View All Artists

Agent

Links

Avails

Spring/Summer/Fall 2022
Festivals / One-Offs / Headline / Co-Headline / To Support

Territories

United States
Canada
Mexico

Assets

On Tour Now

Ezra Furman

Ezra Furman (Pronouns – she/they/her/them)

Through 5 critically acclaimed solo albums, 3 albums with her former band the Harpoons as well as creating the original soundtrack for the hit Netflix Original Series ‘Sex Education’, Ezra Furman has amassed an arsenal of much-loved music.

Exploring themes of identity, religion, political angst, love, anxiety, Furman has become an icon for the misunderstood and the oppressed. Her live show has built a read more…

News

Tour Dates

Date Venue Location With Tickets
Thu 1/27/2022 Crystal Ballroom at Somerville Theatre Somerville, Massachusetts SOLO SET But Tickets
Sun 3/6/2022 Iron Horse Northampton, Massachusetts But Tickets
Mon 3/7/2022 Bug Jar Rochester, New York But Tickets
Tue 3/8/2022 Rumba Cafe Columbus, Ohio But Tickets
Wed 3/9/2022 State Street Pub Indianapolis, Indiana But Tickets
Thu 3/10/2022 Third Man Records Blue Room Nashville, Tennessee But Tickets
Sat 3/12/2022 Aisle 5 Atlanta, Georgia But Tickets
Thu 5/19/2022 Teragram Ballroom Los Angeles, California But Tickets
Sat 5/21/2022 August Hall San Francisco, California But Tickets
Mon 5/23/2022 The Crocodile Seattle, Washington But Tickets
Tue 5/24/2022 Hollywood Theatre Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada But Tickets
Wed 5/25/2022 Wonder Ballroom Portland, Oregon But Tickets
Thu 5/26/2022 Visual Arts Collective Boise, Idaho But Tickets
Sat 5/28/2022 Gothic Theatre Englewood, Colorado But Tickets
Mon 5/30/2022 Gas Lamp Des Moines, Iowa But Tickets
Tue 5/31/2022 Fine Line Minneapolis, Minnesota But Tickets
Wed 6/1/2022 Thalia Hall Chicago, Illinois But Tickets