View All Artists

On Tour Now

Albuquerque, New Mexico

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Thu 5/14/2020 SPELLLING Weyes Blood Launchpad But Tickets
Sun 9/27/2020 Oh Sees Mr. Elevator Sister Bar But Tickets

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 8/28/2020 Ty Segall Paradiso But Tickets

Arcata, California

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Mon 5/11/2020 La Luz The Miniplex But Tickets
Fri 5/15/2020 Weather Warlock The Miniplex But Tickets

Asheville, North Carolina

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sun 9/20/2020 Bikini Kill H.C. McEntire Orange Peel But Tickets
Mon 10/5/2020 Ty Segall Orange Peel But Tickets

Atlanta, Georgia

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Tue 6/2/2020 Ezra Furman Aisle 5 But Tickets
Tue 9/22/2020 Oh Sees Mr. Elevator Variety Playhouse But Tickets
Sat 9/26/2020 Bikini Kill Hurry Up Variety Playhouse But Tickets
Sun 10/18/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Shaky Knees Festival But Tickets

Aulnoye-Aymeries, France

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sun 7/26/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Les Nuits Secretes Festival But Tickets

Austin, Texas

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sun 5/10/2020 SPELLLING Weyes Blood Scoot Inn But Tickets
Fri 5/22/2020 Weather Warlock Hotel Vegas But Tickets
Thu 9/24/2020 Oh Sees Mr. Elevator Hotel Vegas But Tickets
Fri 9/25/2020 Oh Sees Mr. Elevator Hotel Vegas But Tickets
Fri 10/9/2020 Ty Segall Mohawk (Outside Stage) But Tickets
Wed 10/28/2020 Amyl and the Sniffers Hotel Vegas Patio But Tickets
Thu 10/29/2020 Amyl and the Sniffers Hotel Vegas Patio But Tickets

Baltimore, Maryland

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sun 10/4/2020 Ty Segall Rams Head Live But Tickets
Tue 10/20/2020 Amyl and the Sniffers OttoBar But Tickets
Fri 2/12/2021 Fuzz OttoBar But Tickets

Barcelona, Spain

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Wed 7/29/2020 Fuzz Upload But Tickets

Benidorm, Spain

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 7/31/2020 Fuzz LOW Festival But Tickets

Bergen, Norway

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Mon 8/24/2020 Ty Segall USF Verftet But Tickets

Berkeley, California

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sat 10/3/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior The Greek Theatre But Tickets

Berlin, Germany

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 7/24/2020 Fuzz Festaal Kreuzberg But Tickets

Big Sur, California

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 5/1/2020 La Luz Fernwood Resort But Tickets
Wed 6/17/2020 Mac DeMarco Jonathan Richman with Tommy Larkins Henry Miller Library But Tickets

Birmingham, Alabama

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sun 9/27/2020 Bikini Kill Hurry Up Iron City But Tickets

Boise, Idaho

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Mon 5/11/2020 Weather Warlock Neurolux But Tickets

Bordeaux, France

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Tue 7/28/2020 Fuzz Relache

Boston, Massachusetts

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Mon 9/28/2020 Ty Segall Royale But Tickets
Mon 11/23/2020 Bikini Kill Alice Bag Boch Center Wang Theatre But Tickets

Brecon Beacons, Wales

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Thu 8/20/2020 Mac DeMarco Green Man Festival But Tickets
Fri 8/21/2020 Mac DeMarco Green Man Festival But Tickets
Fri 8/21/2020 Ty Segall Green Man Festival But Tickets
Sat 8/22/2020 Mac DeMarco Green Man Festival But Tickets
Sun 8/23/2020 Mac DeMarco Green Man Festival But Tickets

Brooklyn, New York

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Tue 8/4/2020 Bikini Kill Prospect Park Bandshell But Tickets
Thu 10/1/2020 Ty Segall Brooklyn Steel But Tickets
Mon 10/19/2020 Amyl and the Sniffers Music Hall of Williamsburg But Tickets
Fri 10/23/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior Kings Theatre But Tickets
Wed 2/10/2021 Fuzz Music Hall of Williamsburg But Tickets

Brussels

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Thu 8/27/2020 Ty Segall Openluchttheater

Budapest, Hungary

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Mon 8/10/2020 Bikini Kill Sziget Festival But Tickets

Cambridge, Massachusetts

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Mon 2/8/2021 Fuzz The Sinclair But Tickets

Carrboro, North Carolina

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 9/18/2020 Bikini Kill Cat's Cradle But Tickets
Mon 9/21/2020 Oh Sees Mr. Elevator Cat's Cradle But Tickets

Cesena, Italy

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 7/24/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Acieloaperto Festival

Charlottesville, Virginia

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sat 9/19/2020 Bikini Kill H.C. McEntire Jefferson Theater But Tickets

Chicago, Illinois

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sat 5/30/2020 Ezra Furman Empty Bottle But Tickets
Fri 7/17/2020 SPELLLING Pitchfork Festival But Tickets
Sat 7/18/2020 SPELLLING Pitchfork Festival But Tickets
Sun 7/19/2020 SPELLLING Pitchfork Festival But Tickets
Fri 9/11/2020 Oh Sees Mr. Elevator Thalia Hall But Tickets
Sat 9/12/2020 Oh Sees Mr. Elevator Thalia Hall But Tickets
Fri 10/23/2020 Amyl and the Sniffers Lincoln Hall But Tickets
Thu 10/29/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior RADIUS But Tickets
Thu 2/4/2021 Fuzz Thalia Hall But Tickets

Cleveland, Ohio

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sun 9/13/2020 Oh Sees Mr. Elevator Beachland Ballroom But Tickets
Fri 9/25/2020 Ty Segall Agora Theatre But Tickets
Wed 10/21/2020 Amyl and the Sniffers Beachland Ballroom But Tickets
Fri 11/27/2020 Bikini Kill Donkey Bugs Agora Theatre But Tickets
Fri 2/5/2021 Fuzz Beachland Ballroom But Tickets

Curraghmore Estate, Co Waterford, Ireland

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 7/31/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard All Together Now But Tickets
Sun 8/2/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard All Together Now But Tickets

Dallas, Texas

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 5/8/2020 SPELLLING Weyes Blood Trees But Tickets
Sat 5/23/2020 Weather Warlock Double Wide But Tickets
Sat 10/10/2020 Ty Segall Granada Theater But Tickets

Dana Point, California

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sat 9/26/2020 Mac DeMarco Ohana Fest But Tickets

Denver, Colorado

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Tue 5/5/2020 SPELLLING Weyes Blood Bluebird Theater But Tickets
Sat 5/9/2020 Weather Warlock Moe's But Tickets
Sun 10/18/2020 Ty Segall OM The Mission Ballroom But Tickets

Detroit, Michigan

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Thu 9/24/2020 Ty Segall Majestic Theatre But Tickets
Thu 10/22/2020 Amyl and the Sniffers Marble Bar But Tickets
Wed 10/28/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior Masonic Temple But Tickets

DOUR, BE

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Thu 7/16/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Dour Festival But Tickets

Dour, Belgium

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sun 7/19/2020 Fuzz Dour Festival But Tickets

El Paso, Texas

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Mon 10/12/2020 Ty Segall Lowbrow Palace But Tickets

Eugene, Oregon

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Wed 5/6/2020 La Luz Luckey's Club Cigar Store

Felton, California

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 5/1/2020 SPELLLING Weyes Blood Felton Music Hall But Tickets
Sat 1/30/2021 Fuzz Felton Music Hall But Tickets

Fort Wayne, Indiana

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 6/12/2020 Ezra Furman Middle Waves Music Festival But Tickets

Gothenburg, SE, Sweden

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Thu 8/13/2020 Mac DeMarco Way Out West But Tickets
Fri 8/14/2020 Bikini Kill Way Out West But Tickets

Helsinki, Finland

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sat 8/15/2020 Mac DeMarco Flow Festival But Tickets
Sun 8/16/2020 Bikini Kill Flow Festival But Tickets

Houston, Texas

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Mon 5/11/2020 SPELLLING Weyes Blood White Oak Music Hall But Tickets

Indio, California

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 10/9/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Coachella But Tickets
Fri 10/9/2020 Amyl and the Sniffers Coachella But Tickets
Fri 10/16/2020 Amyl and the Sniffers Coachella But Tickets
Fri 10/16/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Coachella But Tickets

Istanbul, Turkey

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Thu 7/16/2020 Fuzz Zorlu Art Center But Tickets

Katowice, Poland

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 8/7/2020 Bikini Kill OFF Festival But Tickets
Fri 8/7/2020 Mac DeMarco OFF Festival But Tickets
Sat 8/8/2020 Mac DeMarco OFF Festival But Tickets
Sun 8/9/2020 Mac DeMarco OFF Festival But Tickets

Knoxville, Tennessee

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Tue 9/22/2020 Bikini Kill Hurry Up The Mill and Mine But Tickets

Köln, Germany

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Thu 7/23/2020 Fuzz Gebäude 9 But Tickets

Kostrzyn, Poland

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Thu 7/30/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Pol and Rock Festival But Tickets
Sat 8/1/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Pol and Rock Festival But Tickets

Las Vegas, Nevada

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 8/14/2020 Ty Segall Psycho Las Vegas But Tickets

London, United Kingdom

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Wed 7/22/2020 Fuzz Electric Ballroom But Tickets

Los Angeles, California

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sat 5/2/2020 La Luz Bootleg HiFi But Tickets
Sat 5/9/2020 Oh Sees 1720 But Tickets
Sat 5/16/2020 MALIA JMSN The Regent But Tickets
Sun 5/17/2020 Weather Warlock Zebulon But Tickets
Sat 6/20/2020 Mac DeMarco Jonathan Richman with Tommy Larkins Palace Theatre But Tickets
Thu 12/3/2020 Fuzz Teragram Ballroom But Tickets
Fri 12/4/2020 Fuzz Teragram Ballroom But Tickets
Sat 12/5/2020 Fuzz Teragram Ballroom But Tickets

Louisville, Kentucky

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Wed 9/23/2020 Bikini Kill Hurry Up Headliners Music Hall But Tickets

Lucerne

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Wed 7/22/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Blue Balls Festival But Tickets

Madrid, Spain

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Thu 7/30/2020 Fuzz BUT But Tickets

Manchester, Tennessee

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sat 6/13/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Bonnaroo But Tickets

Manchester, UK

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Tue 7/21/2020 Fuzz Gorilla But Tickets

Meco, Sesimbra, Portugal

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sat 7/18/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Super Bock Rock

Memphis, Tennessee

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Thu 5/7/2020 Weather Warlock Hernando's Hide-A-Way But Tickets

Miami, Florida

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sat 9/12/2020 Bikini Kill The Ground at Club Space But Tickets
Sun 9/13/2020 Bikini Kill The Ground at Club Space But Tickets

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sat 11/28/2020 Bikini Kill Riverside Theater But Tickets

Minneapolis, Minnesota

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Wed 9/23/2020 Ty Segall First Avenue & 7th St. Entry But Tickets
Sat 10/24/2020 Amyl and the Sniffers Fineline But Tickets

Montreal, Quebec

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sun 10/25/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior L'Olympia But Tickets
Thu 12/3/2020 Bikini Kill M Telus But Tickets
Sun 2/7/2021 Fuzz La Tulipe But Tickets

Morrison, Colorado

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Mon 10/12/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior Red Rocks Amphitheater But Tickets
Tue 10/13/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior Red Rocks Amphitheater But Tickets
Wed 10/21/2020 Bikini Kill Princess Nokia Red Rocks Amphitheater But Tickets

Nashville, Tennessee

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Mon 6/1/2020 Ezra Furman Third Man Records Blue Room But Tickets
Fri 9/25/2020 Bikini Kill Hurry Up Marathon Music Works But Tickets
Tue 10/6/2020 Ty Segall Cannery Ballroom But Tickets

Nelsonville, Ohio

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Thu 6/4/2020 Ezra Furman Nelsonville Music Festival But Tickets
Fri 6/5/2020 Ezra Furman Nelsonville Music Festival But Tickets
Sat 6/6/2020 Ezra Furman Nelsonville Music Festival But Tickets
Sun 6/7/2020 Ezra Furman Nelsonville Music Festival But Tickets

Nevada City, California

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Tue 5/12/2020 La Luz The Brick

New Orleans, Louisiana

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Thu 10/8/2020 Ty Segall One Eyed Jack's But Tickets

New York, New York

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Thu 9/17/2020 Oh Sees Mr. Elevator Webster Hall But Tickets
Fri 9/18/2020 Oh Sees Mr. Elevator Webster Hall But Tickets
Thu 10/22/2020 Ezra Furman Webster Hall But Tickets
Thu 2/11/2021 Fuzz Bowery Ballroom But Tickets

Oakland, California

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sat 5/16/2020 Weather Warlock Lucky Duck Bicycle Cafe But Tickets
Thu 9/17/2020 Ty Segall Fox Theater Oakland But Tickets
Sat 10/31/2020 Bikini Kill Burger Boogaloo But Tickets

Olympia, Washington

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Mon 10/26/2020 Bikini Kill Table Sugar Capitol Theater But Tickets
Tue 10/27/2020 Bikini Kill Mecca Normal Capitol Theater But Tickets

Orlando, Florida

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Tue 9/15/2020 Bikini Kill The Plaza Live But Tickets

Oslo, Norway

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Wed 8/12/2020 Bikini Kill Oya Festival

Ottawa, ON

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Thu 7/9/2020 Ezra Furman Ottawa Bluesfest But Tickets

Palm Springs, California

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Mon 5/18/2020 Weather Warlock The Alibi (Palm Springs)

Palo Alto, California

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sat 5/16/2020 Mac DeMarco The Marias Frost Amphitheater at Stanford But Tickets

Paredes de Coura, Portugal

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sat 8/22/2020 Ty Segall Vodafone Paredes de Coura But Tickets

Paris, France

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sun 6/7/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard We Love Green Festival But Tickets

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sun 9/20/2020 Oh Sees Mr. Elevator Union Transfer But Tickets
Fri 10/2/2020 Ty Segall Union Transfer But Tickets
Sun 10/18/2020 Amyl and the Sniffers Underground Arts But Tickets
Thu 10/22/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior Franklin Music Hall But Tickets
Sun 11/22/2020 Bikini Kill Alice Bag Franklin Music Hall But Tickets
Sat 2/13/2021 Fuzz Underground Arts But Tickets

Phoenix, Arizona

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 5/15/2020 SPELLLING Weyes Blood Crescent Ballroom But Tickets
Tue 10/13/2020 Ty Segall Crescent Ballroom But Tickets

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sun 2/14/2021 Fuzz Mr. Smalls Theatre But Tickets

Pomona, California

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sun 5/17/2020 SPELLLING Weyes Blood Glasshouse But Tickets

Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Wed 9/16/2020 Bikini Kill Ponte Vedra Concert Hall But Tickets

Portland, Oregon

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Thu 5/7/2020 La Luz Polaris Hall But Tickets
Thu 5/14/2020 Weather Warlock Mississippi Studios But Tickets
Fri 9/4/2020 Oh Sees Mr. Elevator Crystal Ballroom But Tickets
Fri 9/18/2020 Ty Segall Crystal Ballroom But Tickets
Mon 10/5/2020 Amyl and the Sniffers Aladdin Theatre But Tickets
Wed 10/7/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior Roseland Theater But Tickets
Mon 11/2/2020 Bikini Kill Table Sugar Crystal Ballroom But Tickets
Tue 11/3/2020 Bikini Kill Lithics Crystal Ballroom But Tickets
Mon 1/25/2021 Fuzz Crystal Ballroom But Tickets

Providence, Rhode Island

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Wed 9/16/2020 Oh Sees Mr. Elevator Fete Ballroom But Tickets

Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 10/30/2020 Bikini Kill Mecca Normal Distrikt But Tickets

Royal Oak, Michigan

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sun 11/29/2020 Bikini Kill XV, CB Radio Gorgeous Royal Oak Music Theatre But Tickets

Sacramento, California

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Wed 4/29/2020 La Luz Harlows But Tickets
Fri 6/12/2020 Mac DeMarco Jonathan Richman with Tommy Larkins Crest Theatre But Tickets
Fri 1/29/2021 Fuzz Harlows But Tickets

Saint Malo, France

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Thu 8/20/2020 Ty Segall La Route du Rock But Tickets

Salt Lake City, Utah

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Mon 5/4/2020 SPELLLING Weyes Blood Urban Lounge But Tickets
Sun 5/10/2020 Weather Warlock Urban Lounge But Tickets

San Antonio, Texas

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Tue 5/12/2020 SPELLLING Weyes Blood Paper Tiger But Tickets

San Diego, California

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sun 5/3/2020 La Luz The Casbah (SD) But Tickets
Sat 5/16/2020 SPELLLING Weyes Blood Music Box (SD) But Tickets
Tue 5/19/2020 Weather Warlock The Casbah (SD) But Tickets

San Francisco, California

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Thu 4/30/2020 La Luz The Chapel But Tickets
Sat 5/2/2020 SPELLLING Weyes Blood Regency Ballroom But Tickets
Tue 9/1/2020 Oh Sees Mr. Elevator August Hall But Tickets
Wed 9/2/2020 Oh Sees Mr. Elevator August Hall But Tickets
Mon 10/12/2020 Amyl and the Sniffers Rickshaw Stop But Tickets
Fri 1/22/2021 Fuzz Great American Music Hall But Tickets
Sat 1/23/2021 Fuzz Great American Music Hall But Tickets

San Luis Obispo, California

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Thu 6/18/2020 Mac DeMarco Jonathan Richman with Tommy Larkins The Fremont Theatre But Tickets

Santa Cruz, California

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Tue 6/16/2020 Mac DeMarco Jonathan Richman with Tommy Larkins Rio Theater But Tickets

Seattle, Washington

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sat 5/9/2020 La Luz Tractor Tavern But Tickets
Wed 5/13/2020 Weather Warlock Crocodile Back Bar But Tickets
Sat 9/5/2020 Oh Sees Mr. Elevator Neumos But Tickets
Sun 9/6/2020 Oh Sees Mr. Elevator Neumos But Tickets
Sun 9/20/2020 Ty Segall Showbox at the Market But Tickets
Sun 10/4/2020 Amyl and the Sniffers Neumos But Tickets
Mon 10/5/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior Moore Theatre But Tickets
Fri 10/23/2020 Bikini Kill Table Sugar Paramount Theatre But Tickets
Sun 10/25/2020 Bikini Kill Mecca Normal Paramount Theatre But Tickets
Wed 1/27/2021 Fuzz Neptune Theatre But Tickets

Sestri Levante, Italy

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Thu 7/23/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Mojotic Festival

Silver Spring, Maryland

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Thu 11/19/2020 Bikini Kill Alice Bag The Fillmore Silver Spring But Tickets
Fri 11/20/2020 Bikini Kill The Fillmore Silver Spring But Tickets

Solana Beach, California

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Wed 10/14/2020 Ty Segall Belly Up Tavern But Tickets

Sonoma, California

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sat 6/13/2020 Mac DeMarco Huichica Festival But Tickets

South Burlington, Vermont

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Tue 11/24/2020 Bikini Kill Alice Bag Higher Ground But Tickets

St Paul, Minnesota

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 10/30/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior The Palace Theater But Tickets

Suffolk, UK

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 7/17/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Latitude Festival

Tonganoxie, Kansas

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 5/8/2020 Weather Warlock Myers Hotel Bar

Tornto, Ontario

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Tue 10/27/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior Queen Elizabeth Theatre But Tickets

Toronto, Ontario

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Mon 9/14/2020 Oh Sees Mr. Elevator Danforth Music Hall But Tickets
Tue 12/1/2020 Bikini Kill Danforth Music Hall But Tickets
Wed 12/2/2020 Bikini Kill Danforth Music Hall But Tickets
Sat 2/6/2021 Fuzz Danforth Music Hall But Tickets

Tucson, Arizona

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Wed 5/20/2020 Weather Warlock Hotel Congress But Tickets

Vancouver, British Columbia

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 5/8/2020 La Luz Wise Hall But Tickets
Sat 9/19/2020 Ty Segall Rickshaw Theatre But Tickets
Tue 1/26/2021 Fuzz Rickshaw Theatre But Tickets

Vienna, Austria

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Wed 7/29/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Wien-Open Air Arena But Tickets

Vlieland, Netherlands

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sat 8/29/2020 Ty Segall Into the Great Wide Open But Tickets

Washington, DC

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Mon 10/19/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior The Anthem But Tickets

Wynwood Miami, Florida

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 10/16/2020 HOMESHAKE III Points Festival But Tickets

Zagreb, Croatia

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Tue 7/28/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Culture Factory