dinner But Tickets
Fri 4/24/2015 Vogue Theater Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada Dinner But Tickets
Fri 5/8/2015 Shaky Knees Festival Atlanta, Georgia Shaky Knees Music Festival But Tickets
Sat 5/9/2015 Shaky Knees Festival Atlanta, Georgia Shaky Knees Music Festival But Tickets
Sun 5/10/2015 Carson Creek Ranch Austin, Texas Austin Psych Fest presents Levitation But Tickets
Sat 5/30/2015 Primavera Sound Festival 2015 Barcelona, Spain
Tue 6/2/2015 Barby Tel Aviv, Israel
Sat 6/6/2015 The Parklife Weekender 2015 Manchester, England
Sun 6/7/2015 Field Day London, England
Thu 6/11/2015 Bonnaroo Manchester, Tennessee Bonnaroo Music Festival
Fri 6/12/2015 Bonnaroo Manchester, Tennessee Bonnaroo Music Festival
Sat 6/13/2015 Bonnaroo Manchester, Tennessee Bonnaroo Music Festival
Sun 6/14/2015 Bonnaroo Manchester, Tennessee Bonnaroo Music Festival
Fri 7/17/2015 PitchFork Festival 2015 Chicago, Illinois
Sat 7/18/2015 PitchFork Festival 2015 Chicago, Illinois
Sun 7/19/2015 PitchFork Festival 2015 Chicago, Illinois