View All Artists

On Tour Now

1/24/2019 Thursday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Juan Wauters The Hideout Chicago, Illinois But Tickets
Stonefield Beachland Ballroom Cleveland, Ohio King Tuff But Tickets

1/25/2019 Friday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Deeper Strummer's Fresno, California The Districts But Tickets
Dent May ACE Hotel (Palm Springs) Palm Springs, California
Juan Wauters Gold Diggers Los Angeles, California, But Tickets
Stonefield The Pyramid Scheme Grand Rapids, Michigan King Tuff But Tickets

1/26/2019 Saturday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Deeper The Independent San Francisco, California The Districts But Tickets
Jackson MacIntosh Santos New Orleans, Louisiana Video Age
Stonefield Lincoln Hall Chicago, Illinois King Tuff But Tickets

1/28/2019 Monday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Deeper HiFi Music Hall Eugene, Oregon The Districts But Tickets
Juan Wauters Mississippi Studios Portland, Oregon But Tickets

1/31/2019 Thursday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Jackson MacIntosh The Monarch Toronto, Canada, Video Age
Juan Wauters DC9 Washington, DC But Tickets
Stonefield Turf Club St. Paul, Minnesota King Tuff But Tickets

2/2/2019 Saturday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Deeper Urban Lounge Salt Lake City, Utah The Districts But Tickets
Jackson MacIntosh Maelstrom Quebec, Quebec, Video Age
La Luz The Palomino Calgary, Alberta The Garrys, Strip Mall But Tickets
Stonefield Fox Theatre Boulder Boulder, Colorado King Tuff But Tickets

2/4/2019 Monday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Deeper Bluebird Theater Denver, Colorado The Districts But Tickets

2/5/2019 Tuesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Jackson MacIntosh Great Scott Allston, Massachusetts Video Age But Tickets

2/6/2019 Wednesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Jackson MacIntosh Union Pool Brooklyn, New York Video Age But Tickets

2/7/2019 Thursday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Jackson MacIntosh PhilaMOCA Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Video Age
Stonefield Zebulon Los Angeles, California Hooveriii, David Scott But Tickets

2/8/2019 Friday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Deeper Baby's All Right Brooklyn, New York The Districts But Tickets
Flat Worms Zebulon Los Angeles, California Gaz, Automatic But Tickets
Jackson MacIntosh Charlie's American Cafe Norfolk, Virginia, Video Age

2/9/2019 Saturday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Deeper Baby's All Right Brooklyn, New York The Districts But Tickets
Jackson MacIntosh 529 Atlanta, Georgia Video Age But Tickets

2/14/2019 Thursday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Deeper Lincoln Hall Chicago, Illinois Panache's Village of Love Benefit But Tickets
Dent May Teragram Ballroom Los Angeles, California Panache's Village of Love Benefit But Tickets
Jess Williamson Teragram Ballroom Los Angeles, California Panache's Village of Love Benefit But Tickets
Mikal Cronin Teragram Ballroom Los Angeles, California Panache's Village of Love Benefit But Tickets
Night Shop Teragram Ballroom Los Angeles, California Panache's Village of Love Benefit But Tickets
Oh Sees The Croxton Melbourne, Victoria, ORB But Tickets
Shannon Lay Teragram Ballroom Los Angeles, California Panache's Village of Love Benefit But Tickets

2/15/2019 Friday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
La Luz Pappy and Harriets Pioneertown, California But Tickets
Oblivians Debauch-a-Rico San Juan, Puerto Rico, But Tickets
Oh Sees The Croxton Melbourne, Victoria, ORB But Tickets
Quintron & Miss Pussycat Debauch-a-Rico San Juan, Puerto Rico, But Tickets

2/16/2019 Saturday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Oblivians Debauch-a-Rico San Juan, Puerto Rico, But Tickets
Quintron & Miss Pussycat Debauch-a-Rico San Juan, Puerto Rico, But Tickets
Ty Segall and White Fence III Points Festival Wynwood Miami, Florida, III Points Festival But Tickets

2/17/2019 Sunday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
La Luz The Glass House Pomona, California King Tuff, Trop Magica But Tickets
Oblivians Debauch-a-Rico San Juan, Puerto Rico, But Tickets
Quintron & Miss Pussycat Debauch-a-Rico San Juan, Puerto Rico, But Tickets

2/18/2019 Monday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Oh Sees Uni Bar Wollongong, New South Wales, ORB But Tickets

2/19/2019 Tuesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Oh Sees Factory Theatre Sydney, Australia, ORB But Tickets

2/22/2019 Friday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Oh Sees Miami Marketta Gold Coast, Queensland, ORB But Tickets
Ty Segall and White Fence Empty Bottle Chicago, Illinois Axis: Sova But Tickets

2/23/2019 Saturday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Martin Frawley Union Pool Brooklyn, New York But Tickets
Oh Sees Valley Drive In Brisbane, Queensland, ORB But Tickets
Ty Segall and White Fence Music Frozen Dancing Winter Block Party Chicago, Illinois,
Weather Warlock Music Frozen Dancing Winter Block Party Chicago, Illinois,

2/24/2019 Sunday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Oh Sees Rock Rover Fremantle, Western Australia, ORB But Tickets
Ty Segall and White Fence MELTED Columbus, Ohio, MELTED Music Festival But Tickets

2/25/2019 Monday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Ty Segall and White Fence Ottobar Baltimore, Maryland Axis: Sova But Tickets

2/26/2019 Tuesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Ty Segall and White Fence Union Transfer Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Axis: Sova But Tickets

2/28/2019 Thursday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Ty Segall and White Fence The Sinclair Cambridge, Massachusetts Axis: Sova But Tickets

3/2/2019 Saturday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Ty Segall and White Fence Beachland Ballroom Cleveland, Ohio Axis: Sova But Tickets

3/4/2019 Monday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
The CIA Empty Bottle Chicago, Illinois But Tickets

3/6/2019 Wednesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
The CIA Trans Pecos Queens, New York But Tickets

3/9/2019 Saturday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Deeper Savannah Stopover Savannah, Georgia Savannah Stopover 2019 But Tickets

3/11/2019 Monday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Oh Sees Hotel Vegas Austin, Texas

3/12/2019 Tuesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Oh Sees Hotel Vegas Austin, Texas

3/13/2019 Wednesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Oh Sees Hotel Vegas Austin, Texas

3/14/2019 Thursday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Oh Sees Hotel Vegas Austin, Texas

3/15/2019 Friday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Amyl and the Sniffers Hotel Vegas Austin, Texas Panache SXSW Showcase
Deeper Hotel Vegas Austin, Texas Panache SXSW Showcase
Jess Williamson Hotel Vegas Austin, Texas Panache SXSW Showcase
Oh Sees Hotel Vegas Austin, Texas Panache SXSW Showcase
Ohtis Hotel Vegas Austin, Texas Panache SXSW Showcase
Surfbort Hotel Vegas Austin, Texas Panache SXSW Showcase
Warm Drag Hotel Vegas Austin, Texas Panache SXSW Showcase

3/18/2019 Monday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Amyl and the Sniffers Barboza Seattle, Washington But Tickets

3/19/2019 Tuesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Amyl and the Sniffers The Fox Cabaret Vancouver, British Columbia But Tickets

3/21/2019 Thursday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
HOMESHAKE M Telus Montreal, Quebec, But Tickets

3/22/2019 Friday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Amyl and the Sniffers Thee Parkside San Francisco, California, But Tickets
Hand Habits Bolinas Community Center Bolinas, California, But Tickets
HOMESHAKE Brooklyn Steel Brooklyn, New York Pink Siifu, Yves Jarvis But Tickets
La Luz Sleeping Village Chicago, Illinois, But Tickets

3/24/2019 Sunday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Amyl and the Sniffers The Bunkhouse Saloon Las Vegas, Nevada But Tickets
HOMESHAKE Black Cat Washington, DC Yves Jarvis But Tickets

3/26/2019 Tuesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Hand Habits The Sunset Seattle, Washington, But Tickets
HOMESHAKE Terminal West Atlanta, Georgia Yves Jarvis But Tickets

3/27/2019 Wednesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
HOMESHAKE Mercy Lounge Nashville, Tennessee Yves Jarvis But Tickets

3/29/2019 Friday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Hand Habits Kilby Court Salt Lake City, Utah But Tickets
HOMESHAKE Metro Chicago, Illinois Yves Jarvis But Tickets

3/30/2019 Saturday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Hand Habits Larimer Lounge Denver, Colorado But Tickets
HOMESHAKE El Club Detroit, Michigan But Tickets

3/31/2019 Sunday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
HOMESHAKE Phoenix Concert Theatre Toronto, Ontario, Canada Yves Jarvis But Tickets

4/1/2019 Monday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Chris Cohen Hotel Congress Tucson, Arizona
Hand Habits Slowdown Omaha, Nebraska But Tickets

4/2/2019 Tuesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Chris Cohen Sister Bar Albuquerque, New Mexico But Tickets
Hand Habits The Gallery at the Oxbow Hotel Eau Claire, Wisconsin, But Tickets

4/3/2019 Wednesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Hand Habits 7th Street Entry Minneapolis, Minnesota But Tickets

4/5/2019 Friday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Chris Cohen Satellite Bar Houston, Texas, But Tickets

4/7/2019 Sunday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Chris Cohen The Earl Atlanta, Georgia But Tickets

4/8/2019 Monday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Chris Cohen The End Nashville, Tennessee
Hand Habits The Church Albany, New York,

4/12/2019 Friday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Hand Habits Songbyrd DC Washington, DC But Tickets
The Murlocs Mississippi Studios Portland, Oregon But Tickets
U.S. Girls Coachella Indio, California Coachella 2019 But Tickets

4/13/2019 Saturday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Chris Cohen National Sawdust Brooklyn, New York,
Hand Habits The Mothlight Asheville, North Carolina But Tickets
Mac DeMarco Coachella Indio, California Coachella 2019 But Tickets
The Murlocs The Fox Cabaret Vancouver, British Columbia But Tickets
Ty Segall and White Fence Coachella Indio, California Coachella 2019 But Tickets

4/15/2019 Monday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Chris Cohen Horseshoe Tavern Toronto, Ontario
Hand Habits The Earl Atlanta, Georgia But Tickets
Quintron & Miss Pussycat Cat's Cradle Carrboro, North Carolina Black Lips But Tickets

4/16/2019 Tuesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Hand Habits Gasa Gasa New Orleans, Louisiana But Tickets
Quintron & Miss Pussycat Black Cat Washington, DC Black Lips But Tickets
The Murlocs The Filling Station Bozeman, Montana

4/20/2019 Saturday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Hand Habits Sanitary Tortilla Factory Albuquerque, New Mexico, But Tickets
Mac DeMarco Coachella Indio, California Coachella 2019 But Tickets
Quintron & Miss Pussycat Bowery Ballroom New York, New York Black Lips, Wooing But Tickets
The Murlocs Lincoln Hall Chicago, Illinois But Tickets
Ty Segall and White Fence Coachella Indio, California Coachella 2019 But Tickets

4/22/2019 Monday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Hand Habits Living Room Long Beach, California, But Tickets
The Murlocs The Pyramid Scheme Grand Rapids, Michigan But Tickets

4/23/2019 Tuesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Chris Cohen Valley Bar Phoenix, Arizona But Tickets

4/24/2019 Wednesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
The Murlocs Velvet Underground Toronto, Ontario But Tickets

4/28/2019 Sunday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Old Time Relijun Yellowstone Valley Brewing Billings, Montana,

4/29/2019 Monday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
The Murlocs Cafe 9 New Haven, Connecticut

4/30/2019 Tuesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Old Time Relijun 7th Street Entry Minneapolis, Minnesota But Tickets

5/3/2019 Friday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Oh Sees Shaky Knees Festival Atlanta, Georgia, Shaky Knees Festival But Tickets
Old Time Relijun The Hideout Chicago, Illinois But Tickets
The Murlocs Shaky Knees Festival Atlanta, Georgia, Shaky Knees Festival But Tickets
The Murlocs Motorco Music Hall Durham, North Carolina But Tickets

5/4/2019 Saturday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Old Time Relijun UFO Factory Detroit, Michigan
The Murlocs Shaky Knees Festival Atlanta, Georgia, Shaky Knees Festival But Tickets

5/5/2019 Sunday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Old Time Relijun Duende Buffalo, New York,
The Murlocs Shaky Knees Festival Atlanta, Georgia, Shaky Knees Festival But Tickets

5/6/2019 Monday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
The Murlocs One Eyed Jack's New Orleans, Louisiana But Tickets

5/7/2019 Tuesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Mac DeMarco Gundlach-Bundschu Winery Sonoma, California But Tickets
Old Time Relijun Union Pool Brooklyn, New York But Tickets
The Murlocs Barracuda Austin, Texas,

5/8/2019 Wednesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Old Time Relijun Underground Arts Philadelphia, Pennsylvania But Tickets

5/10/2019 Friday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Mac DeMarco Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall Portland, Oregon, But Tickets
Old Time Relijun The Mothlight Asheville, North Carolina

5/12/2019 Sunday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Mac DeMarco Showbox SoDo Seattle, Washington But Tickets

5/15/2019 Wednesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Mac DeMarco Blue Lake Casino Blue Lake, California, But Tickets

5/16/2019 Thursday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Mac DeMarco Ace of Spades Sacramento, California, But Tickets

5/18/2019 Saturday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Mac DeMarco Bill Graham Civic San Francisco, California,

5/20/2019 Monday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Mac DeMarco Henry Miller Library Big Sur, California But Tickets

5/21/2019 Tuesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Mac DeMarco Fernwood Campground Big Sur, California But Tickets

5/22/2019 Wednesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Mac DeMarco Expo Center at Madonna Inn San Luis Obispo, California, But Tickets

5/30/2019 Thursday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Mac DeMarco Primavera Sound Festival 2019 Barcelona, Spain Primavera Sound Festival 2019 But Tickets

5/31/2019 Friday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Bikini Kill Brooklyn Steel Brooklyn, New York But Tickets

6/1/2019 Saturday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Bikini Kill Terminal 5 New York, New York But Tickets
Mac DeMarco Best Kept Secret Festival Hilvarenbeek, NL, Best Kept Secret Festival But Tickets
U.S. Girls Governors Ball New York, New York Governors Ball 2019 But Tickets

6/2/2019 Sunday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Mac DeMarco Victoria Park London, United Kingdom All Points East Festival But Tickets

6/5/2019 Wednesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Bikini Kill Kings Theatre Brooklyn, New York But Tickets

6/16/2019 Sunday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Mac DeMarco Bonnaroo Manchester, Tennessee Bonnaroo 2019 But Tickets

6/30/2019 Sunday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Mac DeMarco Rock Werchter Werchter, BE,

7/6/2019 Saturday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Amyl and the Sniffers Burger Boogaloo Oakland, California Burger Boogaloo But Tickets
Chris Cohen Springsfest 2019 Yellow Springs, Ohio, But Tickets

7/7/2019 Sunday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Amyl and the Sniffers Burger Boogaloo Oakland, California Burger Boogaloo But Tickets

7/12/2019 Friday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Mac DeMarco Pohoda Festival Trencin, Slovakia Pohoda Festival But Tickets

8/6/2019 Tuesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Mac DeMarco Prospect Park Bandshell Brooklyn, New York But Tickets

9/20/2019 Friday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Mac DeMarco The Anthem at the Wharf Washington, DC But Tickets

9/21/2019 Saturday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Mac DeMarco Franklin Music Hall - Outdoors Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, But Tickets

9/22/2019 Sunday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Mac DeMarco Orpheum Theatre Boston Boston, Massachusetts But Tickets

9/24/2019 Tuesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Mac DeMarco RBC Echo Beach Toronto, Ontario,

9/26/2019 Thursday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Mac DeMarco Agora Theatre Cleveland, Ohio, But Tickets

9/27/2019 Friday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Mac DeMarco Masonic Temple Theatre Detroit, Michigan, But Tickets

9/28/2019 Saturday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Mac DeMarco Riviera Theatre Chicago , Illinois But Tickets

10/1/2019 Tuesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Mac DeMarco Riverside Theater Milwaukee, Wisconsin, But Tickets

10/2/2019 Wednesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Mac DeMarco Palace Theatre St. Paul, Minnesota, But Tickets

10/6/2019 Sunday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Mac DeMarco Red Rocks Amphitheater Morrison, Colorado But Tickets