View All Artists

Agent

Links

Avails

Spring/Summer/Fall 2020

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico

Fuzz

Fuzz has abandonment issues.

Abandoning expectation. Abandoning reservation, consummation, resignation, and trite dictation. Instinct is all there is when it comes to the divination of harsh salvation. Segall, Moothart, and Ubovich are exploring all the blank-ations of what will be, or has always been, Fuzz II. Tried and true methods mixed with tongue twisting, teeth shattering, seizure-inducing stabs at the norm. Who knows … maybe that’s wrong. Maybe it’s all done. Played out. Maybe it’s not for want of new but for lack of old. But probably not. Bathe in the heat wave that is Fuzz, and regret nothing in the time freeze. Necessity is the mother of invention creation; and devolution stakes its claim in the past as it continues to bind itself to the future. read more…

News

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Tue 5/26/2020 Great American Music Hall San Francisco, California But Tickets
Wed 5/27/2020 Great American Music Hall San Francisco, California But Tickets
Fri 5/29/2020 Crystal Ballroom Portland, Oregon But Tickets
Sat 5/30/2020 Neptune Theatre Seattle, Washington But Tickets
Sun 5/31/2020 Rickshaw Theatre Vancouver, British Columbia But Tickets
Tue 6/2/2020 Harlows Sacramento, California But Tickets
Wed 6/3/2020 Felton Music Hall Felton, California But Tickets
Fri 6/5/2020 Teragram Ballroom Los Angeles, California But Tickets
Sat 6/6/2020 Teragram Ballroom Los Angeles, California But Tickets
Sun 6/7/2020 Teragram Ballroom Los Angeles, California But Tickets
Thu 6/18/2020 Thalia Hall Chicago, Illinois But Tickets
Fri 6/19/2020 Beachland Ballroom Cleveland, Ohio But Tickets
Sat 6/20/2020 Danforth Music Hall Toronto, Ontario But Tickets
Sun 6/21/2020 La Tulipe Montreal, Quebec But Tickets
Mon 6/22/2020 The Sinclair Cambridge, Massachusetts But Tickets
Wed 6/24/2020 Bowery Ballroom New York, New York But Tickets
Thu 6/25/2020 Music Hall of Williamsburg Brooklyn, New York But Tickets
Fri 6/26/2020 Ottobar Baltimore, Maryland But Tickets
Sat 6/27/2020 Underground Arts Philadelphia, Pennsylvania But Tickets
Sun 6/28/2020 Mr. Smalls Theatre Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania But Tickets
Thu 7/16/2020 Zorlu Art Center Istanbul, Turkey But Tickets
Sun 7/19/2020 Dour Festival Dour, Belgium But Tickets
Tue 7/21/2020 Gorilla Manchester, UK But Tickets
Wed 7/22/2020 Electric Ballroom London, United Kingdom But Tickets
Thu 7/23/2020 Gebäude 9 Köln, Germany But Tickets
Fri 7/24/2020 Festaal Kreuzberg Berlin, Germany But Tickets
Tue 7/28/2020 Relache Bordeaux, France
Wed 7/29/2020 Upload Barcelona, Spain But Tickets
Thu 7/30/2020 BUT Madrid, Spain But Tickets
Fri 7/31/2020 LOW Festival Benidorm, Spain But Tickets