View All Artists

On Tour Now

Albuquerque, New Mexico

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sun 2/23/2020 Ezra Furman Kelley Stoltz Sister Bar But Tickets
Sun 9/27/2020 Oh Sees Mr. Elevator Sister Bar But Tickets

Allston, Massachusetts

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sat 4/25/2020 Amyl and the Sniffers Great Scott But Tickets

Arcata, California

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Mon 5/11/2020 La Luz The Miniplex But Tickets

Asheville, North Carolina

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Mon 10/5/2020 Ty Segall Orange Peel But Tickets

Atlanta, Georgia

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 5/1/2020 Ty Segall Shaky Knees Festival But Tickets
Sun 5/3/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Shaky Knees Festival But Tickets
Tue 9/22/2020 Oh Sees Mr. Elevator Variety Playhouse But Tickets

Aulnoye-Aymeries, France

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sun 7/26/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Les Nuits Secretes Festival But Tickets

Austin, Texas

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Mon 5/4/2020 Amyl and the Sniffers Trampoline Team Barracuda But Tickets
Tue 5/5/2020 Amyl and the Sniffers Trampoline Team Barracuda But Tickets
Thu 9/24/2020 Oh Sees Mr. Elevator Hotel Vegas But Tickets
Fri 9/25/2020 Oh Sees Mr. Elevator Hotel Vegas But Tickets
Fri 10/9/2020 Ty Segall Mohawk (Outside Stage) But Tickets

Baltimore, Maryland

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Mon 4/20/2020 Amyl and the Sniffers OttoBar But Tickets
Fri 6/26/2020 Fuzz Ottobar But Tickets
Sun 10/4/2020 Ty Segall Rams Head Live But Tickets

Berkeley, California

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sat 4/18/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior The Greek Theatre But Tickets

Berlin, Germany

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Thu 6/11/2020 Bikini Kill Astra But Tickets

Big Sur, California

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 5/1/2020 La Luz Fernwood Resort But Tickets
Wed 6/17/2020 Mac DeMarco Jonathan Richman with Tommy Larkins Henry Miller Library But Tickets

Boise, Idaho

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Wed 2/19/2020 Stonefield The Shredder But Tickets
Thu 2/20/2020 Ezra Furman Kelley Stoltz Neurolux But Tickets
Wed 3/25/2020 Mikal Cronin Treefort Music Fest But Tickets
Thu 3/26/2020 Mikal Cronin Treefort Music Fest But Tickets
Fri 3/27/2020 Mikal Cronin Treefort Music Fest But Tickets
Sat 3/28/2020 Mikal Cronin Treefort Music Fest But Tickets
Sun 3/29/2020 Mikal Cronin Treefort Music Fest But Tickets

Bologna, Italy

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sun 6/7/2020 Bikini Kill Locomotiv But Tickets

Boston, Massachusetts

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Thu 5/14/2020 Bikini Kill Boch Center Wang Theatre But Tickets
Mon 9/28/2020 Ty Segall Royale But Tickets

Brecon Beacons, Wales

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Thu 8/20/2020 Mac DeMarco Green Man Festival But Tickets
Thu 8/20/2020 Ty Segall Green Man Festival
Fri 8/21/2020 Mac DeMarco Green Man Festival But Tickets
Fri 8/21/2020 Ty Segall Green Man Festival
Sat 8/22/2020 Mac DeMarco Green Man Festival But Tickets
Sat 8/22/2020 Ty Segall Green Man Festival
Sun 8/23/2020 Ty Segall Green Man Festival
Sun 8/23/2020 Mac DeMarco Green Man Festival But Tickets

Brooklyn, New York

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Thu 2/27/2020 Stonefield Baby's All Right But Tickets
Thu 4/23/2020 Amyl and the Sniffers Music Hall of Williamsburg But Tickets
Thu 4/30/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior Kings Theatre But Tickets
Thu 6/25/2020 Fuzz Music Hall of Williamsburg But Tickets
Tue 8/4/2020 Bikini Kill Prospect Park Bandshell But Tickets
Wed 9/30/2020 Ty Segall Brooklyn Steel But Tickets
Thu 10/1/2020 Ty Segall Brooklyn Steel But Tickets

Budapest, Hungary

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Mon 8/10/2020 Bikini Kill Sziget Festival But Tickets

Burlington, Vermont

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sat 5/16/2020 Bikini Kill Higher Ground But Tickets

Cambridge, Massachusetts

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Mon 6/22/2020 Fuzz The Sinclair But Tickets

Carrboro, North Carolina

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Mon 9/21/2020 Oh Sees Mr. Elevator Cat's Cradle But Tickets

Chicago, Illinois

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Tue 2/25/2020 Stonefield Sleeping Village But Tickets
Tue 3/3/2020 Reigning Sound Sleeping Village But Tickets
Fri 4/24/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior RADIUS But Tickets
Fri 5/1/2020 Amyl and the Sniffers Lincoln Hall But Tickets
Mon 5/4/2020 Ty Segall Playing Melted + First Taste Thalia Hall But Tickets
Tue 5/5/2020 Ty Segall Playing Emotional Mugger + First Taste Thalia Hall But Tickets
Wed 5/6/2020 Ty Segall Playing Goodbye Bread + First Taste Thalia Hall But Tickets
Thu 5/7/2020 Ty Segall Playing Manipulator + First Taste Thalia Hall But Tickets
Thu 6/18/2020 Fuzz Thalia Hall But Tickets
Fri 9/11/2020 Oh Sees Mr. Elevator Thalia Hall But Tickets
Sat 9/12/2020 Oh Sees Mr. Elevator Thalia Hall But Tickets

Cleveland, Ohio

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 3/6/2020 Reigning Sound Beachland Ballroom But Tickets
Wed 4/29/2020 Amyl and the Sniffers Beachland Ballroom But Tickets
Fri 5/22/2020 Bikini Kill Agora Theatre But Tickets
Fri 6/19/2020 Fuzz Beachland Ballroom But Tickets
Sun 9/13/2020 Oh Sees Mr. Elevator Beachland Ballroom But Tickets
Fri 9/25/2020 Ty Segall Agora Theatre But Tickets

Columbus, Ohio

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 3/13/2020 Mikal Cronin (Switched On Set) MELTED Music Festival But Tickets
Fri 3/13/2020 Oh Sees MELTED Music Festival But Tickets
Sat 3/14/2020 Mikal Cronin (Switched On Set) MELTED Music Festival But Tickets
Sat 3/14/2020 Oh Sees MELTED Music Festival But Tickets

Dallas, Texas

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sat 10/10/2020 Ty Segall Granada Theater But Tickets

Denver, Colorado

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 2/21/2020 Stonefield Lost Lake Lounge But Tickets
Sat 2/22/2020 Ezra Furman Kelley Stoltz Bluebird Theater But Tickets

Detroit, Michigan

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Wed 3/4/2020 Reigning Sound Deluxx Fluxx But Tickets
Thu 4/30/2020 Amyl and the Sniffers Deluxx Fluxx But Tickets
Thu 9/24/2020 Ty Segall Majestic Theatre But Tickets

El Paso, Texas

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Mon 2/24/2020 Ezra Furman Kelley Stoltz Lowbrow Palace But Tickets
Mon 10/12/2020 Ty Segall Lowbrow Palace But Tickets

Eugene, Oregon

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Wed 5/6/2020 La Luz Luckey's Club Cigar Store

Felton, California

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Wed 6/3/2020 Fuzz Felton Music Hall But Tickets

Fukuoka, Japan

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 4/24/2020 Mac DeMarco Beat Station But Tickets

Gothenburg, SE, Sweden

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 8/14/2020 Bikini Kill Way Out West But Tickets

Hamburg, Germany

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Wed 6/10/2020 Bikini Kill Gruenspan But Tickets

Hamden, Connecticut

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sun 4/19/2020 Amyl and the Sniffers The Space Ballroom But Tickets

Helsinki, Finland

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 8/14/2020 Bikini Kill Flow Festival But Tickets
Sat 8/15/2020 Bikini Kill Flow Festival But Tickets
Sat 8/15/2020 Mac DeMarco Flow Festival But Tickets
Sun 8/16/2020 Bikini Kill Flow Festival But Tickets

Hiroshima

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Thu 4/23/2020 Mac DeMarco Club Quattro But Tickets

Indio, California

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 4/10/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Coachella But Tickets
Fri 4/10/2020 Amyl and the Sniffers Coachella But Tickets
Fri 4/17/2020 Amyl and the Sniffers Coachella But Tickets
Fri 4/17/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Coachella But Tickets

Kansas City, Missouri

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Mon 2/24/2020 Stonefield Record Bar But Tickets

Katowice, Poland

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 8/7/2020 Bikini Kill OFF Festival But Tickets
Fri 8/7/2020 Mac DeMarco OFF Festival But Tickets
Sat 8/8/2020 Mac DeMarco OFF Festival But Tickets
Sun 8/9/2020 Mac DeMarco OFF Festival But Tickets

Kostrzyn, Poland

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Thu 7/30/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Pol and Rock Festival But Tickets
Fri 7/31/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Pol and Rock Festival But Tickets
Sat 8/1/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Pol and Rock Festival But Tickets

Las Vegas, Nevada

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 8/14/2020 Ty Segall Psycho Las Vegas But Tickets

Los Angeles, California

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Thu 2/27/2020 Ezra Furman Kelley Stoltz, Jeff Garlin Teragram Ballroom But Tickets
Sat 5/2/2020 La Luz Bootleg HiFi But Tickets
Sat 5/9/2020 Oh Sees 1720 But Tickets
Fri 6/5/2020 Fuzz Teragram Ballroom But Tickets
Sat 6/6/2020 Fuzz Teragram Ballroom But Tickets
Sun 6/7/2020 Fuzz Teragram Ballroom But Tickets
Sat 6/20/2020 Mac DeMarco Jonathan Richman with Tommy Larkins Palace Theatre But Tickets

Manchester, Tennessee

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sat 6/13/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Bonnaroo But Tickets

Meco, Sesimbra, Portugal

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sat 7/18/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Super Bock Rock

Milan, Italy

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Mon 6/8/2020 Bikini Kill Magnolia But Tickets

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Mon 3/2/2020 Reigning Sound Cactus Club But Tickets
Sun 5/24/2020 Bikini Kill Riverside Theater But Tickets

Minneapolis, Minnesota

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Wed 9/23/2020 Ty Segall First Avenue & 7th St. Entry But Tickets

Missoula, Montana

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Tue 4/21/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Wilma Theater But Tickets

Montreal, Quebec

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sun 4/26/2020 Amyl and the Sniffers Foufones Electriques But Tickets
Tue 4/28/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior L'Olympia But Tickets
Mon 5/18/2020 Bikini Kill M Telus But Tickets
Sun 6/21/2020 Fuzz La Tulipe But Tickets

Morrison, Colorado

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Tue 5/5/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior Red Rocks Amphitheater But Tickets
Wed 5/6/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior Red Rocks Amphitheater But Tickets
Wed 10/21/2020 Bikini Kill Red Rocks Amphitheater But Tickets

Nagoya, Japan

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Mon 4/20/2020 Mac DeMarco Club Quattro But Tickets

Nashville, Tennessee

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Tue 10/6/2020 Ty Segall Cannery Ballroom But Tickets

Nelsonville, Ohio

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Thu 6/4/2020 Ezra Furman Nelsonville Music Festival But Tickets
Fri 6/5/2020 Ezra Furman Nelsonville Music Festival But Tickets
Sat 6/6/2020 Ezra Furman Nelsonville Music Festival But Tickets
Sun 6/7/2020 Ezra Furman Nelsonville Music Festival But Tickets

Nevada City, California

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Tue 5/12/2020 La Luz The Brick

New Orleans, Louisiana

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Thu 10/8/2020 Ty Segall One Eyed Jack's But Tickets

New York, New York

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Wed 6/24/2020 Fuzz Bowery Ballroom But Tickets
Thu 9/17/2020 Oh Sees Mr. Elevator Webster Hall But Tickets
Fri 9/18/2020 Oh Sees Mr. Elevator Webster Hall But Tickets

Oakland, California

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sat 7/11/2020 Bikini Kill Burger Boogaloo But Tickets
Thu 9/17/2020 Ty Segall Fox Theater Oakland But Tickets

Olympia, Washington

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 3/13/2020 Bikini Kill Table Sugar (Benefit for Interfaith Works) Capitol Theater But Tickets
Sat 3/14/2020 Bikini Kill Mecca Normal (Benefit for Interfaith Works) Capitol Theater But Tickets

Osaka, Japan

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Tue 4/21/2020 Mac DeMarco Club Quattro But Tickets

Oslo, Norway

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Wed 8/12/2020 Bikini Kill Oya Festival

Palo Alto, California

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sat 5/16/2020 Mac DeMarco The Marias Frost Amphitheater at Stanford But Tickets

Paris, France

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sun 6/7/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard We Love Green Festival But Tickets

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Tue 4/21/2020 Amyl and the Sniffers Underground Arts But Tickets
Sat 5/2/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior Franklin Music Hall But Tickets
Wed 5/13/2020 Bikini Kill Franklin Music Hall But Tickets
Sat 6/27/2020 Fuzz Underground Arts But Tickets
Sun 9/20/2020 Oh Sees Mr. Elevator Union Transfer But Tickets
Fri 10/2/2020 Ty Segall Union Transfer But Tickets

Phoenix, Arizona

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Tue 10/13/2020 Ty Segall Crescent Ballroom But Tickets

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sun 6/28/2020 Fuzz Mr. Smalls Theatre But Tickets

Portland, Oregon

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Tue 2/18/2020 Ezra Furman Kelley Stoltz Aladdin Theatre But Tickets
Sun 3/22/2020 Bikini Kill Table Sugar Crystal Ballroom But Tickets
Mon 3/23/2020 Bikini Kill Lithics Crystal Ballroom But Tickets
Sun 4/12/2020 Amyl and the Sniffers Aladdin Theatre But Tickets
Sun 4/19/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior Crystal Ballroom But Tickets
Thu 5/7/2020 La Luz Polaris Hall But Tickets
Fri 5/29/2020 Fuzz Aladdin Theatre But Tickets
Fri 9/4/2020 Oh Sees Mr. Elevator Crystal Ballroom But Tickets
Fri 9/18/2020 Ty Segall Crystal Ballroom But Tickets

Providence, Rhode Island

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Wed 9/16/2020 Oh Sees Mr. Elevator Fete Ballroom But Tickets

Royal Oak, Michigan

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sat 4/25/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior Royal Oak Music Theatre But Tickets
Sat 5/23/2020 Bikini Kill Royal Oak Music Theatre But Tickets

Sacramento, California

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Wed 4/29/2020 La Luz Harlows But Tickets
Tue 6/2/2020 Fuzz Harlows But Tickets
Fri 6/12/2020 Mac DeMarco Jonathan Richman with Tommy Larkins Crest Theatre But Tickets

Salt Lake City, Utah

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Thu 2/20/2020 Stonefield Urban Lounge But Tickets

San Diego, California

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Wed 2/26/2020 Ezra Furman Kelley Stoltz The Casbah But Tickets
Sun 5/3/2020 La Luz The Casbah But Tickets

San Francisco, California

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sat 4/11/2020 Amyl and the Sniffers Rickshaw Stop But Tickets
Thu 4/30/2020 La Luz The Chapel But Tickets
Wed 5/27/2020 Fuzz Great American Music Hall But Tickets
Tue 9/1/2020 Oh Sees Mr. Elevator August Hall But Tickets
Wed 9/2/2020 Oh Sees Mr. Elevator August Hall But Tickets

San Luis Obispo, California

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Thu 6/18/2020 Mac DeMarco Jonathan Richman with Tommy Larkins The Fremont Theatre But Tickets

Santa Cruz, California

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Tue 6/16/2020 Mac DeMarco Jonathan Richman with Tommy Larkins Rio Theater But Tickets

Sapporo, Japan

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Wed 4/15/2020 Mac DeMarco Cube Garden But Tickets

Savannah, Georgia

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 3/6/2020 Omni Savannah Stopover Festival But Tickets

Seattle, Washington

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Tue 2/18/2020 Stonefield Barboza But Tickets
Wed 2/19/2020 Ezra Furman Kelley Stoltz Crocodile Cafe But Tickets
Mon 3/16/2020 Bikini Kill Table Sugar Paramount Theatre But Tickets
Tue 3/17/2020 Bikini Kill Mecca Normal Paramount Theatre But Tickets
Tue 4/14/2020 Amyl and the Sniffers Neumos But Tickets
Mon 4/20/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior Moore Theatre But Tickets
Sat 5/9/2020 La Luz Tractor Tavern But Tickets
Sat 5/30/2020 Fuzz Neptune Theatre But Tickets
Sat 9/5/2020 Oh Sees Mr. Elevator Neumos But Tickets
Sun 9/6/2020 Oh Sees Mr. Elevator Neumos But Tickets
Sun 9/20/2020 Ty Segall Showbox at the Market But Tickets

Silver Spring, Maryland

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sun 5/10/2020 Bikini Kill The Fillmore Silver Spring But Tickets
Tue 5/12/2020 Bikini Kill The Fillmore Silver Spring But Tickets

Solana Beach, California

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Wed 10/14/2020 Ty Segall Belly Up Tavern But Tickets

St. Paul, Minnesota

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Thu 4/23/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior Palace Theatre But Tickets
Sat 5/2/2020 Amyl and the Sniffers Turf Club But Tickets

Suffolk, UK

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 7/17/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Latitude Festival

Tokyo, Japan

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 4/17/2020 Mac DeMarco Haruomi Hosono Shibuya Tsutaya O-East But Tickets
Sat 4/18/2020 Mac DeMarco Haruomi Hosono Shibuya Tsutaya O-East But Tickets

Toronto, Ontario

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Mon 4/27/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior Queen Elizabeth Theatre But Tickets
Tue 4/28/2020 Amyl and the Sniffers Opera House But Tickets
Sun 5/3/2020 Ty Segall Danforth Music Hall But Tickets
Tue 5/19/2020 Bikini Kill Danforth Music Hall But Tickets
Wed 5/20/2020 Bikini Kill Danforth Music Hall But Tickets
Sat 6/20/2020 Fuzz Danforth Music Hall But Tickets
Mon 9/14/2020 Oh Sees Mr. Elevator Danforth Music Hall But Tickets

Tucson, Arizona

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Tue 2/25/2020 Ezra Furman Kelley Stoltz 191 Toole But Tickets

Vancouver, British Columbia

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Mon 4/13/2020 Amyl and the Sniffers Rickshaw Theatre But Tickets
Fri 5/8/2020 La Luz Wise Hall But Tickets
Sun 5/31/2020 Fuzz Rickshaw Theatre But Tickets
Sat 9/19/2020 Ty Segall Rickshaw Theatre But Tickets

Victoria, British Columbia

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Thu 3/19/2020 Bikini Kill Mecca Normal Distrikt But Tickets
Fri 3/20/2020 Bikini Kill The Courtneys Alix Goolden Hall But Tickets

Washington, DC

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Fri 5/1/2020 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior The Anthem at the Wharf But Tickets

Wynwood Miami, Florida

Date Artist With Venue Tickets
Sat 5/2/2020 HOMESHAKE III Points Festival But Tickets