View All Artists

On Tour Now

11/19/2018 Monday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Surfbort One Eyed Jack's New Orleans, Louisiana Black Lips, Iceage But Tickets

11/20/2018 Tuesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Mac DeMarco McGlohon Theater Charlotte, North Carolina Solo Set But Tickets
Surfbort Saturn Birmingham, Alabama Black Lips, Iceage But Tickets

11/21/2018 Wednesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Drugdealer Baby's All Right Brooklyn, New York Jackson Macintosh
Mac DeMarco Motorco Music Hall Durham, North Carolina Solo Set But Tickets

11/23/2018 Friday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Enmore Theatre Sydney, Australia Tropical Fuck Storm But Tickets

11/24/2018 Saturday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard The Gov Adelaide, Australia Tropical Fuck Storm But Tickets
Mac DeMarco Georgia Theatre Athens, Georgia Solo Set But Tickets
Surfbort The Earl Atlanta, Georgia Black Lips, Iceage But Tickets

11/25/2018 Sunday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Mac DeMarco Hal & Mals Jackson, Mississippi Solo Set But Tickets

11/26/2018 Monday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Mac DeMarco Music Box Village New Orleans, Louisiana Solo Set But Tickets

11/28/2018 Wednesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Mac DeMarco Paramount Theatre Austin, Texas Solo Set But Tickets
Ty Segall Zebulon Los Angeles, California Solo Acoustic with Grave Zone, Imaad Wasif, Aaron M. Olson But Tickets

11/29/2018 Thursday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Trivoli Brisbane, Australia Tropical Fuck Storm But Tickets
Mac DeMarco Texas Theatre Dallas, Texas Solo Set But Tickets

11/30/2018 Friday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Mac DeMarco The Will Naylor Smith River Walk Plaza at the Tobin Center San Antonio, Texas Solo Set But Tickets

12/2/2018 Sunday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Mac DeMarco EPIC Railyard El Paso, Texas Solo Set But Tickets

12/3/2018 Monday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Hand Habits Zebulon Los Angeles, California Emily Sprague, Julianna Barwick, Anna St. Louis
Mac DeMarco 191 Toole Tucson, Arizona Solo Set But Tickets

12/4/2018 Tuesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Mac DeMarco Music Box San Diego, California, Solo Set But Tickets

12/6/2018 Thursday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Drinks The Pico Union Project Los Angeles, California Conscious Summary But Tickets
Redd Kross Crescent Ballroom Phoenix, Arizona Dale Crover Band But Tickets
Weather Warlock Variety Playhouse Atlanta, Georgia Sleep But Tickets

12/7/2018 Friday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Redd Kross Beauty Bar Las Vegas, Nevada Dale Crover Band But Tickets
Weather Warlock The National Richmond, Virginia Sleep But Tickets

12/8/2018 Saturday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Redd Kross The Garage Ventura, California, Dale Crover Band, Slow Caves, Moth Wings But Tickets
Weather Warlock Stage AE Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, Sleep But Tickets

12/9/2018 Sunday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Ezra Furman Wise Hall Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada Michael Rault But Tickets
Michael Rault Wise Hall Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada Ezra Furman But Tickets

12/11/2018 Tuesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Chris Cohen Teragram Ballroom Los Angeles, California Rodrigo Amarante But Tickets
Ezra Furman Aladdin Theatre Portland, Oregon Michael Rault But Tickets
Michael Rault Aladdin Theatre Portland, Oregon Ezra Furman But Tickets
Redd Kross The Ritz San Jose, California Dale Crover Band But Tickets
Weather Warlock W.L. Lyons Brown Theatre Louisville, Kentucky, Sleep But Tickets

12/12/2018 Wednesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Redd Kross Holy Diver Sacramento, California, Dave Crover Band, The Mastoids But Tickets

12/13/2018 Thursday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Ezra Furman Slims San Francisco, California Michael Rault But Tickets
Michael Rault Slim's Raleigh, North Carolina Ezra Furman But Tickets

12/14/2018 Friday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Drinks Market Hotel Brooklyn, New York Eleanor Friedberger But Tickets
Weather Warlock Paper Tiger San Antonio, Texas Sleep But Tickets

12/16/2018 Sunday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Drinks Rickshaw Stop San Francisco, California But Tickets
Drugdealer Roxy Theatre Los Angeles, California Midnight Sister But Tickets
Oh Sees Murmrr Theatre Brooklyn, New York OCS, Shannon Lay But Tickets
Redd Kross Mississippi Studios Portland, Oregon Dale Crover Band But Tickets
Weather Warlock The Bomb Factory Dallas, Texas, Sleep But Tickets

12/17/2018 Monday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Hand Habits Zebulon Los Angeles, California Logan Hone
Redd Kross Tractor Tavern Seattle, Washington Dale Crover Band But Tickets

12/19/2018 Wednesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Redd Kross Slims San Francisco, California Dale Crover Band But Tickets

12/20/2018 Thursday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Flat Worms The Echo Los Angeles, California P22, C57BL/6 But Tickets
Redd Kross Marty's on Newport Tustin, California But Tickets

12/31/2018 Monday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Quintron & Miss Pussycat The Hi Tone Cafe Memphis, Tennessee Jack O and the Sheiks But Tickets

1/9/2019 Wednesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Stonefield Club Congress Tucson, Arizona King Tuff But Tickets

1/10/2019 Thursday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Stonefield Lowbrow Palace El Paso, Texas King Tuff But Tickets

1/11/2019 Friday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Stonefield Paper Tiger San Antonio, Texas King Tuff But Tickets

1/13/2019 Sunday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Stonefield One Eyed Jack's New Orleans, Louisiana King Tuff But Tickets

1/14/2019 Monday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Deeper Club Dada Dallas, Texas The Districts But Tickets

1/15/2019 Tuesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Deeper Barracuda Austin, Texas, The Districts But Tickets
Stonefield Georgia Theatre Athens, Georgia King Tuff But Tickets

1/16/2019 Wednesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Hand Habits The Space Ballroom Hamden, Connecticut Japanese Breakfast But Tickets
Stonefield The Grey Eagle Asheville, North Carolina King Tuff But Tickets

1/17/2019 Thursday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Confusing Mix of Nations The Lodge Room Los Angeles, California, Deerhunter
Deeper Valley Bar Phoenix, Arizona The Districts But Tickets
Hand Habits Brooklyn Steel Brooklyn, New York Japanese Breakfast, Palehound But Tickets
Stonefield Visulite Theatre Charlotte, North Carolina King Tuff But Tickets

1/18/2019 Friday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Deeper The Moroccan Lounge Los Angeles, California The Districts But Tickets
Hand Habits Brooklyn Steel Brooklyn, New York Japanese Breakfast, WHY? But Tickets
Stonefield The Southern Charlottesville, Virginia King Tuff But Tickets

1/19/2019 Saturday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Deeper The Moroccan Lounge Los Angeles, California The Districts But Tickets
Hand Habits Baltimore Soundstage Baltimore, Maryland Japanese Breakfast But Tickets
Stonefield Bowery Ballroom New York, New York King Tuff But Tickets

1/21/2019 Monday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Deeper The Casbah San Diego, California The Districts But Tickets
Stonefield The Space Ballroom Hamden, Connecticut King Tuff But Tickets

1/22/2019 Tuesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Deeper Constellation Room Santa Ana, California The Districts But Tickets
Stonefield The Stone Church Brattleboro, Vermont King Tuff But Tickets

1/23/2019 Wednesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Deeper Velvet Jones Santa Barbara, California The Districts But Tickets

1/24/2019 Thursday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Stonefield Beachland Ballroom Cleveland, Ohio King Tuff But Tickets

1/25/2019 Friday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Deeper Strummer's Fresno, California The Districts But Tickets
Stonefield The Pyramid Scheme Grand Rapids, Michigan King Tuff But Tickets

1/26/2019 Saturday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Deeper The Independent San Francisco, California The Districts But Tickets
Stonefield Lincoln Hall Chicago, Illinois King Tuff But Tickets

1/27/2019 Sunday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Stonefield The Back Room at Colectivo Coffee Milwaukee, Wisconsin King Tuff But Tickets

1/28/2019 Monday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Deeper HiFi Music Hall Eugene, Oregon The Districts But Tickets

1/29/2019 Tuesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Deeper Doug Fir Lounge Portland, Oregon The Districts But Tickets

1/30/2019 Wednesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Deeper Crocodile Cafe Seattle, Washington The Districts But Tickets
Stonefield High Noon Saloon Madison, Wisconsin King Tuff But Tickets

1/31/2019 Thursday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Stonefield Turf Club St. Paul, Minnesota King Tuff But Tickets

2/1/2019 Friday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Deeper The Top hat Missoula, Montana The Districts But Tickets
Stonefield Slowdown Omaha, Nebraska King Tuff But Tickets

2/2/2019 Saturday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Deeper Urban Lounge Salt Lake City, Utah The Districts But Tickets
Stonefield Fox Theatre Boulder Boulder, Colorado King Tuff But Tickets

2/4/2019 Monday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Deeper Bluebird Theater Denver, Colorado The Districts But Tickets

2/8/2019 Friday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Deeper Baby's All Right Brooklyn, New York The Districts But Tickets

2/15/2019 Friday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Ty Segall and White Fence III Points Festival Wynwood Miami, Florida, But Tickets

2/16/2019 Saturday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Ty Segall and White Fence III Points Festival Wynwood Miami, Florida, But Tickets

2/17/2019 Sunday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
La Luz The Glass House Pomona, California King Tuff, Trop Magica
Ty Segall and White Fence III Points Festival Wynwood Miami, Florida, But Tickets

2/24/2019 Sunday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Ty Segall and White Fence MELTED Columbus, Ohio, MELTED Music Festival But Tickets

2/25/2019 Monday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Ty Segall and White Fence Ottobar Baltimore, Maryland Axis: Sova But Tickets

2/26/2019 Tuesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Ty Segall and White Fence Union Transfer Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Axis: Sova But Tickets

2/28/2019 Thursday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Ty Segall and White Fence The Sinclair Cambridge, Massachusetts Axis: Sova But Tickets

3/1/2019 Friday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Ty Segall and White Fence Warsaw Brooklyn, New York Axis: Sova But Tickets

3/2/2019 Saturday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Ty Segall and White Fence Beachland Ballroom Cleveland, Ohio Axis: Sova But Tickets

3/22/2019 Friday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
HOMESHAKE Brooklyn Steel Brooklyn, New York But Tickets

5/3/2019 Friday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Oh Sees Shaky Knees Festival Atlanta, Georgia, Shaky Knees Festival But Tickets
The Murlocs Shaky Knees Festival Atlanta, Georgia, Shaky Knees Festival But Tickets

5/4/2019 Saturday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Oh Sees Shaky Knees Festival Atlanta, Georgia, Shaky Knees Festival But Tickets
The Murlocs Shaky Knees Festival Atlanta, Georgia, Shaky Knees Festival But Tickets

5/5/2019 Sunday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Oh Sees Shaky Knees Festival Atlanta, Georgia, Shaky Knees Festival But Tickets
The Murlocs Shaky Knees Festival Atlanta, Georgia, Shaky Knees Festival But Tickets

6/9/2019 Sunday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Mac DeMarco Victoria Park London, United Kingdom All Points East Festival But Tickets