View All Artists

Agent

Links

Avails

Winter / Spring / Summer / Fall / 2015
To Support / Package, Festivals

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico
Australia

Mac DeMarco

“As I’m getting older, chip up on my shoulder…” is the opening line from Mac DeMarco’s second full-length LP Salad Days, the follow up to 2012’s lauded Mac DeMarco 2. Amongst that familiar croon and lilting guitar, that initial line from the title track sets the tone for an LP of a maturing singer/songwriter/producer. Someone strangely self-aware of the positives and negatives of their current situation at the ripe old age of 24. read more…

News

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Sat 1/24/2015 The Meadow, Gardens By The Bay Singapore, Singapore Laneway Festival - Singapore But Tickets
Mon 1/26/2015 Silo Park Auckland, New Zealand Laneway Festival - Auckland But Tickets
Fri 1/30/2015 Metro Theatre Sydney, Australia The Murlocs But Tickets
Sat 1/31/2015 Brisbane Showgrounds, Bowen Hills Brisbane, Australia Laneway Festival - Brisbane But Tickets
Sun 2/1/2015 Sydney College of the Arts (SCA), Rozelle Sydney, Australia Laneway Festival - Sydney But Tickets
Tue 2/3/2015 The Hi Fi Melbourne, Australia The Murlocs But Tickets
Wed 2/4/2015 The Hi Fi Melbourne, Australia The Murlocs But Tickets
Fri 2/6/2015 Harts Mill, Port Adelaide Adelaide, Australia Laneway Festival - Adelaide But Tickets
Sat 2/7/2015 Footscray Community Arts Centre (FCAC) and The Rivers Edge Melbourne, Australia Laneway Festival - Melbourne But Tickets
Sun 2/8/2015 Esplanade Reserve and West End Fremantle, Australia Laneway Festival - Fremantle But Tickets
Fri 5/8/2015 Carson Creek Ranch Austin, Texas Austin Psych Fest presents Levitation But Tickets
Sat 5/9/2015 Carson Creek Ranch Austin, Texas Austin Psych Fest presents Levitation But Tickets
Sun 5/10/2015 Carson Creek Ranch Austin, Texas Austin Psych Fest presents Levitation But Tickets