View All Artists

On Tour Now

Asheville, North Carolina

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Mon 8/23/2021 Ty Segall Orange Peel But Tickets
Mon 10/25/2021 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior Rabbit Rabbit But Tickets
Sat 11/13/2021 Bikini Kill H.C. McEntire Orange Peel But Tickets

Atlanta, Georgia

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 11/19/2021 Bikini Kill Hurry Up Variety Playhouse But Tickets

Austin, Texas

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sun 8/29/2021 Ty Segall Mohawk (Outside Stage) But Tickets

Baltimore, Maryland

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 2/12/2021 Fuzz OttoBar But Tickets
Sun 8/22/2021 Ty Segall Ram's Head Live But Tickets

Barcelona, Spain

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Wed 3/17/2021 Fuzz Upload But Tickets
Fri 6/4/2021 Bikini Kill Primavera Sound Festival But Tickets

Berkeley, California

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sun 10/3/2021 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior The Greek Theatre But Tickets

Berlin, Germany

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sat 3/27/2021 Fuzz Colombia Theater But Tickets

Biarritz, FR

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Mon 3/22/2021 Fuzz Atabal But Tickets

Birmingham, Alabama

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sat 11/20/2021 Bikini Kill Hurry Up Iron City But Tickets

Bologna, Italy

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sun 6/6/2021 Bikini Kill Locomotiv But Tickets

Boston, Massachusetts

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Wed 8/18/2021 Ty Segall Royale But Tickets
Fri 10/8/2021 Bikini Kill Alice Bag Boch Center Wang Theatre But Tickets

Brooklyn, New York

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Wed 2/10/2021 Fuzz Music Hall of Williamsburg But Tickets
Fri 8/20/2021 Ty Segall Brooklyn Steel But Tickets
Fri 10/22/2021 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior Kings Theatre But Tickets

Brussels, Belgium

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Thu 5/27/2021 Bikini Kill Le Botanique But Tickets

Cambridge, Massachusetts

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Mon 2/8/2021 Fuzz The Sinclair But Tickets

Carrboro, North Carolina

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Thu 11/11/2021 Bikini Kill H.C. McEntire Cat's Cradle But Tickets

Charlottesville, Virginia

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 11/12/2021 Bikini Kill H.C. McEntire Jefferson Theater But Tickets

Chicago, Illinois

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Thu 2/4/2021 Fuzz Thalia Hall But Tickets
Thu 8/12/2021 Ty Segall Thalia Hall But Tickets
Fri 8/13/2021 Ty Segall Thalia Hall But Tickets
Sat 10/16/2021 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior RADIUS But Tickets

Cleveland, Ohio

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 2/5/2021 Fuzz Beachland Ballroom But Tickets
Sat 8/14/2021 Ty Segall Agora Theatre But Tickets
Fri 10/15/2021 Bikini Kill Donkey Bugs Agora Theatre But Tickets

Dallas, Texas

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Mon 8/30/2021 Ty Segall Granada Theater But Tickets

Dana Point, California

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 9/24/2021 La Luz Ohana Fest But Tickets
Sat 9/25/2021 Mac DeMarco Solo Performance Ohana Fest But Tickets

Denver, Colorado

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 9/3/2021 Ty Segall The Mission Ballroom But Tickets

Detroit, Michigan

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sun 10/17/2021 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior Masonic Temple But Tickets

El Paso, Texas

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Wed 9/1/2021 Ty Segall Lowbrow Palace But Tickets

Felton, California

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sat 1/30/2021 Fuzz Felton Music Hall But Tickets

Glasgow, Scotland

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Mon 5/31/2021 Bikini Kill Barrowlands But Tickets

Hamburg, Germany

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Wed 6/9/2021 Bikini Kill Gruenspan But Tickets

Istanbul, Turkey

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sat 3/13/2021 Fuzz Zorlu Art Center But Tickets

Jacksonville, Florida

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Tue 8/24/2021 Ty Segall Intuition Ale Works But Tickets

Katowice, Poland

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sun 8/8/2021 Mac DeMarco OFF Festival But Tickets

Kiev, Ukraine

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Wed 6/30/2021 Mac DeMarco Art Platforma But Tickets

Knoxville, Tennessee

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Mon 11/15/2021 Bikini Kill Hurry Up The Mill and Mine But Tickets

Köln, Germany

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 3/26/2021 Fuzz Gebäude 9 But Tickets

Lille, France

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Thu 3/25/2021 Fuzz L'Aeronef But Tickets

London, United Kingdom

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Wed 3/31/2021 Fuzz Electric Ballroom But Tickets

London, UK

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Wed 6/2/2021 Bikini Kill Roundhouse But Tickets

Los Angeles, California

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Thu 12/3/2020 Fuzz Teragram Ballroom But Tickets
Fri 12/4/2020 Fuzz Teragram Ballroom But Tickets
Sat 12/5/2020 Fuzz Teragram Ballroom But Tickets
Fri 9/10/2021 Ty Segall Teragram Ballroom But Tickets
Sat 9/11/2021 Ty Segall Teragram Ballroom But Tickets
Sun 9/12/2021 Ty Segall Teragram Ballroom But Tickets

Louisville, Kentucky

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Tue 11/16/2021 Bikini Kill Hurry Up Headliners Music Hall But Tickets

Madrid, Spain

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Thu 3/18/2021 Fuzz BUT But Tickets

Manchester, UK

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Tue 3/30/2021 Fuzz Gorilla But Tickets

Miami, Florida

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Wed 8/25/2021 Ty Segall TBD
Fri 11/5/2021 Bikini Kill The Ground at Club Space But Tickets
Sat 11/6/2021 Bikini Kill The Ground at Club Space But Tickets

Milan, Italy

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Mon 6/7/2021 Bikini Kill Magnolia But Tickets

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sun 10/17/2021 Bikini Kill Riverside Theater But Tickets

Minneapolis, Minnesota

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Wed 8/11/2021 Ty Segall First Avenue But Tickets

Montreal, Quebec

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 11/20/2020 Mac DeMarco Solo + Guests. Streaming Online M for Montreal But Tickets
Sun 2/7/2021 Fuzz La Tulipe But Tickets
Tue 8/17/2021 Ty Segall Le National But Tickets
Mon 10/11/2021 Bikini Kill M Telus But Tickets
Wed 10/20/2021 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior L'Olympia But Tickets

Morrison, Colorado

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Mon 10/11/2021 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior Red Rocks Amphitheater But Tickets
Tue 10/12/2021 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior Red Rocks Amphitheater But Tickets

Moscow, Russian Federation

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 7/2/2021 Mac DeMarco Bol Festival But Tickets
Sat 7/3/2021 Mac DeMarco Bol Festival But Tickets
Sun 7/4/2021 Mac DeMarco Bol Festival But Tickets

Nashville, Tennessee

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Thu 11/18/2021 Bikini Kill Hurry Up Marathon Music Works But Tickets

New Orleans, Louisiana

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sat 8/28/2021 Ty Segall One Eyed Jack's But Tickets

New York, New York

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Thu 2/11/2021 Fuzz Bowery Ballroom But Tickets

Nimes, France

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Tue 3/16/2021 Fuzz Paloma But Tickets

Oakland, California

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sat 7/10/2021 Bikini Kill Burger Boogaloo But Tickets

Olympia, Washington

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Thu 9/2/2021 Bikini Kill Table Sugar Capitol Theater But Tickets
Fri 9/3/2021 Bikini Kill Mecca Normal Capitol Theater But Tickets

Orlando, Florida

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sun 11/7/2021 Bikini Kill The Plaza Live But Tickets

Oslo, Norway

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Tue 8/10/2021 Bikini Kill Oya Festival But Tickets
Wed 8/11/2021 Bikini Kill Oya Festival But Tickets
Thu 8/12/2021 Bikini Kill Oya Festival But Tickets
Fri 8/13/2021 Bikini Kill Oya Festival But Tickets
Sat 8/14/2021 Bikini Kill Oya Festival But Tickets

Parades De Coura , Portugal

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Wed 8/18/2021 Mac DeMarco Parades De Coura Festival But Tickets
Thu 8/19/2021 Mac DeMarco Parades De Coura Festival But Tickets
Fri 8/20/2021 Mac DeMarco Parades De Coura Festival But Tickets
Sat 8/21/2021 Mac DeMarco Parades De Coura Festival But Tickets

Paris, France

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Wed 3/24/2021 Fuzz Trabendo But Tickets
Sat 5/29/2021 Bikini Kill Trabendo But Tickets

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sat 2/13/2021 Fuzz Underground Arts But Tickets
Thu 8/19/2021 Ty Segall Union Transfer But Tickets
Tue 10/5/2021 Bikini Kill Alice Bag Franklin Music Hall But Tickets
Sat 10/23/2021 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior Franklin Music Hall But Tickets

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sun 2/14/2021 Fuzz Mr. Smalls Theatre But Tickets

Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Tue 11/9/2021 Bikini Kill Ponte Vedra Concert Hall But Tickets

Portland, Oregon

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Mon 1/25/2021 Fuzz Crystal Ballroom But Tickets
Fri 8/6/2021 Ty Segall Crystal Ballroom But Tickets
Wed 9/8/2021 Bikini Kill Table Sugar Crystal Ballroom But Tickets
Thu 9/9/2021 Bikini Kill Lithics Crystal Ballroom But Tickets
Tue 10/5/2021 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior Roseland Theater But Tickets

Royal Oak, Michigan

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sat 10/16/2021 Bikini Kill XV, CB Radio Gorgeous Royal Oak Music Theatre But Tickets

Sacramento, California

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 1/29/2021 Fuzz Harlows But Tickets

Salt Lake City, Utah

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sat 9/4/2021 Ty Segall Metro Music Hall But Tickets

San Francisco, California

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 1/22/2021 Fuzz Great American Music Hall But Tickets
Sat 1/23/2021 Fuzz Great American Music Hall But Tickets

Seattle, Washington

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Wed 1/27/2021 Fuzz Neptune Theatre But Tickets
Sat 8/7/2021 Ty Segall Showbox at the Market But Tickets
Sat 9/11/2021 Bikini Kill Table Sugar Paramount Theatre But Tickets
Sun 9/12/2021 Bikini Kill Mecca Normal Paramount Theatre But Tickets
Thu 10/7/2021 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior Moore Theatre But Tickets

Silver Spring, Maryland

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sun 10/3/2021 Bikini Kill Alice Bag The Fillmore Silver Spring But Tickets
Mon 10/4/2021 Bikini Kill The Fillmore Silver Spring But Tickets

Solana Beach, California

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Thu 9/9/2021 Ty Segall Belly Up Tavern But Tickets

South Burlington, Vermont

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sat 10/9/2021 Bikini Kill Alice Bag Higher Ground But Tickets

St Paul, Minnesota

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 10/15/2021 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior The Palace Theater But Tickets

Toronto, Ontario

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sat 2/6/2021 Fuzz Danforth Music Hall But Tickets
Mon 8/16/2021 Ty Segall Danforth Music Hall But Tickets
Tue 10/12/2021 Bikini Kill Danforth Music Hall But Tickets
Wed 10/13/2021 Bikini Kill Danforth Music Hall But Tickets
Tue 10/19/2021 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior TBD

Vancouver, British Columbia

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Tue 1/26/2021 Fuzz Rickshaw Theatre But Tickets
Wed 10/6/2021 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior PNE Forum But Tickets

Victoria, British Columbia

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Mon 9/6/2021 Bikini Kill Mecca Normal Distrikt But Tickets

Victoria, BC

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sun 9/5/2021 Bikini Kill McPherson Playhouse

Washington, DC

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sun 10/24/2021 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior The Anthem at the Wharf But Tickets