View All Artists

Agent

Links

Avails

Fall / Winter 2017
Spring 2018
Festivals / One-Offs / Headline / Co-Headline / To Support

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico

Quintron & Miss Pussycat

“Quintron and Miss Pussycat have been making genre-defying noise and hard rocking dance music in
New Orleans for over fifteen years. The majority of their 14 full-length albums have the psychedelic
soul of traditional New Orleans party music filtered through a tough distorted Hammond B-3 and a
cache of self-made electronic instruments. read more…

News

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Fri 6/22/2018 Three Links Dallas, Texas But Tickets
Sat 6/23/2018 Hotel Vegas Austin, Texas
Sun 6/24/2018 Paper Tiger San Antonio, Texas But Tickets
Mon 6/25/2018 Lowbrow Palace El Paso, Texas
Wed 6/27/2018 191 Toole Tucson, Arizona But Tickets
Thu 6/28/2018 Bread and Salt San Diego, California
Fri 6/29/2018 The Monty Los Angeles, California
Sat 6/30/2018 The Crepe Place Santa Cruz, California
Mon 7/2/2018 The Miniplex Arcata, California
Tue 7/3/2018 Mississippi Studios Portland, Oregon
Fri 7/6/2018 Sunset Tavern Seattle, Washington
Sat 7/7/2018 Biltmore Cabaret Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada But Tickets
Sun 7/8/2018 Shakedown Bellingham, Washington
Wed 7/11/2018 Urban Lounge Salt Lake City, Utah But Tickets
Fri 7/13/2018 Lost Lake Lounge Denver, Colorado But Tickets
Sun 7/15/2018 Total Drag Records Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Tue 7/17/2018 O'Leavers Omaha, Nebraska Sucettes But Tickets
Wed 7/18/2018 Record Bar Kansas City, Missouri But Tickets