View All Artists

On Tour Now

AB Mainhall Belgium, Brussels

Date Artist With Tickets
Tue 11/28/2017 Mac DeMarco But Tickets

Acadiana Center for the Arts Lafayette, Louisiana

Date Artist With Tickets
Sun 11/19/2017 Quintron & Miss Pussycat

Ace Of Cups Columbus, Ohio

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 11/8/2017 Omni Greg Ashley But Tickets

Aéronef Lillie, France

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 11/11/2017 Mac DeMarco But Tickets

Al's Bar Lexington, Kentucky

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 10/21/2017 Walter TV

Alabama Music Box Mobile, Alabama

Date Artist With Tickets
Sun 12/17/2017 Quintron & Miss Pussycat

Albert Park Precinct Auckland, New Zealand

Date Artist With Tickets
Mon 1/29/2018 Mac DeMarco Laneway Festival But Tickets

Alphaville Brooklyn, New York

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 10/26/2017 Walter TV But Tickets

Astoria Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Date Artist With Tickets
Sun 10/29/2017 Omni But Tickets

Astra Berlin, Germany

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 11/8/2017 Mac DeMarco But Tickets
Thu 11/9/2017 Mac DeMarco But Tickets

Baby Bar Spokane, Washington

Date Artist With Tickets
Mon 10/30/2017 Omni

Baby's All Right Brooklyn, New York

Date Artist With Tickets
Mon 11/13/2017 Omni But Tickets

Barrowlands Glasgow, GB

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 11/24/2017 Mac DeMarco But Tickets

Bill Graham Civic San Francisco, California

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 2/1/2018 Ty Segall Queens Of The Stone Age But Tickets

Biltmore Cabaret Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 2/16/2018 Hand Habits Japanese Breakfast, Jay Som But Tickets

Brasserie Beaubien Montreal, Quebec

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 10/28/2017 Walter TV But Tickets
Fri 11/10/2017 Omni But Tickets

Brisbane Showgrounds, Bowen Hills Brisbane, Australia

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 2/10/2018 Mac DeMarco Laneway Festival But Tickets

Cactus Club Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 11/4/2017 Omni But Tickets

Circle Bar New Orleans, Louisiana

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 10/21/2017 Dinner

Comet Ping Pong Washington, DC

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 11/1/2017 U.S. Girls But Tickets

Crystal Ballroom Portland, Oregon

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 2/17/2018 Hand Habits Sabertooth Festival But Tickets

DRKMTTR Nashville, Tennessee

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 10/20/2017 Dinner

Empty Bottle Chicago, Illinois

Date Artist With Tickets
Sun 11/5/2017 Omni But Tickets
Wed 11/22/2017 Califone But Tickets

Espace B Paris, France

Date Artist With Tickets
Tue 10/24/2017 Flat Worms But Tickets

Esplanade Reserve and West End Fremantle

Date Artist With Tickets
Sun 2/11/2018 Mac DeMarco Laneway Festival But Tickets

Festival Estereo Picnic Bogotá, co

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 3/23/2018 Mac DeMarco
Sat 3/24/2018 Mac DeMarco
Sun 3/25/2018 Mac DeMarco

First Avenue & 7th St. Entry Minneapolis, Minnesota

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 11/3/2017 Omni But Tickets

Footscray Community Arts Centre Melbourne

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 2/3/2018 Mac DeMarco Laneway Festival But Tickets

Glasshouse Pomona, California

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 2/23/2018 Hand Habits Japanese Breakfast, Jay Som But Tickets

Greunspan Hamburg, Germany

Date Artist With Tickets
Tue 11/7/2017 Mac DeMarco But Tickets

Harts Mill, Port Adelaide Adelaide

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 2/2/2018 Mac DeMarco Laneway Festival But Tickets

Hemlock Tavern San Francisco, California

Date Artist With Tickets
Tue 10/24/2017 Omni But Tickets

Het Bos Antwerp, Belgium

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 10/28/2017 Flat Worms

Hideout Chicago, Illinois

Date Artist With Tickets
Mon 10/23/2017 Walter TV But Tickets

High Water Mark Lounge Portland, Oregon

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 10/27/2017 Omni But Tickets

Hill Auditorium Ann Arbor, Michigan

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 10/21/2017 Mac DeMarco But Tickets

Hipnosis Festival Mexico City

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 12/9/2017 Ty Segall But Tickets

Holland Project Reno, Nevada

Date Artist With Tickets
Mon 2/19/2018 Hand Habits Japanese Breakfast, Jay Som But Tickets

Hotel Congress Tucson, Arizona

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 10/25/2017 Dinner But Tickets

Hotel Vegas Austin, Texas

Date Artist With Tickets
Mon 10/23/2017 Dinner But Tickets

Johnny Brenda's Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Date Artist With Tickets
Tue 10/31/2017 U.S. Girls But Tickets

Kantine Cologne, Germany

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 11/10/2017 Mac DeMarco But Tickets

Kings Raliegh Raleigh, North Carolina

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 11/17/2017 Omni But Tickets

L'Olympia Paris

Date Artist With Tickets
Tue 11/14/2017 Mac DeMarco But Tickets

LA Waterfront San Pedro, California

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 10/28/2017 La Luz But Tickets

Laneway Festival, Singapore Singapore

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 1/27/2018 Mac DeMarco But Tickets

Liquid Room Tokyo, Japan

Date Artist With Tickets
Mon 1/22/2018 Mac DeMarco But Tickets

Liverpool University Guild of Students (Mountford Hall & Stanley Theatre) Liverpool

Date Artist With Tickets
Tue 11/21/2017 Mac DeMarco But Tickets

Lollapalooza Argentina Buenos Aires, ar

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 3/16/2018 Mac DeMarco
Sat 3/17/2018 Mac DeMarco
Sun 3/18/2018 Mac DeMarco

Lollapalooza Chile Santiago, cl

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 3/16/2018 Mac DeMarco
Sat 3/17/2018 Mac DeMarco
Sun 3/18/2018 Mac DeMarco

Lollapalooze Brasil São Paulo, br

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 3/23/2018 Mac DeMarco

Madame Moustache Brussels, Belgium

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 10/27/2017 Flat Worms

Manchester Academy Manchester, United Kingdom

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 11/25/2017 Mac DeMarco But Tickets

Market Hotel Brooklyn, New York

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 1/19/2018 Royal Trux But Tickets

McDaid's Le Havre, France

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 10/26/2017 Flat Worms

Mercury Lounge New York, New York

Date Artist With Tickets
Mon 10/30/2017 U.S. Girls But Tickets

Mississippi Studios Portland, Oregon

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 11/10/2017 EZTV The Clientele But Tickets

Monarch El Paso, Texas

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 10/21/2017 Omni
Tue 10/24/2017 Dinner

Neumos Seattle, Washington

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 11/9/2017 EZTV The Clientele But Tickets
Thu 2/15/2018 Hand Habits Japanese Breakfast, Jay Som But Tickets

O2 Academy Bristol, UK

Date Artist With Tickets
Sun 11/26/2017 Mac DeMarco But Tickets

O2 Brixton Academy London, United Kingdom

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 2/21/2018 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Mild High Club

Once Lounge and Ballroom Somerville, Massachusetts

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 11/11/2017 Omni But Tickets

Paper Tiger San Antonio, Texas

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 10/20/2017 Omni Surf Curse, Guantanamo Baywatch But Tickets

Paradiso Amsterdam, NE

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 11/30/2017 Mac DeMarco But Tickets

PhilaMOCA Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Date Artist With Tickets
Tue 11/14/2017 Omni But Tickets

Piraeus Academy Athens, Greece

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 12/2/2017 Mac DeMarco Plisskën Fest But Tickets

Planet Sarbez St. Augustine, Florida

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 12/16/2017 Quintron & Miss Pussycat

Primavera Club Barcelona, Spain

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 10/20/2017 Flat Worms But Tickets

Ravelin Toulouse, France

Date Artist With Tickets
Mon 10/23/2017 Flat Worms

Rock City Main Hall Nottingham, GB

Date Artist With Tickets
Mon 11/20/2017 Mac DeMarco But Tickets

Sala Rossa Montreal, Quebec

Date Artist With Tickets
Sun 10/29/2017 U.S. Girls But Tickets

Smiling Buddha Toronto, Ontario

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 10/27/2017 Walter TV But Tickets
Thu 11/9/2017 Omni But Tickets

Songbyrd DC Washington, DC

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 11/15/2017 Omni But Tickets

Space 1026 Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Date Artist With Tickets
Tue 10/24/2017 Walter TV But Tickets

Stereolux Nantes, France

Date Artist With Tickets
Mon 11/13/2017 Mac DeMarco But Tickets

Strange Matter Richmond, Virginia

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 11/16/2017 Omni Camp Howard But Tickets

Strummer's Fresno, California

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 2/23/2018 Hand Habits Japanese Breakfast, Jay Som But Tickets

Stubb's BBQ Austin, Texas

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 4/26/2018 Ty Segall Levitation 2018 w/ Parquet Courts, A Giant Dog & more But Tickets

Sydney College of the Arts (SCA), Rozelle Sydney, New South Wales

Date Artist With Tickets
Sun 2/4/2018 Mac DeMarco Laneway Festival But Tickets

Teragram Ballroom Los Angeles, California

Date Artist With Tickets
Tue 11/14/2017 EZTV The Clientele But Tickets
Fri 12/15/2017 Oh Sees LA Kitchen Benefit featuring Shannon Lay & Special Guests But Tickets
Sat 12/16/2017 Oh Sees LA Kitchen Benefit featuring Shannon Lay & Special Guests But Tickets

The 27 Club Ottawa, Ontario

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 11/3/2017 U.S. Girls But Tickets

The Aquarium Fargo, North Dakota

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 11/2/2017 Omni But Tickets

The Bends St. Petersburg, Florida

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 12/14/2017 Quintron & Miss Pussycat

The Bishop Bar Bloomington, Indiana

Date Artist With Tickets
Tue 11/7/2017 Omni But Tickets

The Central Saloon Seattle, Washington

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 10/28/2017 Omni

The Chapel San Francisco, California

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 11/1/2017 Royal Trux But Tickets
Sun 11/12/2017 EZTV The Clientele But Tickets
Sun 12/17/2017 Ty Segall OCS, Shannon Lay But Tickets
Mon 12/18/2017 Ty Segall OCS, Shannon Lay But Tickets

The Coronet London, UK

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 11/17/2017 Mac DeMarco But Tickets
Sat 11/18/2017 Mac DeMarco But Tickets
Sun 11/19/2017 Mac DeMarco But Tickets

The Dome Brighton, UK

Date Artist With Tickets
Mon 11/27/2017 Mac DeMarco But Tickets

The Half Moon Hudson, New York

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 11/2/2017 U.S. Girls

The Limin Room Gainesville, Florida

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 12/15/2017 Quintron & Miss Pussycat

The Lodge Room Los Angeles, California

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 11/3/2017 Ty Segall Ty Segall Solo Acoustic set (ALL PROCEEDS GO TO WAVES FOR WATER TO BENEFIT VICTIMS OF HURRICANE MARIA in PUERTO RICO) But Tickets

The Moroccan Lounge Los Angeles, California

Date Artist With Tickets
Mon 10/23/2017 Omni But Tickets
Thu 12/7/2017 Cones Midnight Sister

The Rebel Lounge Phoenix, Arizona

Date Artist With Tickets
Sun 10/22/2017 Omni But Tickets

TIVOLIVREDENBURG RONDA Utrecht, NL

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 11/29/2017 Mac DeMarco But Tickets

Tranzac Toronto, Ontario

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 10/27/2017 U.S. Girls But Tickets
Sat 10/28/2017 U.S. Girls But Tickets

Umeda Club Quattro Osaka, Japan

Date Artist With Tickets
Tue 1/23/2018 Mac DeMarco But Tickets

Vermilionville Lafayette, Louisiana

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 10/27/2017 Quintron & Miss Pussycat But Tickets

Vicar Street Dublin, IE

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 11/22/2017 Mac DeMarco But Tickets

VOID Bordeaux, France

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 10/25/2017 Flat Worms

White Oak Music Hall Houston, Texas

Date Artist With Tickets
Sun 10/22/2017 Dinner But Tickets

Will's Pub Orlando, Florida

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 12/7/2017 Quintron & Miss Pussycat

Zootown Arts Community Center Missoula, Montana

Date Artist With Tickets
Tue 10/31/2017 Omni Wilma Laverne Minor, Cairns