View All Artists

On Tour Now

1720 Los Angeles, California

Date Artist With Tickets
Tue 8/23/2022 Osees w/ Zig Zags, DJ Gregg Turkington But Tickets

Agora Theatre Cleveland, Ohio

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 7/22/2022 Bikini Kill Donkey Bugs But Tickets

All Points East London, United Kingdom

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 8/26/2022 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard But Tickets

All Together Now Waterford, Ireland

Date Artist With Tickets
Sun 7/31/2022 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard But Tickets

Anglesea Memorial Hall Anglesea, Australia

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 1/20/2023 Ty Segall But Tickets

Archa Theatre Prague, Czech Republic

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 8/5/2022 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Grace Cummings (SOLD OUT) But Tickets

Arena Wien (Open Air) Vienna, Austria

Date Artist With Tickets
Sun 8/7/2022 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Grace Cummings But Tickets

Astra Kulturhaus Berlin, Germany

Date Artist With Tickets
Sun 8/7/2022 Bikini Kill Snoozers But Tickets

Backstage Bar Las Vegas, Nevada

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 7/6/2022 Ty Segall William Tyler But Tickets

Beachland Ballroom Cleveland, Ohio

Date Artist With Tickets
Sun 9/18/2022 Osees BRONZE But Tickets

Bluebird Theater Denver, Colorado

Date Artist With Tickets
Sun 10/23/2022 SPELLLING But Tickets

Boch Center Wang Theatre Boston, Massachusetts

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 7/15/2022 Bikini Kill Brontez Purnell But Tickets

Cabaret Vert Festival Charleville Mezieres, France

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 8/18/2022 Ty Segall But Tickets

Canela Party 2022 Málaga, Spain

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 8/27/2022 Ty Segall But Tickets
Sat 8/27/2022 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard But Tickets

Capitol Theater Olympia, Washington

Date Artist With Tickets
Sun 9/11/2022 Bikini Kill Table Sugar But Tickets
Mon 9/12/2022 Bikini Kill Hurry Up But Tickets

Cat's Cradle Carrboro, North Carolina

Date Artist With Tickets
Tue 9/27/2022 Osees BRONZE But Tickets

Center for the Arts Grass Valley, California

Date Artist With Tickets
Sun 8/21/2022 Mac DeMarco Vicky Farewell But Tickets

Check-In Party Festival Gueret, France

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 8/19/2022 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard But Tickets

Crest Theatre Sacramento, California

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 8/20/2022 Mac DeMarco Vicky Farewell But Tickets

Crystal Ballroom Portland, Oregon

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 9/8/2022 Bikini Kill Table Sugar But Tickets
Fri 9/9/2022 Bikini Kill Lithics But Tickets

Danforth Music Hall Toronto, Ontario

Date Artist With Tickets
Tue 7/19/2022 Bikini Kill CB Radio Gorgeous But Tickets
Wed 7/20/2022 Bikini Kill CB Radio Gorgeous But Tickets
Mon 9/19/2022 Osees BRONZE But Tickets

Day In Day Out Seattle, Washington

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 8/13/2022 Mac DeMarco But Tickets

Desert Daze 2022 Lake Perris, California

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 9/30/2022 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard But Tickets
Fri 9/30/2022 Fuzz But Tickets
Sat 10/1/2022 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard But Tickets
Sat 10/1/2022 Fuzz But Tickets
Sun 10/2/2022 Fuzz But Tickets
Sun 10/2/2022 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard But Tickets

Distrikt Victoria, British Columbia

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 9/15/2022 Bikini Kill Hurry Up But Tickets

E-Werk Cologne, Germany

Date Artist With Tickets
Tue 8/23/2022 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Grace Cummings But Tickets

Fete Ballroom Providence, Rhode Island

Date Artist With Tickets
Mon 9/19/2022 Ezra Furman But Tickets

Firefly Music Festival Dover, Delaware

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 9/22/2022 Ezra Furman But Tickets
Fri 9/23/2022 Ezra Furman But Tickets
Sat 9/24/2022 Ezra Furman But Tickets
Sun 9/25/2022 Ezra Furman But Tickets

First Avenue Minneapolis, Minnesota

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 9/15/2022 Osees BRONZE But Tickets

Flow Festival Helsinki, Finland

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 8/13/2022 Bikini Kill But Tickets
Sun 8/14/2022 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard But Tickets

Forest Hills Stadium Forest Hills, New York

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 10/21/2022 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior But Tickets

Forum Melbourne Melbourne, Australia

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 1/21/2023 Ty Segall But Tickets

Franklin Music Hall Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 7/13/2022 Bikini Kill Brontez Purnell But Tickets
Sat 10/22/2022 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior (SOLD OUT) But Tickets

Green Man Festival Brecon Beacons, Wales

Date Artist With Tickets
Sun 8/21/2022 Ty Segall But Tickets

Gruenspan Hamburg, Germany

Date Artist With Tickets
Mon 8/8/2022 Bikini Kill Snoozers But Tickets

Henry Miller Memorial Library Big Sur, California

Date Artist With Tickets
Mon 8/15/2022 Mac DeMarco Vicky Farewell But Tickets
Tue 8/16/2022 Mac DeMarco Vicky Farewell But Tickets

Higher Ground South Burlington, Vermont

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 7/16/2022 Bikini Kill Brontez Purnell But Tickets

Higher Ground Festival London, United Kingdom

Date Artist With Tickets
Sun 7/24/2022 SPELLLING But Tickets

Hipnosis Festival Mexico City, Mexico

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 11/5/2022 Osees But Tickets

History Toronto, Ontario

Date Artist With Tickets
Tue 10/18/2022 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior (SOLD OUT) But Tickets

Hotel Vegas Austin, Texas

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 9/30/2022 Osees BRONZE But Tickets
Thu 10/27/2022 Osees Tear Dungeon But Tickets
Fri 10/28/2022 Osees Warm Drag But Tickets
Fri 10/28/2022 Warm Drag Osees But Tickets
Sat 10/29/2022 Osees HOOVERIII But Tickets
Sun 10/30/2022 Osees Amplified Heat But Tickets

Irving Plaza New York, New York

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 7/9/2022 Bikini Kill Jim Andralis and The Syntonics But Tickets

Kilby Court Salt Lake City, Utah

Date Artist With Tickets
Tue 10/25/2022 SPELLLING But Tickets

L'Olympia Montreal, Quebec

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 10/19/2022 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior But Tickets

La Route du Rock Saint Malo, France

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 8/20/2022 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard But Tickets

La Sala Rossa Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Date Artist With Tickets
Mon 9/12/2022 Ezra Furman But Tickets

M Telus Montreal, Quebec

Date Artist With Tickets
Mon 7/18/2022 Bikini Kill CB Radio Gorgeous But Tickets

Magic Mirrors Le Havre, France

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 8/24/2022 Ty Segall But Tickets

Marko Disko Tijuana, Mexico

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 7/13/2022 HOMESHAKE Grenda But Tickets

Markthalle Hamburg, Germany

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 8/24/2022 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Grace Cummings But Tickets

Marymoore Park Redmond, Washington

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 9/17/2022 Bikini Kill Table Sugar But Tickets

Mascotte Zurich, Switzerland

Date Artist With Tickets
Mon 8/15/2022 Ty Segall But Tickets

Masonic Temple Detroit, Michigan

Date Artist With Tickets
Sun 10/16/2022 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior But Tickets

Meow Wellington, New Zealand

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 2/1/2023 Ty Segall But Tickets

Metro Music Hall Salt Lake City, Utah

Date Artist With Tickets
Tue 7/5/2022 Ty Segall William Tyler But Tickets

Metro Theatre Sydney, Australia

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 1/25/2023 Ty Segall

Miami Marketta Gold Coast, Australia

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 1/28/2023 Ty Segall But Tickets

Mohawk (Outside Stage) Austin, Texas

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 10/20/2022 SPELLLING But Tickets

Mr Smalls Theatre Pittsburgh,, Pennsylvania

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 9/15/2022 Ezra Furman But Tickets

Neumos Seattle, Washington

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 9/10/2022 Osees Automatic, BRONZE But Tickets
Sun 9/11/2022 Osees Automatic, BRONZE But Tickets

Neurolux Boise, Idaho

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 10/27/2022 SPELLLING But Tickets

OFF Festival Katowice, Poland

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 8/5/2022 Bikini Kill

OLT Rivierenhof Deurne, Belgium

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 8/13/2022 Ty Segall But Tickets

One Eyed Jacks Presents at 1104 Decatur New Orleans, Louisiana

Date Artist With Tickets
Tue 10/18/2022 SPELLLING But Tickets

Outside Lands Festival San Francisco, California

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 8/5/2022 SPELLLING But Tickets
Sat 8/6/2022 Mac DeMarco But Tickets

Øya Festival Oslo, Norway

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 8/10/2022 Bikini Kill But Tickets

PALP Festival Martigny, Switzerland

Date Artist With Tickets
Sun 8/14/2022 Ty Segall But Tickets

Parades De Coura Festival Parades De Coura, Portugal

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 8/17/2022 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard But Tickets
Fri 8/19/2022 Ty Segall But Tickets

Paramount Theatre Seattle, Washington

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 10/6/2022 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior (SOLD OUT) But Tickets

Parkbühne Leipzig, Germany

Date Artist With Tickets
Tue 8/9/2022 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Grace Cummings But Tickets

Phoenix Theater Petaluma, California

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 8/18/2022 Mac DeMarco Vicky Farewell But Tickets
Fri 8/19/2022 Mac DeMarco Vicky Farewell But Tickets

Pitchfork Festival Chicago, Illinois

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 7/15/2022 SPELLLING But Tickets

PNE Forum Vancouver, British Columbia

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 10/5/2022 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior But Tickets

Pol'and'Rock Festival Kostrzyn, Poland

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 8/4/2022 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard But Tickets
Fri 8/5/2022 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard But Tickets
Sat 8/6/2022 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard But Tickets

Pukkelpop Festival Hasselt, Belgium

Date Artist With Tickets
Sun 8/21/2022 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard But Tickets

Rabbit Rabbit Asheville, North Carolina

Date Artist With Tickets
Mon 10/24/2022 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior But Tickets

RADIUS Chicago, Illinois

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 10/15/2022 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior (SOLD OUT) But Tickets

Rapa Nui Zandvoort, Netherlands

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 8/17/2022 Ty Segall But Tickets

Rec Room Toronto, Ontario

Date Artist With Tickets
Tue 9/13/2022 Ezra Furman But Tickets

Red Rocks Amphitheater Morrison, Colorado

Date Artist With Tickets
Mon 10/10/2022 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior (3 HR Marathon SOLD OUT) But Tickets
Tue 10/11/2022 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior (3 HR Marathon SOLD OUT) But Tickets
Wed 11/2/2022 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard The Murlocs, Leah Senior (3 HR Marathon) But Tickets
Wed 11/2/2022 The Murlocs King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard, Leah Senior But Tickets

Republik Honolulu, Hawaii

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 8/26/2022 Osees But Tickets

Rifflandia Victoria, British Columbia

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 9/16/2022 Bikini Kill But Tickets

Rio Theater Santa Cruz, California

Date Artist With Tickets
Tue 8/23/2022 Mac DeMarco Vicky Farewell But Tickets

Riverside Theater Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Date Artist With Tickets
Sun 7/24/2022 Bikini Kill Pineapple RNR But Tickets

Rocklette PALP Festival Martigny, Switzerland

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 8/12/2022 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard But Tickets

Rooftop at Pier 17 New York, New York

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 7/8/2022 Bikini Kill Ribbon Stage But Tickets

Roseland Theater Portland, Oregon

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 9/9/2022 Osees Automatic, BRONZE But Tickets
Tue 10/4/2022 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior (SOLD OUT) But Tickets

Royal Oak Music Theatre Royal Oak, Michigan

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 7/23/2022 Bikini Kill XV, CB Radio Gorgeous But Tickets

Royale Boston, Massachusetts

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 9/21/2022 Osees BRONZE But Tickets

Santana 27 Bilbao, Spain

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 8/26/2022 Ty Segall But Tickets

Satellite Bar Houston, Texas

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 10/19/2022 SPELLLING But Tickets

Sister Bar Albuquerque, New Mexico

Date Artist With Tickets
Mon 10/3/2022 Osees BRONZE But Tickets
Sat 10/22/2022 SPELLLING But Tickets

Songbyrd DC Washington, DC

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 10/13/2022 SPELLLING But Tickets

Square Dom Bedos Bordeaux, France

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 8/25/2022 Ty Segall But Tickets

St. Michael's Fortress Šibenik, Croatia

Date Artist With Tickets
Tue 8/2/2022 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Grace Cummings (SOLD OUT) But Tickets
Wed 8/3/2022 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Grace Cummings But Tickets

Star Theatre Portland, Oregon

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 10/28/2022 SPELLLING But Tickets

Stern Grove Festival San Francisco, California

Date Artist With Tickets
Sun 7/17/2022 SPELLLING Cat Power But Tickets

Stubb's Waller Creek Amphitheatre Austin, Texas

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 10/28/2022 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior But Tickets
Sat 10/29/2022 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard The Murlocs, Tropical Fuck Storm But Tickets
Sat 10/29/2022 The Murlocs King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, Tropical Fuck Storm But Tickets

Teragram Ballroom Los Angeles, California

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 7/7/2022 Ty Segall William Tyler, DJ Crenshaw But Tickets

Thalia Hall Chicago, Illinois

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 9/16/2022 Osees BRONZE But Tickets
Sat 9/17/2022 Osees BRONZE But Tickets

The Anthem at the Wharf Washington, DC

Date Artist With Tickets
Sun 10/23/2022 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior But Tickets

The Chapel San Francisco, California

Date Artist With Tickets
Mon 9/5/2022 Osees Automatic, BRONZE But Tickets
Tue 9/6/2022 Osees Automatic, BRONZE But Tickets
Wed 9/7/2022 Osees Automatic, BRONZE But Tickets

The Criterion Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Date Artist With Tickets
Mon 10/31/2022 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard The Murlocs, Leah Senior But Tickets
Mon 10/31/2022 The Murlocs King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard, Leah Senior But Tickets

The Earl Atlanta, Georgia

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 10/15/2022 SPELLLING But Tickets

The Eastern Atlanta, Georgia

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 10/26/2022 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior But Tickets

The Fillmore Silver Spring Silver Spring, Maryland

Date Artist With Tickets
Mon 7/11/2022 Bikini Kill Brontez Purnell But Tickets
Tue 7/12/2022 Bikini Kill Mannequin Pussy But Tickets

The Fremont Theatre San Luis Obispo, California

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 8/24/2022 Mac DeMarco Vicky Farewell But Tickets

The Greek Theatre Berkeley, California

Date Artist With Tickets
Sun 10/2/2022 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior (3 HR Marathon SOLD OUT) But Tickets

The Hollywood Avondale Auckland, New Zealand

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 2/2/2023 Ty Segall But Tickets

The Loving Touch Ferndale, Michigan

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 9/14/2022 Ezra Furman But Tickets

The Northern Byron Bay Byron Bay, Australia

Date Artist With Tickets
Sun 1/29/2023 Ty Segall But Tickets

The Orpheum Theater New Orleans, Louisiana

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 10/27/2022 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior But Tickets

The Palace Theater St Paul, Minnesota

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 10/14/2022 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Leah Senior (SOLD OUT) But Tickets

The Pinhook Durham, North Carolina

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 10/14/2022 SPELLLING But Tickets

The Princess Theatre Brisbane, Australia

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 1/27/2023 Ty Segall But Tickets

The Rechabite Perth, Australia

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 1/18/2023 Ty Segall But Tickets

The Sinclair Cambridge, Massachusetts

Date Artist With Tickets
Tue 9/20/2022 Ezra Furman But Tickets

The Yard Raglan, New Zealand

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 2/3/2023 Ty Segall But Tickets

THING Festival Port Townsend, Washington

Date Artist With Tickets
Fri 8/26/2022 SPELLLING But Tickets

Third Man Records Blue Room Nashville, Tennessee

Date Artist With Tickets
Sun 10/16/2022 SPELLLING But Tickets

This Ain't No Picnic Pasadena, California

Date Artist With Tickets
Sat 8/27/2022 Mac DeMarco But Tickets
Sat 8/27/2022 Le Tigre But Tickets
Sun 8/28/2022 SPELLLING But Tickets

TonHalle Munich, Germany

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 8/10/2022 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Grace Cummings But Tickets

Troxy London, United Kingdom

Date Artist With Tickets
Tue 8/23/2022 Ty Segall But Tickets

Underground Arts Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Date Artist With Tickets
Sun 9/18/2022 Ezra Furman But Tickets

UniBar Wollongong, Australia

Date Artist With Tickets
Tue 1/24/2023 Ty Segall But Tickets

Union Transfer Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Date Artist With Tickets
Mon 9/26/2022 Osees BRONZE But Tickets

Val Air Ballroom Des Moines, Iowa

Date Artist With Tickets
Sun 8/14/2022 Ezra Furman Jack White But Tickets

Variety Playhouse Atlanta, Georgia

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 9/28/2022 Osees BRONZE But Tickets

Warsaw Brooklyn, New York

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 9/22/2022 Osees BRONZE But Tickets
Fri 9/23/2022 Osees BRONZE But Tickets
Sat 9/24/2022 Osees BRONZE But Tickets

Way Out West Gothenburg, Sweden

Date Artist With Tickets
Thu 8/11/2022 Ty Segall But Tickets
Thu 8/11/2022 Bikini Kill But Tickets

Webster Hall New York, New York

Date Artist With Tickets
Wed 9/21/2022 Ezra Furman But Tickets