View All Artists

Agent

Links

Avails

Support, Festivals, One-offs

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico

Assets

On Tour Now

SPELLLING

Red velvet curtains draw back to reveal a cosmic wheel of fortune, floating in the deep black star-studded theater of infinite space. A whirl of timbres, personalities, and stories. The Turning Wheel, the third full-length by the Bay Area artist SPELLLING (Chrystia Cabral), revolves around themes of human unity, the future, divine love and the enigmatic ups and downs of being a part of this carnival called life.  read more…

News

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Thu 10/13/2022 Songbyrd DC Washington, DC Autolola But Tickets
Fri 10/14/2022 The Pinhook Durham, North Carolina Sand Pact But Tickets
Sat 10/15/2022 The Earl Atlanta, Georgia Fit of Body, Divine Interface But Tickets
Sun 10/16/2022 Third Man Records Blue Room Nashville, Tennessee Ohphelia But Tickets
Tue 10/18/2022 One Eyed Jacks Presents at 1104 Decatur New Orleans, Louisiana Glen Parks But Tickets
Wed 10/19/2022 The Secret Group Houston, Texas Blumoon But Tickets
Thu 10/20/2022 Mohawk (Outside Stage) Austin, Texas Blumoon But Tickets
Sat 10/22/2022 Sister Bar Albuquerque, New Mexico Three6sashia But Tickets
Sun 10/23/2022 Bluebird Theater Denver, Colorado Ramakhandra, BODY But Tickets
Tue 10/25/2022 Kilby Court Salt Lake City, Utah Spacemoth But Tickets
Thu 10/27/2022 Neurolux Boise, Idaho Spacemoth But Tickets
Fri 10/28/2022 Star Theatre Portland, Oregon Spacemoth But Tickets
Sat 10/29/2022 Neumos Seattle, Washington Spacemoth But Tickets
Mon 10/31/2022 The Independent San Francisco, California Spacemoth But Tickets