View All Artists

On Tour Now

7/16/2020 Thursday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Dour Festival DOUR, BE, But Tickets

7/17/2020 Friday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Latitude Festival Suffolk, UK,

7/18/2020 Saturday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Super Bock Rock Meco, Sesimbra, Portugal,

7/22/2020 Wednesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Blue Balls Festival Lucerne, But Tickets

7/23/2020 Thursday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Mojotic Festival Sestri Levante, Italy,

7/24/2020 Friday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Acieloaperto Festival Cesena, Italy,

7/26/2020 Sunday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Les Nuits Secretes Festival Aulnoye-Aymeries, France, But Tickets
Redd Kross The Regent Los Angeles, California But Tickets

7/28/2020 Tuesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Culture Factory Zagreb, Croatia,

7/29/2020 Wednesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Wien-Open Air Arena Vienna, Austria, But Tickets

7/30/2020 Thursday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Pol and Rock Festival Kostrzyn, Poland But Tickets

7/31/2020 Friday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard All Together Now Curraghmore Estate, Co Waterford, Ireland, But Tickets

8/1/2020 Saturday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Pol and Rock Festival Kostrzyn, Poland But Tickets

8/2/2020 Sunday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard All Together Now Curraghmore Estate, Co Waterford, Ireland, But Tickets

8/15/2020 Saturday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Mac DeMarco Flow Festival Helsinki, Finland But Tickets

8/20/2020 Thursday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Ty Segall La Route du Rock Saint Malo, France But Tickets

8/22/2020 Saturday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Ty Segall Vodafone Paredes de Coura Paredes de Coura, Portugal But Tickets

8/24/2020 Monday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Ty Segall USF Verftet Bergen, Norway But Tickets

8/25/2020 Tuesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Ty Segall Rockefeller Music Hall (NW) Oslo, Norway But Tickets

8/27/2020 Thursday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Ty Segall Openluchttheater Brussels,

8/28/2020 Friday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Ty Segall Paradiso Amsterdam, Netherlands But Tickets

8/29/2020 Saturday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Ty Segall Into the Great Wide Open Vlieland, Netherlands But Tickets

9/1/2020 Tuesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Oh Sees August Hall San Francisco, California, Mr. Elevator But Tickets

9/2/2020 Wednesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Oh Sees August Hall San Francisco, California, Mr. Elevator But Tickets

9/4/2020 Friday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Oh Sees Crystal Ballroom Portland, Oregon Mr. Elevator But Tickets

9/5/2020 Saturday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Oh Sees Neumos Seattle, Washington Mr. Elevator But Tickets

9/6/2020 Sunday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Oh Sees Neumos Seattle, Washington Mr. Elevator But Tickets

9/11/2020 Friday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Oh Sees Thalia Hall Chicago, Illinois Mr. Elevator But Tickets

9/12/2020 Saturday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Bikini Kill The Ground at Club Space Miami, Florida But Tickets
Oh Sees Thalia Hall Chicago, Illinois Mr. Elevator But Tickets

9/13/2020 Sunday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Bikini Kill The Ground at Club Space Miami, Florida But Tickets
Oh Sees Beachland Ballroom Cleveland, Ohio Mr. Elevator But Tickets

9/14/2020 Monday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Oh Sees Danforth Music Hall Toronto, Ontario Mr. Elevator But Tickets

9/15/2020 Tuesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Bikini Kill The Plaza Live Orlando, Florida But Tickets

9/17/2020 Thursday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Oh Sees Webster Hall New York, New York Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Ty Segall Fox Theater Oakland Oakland, California But Tickets

9/18/2020 Friday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Bikini Kill Cat's Cradle Carrboro, North Carolina But Tickets
Oh Sees Webster Hall New York, New York Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Ty Segall Crystal Ballroom Portland, Oregon But Tickets

9/20/2020 Sunday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Bikini Kill Orange Peel Asheville, North Carolina H.C. McEntire But Tickets
Oh Sees Union Transfer Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Ty Segall Showbox at the Market Seattle, Washington But Tickets

9/21/2020 Monday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Oh Sees Cat's Cradle Carrboro, North Carolina Mr. Elevator But Tickets

9/22/2020 Tuesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Bikini Kill The Mill and Mine Knoxville, Tennessee Hurry Up But Tickets
Oh Sees Variety Playhouse Atlanta, Georgia Mr. Elevator But Tickets

9/24/2020 Thursday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Oh Sees Hotel Vegas Austin, Texas Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Ty Segall Majestic Theatre Detroit, Michigan But Tickets

9/25/2020 Friday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Bikini Kill Marathon Music Works Nashville, Tennessee Hurry Up But Tickets
Oh Sees Hotel Vegas Austin, Texas Mr. Elevator But Tickets
Ty Segall Agora Theatre Cleveland, Ohio But Tickets

9/26/2020 Saturday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Bikini Kill Variety Playhouse Atlanta, Georgia Hurry Up But Tickets
Mac DeMarco Ohana Fest Dana Point, California, But Tickets

9/27/2020 Sunday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Bikini Kill Iron City Birmingham, Alabama Hurry Up But Tickets
Oh Sees Sister Bar Albuquerque, New Mexico Mr. Elevator But Tickets

9/28/2020 Monday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Ty Segall Royale Boston, Massachusetts But Tickets

10/1/2020 Thursday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Ty Segall Brooklyn Steel Brooklyn, New York But Tickets

10/2/2020 Friday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Ty Segall Union Transfer Philadelphia, Pennsylvania But Tickets

10/3/2020 Saturday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard The Greek Theatre Berkeley, California Leah Senior But Tickets

10/4/2020 Sunday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Amyl and the Sniffers Neumos Seattle, Washington But Tickets
Ty Segall Rams Head Live Baltimore, Maryland But Tickets

10/6/2020 Tuesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Ty Segall Cannery Ballroom Nashville, Tennessee But Tickets

10/7/2020 Wednesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Roseland Theater Portland, Oregon Leah Senior But Tickets

10/8/2020 Thursday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Ty Segall One Eyed Jack's New Orleans, Louisiana But Tickets

10/9/2020 Friday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Amyl and the Sniffers Coachella Indio, California But Tickets
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Coachella Indio, California But Tickets
Ty Segall Mohawk (Outside Stage) Austin, Texas But Tickets

10/10/2020 Saturday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Ty Segall Granada Theater Dallas, Texas But Tickets

10/14/2020 Wednesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Ty Segall Belly Up Tavern Solana Beach, California But Tickets

10/16/2020 Friday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Amyl and the Sniffers Coachella Indio, California But Tickets
HOMESHAKE III Points Festival Wynwood Miami, Florida, But Tickets
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Coachella Indio, California But Tickets
Mac DeMarco Huichica Festival Sonoma, California But Tickets

10/17/2020 Saturday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Mac DeMarco Huichica Festival Sonoma, California But Tickets

10/19/2020 Monday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Amyl and the Sniffers Music Hall of Williamsburg Brooklyn, New York But Tickets
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard The Anthem Washington, DC, Leah Senior But Tickets

10/20/2020 Tuesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Amyl and the Sniffers OttoBar Baltimore, Maryland But Tickets

10/21/2020 Wednesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Amyl and the Sniffers Beachland Ballroom Cleveland, Ohio But Tickets

10/22/2020 Thursday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Amyl and the Sniffers Marble Bar Detroit, Michigan But Tickets
Ezra Furman Webster Hall New York, New York But Tickets
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Franklin Music Hall Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Leah Senior But Tickets

10/24/2020 Saturday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Amyl and the Sniffers Fineline Minneapolis, Minnesota, But Tickets

10/25/2020 Sunday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Bikini Kill Paramount Theatre Seattle, Washington Mecca Normal But Tickets
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard L'Olympia Montreal, Quebec, Leah Senior But Tickets

10/26/2020 Monday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Bikini Kill Capitol Theater Olympia, Washington Table Sugar But Tickets

10/27/2020 Tuesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Bikini Kill Capitol Theater Olympia, Washington Mecca Normal But Tickets
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Queen Elizabeth Theatre Toronto, Ontario Leah Senior But Tickets

10/28/2020 Wednesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Amyl and the Sniffers Hotel Vegas Patio Austin, Texas, But Tickets
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Masonic Temple Detroit, Michigan, Leah Senior But Tickets

10/29/2020 Thursday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Amyl and the Sniffers Hotel Vegas Patio Austin, Texas, But Tickets
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard RADIUS Chicago, Illinois, Leah Senior But Tickets

10/30/2020 Friday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Bikini Kill Distrikt Victoria, British Columbia, Mecca Normal But Tickets
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard The Palace Theater St Paul, Minnesota, Leah Senior But Tickets

10/31/2020 Saturday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Bikini Kill Burger Boogaloo Oakland, California But Tickets

11/2/2020 Monday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Bikini Kill Crystal Ballroom Portland, Oregon Table Sugar But Tickets

11/3/2020 Tuesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Bikini Kill Crystal Ballroom Portland, Oregon Lithics But Tickets

11/19/2020 Thursday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Bikini Kill The Fillmore Silver Spring Silver Spring, Maryland, Alice Bag But Tickets

11/20/2020 Friday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Bikini Kill The Fillmore Silver Spring Silver Spring, Maryland, But Tickets

11/22/2020 Sunday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Bikini Kill Franklin Music Hall Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Alice Bag But Tickets

11/23/2020 Monday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Bikini Kill Boch Center Wang Theatre Boston, Massachusetts, Alice Bag But Tickets

11/24/2020 Tuesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Bikini Kill Higher Ground South Burlington, Vermont Alice Bag But Tickets

11/27/2020 Friday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Bikini Kill Agora Theatre Cleveland, Ohio Donkey Bugs But Tickets

11/28/2020 Saturday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Bikini Kill Riverside Theater Milwaukee, Wisconsin But Tickets

11/29/2020 Sunday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Bikini Kill Royal Oak Music Theatre Royal Oak, Michigan XV, CB Radio Gorgeous But Tickets

12/1/2020 Tuesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Bikini Kill Danforth Music Hall Toronto, Ontario But Tickets

12/2/2020 Wednesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Bikini Kill Danforth Music Hall Toronto, Ontario But Tickets

12/3/2020 Thursday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Bikini Kill M Telus Montreal, Quebec, But Tickets
Fuzz Teragram Ballroom Los Angeles, California But Tickets

12/4/2020 Friday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Fuzz Teragram Ballroom Los Angeles, California But Tickets

12/5/2020 Saturday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Fuzz Teragram Ballroom Los Angeles, California But Tickets

1/22/2021 Friday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Fuzz Great American Music Hall San Francisco, California But Tickets

1/23/2021 Saturday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Fuzz Great American Music Hall San Francisco, California But Tickets

1/25/2021 Monday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Fuzz Crystal Ballroom Portland, Oregon But Tickets

1/26/2021 Tuesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Fuzz Rickshaw Theatre Vancouver, British Columbia But Tickets

1/27/2021 Wednesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Fuzz Neptune Theatre Seattle, Washington But Tickets

1/29/2021 Friday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Fuzz Harlows Sacramento, California But Tickets

1/30/2021 Saturday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Fuzz Felton Music Hall Felton, California But Tickets

2/4/2021 Thursday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Fuzz Thalia Hall Chicago, Illinois But Tickets

2/5/2021 Friday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Fuzz Beachland Ballroom Cleveland, Ohio But Tickets

2/6/2021 Saturday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Fuzz Danforth Music Hall Toronto, Ontario But Tickets

2/7/2021 Sunday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Fuzz La Tulipe Montreal, Quebec, But Tickets

2/8/2021 Monday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Fuzz The Sinclair Cambridge, Massachusetts But Tickets

2/10/2021 Wednesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Fuzz Music Hall of Williamsburg Brooklyn, New York But Tickets

2/11/2021 Thursday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Fuzz Bowery Ballroom New York, New York But Tickets

2/12/2021 Friday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Fuzz OttoBar Baltimore, Maryland But Tickets

2/13/2021 Saturday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Fuzz Underground Arts Philadelphia, Pennsylvania But Tickets

2/14/2021 Sunday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Fuzz Mr. Smalls Theatre Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania But Tickets

3/13/2021 Saturday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Fuzz Zorlu Art Center Istanbul, Turkey, But Tickets

3/16/2021 Tuesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Fuzz Paloma Nimes, France But Tickets

3/17/2021 Wednesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Fuzz Upload Barcelona, Spain, But Tickets

3/18/2021 Thursday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Fuzz BUT Madrid, Spain But Tickets

3/22/2021 Monday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Fuzz Atabal Biarritz, FR, But Tickets

3/24/2021 Wednesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Fuzz Trabendo Paris, France But Tickets

3/25/2021 Thursday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Fuzz L'Aeronef Lille, France, But Tickets

3/26/2021 Friday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Fuzz Gebäude 9 Köln, Germany But Tickets

3/27/2021 Saturday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Fuzz Colombia Theater Berlin, Germany, But Tickets

3/30/2021 Tuesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Fuzz Gorilla Manchester, UK, But Tickets

3/31/2021 Wednesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Fuzz Electric Ballroom London, United Kingdom But Tickets

6/2/2021 Wednesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Bikini Kill Primavera Sound Festival Barcelona, Spain, But Tickets

6/3/2021 Thursday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Bikini Kill Primavera Sound Festival Barcelona, Spain, But Tickets

6/4/2021 Friday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Bikini Kill Primavera Sound Festival Barcelona, Spain, But Tickets

6/5/2021 Saturday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Bikini Kill Primavera Sound Festival Barcelona, Spain, But Tickets

6/6/2021 Sunday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Bikini Kill Locomotiv Bologna, Italy, But Tickets

6/7/2021 Monday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Bikini Kill Magnolia Milan, Italy, But Tickets

6/9/2021 Wednesday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Bikini Kill Gruenspan Hamburg, Germany, But Tickets

6/10/2021 Thursday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Bikini Kill Astra Berlin, Germany But Tickets

9/24/2021 Friday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
La Luz Ohana Fest Dana Point, California, But Tickets

9/25/2021 Saturday

Artist Venue Location With Tickets
Mac DeMarco Ohana Fest Dana Point, California, But Tickets