View All Artists

On Tour Now

1720 Los Angeles, California

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 5/9/2020 Oh Sees But Tickets

191 Toole Tucson, Arizona

Date Artist With Tickets
Tue 2/25/2020 Ezra Furman Kelley Stoltz But Tickets

Agora Theatre Cleveland, Ohio

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 5/22/2020 Bikini Kill But Tickets
Fri 9/25/2020 Ty Segall But Tickets

Aladdin Theatre Portland, Oregon

Date Artist With Tickets
Tue 2/18/2020 Ezra Furman Kelley Stoltz But Tickets
Sun 4/12/2020 Amyl and the Sniffers But Tickets
Fri 5/29/2020 Fuzz But Tickets

Alix Goolden Hall Victoria, British Columbia

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 3/20/2020 Bikini Kill The Courtneys But Tickets

Astra Berlin, Germany

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 6/11/2020 Bikini Kill But Tickets

August Hall San Francisco, California

Date Artist With Tickets
Tue 9/1/2020 Oh Sees Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Wed 9/2/2020 Oh Sees Mr. Elevator But Tickets

Baby's All Right Brooklyn, New York

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 2/27/2020 Stonefield But Tickets

Barboza Seattle, Washington

Date Artist With Tickets
Tue 2/18/2020 Stonefield But Tickets

Barracuda Austin, Texas

Date Artist With Tickets
Mon 5/4/2020 Amyl and the Sniffers Trampoline Team But Tickets
Tue 5/5/2020 Amyl and the Sniffers Trampoline Team But Tickets

Beachland Ballroom Cleveland, Ohio

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 3/6/2020 Reigning Sound But Tickets
Wed 4/29/2020 Amyl and the Sniffers But Tickets
Fri 6/19/2020 Fuzz But Tickets
Sun 9/13/2020 Oh Sees Mr. Elevator But Tickets

Beat Station Fukuoka, Japan

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 4/24/2020 Mac DeMarco But Tickets

Belly Up Tavern Solana Beach, California

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 10/14/2020 Ty Segall But Tickets

Bluebird Theater Denver, Colorado

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 2/22/2020 Ezra Furman Kelley Stoltz But Tickets

Boch Center Wang Theatre Boston, Massachusetts

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 5/14/2020 Bikini Kill But Tickets

Bonnaroo Manchester, Tennessee

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 6/13/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard But Tickets

Bootleg HiFi Los Angeles, California

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 5/2/2020 La Luz But Tickets

Bowery Ballroom New York, New York

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 6/24/2020 Fuzz But Tickets

Brooklyn Steel Brooklyn, New York

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 9/30/2020 Ty Segall But Tickets
Thu 10/1/2020 Ty Segall But Tickets

Burger Boogaloo Oakland, California

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 7/11/2020 Bikini Kill But Tickets

Cactus Club Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Date Artist With Tickets
Mon 3/2/2020 Reigning Sound But Tickets

Cannery Ballroom Nashville, Tennessee

Date Artist With Tickets
Tue 10/6/2020 Ty Segall But Tickets

Capitol Theater Olympia, Washington

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 3/13/2020 Bikini Kill Table Sugar (Benefit for Interfaith Works) But Tickets
Sat 3/14/2020 Bikini Kill Mecca Normal (Benefit for Interfaith Works) But Tickets

Cat's Cradle Carrboro, North Carolina

Date Artist With Tickets
Mon 9/21/2020 Oh Sees Mr. Elevator But Tickets

Club Quattro Hiroshima

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 4/23/2020 Mac DeMarco But Tickets

Club Quattro Nagoya, Japan

Date Artist With Tickets
Mon 4/20/2020 Mac DeMarco But Tickets

Coachella Indio, California

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 4/10/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard But Tickets
Fri 4/10/2020 Amyl and the Sniffers But Tickets
Fri 4/17/2020 Amyl and the Sniffers But Tickets
Fri 4/17/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard But Tickets

Crescent Ballroom Phoenix, Arizona

Date Artist With Tickets
Tue 10/13/2020 Ty Segall But Tickets

Crest Theatre Sacramento, California

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 6/12/2020 Mac DeMarco Jonathan Richman with Tommy Larkins But Tickets

Crocodile Cafe Seattle, Washington

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 2/19/2020 Ezra Furman Kelley Stoltz But Tickets

Crystal Ballroom Portland, Oregon

Date Artist With Tickets
Sun 3/22/2020 Bikini Kill Table Sugar But Tickets
Mon 3/23/2020 Bikini Kill Lithics But Tickets
Sun 4/19/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior But Tickets
Fri 9/4/2020 Oh Sees Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Fri 9/18/2020 Ty Segall But Tickets

Cube Garden Sapporo, Japan

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 4/15/2020 Mac DeMarco But Tickets

Danforth Music Hall Toronto, Ontario

Date Artist With Tickets
Sun 5/3/2020 Ty Segall But Tickets
Tue 5/19/2020 Bikini Kill But Tickets
Wed 5/20/2020 Bikini Kill But Tickets
Sat 6/20/2020 Fuzz But Tickets
Mon 9/14/2020 Oh Sees Mr. Elevator But Tickets

Deluxx Fluxx Detroit, Michigan

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 3/4/2020 Reigning Sound But Tickets
Thu 4/30/2020 Amyl and the Sniffers But Tickets

Distrikt Victoria, British Columbia

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 3/19/2020 Bikini Kill Mecca Normal But Tickets

Felton Music Hall Felton, California

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 6/3/2020 Fuzz But Tickets

Fernwood Resort Big Sur, California

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 5/1/2020 La Luz But Tickets

Fete Ballroom Providence, Rhode Island

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 9/16/2020 Oh Sees Mr. Elevator But Tickets

First Avenue & 7th St. Entry Minneapolis, Minnesota

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 9/23/2020 Ty Segall But Tickets

Flow Festival Helsinki, Finland

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 8/14/2020 Bikini Kill But Tickets
Sat 8/15/2020 Bikini Kill But Tickets
Sat 8/15/2020 Mac DeMarco But Tickets
Sun 8/16/2020 Bikini Kill But Tickets

Foufones Electriques Montreal, Quebec

Date Artist With Tickets
Sun 4/26/2020 Amyl and the Sniffers But Tickets

Fox Theater Oakland Oakland, California

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 9/17/2020 Ty Segall But Tickets

Franklin Music Hall Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 5/2/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior But Tickets
Wed 5/13/2020 Bikini Kill But Tickets

Frost Amphitheater at Stanford Palo Alto, California

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 5/16/2020 Mac DeMarco The Marias But Tickets

Granada Theater Dallas, Texas

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 10/10/2020 Ty Segall But Tickets

Great American Music Hall San Francisco, California

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 5/27/2020 Fuzz But Tickets

Great Scott Allston, Massachusetts

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 4/25/2020 Amyl and the Sniffers But Tickets

Green Man Festival Brecon Beacons, Wales

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 8/20/2020 Mac DeMarco But Tickets
Thu 8/20/2020 Ty Segall
Fri 8/21/2020 Mac DeMarco But Tickets
Fri 8/21/2020 Ty Segall
Sat 8/22/2020 Mac DeMarco But Tickets
Sat 8/22/2020 Ty Segall
Sun 8/23/2020 Ty Segall
Sun 8/23/2020 Mac DeMarco But Tickets

Gruenspan Hamburg, Germany

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 6/10/2020 Bikini Kill But Tickets

Harlows Sacramento, California

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 4/29/2020 La Luz But Tickets
Tue 6/2/2020 Fuzz But Tickets

Henry Miller Library Big Sur, California

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 6/17/2020 Mac DeMarco Jonathan Richman with Tommy Larkins But Tickets

Higher Ground Burlington, Vermont

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 5/16/2020 Bikini Kill But Tickets

Hotel Vegas Austin, Texas

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 9/24/2020 Oh Sees Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Fri 9/25/2020 Oh Sees Mr. Elevator But Tickets

III Points Festival Wynwood Miami, Florida

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 5/2/2020 HOMESHAKE But Tickets

Kings Theatre Brooklyn, New York

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 4/30/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior But Tickets

L'Olympia Montreal, Quebec

Date Artist With Tickets
Tue 4/28/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior But Tickets

La Tulipe Montreal, Quebec

Date Artist With Tickets
Sun 6/21/2020 Fuzz But Tickets

Latitude Festival Suffolk, UK

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 7/17/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

Les Nuits Secretes Festival Aulnoye-Aymeries, France

Date Artist With Tickets
Sun 7/26/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard But Tickets

Lincoln Hall Chicago, Illinois

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 5/1/2020 Amyl and the Sniffers But Tickets

Locomotiv Bologna, Italy

Date Artist With Tickets
Sun 6/7/2020 Bikini Kill But Tickets

Lost Lake Lounge Denver, Colorado

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 2/21/2020 Stonefield But Tickets

Lowbrow Palace El Paso, Texas

Date Artist With Tickets
Mon 2/24/2020 Ezra Furman Kelley Stoltz But Tickets
Mon 10/12/2020 Ty Segall But Tickets

Luckey's Club Cigar Store Eugene, Oregon

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 5/6/2020 La Luz

M Telus Montreal, Quebec

Date Artist With Tickets
Mon 5/18/2020 Bikini Kill But Tickets

Magnolia Milan, Italy

Date Artist With Tickets
Mon 6/8/2020 Bikini Kill But Tickets

Majestic Theatre Detroit, Michigan

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 9/24/2020 Ty Segall But Tickets

MELTED Music Festival Columbus, Ohio

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 3/13/2020 Mikal Cronin (Switched On Set) But Tickets
Fri 3/13/2020 Oh Sees But Tickets
Sat 3/14/2020 Mikal Cronin (Switched On Set) But Tickets
Sat 3/14/2020 Oh Sees But Tickets

Mohawk (Outside Stage) Austin, Texas

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 10/9/2020 Ty Segall But Tickets

Moore Theatre Seattle, Washington

Date Artist With Tickets
Mon 4/20/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior But Tickets

Mr. Smalls Theatre Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Date Artist With Tickets
Sun 6/28/2020 Fuzz But Tickets

Music Hall of Williamsburg Brooklyn, New York

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 4/23/2020 Amyl and the Sniffers But Tickets
Thu 6/25/2020 Fuzz But Tickets

Nelsonville Music Festival Nelsonville, Ohio

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 6/4/2020 Ezra Furman But Tickets
Fri 6/5/2020 Ezra Furman But Tickets
Sat 6/6/2020 Ezra Furman But Tickets
Sun 6/7/2020 Ezra Furman But Tickets

Neptune Theatre Seattle, Washington

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 5/30/2020 Fuzz But Tickets

Neumos Seattle, Washington

Date Artist With Tickets
Tue 4/14/2020 Amyl and the Sniffers But Tickets
Sat 9/5/2020 Oh Sees Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Sun 9/6/2020 Oh Sees Mr. Elevator But Tickets

Neurolux Boise, Idaho

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 2/20/2020 Ezra Furman Kelley Stoltz But Tickets

OFF Festival Katowice, Poland

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 8/7/2020 Bikini Kill But Tickets
Fri 8/7/2020 Mac DeMarco But Tickets
Sat 8/8/2020 Mac DeMarco But Tickets
Sun 8/9/2020 Mac DeMarco But Tickets

One Eyed Jack's New Orleans, Louisiana

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 10/8/2020 Ty Segall But Tickets

Opera House Toronto, Ontario

Date Artist With Tickets
Tue 4/28/2020 Amyl and the Sniffers But Tickets

Orange Peel Asheville, North Carolina

Date Artist With Tickets
Mon 10/5/2020 Ty Segall But Tickets

Ottobar Baltimore, Maryland

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 6/26/2020 Fuzz But Tickets

OttoBar Baltimore, Maryland

Date Artist With Tickets
Mon 4/20/2020 Amyl and the Sniffers But Tickets

Oya Festival Oslo, Norway

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 8/12/2020 Bikini Kill

Palace Theatre St. Paul, Minnesota

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 4/23/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior But Tickets

Paramount Theatre Seattle, Washington

Date Artist With Tickets
Mon 3/16/2020 Bikini Kill Table Sugar But Tickets
Tue 3/17/2020 Bikini Kill Mecca Normal But Tickets

Pol and Rock Festival Kostrzyn, Poland

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 7/30/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard But Tickets
Fri 7/31/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard But Tickets
Sat 8/1/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard But Tickets

Polaris Hall Portland, Oregon

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 5/7/2020 La Luz But Tickets

Prospect Park Bandshell Brooklyn, New York

Date Artist With Tickets
Tue 8/4/2020 Bikini Kill But Tickets

Psycho Las Vegas Las Vegas, Nevada

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 8/14/2020 Ty Segall But Tickets

Queen Elizabeth Theatre Toronto, Ontario

Date Artist With Tickets
Mon 4/27/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior But Tickets

RADIUS Chicago, Illinois

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 4/24/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior But Tickets

Rams Head Live Baltimore, Maryland

Date Artist With Tickets
Sun 10/4/2020 Ty Segall But Tickets

Record Bar Kansas City, Missouri

Date Artist With Tickets
Mon 2/24/2020 Stonefield But Tickets

Red Rocks Amphitheater Morrison, Colorado

Date Artist With Tickets
Tue 5/5/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior But Tickets
Wed 5/6/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior But Tickets
Wed 10/21/2020 Bikini Kill But Tickets

Rickshaw Stop San Francisco, California

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 4/11/2020 Amyl and the Sniffers But Tickets

Rickshaw Theatre Vancouver, British Columbia

Date Artist With Tickets
Mon 4/13/2020 Amyl and the Sniffers But Tickets
Sun 5/31/2020 Fuzz But Tickets
Sat 9/19/2020 Ty Segall But Tickets

Rio Theater Santa Cruz, California

Date Artist With Tickets
Tue 6/16/2020 Mac DeMarco Jonathan Richman with Tommy Larkins But Tickets

Riverside Theater Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Date Artist With Tickets
Sun 5/24/2020 Bikini Kill But Tickets

Royal Oak Music Theatre Royal Oak, Michigan

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 4/25/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior But Tickets
Sat 5/23/2020 Bikini Kill But Tickets

Royale Boston, Massachusetts

Date Artist With Tickets
Mon 9/28/2020 Ty Segall But Tickets

Savannah Stopover Festival Savannah, Georgia

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 3/6/2020 Omni But Tickets

Shaky Knees Festival Atlanta, Georgia

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 5/1/2020 Ty Segall But Tickets
Sun 5/3/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard But Tickets

Shibuya Tsutaya O-East Tokyo, Japan

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 4/17/2020 Mac DeMarco Haruomi Hosono But Tickets
Sat 4/18/2020 Mac DeMarco Haruomi Hosono But Tickets

Showbox at the Market Seattle, Washington

Date Artist With Tickets
Sun 9/20/2020 Ty Segall But Tickets

Sister Bar Albuquerque, New Mexico

Date Artist With Tickets
Sun 2/23/2020 Ezra Furman Kelley Stoltz But Tickets
Sun 9/27/2020 Oh Sees Mr. Elevator But Tickets

Sleeping Village Chicago, Illinois

Date Artist With Tickets
Tue 2/25/2020 Stonefield But Tickets
Tue 3/3/2020 Reigning Sound But Tickets

Super Bock Rock Meco, Sesimbra, Portugal

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 7/18/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

Sziget Festival Budapest, Hungary

Date Artist With Tickets
Mon 8/10/2020 Bikini Kill But Tickets

Teragram Ballroom Los Angeles, California

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 2/27/2020 Ezra Furman Kelley Stoltz, Jeff Garlin But Tickets
Fri 6/5/2020 Fuzz But Tickets
Sat 6/6/2020 Fuzz But Tickets
Sun 6/7/2020 Fuzz But Tickets

Thalia Hall Chicago, Illinois

Date Artist With Tickets
Mon 5/4/2020 Ty Segall Playing Melted + First Taste But Tickets
Tue 5/5/2020 Ty Segall Playing Emotional Mugger + First Taste But Tickets
Wed 5/6/2020 Ty Segall Playing Goodbye Bread + First Taste But Tickets
Thu 5/7/2020 Ty Segall Playing Manipulator + First Taste But Tickets
Thu 6/18/2020 Fuzz But Tickets
Fri 9/11/2020 Oh Sees Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Sat 9/12/2020 Oh Sees Mr. Elevator But Tickets

The Anthem at the Wharf Washington, DC

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 5/1/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior But Tickets

The Brick Nevada City, California

Date Artist With Tickets
Tue 5/12/2020 La Luz

The Casbah San Diego, California

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 2/26/2020 Ezra Furman Kelley Stoltz But Tickets
Sun 5/3/2020 La Luz But Tickets

The Chapel San Francisco, California

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 4/30/2020 La Luz But Tickets

The Fillmore Silver Spring Silver Spring, Maryland

Date Artist With Tickets
Sun 5/10/2020 Bikini Kill But Tickets
Tue 5/12/2020 Bikini Kill But Tickets

The Fremont Theatre San Luis Obispo, California

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 6/18/2020 Mac DeMarco Jonathan Richman with Tommy Larkins But Tickets

The Greek Theatre Berkeley, California

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 4/18/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior But Tickets

The Miniplex Arcata, California

Date Artist With Tickets
Mon 5/11/2020 La Luz But Tickets

The Shredder Boise, Idaho

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 2/19/2020 Stonefield But Tickets

The Sinclair Cambridge, Massachusetts

Date Artist With Tickets
Mon 6/22/2020 Fuzz But Tickets

The Space Ballroom Hamden, Connecticut

Date Artist With Tickets
Sun 4/19/2020 Amyl and the Sniffers But Tickets

Tractor Tavern Seattle, Washington

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 5/9/2020 La Luz But Tickets

Treefort Music Fest Boise, Idaho

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 3/25/2020 Mikal Cronin But Tickets
Thu 3/26/2020 Mikal Cronin But Tickets
Fri 3/27/2020 Mikal Cronin But Tickets
Sat 3/28/2020 Mikal Cronin But Tickets
Sun 3/29/2020 Mikal Cronin But Tickets

Turf Club St. Paul, Minnesota

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 5/2/2020 Amyl and the Sniffers But Tickets

Underground Arts Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Date Artist With Tickets
Tue 4/21/2020 Amyl and the Sniffers But Tickets
Sat 6/27/2020 Fuzz But Tickets

Union Transfer Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Date Artist With Tickets
Sun 9/20/2020 Oh Sees Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Fri 10/2/2020 Ty Segall But Tickets

Urban Lounge Salt Lake City, Utah

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 2/20/2020 Stonefield But Tickets

Variety Playhouse Atlanta, Georgia

Date Artist With Tickets
Tue 9/22/2020 Oh Sees Mr. Elevator But Tickets

Way Out West Gothenburg, SE, Sweden

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 8/14/2020 Bikini Kill But Tickets

We Love Green Festival Paris, France

Date Artist With Tickets
Sun 6/7/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard But Tickets

Webster Hall New York, New York

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 9/17/2020 Oh Sees Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Fri 9/18/2020 Oh Sees Mr. Elevator But Tickets

Wilma Theater Missoula, Montana

Date Artist With Tickets
Tue 4/21/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard But Tickets

Wise Hall Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 5/8/2020 La Luz But Tickets