View All Artists




Fall/Winter 2015, Winter/Spring/Summer 2016


United States

On Tour Now


Fuzz has abandonment issues.

Abandoning expectation. Abandoning reservation, consummation, resignation, and trite dictation. Instinct is all there is when it comes to the divination of harsh salvation. Segall, Moothart, and Ubovich are exploring all the blank-ations of what will be, or has always been, Fuzz II. Tried and true methods mixed with tongue twisting, teeth shattering, seizure-inducing stabs at the norm. Who knows … maybe that’s wrong. Maybe it’s all done. Played out. Maybe it’s not for want of new but for lack of old. But probably not. Bathe in the heat wave that is Fuzz, and regret nothing in the time freeze. Necessity is the mother of invention creation; and devolution stakes its claim in the past as it continues to bind itself to the future. read more…


Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Fri 10/16/2015 Gundlach-Bundschu Winery Sonoma, California Mudhoney But Tickets
Sat 10/17/2015 Crystal Bay Club Casino Crystal Bay, Nevada Mudhoney But Tickets
Sun 10/18/2015 The Chapel San Francisco, California Mudhoney But Tickets
Mon 10/19/2015 Starline Social Club Oakland, California Mudhoney But Tickets
Tue 10/20/2015 The Regent Los Angeles, California Mudhoney But Tickets
Tue 11/3/2015 Constellation Room Santa Ana, California WALTER But Tickets
Wed 11/4/2015 Club Congress Tucson, Arizona WALTER But Tickets
Thu 11/5/2015 Lowbrow Palace El Paso, Texas WALTER But Tickets
Fri 11/6/2015 Auditorium Shores Austin, Texas Fun Fun Fun Fest But Tickets
Sat 11/7/2015 Auditorium Shores Austin, Texas Fun Fun Fun Fest But Tickets
Sun 11/8/2015 Auditorium Shores Austin, Texas Fun Fun Fun Fest But Tickets
Sun 11/8/2015 One Eyed Jack's New Orleans, Louisiana WALTER But Tickets
Mon 11/9/2015 Hi-Tone Memphis, Tennessee Ex-Cult, WALTER, Aquarian Blood But Tickets
Tue 11/10/2015 Mercy Lounge Nashville, Tennessee WALTER But Tickets
Wed 11/11/2015 The Earl Atlanta, Georgia WALTER But Tickets
Thu 11/12/2015 Grey Eagle Asheville, North Carolina WALTER But Tickets
Fri 11/13/2015 Black Cat Washington, DC WALTER But Tickets
Sun 11/15/2015 Bowery Ballroom New York, New York The Men, WALTER But Tickets
Mon 11/16/2015 The Sinclair (MA) Cambridge, Massachusetts WALTER But Tickets
Tue 11/17/2015 Le National Montreal, Quebec WALTER
Wed 11/18/2015 The Hoxton Toronto, Ontario, Canada WALTER But Tickets
Thu 11/19/2015 PJ's Lager House Detroit, Michigan WALTER
Fri 11/20/2015 Thalia Hall Chicago, Illinois WALTER But Tickets
Sat 11/21/2015 The Waiting Room Omaha, Nebraska WALTER But Tickets
Sun 11/22/2015 Bluebird Theater Denver, Colorado WALTER But Tickets
Mon 11/23/2015 Urban Lounge Salt Lake City, Utah WALTER But Tickets