View All Artists

Agent

Links

Avails

Fall / Winter 2017
Spring 2018
Festivals

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico
Australia

On Tour Now

Mac DeMarco

Before you ancients out there turn your heads and scoff at the premise of a twenty-something rock-and-roll goofball calling himself an old-anything, consider this: said perpetrator, he who answers to the name Mac DeMarco, has spent the better part of his time thus far writing, recording, and releasing an album of his own music pretty much every calendar flip, and pretty much on his own. The fresh meat you’re now feasting on, This Old Dog, makes for his fifth in just over half a decade—bringing the total to 3 LPs and 2 EPs. According to the DMV, MacBriare Samuel Lanyon DeMarco is 26. But in working-dog years, ol’ Mac here could easily qualify for social security. To stay gold, turns out all he needed was some new tricks. read more…

News

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Sat 10/21/2017 Hill Auditorium Ann Arbor, Michigan But Tickets
Tue 11/7/2017 Greunspan Hamburg, Germany But Tickets
Wed 11/8/2017 Astra Berlin, Germany But Tickets
Thu 11/9/2017 Astra Berlin, Germany But Tickets
Fri 11/10/2017 Kantine Cologne, Germany But Tickets
Sat 11/11/2017 Aéronef Lillie, France But Tickets
Mon 11/13/2017 Stereolux Nantes, France But Tickets
Tue 11/14/2017 L'Olympia Paris But Tickets
Fri 11/17/2017 The Coronet London, UK But Tickets
Sat 11/18/2017 The Coronet London, UK But Tickets
Sun 11/19/2017 The Coronet London, UK But Tickets
Mon 11/20/2017 Rock City Main Hall Nottingham, GB But Tickets
Tue 11/21/2017 Liverpool University Guild of Students (Mountford Hall & Stanley Theatre) Liverpool But Tickets
Wed 11/22/2017 Vicar Street Dublin, IE But Tickets
Fri 11/24/2017 Barrowlands Glasgow, GB But Tickets
Sat 11/25/2017 Manchester Academy Manchester, United Kingdom But Tickets
Sun 11/26/2017 O2 Academy Bristol, UK But Tickets
Mon 11/27/2017 The Dome Brighton, UK But Tickets
Tue 11/28/2017 AB Mainhall Belgium, Brussels But Tickets
Wed 11/29/2017 TIVOLIVREDENBURG RONDA Utrecht, NL But Tickets
Thu 11/30/2017 Paradiso Amsterdam, NE But Tickets
Sat 12/2/2017 Piraeus Academy Athens, Greece Plisskën Fest But Tickets
Mon 1/22/2018 Liquid Room Tokyo, Japan But Tickets
Tue 1/23/2018 Umeda Club Quattro Osaka, Japan But Tickets
Sat 1/27/2018 Laneway Festival, Singapore Singapore But Tickets
Mon 1/29/2018 Albert Park Precinct Auckland, New Zealand Laneway Festival But Tickets
Fri 2/2/2018 Harts Mill, Port Adelaide Adelaide Laneway Festival But Tickets
Sat 2/3/2018 Footscray Community Arts Centre Melbourne Laneway Festival But Tickets
Sun 2/4/2018 Sydney College of the Arts (SCA), Rozelle Sydney, New South Wales Laneway Festival But Tickets
Sat 2/10/2018 Brisbane Showgrounds, Bowen Hills Brisbane, Australia Laneway Festival But Tickets
Sun 2/11/2018 Esplanade Reserve and West End Fremantle Laneway Festival But Tickets
Fri 3/16/2018 Lollapalooza Chile Santiago, cl
Fri 3/16/2018 Lollapalooza Argentina Buenos Aires, ar
Sat 3/17/2018 Lollapalooza Argentina Buenos Aires, ar
Sat 3/17/2018 Lollapalooza Chile Santiago, cl
Sun 3/18/2018 Lollapalooza Argentina Buenos Aires, ar
Sun 3/18/2018 Lollapalooza Chile Santiago, cl
Fri 3/23/2018 Lollapalooze Brasil São Paulo, br
Fri 3/23/2018 Festival Estereo Picnic Bogotá, co
Sat 3/24/2018 Festival Estereo Picnic Bogotá, co
Sun 3/25/2018 Festival Estereo Picnic Bogotá, co