View All Artists

On Tour Now

Adelaide

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 2/2/2018 Mac DeMarco Laneway Festival Harts Mill, Port Adelaide But Tickets

Amsterdam, NE

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Thu 11/30/2017 Mac DeMarco Paradiso But Tickets

Ann Arbor, Michigan

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sat 10/21/2017 Mac DeMarco Hill Auditorium But Tickets

Antwerp, Belgium

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sat 10/28/2017 Flat Worms Het Bos

Athens, Greece

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sat 12/2/2017 Mac DeMarco Plisskën Fest Piraeus Academy But Tickets

Auckland, New Zealand

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Mon 1/29/2018 Mac DeMarco Laneway Festival Albert Park Precinct But Tickets

Austin, Texas

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Mon 10/23/2017 Dinner Hotel Vegas But Tickets
Thu 4/26/2018 Ty Segall Levitation 2018 w/ Parquet Courts, A Giant Dog & more Stubb's BBQ But Tickets

Barcelona, Spain

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 10/20/2017 Flat Worms Primavera Club But Tickets

Belgium, Brussels

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Tue 11/28/2017 Mac DeMarco AB Mainhall But Tickets

Berlin, Germany

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Wed 11/8/2017 Mac DeMarco Astra But Tickets
Thu 11/9/2017 Mac DeMarco Astra But Tickets

Bloomington, Indiana

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Tue 11/7/2017 Omni The Bishop Bar But Tickets

Bogotá, co

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 3/23/2018 Mac DeMarco Festival Estereo Picnic
Sat 3/24/2018 Mac DeMarco Festival Estereo Picnic
Sun 3/25/2018 Mac DeMarco Festival Estereo Picnic

Bordeaux, France

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Wed 10/25/2017 Flat Worms VOID

Brighton, UK

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Mon 11/27/2017 Mac DeMarco The Dome But Tickets

Brisbane, Australia

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sat 2/10/2018 Mac DeMarco Laneway Festival Brisbane Showgrounds, Bowen Hills But Tickets

Bristol, UK

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sun 11/26/2017 Mac DeMarco O2 Academy But Tickets

Brooklyn, New York

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Thu 10/26/2017 Walter TV Alphaville But Tickets
Mon 11/13/2017 Omni Baby's All Right But Tickets
Fri 1/19/2018 Royal Trux Market Hotel But Tickets

Brussels, Belgium

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 10/27/2017 Flat Worms Madame Moustache

Buenos Aires, ar

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 3/16/2018 Mac DeMarco Lollapalooza Argentina
Sat 3/17/2018 Mac DeMarco Lollapalooza Argentina
Sun 3/18/2018 Mac DeMarco Lollapalooza Argentina

Chicago, Illinois

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Mon 10/23/2017 Walter TV Hideout But Tickets
Sun 11/5/2017 Omni Empty Bottle But Tickets
Wed 11/22/2017 Califone Empty Bottle But Tickets

Cologne, Germany

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 11/10/2017 Mac DeMarco Kantine But Tickets

Columbus, Ohio

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Wed 11/8/2017 Omni Greg Ashley Ace Of Cups But Tickets

Dublin, IE

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Wed 11/22/2017 Mac DeMarco Vicar Street But Tickets

El Paso, Texas

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sat 10/21/2017 Omni Monarch
Tue 10/24/2017 Dinner Monarch

Fargo, North Dakota

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Thu 11/2/2017 Omni The Aquarium But Tickets

Fremantle

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sun 2/11/2018 Mac DeMarco Laneway Festival Esplanade Reserve and West End But Tickets

Fresno, California

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 2/23/2018 Hand Habits Japanese Breakfast, Jay Som Strummer's But Tickets

Gainesville, Florida

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 12/15/2017 Quintron & Miss Pussycat The Limin Room

Glasgow, GB

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 11/24/2017 Mac DeMarco Barrowlands But Tickets

Hamburg, Germany

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Tue 11/7/2017 Mac DeMarco Greunspan But Tickets

Houston, Texas

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sun 10/22/2017 Dinner White Oak Music Hall But Tickets

Hudson, New York

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Thu 11/2/2017 U.S. Girls The Half Moon

Lafayette, Louisiana

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 10/27/2017 Quintron & Miss Pussycat Vermilionville But Tickets
Sun 11/19/2017 Quintron & Miss Pussycat Acadiana Center for the Arts

Le Havre, France

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Thu 10/26/2017 Flat Worms McDaid's

Lexington, Kentucky

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sat 10/21/2017 Walter TV Al's Bar

Lillie, France

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sat 11/11/2017 Mac DeMarco Aéronef But Tickets

Liverpool

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Tue 11/21/2017 Mac DeMarco Liverpool University Guild of Students (Mountford Hall & Stanley Theatre) But Tickets

London, United Kingdom

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Wed 2/21/2018 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Mild High Club O2 Brixton Academy

London, UK

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 11/17/2017 Mac DeMarco The Coronet But Tickets
Sat 11/18/2017 Mac DeMarco The Coronet But Tickets
Sun 11/19/2017 Mac DeMarco The Coronet But Tickets

Los Angeles, California

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Mon 10/23/2017 Omni The Moroccan Lounge But Tickets
Fri 11/3/2017 Ty Segall Ty Segall Solo Acoustic set (ALL PROCEEDS GO TO WAVES FOR WATER TO BENEFIT VICTIMS OF HURRICANE MARIA in PUERTO RICO) The Lodge Room But Tickets
Tue 11/14/2017 EZTV The Clientele Teragram Ballroom But Tickets
Thu 12/7/2017 Cones Midnight Sister The Moroccan Lounge
Fri 12/15/2017 Oh Sees LA Kitchen Benefit featuring Shannon Lay & Special Guests Teragram Ballroom But Tickets
Sat 12/16/2017 Oh Sees LA Kitchen Benefit featuring Shannon Lay & Special Guests Teragram Ballroom But Tickets

Madrid, Spain

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sat 10/21/2017 Flat Worms Primavera Club But Tickets

Manchester, United Kingdom

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sat 11/25/2017 Mac DeMarco Manchester Academy But Tickets

Melbourne

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sat 2/3/2018 Mac DeMarco Laneway Festival Footscray Community Arts Centre But Tickets

Mexico City

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sat 12/9/2017 Ty Segall Hipnosis Festival But Tickets

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sat 11/4/2017 Omni Cactus Club But Tickets

Minneapolis, Minnesota

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 11/3/2017 Omni First Avenue & 7th St. Entry But Tickets

Missoula, Montana

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Tue 10/31/2017 Omni Wilma Laverne Minor, Cairns Zootown Arts Community Center

Mobile, Alabama

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sun 12/17/2017 Quintron & Miss Pussycat Alabama Music Box

Montreal, Quebec

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sat 10/28/2017 Walter TV Brasserie Beaubien But Tickets
Sun 10/29/2017 U.S. Girls Sala Rossa But Tickets
Fri 11/10/2017 Omni Brasserie Beaubien But Tickets

Nantes, France

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Mon 11/13/2017 Mac DeMarco Stereolux But Tickets

Nashville, Tennessee

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 10/20/2017 Dinner DRKMTTR

New Orleans, Louisiana

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sat 10/21/2017 Dinner Circle Bar

New York, New York

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Mon 10/30/2017 U.S. Girls Mercury Lounge But Tickets

Nottingham, GB

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Mon 11/20/2017 Mac DeMarco Rock City Main Hall But Tickets

Orlando, Florida

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Thu 12/7/2017 Quintron & Miss Pussycat Will's Pub

Osaka, Japan

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Tue 1/23/2018 Mac DeMarco Umeda Club Quattro But Tickets

Ottawa, Ontario

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 11/3/2017 U.S. Girls The 27 Club But Tickets

Paris

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Tue 10/24/2017 Flat Worms Espace B But Tickets
Tue 11/14/2017 Mac DeMarco L'Olympia But Tickets

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Tue 10/24/2017 Walter TV Space 1026 But Tickets
Tue 10/31/2017 U.S. Girls Johnny Brenda's But Tickets
Tue 11/14/2017 Omni PhilaMOCA But Tickets

Phoenix, Arizona

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sun 10/22/2017 Omni The Rebel Lounge But Tickets

Pomona, California

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 2/23/2018 Hand Habits Japanese Breakfast, Jay Som Glasshouse But Tickets

Portland, Oregon

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 10/27/2017 Omni High Water Mark Lounge But Tickets
Fri 11/10/2017 EZTV The Clientele Mississippi Studios But Tickets
Sat 2/17/2018 Hand Habits Sabertooth Festival Crystal Ballroom But Tickets

Raleigh, North Carolina

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 11/17/2017 Omni Kings Raliegh But Tickets

Reno, Nevada

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Mon 2/19/2018 Hand Habits Japanese Breakfast, Jay Som Holland Project But Tickets

Richmond, Virginia

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Thu 11/16/2017 Omni Camp Howard Strange Matter But Tickets

San Antonio, Texas

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 10/20/2017 Omni Surf Curse, Guantanamo Baywatch Paper Tiger But Tickets

San Francisco, California

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Tue 10/24/2017 Omni Hemlock Tavern But Tickets
Wed 11/1/2017 Royal Trux The Chapel But Tickets
Sun 11/12/2017 EZTV The Clientele The Chapel But Tickets
Sun 12/17/2017 Ty Segall OCS, Shannon Lay The Chapel But Tickets
Mon 12/18/2017 Ty Segall OCS, Shannon Lay The Chapel But Tickets
Thu 2/1/2018 Ty Segall Queens Of The Stone Age Bill Graham Civic But Tickets

San Pedro, California

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sat 10/28/2017 La Luz LA Waterfront But Tickets

Santiago, cl

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 3/16/2018 Mac DeMarco Lollapalooza Chile
Sat 3/17/2018 Mac DeMarco Lollapalooza Chile
Sun 3/18/2018 Mac DeMarco Lollapalooza Chile

São Paulo, br

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 3/23/2018 Mac DeMarco Lollapalooze Brasil

Seattle, Washington

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sat 10/28/2017 Omni The Central Saloon
Thu 11/9/2017 EZTV The Clientele Neumos But Tickets
Thu 2/15/2018 Hand Habits Japanese Breakfast, Jay Som Neumos But Tickets

Singapore

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sat 1/27/2018 Mac DeMarco Laneway Festival, Singapore But Tickets

Somerville, Massachusetts

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sat 11/11/2017 Omni Once Lounge and Ballroom But Tickets

Spokane, Washington

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Mon 10/30/2017 Omni Baby Bar

St. Augustine, Florida

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sat 12/16/2017 Quintron & Miss Pussycat Planet Sarbez

St. Petersburg, Florida

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Thu 12/14/2017 Quintron & Miss Pussycat The Bends

Sydney, New South Wales

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sun 2/4/2018 Mac DeMarco Laneway Festival Sydney College of the Arts (SCA), Rozelle But Tickets

Tokyo, Japan

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Mon 1/22/2018 Mac DeMarco Liquid Room But Tickets

Toronto, Ontario

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 10/27/2017 U.S. Girls Tranzac But Tickets
Fri 10/27/2017 Walter TV Smiling Buddha But Tickets
Sat 10/28/2017 U.S. Girls Tranzac But Tickets
Thu 11/9/2017 Omni Smiling Buddha But Tickets

Toulouse, France

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Mon 10/23/2017 Flat Worms Ravelin

Tucson, Arizona

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Wed 10/25/2017 Dinner Hotel Congress But Tickets

Utrecht, NL

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Wed 11/29/2017 Mac DeMarco TIVOLIVREDENBURG RONDA But Tickets

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sun 10/29/2017 Omni Astoria But Tickets
Fri 2/16/2018 Hand Habits Japanese Breakfast, Jay Som Biltmore Cabaret But Tickets

Washington, DC

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Wed 11/1/2017 U.S. Girls Comet Ping Pong But Tickets
Wed 11/15/2017 Omni Songbyrd DC But Tickets