View All Artists

Agent

Links

Avails

Winter 2019/ Spring 2020
Festivals / One-Offs / Headline / Co-Headline / To Support

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico

Quintron & Miss Pussycat

Quintron and Miss Pussycat have been making genre-defying noise and hard rocking dance music in New Orleans for over fifteen years. The majority of their 14 full-length albums have the psychedelic soul of traditional New Orleans party music filtered through a tough distorted Hammond B-3 and a cache of self- made electronic instruments.
MISS PUSSYCAT plays maracas and sings, as well as entertaining all age groups with her highly amusing Technicolor puppet shows. read more…

News

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Thu 10/24/2019 The Sanctuary Montgomery, Alabama Three Brained Robot But Tickets
Fri 10/25/2019 High Watt Nashville, Tennessee Three Brained Robot But Tickets
Sat 10/26/2019 MOTR Pub Cincinnati, Ohio Three Brained Robot But Tickets
Mon 10/28/2019 Deluxx Fluxx Detroit, Michigan Three Brained Robot But Tickets
Tue 10/29/2019 Monarch Tavern Toronto, Ontario Three Brained Robot But Tickets
Thu 10/31/2019 Knockdown Center Queens, New York Three Brained Robot
Fri 11/1/2019 BSP Kingston, New York Three Brained Robot But Tickets
Sat 11/2/2019 Great Scott Allston, Massachusetts Three Brained Robot But Tickets
Sun 11/3/2019 The Monkey House Winooski, Vermont Three Brained Robot But Tickets
Tue 11/5/2019 PhilaMOCA Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Three Brained Robot But Tickets
Wed 11/6/2019 Metro Gallery Baltimore, Maryland Three Brained Robot But Tickets
Thu 11/7/2019 Gallery 5 Richmond, Virginia Three Brained Robot
Fri 11/8/2019 Kings Raliegh Raleigh, North Carolina Three Brained Robot But Tickets
Sat 11/9/2019 Snug Harbor Charlotte, North Carolina Three Brained Robot But Tickets
Tue 11/12/2019 Sun-Ray Cinemas Jacksonville, Florida Three Brained Robot
Wed 11/13/2019 The Atlantic Gainsville, Florida Three Brained Robot But Tickets
Thu 11/14/2019 The Bends St. Petersburg, Florida Three Brained Robot
Fri 11/15/2019 Will's Pub Orlando, Florida Three Brained Robot
Sat 11/16/2019 Gramps Bar Miami, Florida Three Brained Robot