View All Artists

On Tour Now

9:30 Club Washington, DC

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 1/28/2017 Tim Presley Cate Le Bon But Tickets
Wed 3/29/2017 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard But Tickets

Aladdin Theatre Portland, Oregon

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 3/1/2017 Ty Segall But Tickets

Arts Riot Burlington, Vermont

Date Artist With Tickets
Sun 2/5/2017 Delicate Steve But Tickets

Atlas Coffee Santa Rosa, California

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 1/20/2017 Tim Presley Cate Le Bon

Aurora Providence, Rhode Island

Date Artist With Tickets
Mon 1/30/2017 Tim Presley with Cate Le Bon

Bar Le "Ritz" P.D.B. Montreal, Quebec

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 2/1/2017 Tim Presley

Beachland Ballroom Cleveland, Ohio

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 4/7/2017 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard But Tickets

Beachland Tavern Cleveland, Ohio

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 2/8/2017 Delicate Steve But Tickets

Belly Up Tavern Solana Beach, California

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 1/27/2017 Ty Segall But Tickets

Black Box Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 1/27/2017 Tim Presley with Cate Le Bon

Boot & Saddle Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Date Artist With Tickets
Tue 12/6/2016 Chris Cohen Andy Shauf But Tickets

Bowery Ballroom New York, New York

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 12/7/2016 EZTV Ultimate Painting
Wed 12/7/2016 Juan Wauters Ultimate Painting, EZTV
Wed 12/7/2016 Ultimate Painting EZTV & Juan Wauters
Thu 1/26/2017 Tim Presley with Cate Le Bon
Fri 2/3/2017 Delicate Steve But Tickets

Cain's Ballroom Tulsa, Oklahoma

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 5/10/2017 Ty Segall But Tickets

Casa del Popolo Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Date Artist With Tickets
Mon 12/5/2016 EZTV Ultimate Painting
Mon 12/5/2016 Ultimate Painting EZTV

Chop Suey Seattle, Washington

Date Artist With Tickets
Tue 1/17/2017 Tim Presley with Cate Le Bon But Tickets
Tue 2/7/2017 Cory Hanson

Club Cafe Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Date Artist With Tickets
Mon 4/10/2017 Delicate Steve But Tickets

Cobra Lounge Chicago, Illinois

Date Artist With Tickets
Mon 12/5/2016 HOMESHAKE

Crescent Ballroom Phoenix, Arizona

Date Artist With Tickets
Sun 2/12/2017 Chris Cohen Angel Olsen But Tickets

Crystal Ballroom Portland, Oregon

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 2/3/2017 Ezra Furman Sabertooth Music Festival

Danforth Music Hall Toronto, Ontario

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 4/5/2017 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard But Tickets

Echo Los Angeles, California

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 12/8/2016 Alex Cameron Co-Headline with Morgan Delt

El Club Detroit, Michigan

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 12/8/2016 HOMESHAKE But Tickets
Fri 2/3/2017 Tim Presley with Cate Le Bon
Thu 2/9/2017 Delicate Steve But Tickets

El Rey Los Angeles, California

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 12/8/2016 La Luz Feels, The Cairo Gang
Thu 12/8/2016 The Cairo Gang La Luz, Feels

Fairmount Theatre Montreal, Quebec

Date Artist With Tickets
Tue 4/4/2017 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard But Tickets

Firebird St. Louis, Missouri

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 12/30/2016 Quintron & Miss Pussycat

First Avenue & 7th St. Entry Minneapolis, Minnesota

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 4/8/2017 Delicate Steve But Tickets

Fox Theater Oakland, California

Date Artist With Tickets
Mon 2/27/2017 Ty Segall But Tickets

Grey Eagle Asheville, North Carolina

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 3/11/2017 Delicate Steve But Tickets

Hangout Fest Gulf Shores, Alabama

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 5/19/2017 Mac DeMarco But Tickets
Sat 5/20/2017 Mac DeMarco But Tickets
Sun 5/21/2017 Mac DeMarco But Tickets

Happy Dog Cleveland, Ohio

Date Artist With Tickets
Sun 2/5/2017 Tim Presley with Cate Le Bon

Headliners Music Hall Louisville, Kentucky

Date Artist With Tickets
Mon 5/22/2017 Ty Segall But Tickets

High Watt Nashville, Tennessee

Date Artist With Tickets
Mon 3/13/2017 Delicate Steve But Tickets

Highland Park Ebell Los Angeles, California

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 1/13/2017 Tim Presley But Tickets

Horseshoe Tavern Toronto, Ontario

Date Artist With Tickets
Sun 12/4/2016 EZTV Ultimate Painting
Sun 12/4/2016 Ultimate Painting

Irving Theater Indianapolis, Indiana

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 5/11/2017 Ty Segall But Tickets

L'Anti Quebec City, Quebec, Canada

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 12/10/2016 Chris Cohen Andy Shauf

Le National Montreal, Quebec

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 12/9/2016 Chris Cohen Andy Shauf

Lincoln Hall Chicago, Illinois

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 1/12/2017 Ezra Furman Tomorrow Never Knows Festival But Tickets
Sat 2/4/2017 Tim Presley with Cate Le Bon
Sun 4/9/2017 Delicate Steve But Tickets

Magic Stick Detroit, Michigan

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 4/6/2017 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard But Tickets

Meow Wolf Santa Fe, New Mexico

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 2/11/2017 Chris Cohen Angel Olsen

Mercy Lounge Nashville, Tennessee

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 5/25/2017 Ty Segall But Tickets

Metro Chicago, Illinois

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 4/8/2017 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard But Tickets

Metro Gallery Baltimore, Maryland

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 3/10/2017 Delicate Steve But Tickets

Middle East Boston, Massachusetts

Date Artist With Tickets
Tue 12/6/2016 EZTV Ultimate Painting
Tue 12/6/2016 Ultimate Painting

Middle East (Upstairs) Boston, Massachusetts

Date Artist With Tickets
Tue 1/31/2017 Tim Presley with Cate Le Bon
Sat 2/4/2017 Delicate Steve But Tickets

Mississippi Studios Portland, Oregon

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 1/18/2017 Tim Presley with Cate Le Bon But Tickets
Sat 3/25/2017 Delicate Steve But Tickets

Moe's Denver, Colorado

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 4/6/2017 Delicate Steve But Tickets

Mohawk Austin, Texas

Date Artist With Tickets
Mon 2/6/2017 Chris Cohen Angel Olsen
Tue 2/7/2017 Chris Cohen

Mr. Small's Theatre Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Date Artist With Tickets
Sun 5/21/2017 Ty Segall But Tickets

National Arts Centre Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 12/8/2016 Chris Cohen Andy Shauf But Tickets

Neptune Theatre Seattle, Washington

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 2/17/2017 Chris Cohen Angel Olsen But Tickets

Neumos Seattle, Washington

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 3/2/2017 Ty Segall But Tickets
Sun 4/9/2017 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard But Tickets

Nietzsche's Buffalo, New York

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 2/10/2017 Delicate Steve But Tickets

Old Church Portland, Oregon

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 2/10/2017 Cory Hanson

Port City Music Hall Portland, Maine

Date Artist With Tickets
Mon 4/3/2017 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard But Tickets

Republic New Orleans, Louisiana

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 2/4/2017 Chris Cohen Angel Olsen But Tickets

Reverb Lounge Omaha, Nebraska

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 4/7/2017 Delicate Steve

Revolution Hall Portland, Oregon

Date Artist With Tickets
Tue 4/11/2017 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard But Tickets

Rough Trade NYC Brooklyn, New York

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 12/7/2016 Chris Cohen Andy Shauf But Tickets

Royale Boston, Massachusetts

Date Artist With Tickets
Sun 4/2/2017 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard But Tickets

Sabertooth Music Festival Portland, Oregon

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 2/3/2017 Thee Oh Sees
Sat 2/4/2017 Ezra Furman
Sat 2/4/2017 Thee Oh Sees

Saturn Birmingham, Alabama

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 2/3/2017 Chris Cohen Angel Olsen But Tickets

Savannah Stopover Savannah, Georgia

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 3/9/2017 Ezra Furman
Fri 3/10/2017 Ezra Furman
Sat 3/11/2017 Ezra Furman

Schuba's Tavern Chicago, Illinois

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 12/7/2016 HOMESHAKE But Tickets

Siberia New Orleans, Louisiana

Date Artist With Tickets
Tue 3/14/2017 Delicate Steve

Sister Bar Albuquerque, New Mexico

Date Artist With Tickets
Mon 3/20/2017 Delicate Steve But Tickets

Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheatre Austin, Texas

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 5/27/2017 Ty Segall But Tickets

Teragram Ballroom Los Angeles, California

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 2/2/2017 Ty Segall But Tickets
Fri 2/3/2017 Ty Segall But Tickets
Sat 4/1/2017 Delicate Steve But Tickets

Thalia Hall Chicago, Illinois

Date Artist With Tickets
Sun 5/14/2017 Ty Segall But Tickets

The Bunkhouse Saloon Las Vegas, Nevada

Date Artist With Tickets
Tue 4/4/2017 Delicate Steve

The Cellar Door Visalia, California

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 1/21/2017 Tim Presley with Cate Le Bon

The Chapel San Francisco, California

Date Artist With Tickets
Tue 12/20/2016 Meatbodies
Sat 1/14/2017 Tim Presley with Cate Le Bon But Tickets
Sun 2/12/2017 Cory Hanson

The Cobalt Vancouver, British Columbia

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 2/9/2017 Cory Hanson

The Earl Atlanta, Georgia

Date Artist With Tickets
Sun 3/12/2017 Delicate Steve

The Echo Los Angeles, California

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 12/8/2016 Hand Habits Alex Cameron, Morgan Delt But Tickets

The Fillmore San Francisco, California

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 2/15/2017 Chris Cohen Angel Olsen But Tickets
Thu 2/16/2017 Chris Cohen Angel Olsen But Tickets
Wed 4/12/2017 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard But Tickets

The Fox Cabaret Vancouver, British Columbia

Date Artist With Tickets
Mon 1/16/2017 Tim Presley with Cate Le Bon But Tickets

The Half Moon Hudson, New York

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 1/25/2017 Tim Presley with Cate Le Bon
Sat 2/11/2017 Delicate Steve

The Hi Tone Memphis, Tennessee

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 12/31/2016 Quintron & Miss Pussycat

The Independent San Francisco, California

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 3/30/2017 Delicate Steve But Tickets

The Silver Dollar Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 12/9/2016 HOMESHAKE Elsa, Jaunt But Tickets

The Soda Bar San Diego, California

Date Artist With Tickets
Tue 12/6/2016 Alex Cameron But Tickets

The Wiltern Los Angeles, California

Date Artist With Tickets
Tue 2/14/2017 Chris Cohen Angel Olsen But Tickets

Tractor Tavern Seattle, Washington

Date Artist With Tickets
Tue 3/28/2017 Delicate Steve But Tickets

Treefort Festival Boise, Idaho

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 3/22/2017 Mac DeMarco
Wed 3/22/2017 Delicate Steve
Thu 3/23/2017 Mac DeMarco
Thu 3/23/2017 Delicate Steve
Fri 3/24/2017 Mac DeMarco
Fri 3/24/2017 Delicate Steve
Sat 3/25/2017 Mac DeMarco
Sat 3/25/2017 Delicate Steve
Sun 3/26/2017 Mac DeMarco
Sun 3/26/2017 Delicate Steve

Trees Dallas, Texas

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 2/8/2017 Chris Cohen Angel Olsen But Tickets

Trocadero Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 3/30/2017 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard But Tickets
Sat 5/20/2017 Ty Segall But Tickets

U St. Music Hall Washington, DC

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 1/28/2017 Tim Presley with Cate Le Bon

Underground Arts Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 3/9/2017 Delicate Steve But Tickets

Velvet Underground Toronto, Ontario

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 2/2/2017 Tim Presley with Cate Le Bon
Tue 2/7/2017 Delicate Steve

Vitrola Montreal

Date Artist With Tickets
Mon 2/6/2017 Delicate Steve But Tickets

Vogue Theater Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Date Artist With Tickets
Mon 4/10/2017 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard But Tickets

Warsaw Brooklyn, New York

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 5/17/2017 Ty Segall But Tickets
Thu 5/18/2017 Ty Segall But Tickets

Webster Hall New York, New York

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 3/31/2017 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard But Tickets

Zanzabar Louisville, Kentucky

Date Artist With Tickets
Tue 12/6/2016 HOMESHAKE Nobunny But Tickets